Just
about a week ago, Etisalat launched the first ever child-friendly package in
Nigeria designed to make learning fun and assist children
between the age of 8 and 15 in their education.
Most times, children grab your mobile phone or tablet just to play games
or browse the internet, well, now you can safely give them their own phone with
a Cliqlite SIM or get them the Cliqlite Tab and be sure that they are learning
while having fun but more importantly, they are protected from harmful internet
content because Etisalat Cliqlite comes with Parental Control features. Continue...
Etisalat has released a new
video to answer all the questions you may have about Cliqlite. The SIM and the
Tab can be purchased from any Etisalat Experience Centre near you.
See
pictures from the launch
35 comments:
NICE.........
NNENNA LOOKING FRESH...
Wow so good but etisalat can steal credit eh
nice move. mtn go soon copy.
GOOD!.....Nnenna no won mature??
Yes if MTN copy it will b good so dat d price go drop and it will affordable for all parents
Wow! Dis is a good one from etisalat. Kudos
ETISALAT the best network ever! Keep it up! Am so going for this cliqlite.
Lady J, you aint sure. Rather they reward you with the awoof airtime to call any network. Etisalat rocks.
ETISALAT the best network ever! Keep it up! Am so going for this cliqlite.
So true been experiencing same.
Abeg who sabi dis NNENNA age? because i no know wetin i go call her ,kid or adult?
Brilliant idea Etisalat
good one, i have the tab so will go get the sim for my God son. kids are getting smart this days oo
Brilliant idea
It will be nice if they can make it affordable for all.
Nice move from them.
Love etisalat. Vic from Belgium
Nice 1. I think my kid bro nids one....cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
abi make other networks copy.
bimisek@gmail.com
Still dont like them
nice one ..... dont mind having one for my son too #tongue out
See my bff Yinka looking good
Is Nnenna the ambassador, yoi've said nothing about her presence here..
Nice one. Go Eti Go Eti.
Tommy
lovely.
MICKY: eeh nyc 1 buh I dnt hv a child yt soooo#yawn
Ur right MTN na copy cat
Very innovative, kudos to etisalat
Nice1. They're stealing my credit too.
yinka/nnenna,pele your suru must lere soon,the girl dey hussle hard oo,nice concept by the way.
Is Nnena still dating peeshaun of skuki? He used to drop her at school at LASUU that time and i know they got engaged.lovebirds
alright
better....
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Hater she's making her cash....