On the new single titled 'She,' Keyshia says she's down for something different and then describes being intimate with a woman. Keyshia sings;
"Down to try something different / Lips and legs, soft skin so feminine / Curves like me, covered in my cherry scent/Them boys love ‘em some you / But I ain’t mad ’cause you look good on me too / She look good on me too.”Hopefully she's just flirting with the girl-girl theme like other singers and not really serious!
61 comments:
Hmmmm.Na she sabi jare.who cares
secretary caught having an affair with her boss
Here
You Wont Believe How this Woman Caught her Dearest Husband that has been Cheating on her for Years
Here
See what they Did to this Housemaid that was Caught Red-handed Abusing a Little Boy.
Here
Can you allow a man to do this to your girlfriend
Here
Pretty southafrican lady bathroom naked selfie leaked online by sister!
Who cares #bright bravo#
Well if it is true, she can say she tried it all!
Ha! Na wa o
I don't think She will engage in such,though I don't trust her that much,just love her songs
So ur 'just like heaven' wey u sing na for fellow woman like urself... Well is all gud.
Her headache! What do I care?
That is her business, she can do whatever she like it is her life
Next plssssss
She should just admit d truth dat she has been a lesbian, but has been fighting it. She now wants 2 give in nd see if she will prefare it or go back 2 being normal. Oloshi!
@jessyangels4love
Well Linda.I suspect same too.hpefully,we r wrong.
Huh" warever... Hw e take put money for bank account?
wow....this is so cool....am loving ds
I hope @Eva Alodiah and @Muna will come out like ds....u need to define ur sexuality menh
Men tuck ur dick in
##teamGirly ooo##
She won't be d first if its true.....
keyshia coke? guess shes lookin 4 controversy to push d single... americans dnt like her
Nah she get her tohtoh.
Men's fustration can mke u wanna swing d oda way.....#mi jst talkn oooo
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Na she sabi. She can even do animal for all I care.
She can't be serious.
Abeg, its a free world..
Dat her p
Am not surprise if the separate.alws quarrelling from one therapist to anoda. Daniel is tooo tooo jealous his own no get part two.mayb the gal don tire for his dominaring and controlling attitude
Not a big deal sha, reigning thing now
chai there is God o
She is trying other options. Hope she find what she is looking for.
That one concerns her...beta gist jor
Dis is jus song.. natin much jare..
Flirting? By those lyrics, she's done the deed Linda
who cares.
Cuz dat sounds gay...She was meant to say "no homo" to prove she aint no gay
It's ok to be lesbian but wrong to be gay? Hilary are you for real?
Ashawo
She shldnt forget that hell is real n adjust to do God's biddings.
I hear
What most of these artists say in their lyrics aint true
Lol yeah hopefully
Good for her. She doent want to give up on luv lol
Wateva!ve fun babes!
she's suffering from depression i guess
who cares
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
hey women r finished....lot of dem rnow lesbians...many of them...really wow..i call dem w.h.o.r.e.s
If you don't care you shouldn't comment.
NOOOO.. Keyshia Cole don't disappoint me o.. I wee just break her head...lol. I love that girl too much for her to be BI
Business Guide For Entrepreneurs and Small Business Owners
Mtchewwwww!!!her sick biz!
That's how it normally starts nah !!
I've always their marriage wouldn't . It was so obvious in their reality show last year.....
But separating from ur man aNd starting something intimate with the same sex is way too tacky...
*Pls post my comment*
I think these peepz just say wateva dey like in thr lyrics. They sing abt things dey'v neva done and will neva do atimes. So, she might or might not be serious abt it
Songs our kids listen too! GOD help us
Disgusting lyrics! Almost puked reading..."covered in my cherry
scent"...Lawd!
DacDuchess!
Hmm,nawa oooo
Wellcome 2 d world keyshia
Her biz
Onyx na real keyshia "Coke". No b only coke,na fanta...hahahahahahaha. Swthrt don't b in a rush 2 comment okies. Linda will always reserve space 4 u.
Sent from Heaven.... Olodo
She most likely is already swinging both ways
I pray she sees reasons not to do that. May God help her out of depression
Hey Keyshia you can try it with Missy Elliot, cause she is a lesbian, or get in touch with Queen Latifah or Jada Pinkett-Smith, fucking cunts!!! Of course most of what these celebrities sing about is all made up, they just make it up as they go along, and some even smoke weed, to get some inspiration, or take some cough syrup like Li'l Wayne, crazy fools, and they are meant to be role models to children, its really sad!!!Whizman
I really hope she jst wants to boom again if nt GOD help her
May God help us!. www.remiteapictures.blogspot.com
Why is lesbianism easyly accepted than gay guys?