New Video: Flavour - Black Is Beautiful | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 April 2014

New Video: Flavour - Black Is Beautiful

Flavour N'abania has released his latest video ‘Black Is Beautiful’ off his album ‘Blessed’. Directed by Trademark Pictures, the video showcases a host of beautiful black women, all from different walks of life, posing with happiness as Flavour captures them on his camera lenses. Enjoy...

65 comments:

The video is perfect with 9ice concept. Mr Flavour turn to Photographer. Seriosly, black is beautiful. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice jam #bright bravo#

JaCkSoN said...

Nice vid. And errrm pls before u post ur comments pls proof-read d tin well, e get some I too sabi people wey full dis site, lookin for hu to correct and embaraSs. Ndi ara

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow!!! Thatz a great hit....

Review: .. Best internet data plan subscription for smartphones and PC

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Nice.
Read on One person you should never fall in love with!

Awwww nice one Flavour.
I'm so in love with this song and the video didn't disappoint

He is tryn to take advantage of the bleaching frenzy going on.. Be proud of ur skin colour and if u dont like correct it. Anything that makes u feel better do it forget the world. Love flavour

Ngozin said...

Nice one flavour a break from the ukwu syndrome , clean video and great message .kisses man!

Black is indeed so beautifuL, Flavour no dey carry last naa. Good video, thumps up to you!

You are in love with flavour Miss Linda ikeji it's obvious. Lol

Lovely, cute and just awesome..... Flavour just did a perfect video....... God bless ur huzzle man.....

Utonwa said...

it just seems he is Singing for me...I felt what i feel when I listen to Tuface sing! that's good Flavour, now Model with black skin colour could starting getting jobs again! phew! No more Bleaching! where is that cocoa butter creame sef...

Lovely. Flavour's music is always on point. I'm assuming he realeased this song as Dencia's one-sided rivalry with Lupita rages to declare himself #TeamLupita. Right on, bro. So am I.

Nice videos. Naija going places.

See sex positions that will blow your mind.

www.shareworries.blogspot.com

Take note Dencia, Black is original, natural and beautiful! Foolish woman you have washed away your blessing. Great song!!!

Black is surely beautiful... Thank you Nabania!

lovely!at least sane and devoid of all d glorification of sluthood!sorta sounded like tuface's African queen though.my tots!

Flavour been deceiving himself. Black is beautiful really yet you've bleached yourself out. Anyone who knows Flavour in his first album N'abania will know how black he was. Mtcheww.

Anyways waiting for dencia take on this song.

Dis is wat we call dope.... really.....black is beautiful.

this guy is bleaching

One of the best naija musician so far. Love the song... and d video jst completes it.

AMIJEZ said...

Black is beautiful. Nice music.

Dee Tee said...

Nice one Flavour. Thumps up. #NewsBlist

omgggggggg I loveee uuuu flavour..this made me cry!!!!!

I love flavour shikena

That Girl said...

Flavour, I implore thee, go to an orthodontist (abroad) to close up your gap teeth, especially the bottom gap.
Gap teeth, up and down on 'the same line' is hideous and unsettling. Believe me, it doesn't take an hour to get it done.
Nice music tho.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Flavour is really making waves.. Big up man the sky is your limit.. But stop taking those irritating pics you take lately.. Still your fan..

Linda. What the fuck???!!!

I like the video, he tried.

Abeg make una no inform Dencia about Black being beautiful coz she will take ofence with Flavor oooooo

Flavour has cinched it, no more whitenicious tinz!

This could be you Dencia but you're too busy mixing cream inside your toilet.

Very nice....I like it

This is a tune! shout out to all the beautiful strong black women out there Dencia excluded.

Arik Airline management needs to stop this act of embarrassing their passagers on Lagos - New York route. I experienced similar situation on July 23rd, 2012 same route to New York. The plane had cooling system problem in the sky. Later learnt that the plane was taken to Spain for repairs, that was the reasons given for my flight delayed on 2nd August, 2012. They made us believed that the initial planned plane for the journey was sent for repairs and they had to drafted the one on Lagos - London to picked us. Too bad if same problem has not been rectify or fixed since 2012.

Brazilian,Indian,Peruvian human hair extensions for sale..super quality,tangle free,curl friendly.. Available in straight, body wave,deep wave,loose wave....order now...BB pin: 22DB4380.
God bless my hustle.
DammyThulz.

Love flavour to bits but he seems odd in this picture.

Thanks Flavour!

If he wasn't before he definitely will now get all the ladies.

Not a single obviously light skinned black babe. You are serious about your definition of black o. Lol. Dark skinned girls, enjoy!

1st time hearing the song and I just feel in love, Flavour thanks for this hit!

oby said...

local man, doesn't he know black comes in different colours, and when people say someone is black they don't mean dark skin colour alone, so he should have used different varieties of black people with the natural colour that God Blessed them with.

This is for the bleachers
Thanks Flavour
Black is beautiful indeed
It's original

Strawberry flavoured video! ilove

Am I the only that thinks, he used 2faces style

Good one there Flavour. I love the rhythm.

Wow. Beautiful!

Ore-Ofe Sammy said...

A round of applause for Flavour once again.

My goodness what's ur business with his NATURAL gap tooth. Did he complain to you? Gap tooth people die for you r advicing him to go close it. Its like removing ur belly button. Please leave people alone mbok.

Opony said...

Perfect song

You are very foolish for this statement.

Ok this one got me on the laughing on the floor

Online Digital Base said...

THE MUSIC BUSINESS IN NIGERIA – A BUSINESS FOR EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY?!
http://www.networkafrica.com/?s=music+in+nigeria

nice one "Flavour"

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE BUT THIS IS A SOWETO KWENU VID'. NAIJ PEPO DEY MISS 4 THE VID BUT I GUESS FLAV HAD HIS REASONS.........BYE!

Nice. Certified semi hit. Good message..
Denica over to you.

Annoyingmouse said...

does he know the meaning of disguise?

It is a vry lovely video. Ppl shud learn to appreciate their skin colour.

When they say "black is beautiful" is it the black race or the black skinned girl? I am light skinned but black, and black is beautiful. You dark skinned people make it look like they are inferior so they clamour on it to boost their self esteem. Black (the black race) is beautiful. Weather dark skinned or light skinned

ballet and local accent emmm, how do I say it.....don't go well together.

All these celeb sha, dey would be shouting black is beautiful....and some of dem na oyinbo gf dey get oooooooooooo....lovely video sha....all black babes still get hope sha

I find it interesting when Flavour does this kind of video he manages to find beautiful black women, but when he does a video where the leading lady is playing his love interest all he can find are half-cast or non-brown women (i.e Chinny baby, Ikwokrikwo, etc.)

True talk!

I have new found respect for Flavor for making this song