Celebrity publicist, Vanessa Amadi, expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 April 2014

Celebrity publicist, Vanessa Amadi, expecting first child

PR Guru, Vanessa Amadi-Ogbonna and her husband, Oki, are expecting their first child. The couple got married in September 2013. Big congrats to them.

88 comments:

God pls remember me oo

Oh Yes Oki we can see your handwork,no need for suggesting so with the tongue!Nice work

OBINNA JAMES said...

Guy u try.

Its a Gooooooooooooooal. Kongratulobia..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

COngrats to her #bright bravo#

lloyd oliver said...

Ermm... Is it just me or are my eyes decieving me? How come this dude looks like Whizkid??

Dat dude look lk wizkid

¤¤¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤¤

Linda, why not her picture with d husband or she alone? Why wit wiz kid? Just wondering in sha, and abeg post my comment. *wink*

Ain't that wizzy?

FUNMINISTA said...

Is wizkid the husband?

Congrats 2 dem nd she wizzy tho,he cn lyk 2 play 4 africa....

@Aniejayz said...

Congrate 2 dem 2 buh d hubby look so much like Wizkid.

#MOTHERHOOD IN-STYLE #MAGAZINE

I dey see twins for this big belle o. I wish u save delivery my dear. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Big congrats to them. I heard she beat cancer some years ago. God is good! It shows that anything is possible with God

n wizkid is expecting a ... ????????

All I see is WIZZY BABY Loke Loke....

Congrates dearie

Na wizkid be d hubby

Is dis not wizkid?

whitefalcon said...

I mean no disrespect but is her husband an imbecile?!

Dis guy luks lyk wizkid o, abi ma eyez dey decieve me? Wishing her a safe delivery.

Big congrats...

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Her husband looks WIZKID.

Congrats V

Blunt Fuck said...

Oh! What a bang belly! It's a good thing when a man gets a woman pregnant. It's the only EVIDENCE they've been having sex.*wink*

He shud hold d tummy naw, na u give her belle

congrats and safe delivery vannesa

#milito da great#

zeenee said...

Linda is that not Wizkid...?

Amaka irozuru said...

Congrat

Abeg wich kin belle be dis one I no understand the shape @ all

That bump tho...#okbye

Wait wait wait wait waaaaiit, no be wizkid be that??? Na wizkid get that picking jooor -_- . @okoyejoel

Is that Whiz Kid w her?

Congrats to them.

WHISKYS FACE IS A HEAVY NO! IS HE TRYING TO DO THE MILEY CIRUS FACE? #HEAVYFAIL.COM

Kilo wa se wizkid lenu beyen... The Tommy looks konkolo, congrats ma'am

Dis her hubby look so fake n childish. Anyway congrat 2 Dem

Wetin this little brat wizkid abi na whisky dey find wey do tongue like ram wey dem dey roat yuck* Linda y don't you like posting my comment wat are you feeling like sef? Cos thousands visits and put comment shay? So mine ıs irrelevant huh? If you like dnt post dis one dat ur own cup of tea me sf na celeb º°˚! Anywys congrats to d expectant PR guru

This ain't news lindodo. Make we go dey find biko! Twitter it is.

See Wetin pregnant woman wear. E nor fit her 1 beat.

She looks like you... Is she your sister Linda?

Isn't vanessa like Genny vee's personal assistant?wishing her save and easy delivery... Wizzy wiZzy baby,miley cyrus much? Drag your tongue in hunnie.... #Cheezyjayne

Remi Gold said...

Is that her husband?

Wizzy's face tho

Is that Wizkid? Her stomach has a funny shape anyway have a safe delivery

Is dat her husband. D person standing close to her looks like whiz kid. Abi na him get d belle?

Is Wizkid her husband??? Or why dis pix to explain a different fact

Looks like wizkid

Mischievous said...

Maximum respect to Mr Oki. Well done! :-)

Ole said...

Oga Oki, we see you, we know say na you do the 'JOB'. Nor be small thing oh! Hehehe.

Linda diz 1 sef na newz abi? Anyways congratz 2 her nd c dat wowo boi wif em short tongueeeee

Wishing her a safe delivery...

Julie Best said...

Thank God this ones are till together

dat girl said...

Awww too cute, wizkid is Cray...and dat is wizzy ryt? Anyways cute pic

Plsssss pardon M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ ignorance oº° is D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ her hubby or wat cos he luks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ childish n by Τ̲̅ђe way Τ̲̅ђe guy looks like wizkid...S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Τ̲̅ђe whole tin confuse me!!!!

Is dat not whizkid

This is what we men do to women, that's why they cant do without us. With the big smile on her face, Vanessa is obviously happy. I am so glad that I am a man!

Wow!! congrats to her tho, everybody just they chop sausage beleful left and right

dirty tongue.... damn

Is it me or does dis her hubby look like wizkid?

That guy looks like WizKid tho

Congrats girl! Is it me or that's wizkidayo?

Is it jst me or this her hubby looks a lot lyk wizkid!?

Kemmy (1st timer)

d guy looks like wiz kid

she ko kin she wizzy lele yi sha *wink*

Linda, na so one man go fire you to pregnancy! Lol. I cant wait to see you with a bang belly here. The comment section will broke all record. I said it!

Horny Boy said...

The result of sweet love making:-)

This is wizkid alright!WTH is he portraying with his tongue out?

Gud for her, i tap ur blessing dear. Lolo1

I wonder if she and her husband are laughing too reading these comments. They're hilarious.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Just trying

He will remember u this year. Keep on having faith. It is well. Mo-1

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

What is wrong with you horny boy? Must you utter such words? Who does not know it comes from there? Mtchewwwww.. Kiddies section.

Tania said...

U get eye so? Dat's my ex joor..n dat tongue can work wonders. Bitches enjoy while it lasts cos I'll be back.

Tunrayo said...

yes that is wizkid.....

ASHANKA said...

Wizkid don turn to OKI?

Me too. I just took a test. Negative and next thing period shows. I just feel so devastated and my hopes smashed to the ground. I feel like sade adu song right now: king of sorrow

What is wizzy doing with her?

Men dey try for women body sha! Lol

Na turn by turn. Linda, e go soon reach your turn. You go hear wen. Lol.

That is wizkid dumbos... she is his PR agent

Congrats dear. The good Lord that blesses wit children will rememba everyone online for miracle babies. Post my comment o

My dear instead if killing yourself, why not enjoy yourself now, and occupy you self with good thoughts. It won't last forever. Believe me. A time will come when u will wish to have a min rest. Like me now am thinking where to take the kids. Can hardly sleep. Cook,clean,wash,iron,shout all day. And when I complain my husband will remind me of 3 years ago. U must surely have your kids it's God's promise. Pls don't hurt yourself and be positive forget those tests they comes with anxiety . And it's the least u need now. God bless. PH girl.

tominy said...

i thought that was wizkid..lol

Who be her hubby na wizkid abi na who I no unstand pls the guy too short and the girl tail pass A̶̲̥̅♏. Wizkid b the guy

Funmy Kemmy said...

Big Congrats!

Wc kind baby bump be this.....

Lady F