Happy New Month Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 March 2014

Happy New Month Everyone!

Sometimes you wake up. Sometimes you wonder what for. Sometimes when you try to get up, you fall. Sometimes the fall kills you. Sometimes you don't want to try to get up anymore. But remember, when you're down, the only way left to go is UP! Get Up. Keep believing! Fly!

Happy new month!
L

317 comments:

1 – 200 of 317   Newer›   Newest»

Happy new month guys

hapy new mnth LINDA..............wishing all LIB READERS a friutful mnth ahead

Hotgirl said...

Same to u Madam li dodo.
May this month bring joy and success.

God our deal is still on ohh.. I need a job..pls perfect it for me. Amen

Thanks L and Happy New Month to you as well.

lady kim kim said...

Happy new month moi roz model and to all LIBerS

anthony said...

first comment libda,HNM!!!! A BIG FAN

Same to you sweet ;)

adams kazeem said...

Happy new month linda....

anthony said...

I LOVE,YOU LINDA

Happy new month to u too linda

Happy New month

John Yaktal said...

Thanks Linda, God bless you lots

Time indeed is on the run...March already!

Happy new month linda #bright bravo#

Swaggs isimemen said...

D sam 2 u lindway, hapi new month 2 all liber reader

Thanks Linda. We still have 6hours to the new month here in USA. HNM in advance to you.

kunskie47 said...

Welcome to the mnth of limitless possibilities...March Rocks!!!

Tnks Linda, wishing you and all Libers a splendid month ahead. 'Sergio Frankie'

Thanks Linda.

jesse said...

happy new month every1

chioma said...

Happy new month 2 ya all

Same to u linda

Eby said...

Happy new month Anty Linda may God bless us more and more amen,but wait ooh Anty Linda u no de sleep?

Same to u Lindiway and all lovely Libers.
February was so much fun and lovely hope March would be better.
Ehen for those that their boyfriend/girlfriend didn't celebrate their bdays last month,am sorry to burst your bubble you are still single.looolz

Happy new month sweetheart! Bless-up sister!

#That happy sister!

DannYchukS said...

Happy nu month Libers..its my Birth month..7days to go..oops!!

U too ur doing d one letter name thingy? Set ur own trend!
I wish u d same n more linmebo!
N all libers! Gods blessings!

Cara

whitefalcon said...

Same to you Linda. We shall all see the end of March, this month shall never see our end in Jesus a Name. Amen!!

niquese said...

Wish u same Linda..inspiring word..sure way to start march with a positive mind..love u linda

You too sugar

I love u Anty Linda n I wish all Libers happy new month IJN

Have a fabulous new month! Thanks for those encouraging lines. Anthony Dugbo

I wish u d same Linlin

Welcome to March.... my birth month.

Happy nu mnthh!
Things are soo hard, bt we'll try to keep on. God help us.

Happy new month to u too

wish u d same Lin Lin

Same to you linda. Life is all about negative and positive, anyone that may come ur way, don't be over joyous and over sad because is not permanent. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Happy new month shugarr.... :*

Happy New month 2U too AuntyLinda

FDJ

cute one linda,u're my darling

IMF S. said...

Happy new month Linda, it's my bday also. Happy bday to me.

Nice one!! Happy New Month doll!! Strength to keep soaring high is what we all keep praying for!!! ..... @Presh_Avtadak

I pray we all match foward dis month of march n also fly da way linda wishe us HNM

Happy new month Linda

Nice one and truely the only way after falling down is to get UP.
Happy new month to u too and all LIBers.

Happy new month Linda and fellow LIB readers, and everyone! Ɠ♡D's blessings. Always!

SUGAR DOC said...

Happy new month Lin-lin x

Same to u madam lindi,I wish all bloggers here a wonderful month of march,wat u did nt achieve in feb will be made simple dis month in jesus name,d evil of march will nt come near ur families and ur dwellings,for those looking for gud jobes and promotion,may God Almighty grant dem in jesus name,FRM FAITHSEXY

Wish u d same dearie.

OLUWAKATHERINE

dhobiz said...

Happy new month my sweet sweet Linda though you dey like vex me sometimes but my love for you nobi here

Happy new month Linda n all libers

Same to You. Linda

Hapi nw mont linda n my fellow funny funny crazy funny Libers. Lov una die

Am I the first to comment? Its my birthday 14th March.

Bolateetoh said...

Same to u Lindiway. May dis month bring u joy, blessings n breakthrough, in Jesus name, amen.

Thanks Dear!

Same to u dearie!
More power to ur elbow
The elegant Linda,who's nt jes beautiful,bt brains too!

Sonia

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Happy new month everyone. All I wish for myself this month is Love, Peace, Joy, Wealth, good Health, lift up, Concluded opportunity , Mercy, Favors and above all Grace from the most High God. Amen. Cheers all living souls. Engr E

Wsh u same lin lin

Thanks first to comment. See wetin Linda cause at 45 years am struggling first to comment with children laugh

Happy new month to Linda and all LIBERS.

jennyA said...

Happy new everybody, may almighty God guide us thru dis month. Amen

lois stevens said...

happy
new month linda nd to every one, march; it's anoda second chance, to
start all over again, always rmemba dat it's neva too late. thank God...

HNM Lindo. I Pray this month carry good news IJN.

AND 2 U LINDWAY MORE OF IT TO COME IJN AMEN

Same 2 linda!!....i wish u prosperious march!!

Wishing u a wonderfull month Linda. May the good Lord bless the works of your hand!

Happy new month to u all. IJ

S2u linda. U make my world glitter.

JOYSS said...

Awwwwh very lovely + encouraging. Tnx Linlin wish ya d same! #hugs

Hapy new mth Lin...u're doin a great job....(ist to comment)

Happy new month everyone. Its my birth month. Yeeeeehhhhh

Happy new month lindaweh God bless u more and more #Samuel A#

I thank God for making me see a New Month!!. And the good things is its also my Birth Month. Yea!!

For the latest Educational News | Tutorials| Technology | Downloads Click Here

Happy New Month!!
To all
And especially
March Babies

Same to u linda, may we march into march with Gods favour and blessings in jesus name Amen

Starn Alex said...

Same to u dearie. All d best

Cheers Linda. Things can only get better as they year goes.

I thank God for making me see a New Month!!. And the good things is its also my Birth Month. Yea!!

For the latest Educational News | Tutorials| Technology | Downloads Click Here

Mr.Vichi said...

Thanks Linda,happy new month to Y'all.

Happy New month friends I A̶̲̥̅♏ Happy one of Ohafia

Same to u linda, may we match into march with God's favour and blessings in jesus name I pray Amen

danit said...

Happy new linda

danit said...

Happy new month linda

Auny lili same to u.

Thank you linda. Thank God for a mercies and Grace. All will be well Nigeria!

*for His*

Happy new month.thanks for the advice is as if u know I need it to march on.

Vivian said...

Same to u love

mr_decency said...

Happy new month to you all. First to comment.

Happy Happy Happy To You Linda And All LIB Readers... Bless!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

@iamPopCee said...

Same to you Linda

Happy nu month fellow LIBers

Alata said...

I wish u same anty linda n 2 all my frnds, i lv u mor.

Same to u linda.. plus I'm first to comment! Yipeeeeee.... now where is my tom tom

Abbie said...

Happy New Month to you too Ms Linda Ikeji.

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

Hold on abit; Its not yet March here in the United States... Lol

Gelobs said...

Same 2 u

Gelobs said...

Same 2 u

Happy new month my prayer this month is that may God answer our heart desires that ain't sinful n keep us alive to smile to d answered prayers

Happy new month dearie!! Muahh!!

Same 2 u lindodo

happy nw mnth to u too linda and my beauriful liber's luv ya'll #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

HapPy neW mOnth Linda and LiBERS, thAnks linda for using ur blOG to kip me busy till am nt jobless anyM ur blog is kind of ma besty, THnks BOna 4 being a LIbeR coz i looK out 4 ur CommentZ everydaY. HaPPy New months once AGaiN!!!

No matter how difficult it is,that's d only way I want to go..UP
Happy New Month Peeps.
God Bless You Abundantly Linda.

this post has been here for a yle now witout comment, this shows how humans crave drama.. if na wan LIB post of 'i wnt to hve sex wit my ex tho married', na dat time we go see fastest fingas no mata the time of day.. anyways linda, hapi nw month back.. Grand hustle!!!

Hot fist said...

Happy new month to you, Linda, and to every LIBer!

Wish u d same Linda, I'm @ work right now

#WORD# thanks

Yes oo dear lindodo so true.......GOD just opened my eyes to see d unseen in my life n I know dat am unstoppable in JESUS Name Amen.Happy new month to my friend dat am addicted to that doesn't know me Linda(try change dis name oo,u knw d meaning naa) n also my fellow LIBERS, may GOD bless us all..Amen

Happy new month dearies

U no dey sleep eh bonario

WizzyWow said...

Happy new month to you too Lindsay

I love how you signed with just L

Mr Dalvin said...

Thanks linlin

Thank u o anty mi linda....hope u will show us dt bobo dis month

Wish u the same Linda. HBD to myself! Linda pls post my comment.

asiwajuK said...

Bonario,u no dey sleep!nwaiz,I always feel u on here cos u always mak me look 4ward 2 readin ur comments.

Happy new month to you Linda dear! And also to all LIB readers, wishing everybody all the best this month
Mr Bonario! Please stop throwing stones. Lol

tnx n same to u linda....if ur bday na feb 29 gbaquan faw u

:::::david

Happy New Month 2 u all...

Esterish esther said...

Oh yeah!!! Happy new month Linda and all Liber's...its my month though
Team MARCH

Happy new month

Wish u de best, keep making us proud linda!

Hahah! Bonario, my guy! I sight u. Hapi new month chair

Lola feso said...

Linda darling happy new month love you

Happy new month to Ɣ☺ΰ too Linda and all Libers. Its my birth month,YAY!!! Wanna wish my sis Omoze Ovini a very happy birthday,all the best in life honey.ℓ̊ love Ɣ☺ΰ.....Yours always taking your things to school, Sisi Folake.

Happy new month to sis Linda and to all my friends in the house!!!

Happy new month to u Linda, Bona, Soul, Hilary Obiorah, Debbie Chelsea, Steph Raymond, Edo boy, Real Evans, Currently in d sun, Alloy, D great anonymous, Pussyjuice, Bonita, Bonario's baby and so many odas. Not 4getin d various anonymouses. Happy new month hommies. And to Onyx, hmm, next time u hear? Cos u too dey miss yarn

Same to you. God bless our hustle. IJN

Tbaby said...

Thank you Linda for your encouragement, I'm highly motivated by those words. Happy new month to you and to all Libers.

All I can say God s faithful..dis yyr started off well for me..miracles everywhere.. And unusual favour.. Thankful heart

Same here Linda.

lois stevens said...

happy new month linda nd every one, it's never too late, march is my month of a second chance, luv yhu all...

hismahillz said...

My month of abundant blessings.

It's also my birthday as well.....happy birthday to meee...(born again child says so) wish my self all d best ahead in good health #amen

puffinnocentchukz said...

Oga bobario,hw was ur february? Cos mine was oringotious! Asikwana na mu siri!lol

HNM lindiway

Happy new month everyone and 2 U LinLin, it's my birth month.....thanking God for his faithfulness.

Hot Cool Gist said...

Is agreed... There is no short cut to success

Yinka said...

So wat is Bonario now inferreing ehnn? We just had to manage situations nah..was really hectic all thru Feb! Welcome March!

Yeah happy new month linda dear

Yeah! Happy new month linda!!!

This Bonario you de evely follow Linda for nyash,or are you working for her?

adebola said...

Happy birthday 2 meee.

Bayo Ade said...

Same to u linder.

hbd dad!..hapi nu month..lindy

Wish Yu same Linda......y'all shld take note d@ dis z my month nd its happening on da 21st of march. D venue will be announced later. #keep believing

juju said...

Happy new month everyone,i pray this month will surely be better than last month.and Linda baby I pray u find love this month!

Same here ,Linda Ikeji

juju said...

Happy new month everybody,wish u guys a better month,and Linda I pray u find love this month!

Same to you, Linda Ikeji

Keep believing!!!!! Wish Yu same dearest Linda......y'all should take note d@ ma b'day comes up on da 21st

Mhen match already

unique lady said...

Happy New month All. Hapi new month Lindilov. March my bday month

sem 2u

Thanks aunty lindah,your words of inspirations melts my heart always.I still remember ur new year msg to us all,it really change alot of things in my life.Thanks aunt.From Joanvicky..

Kevin@ danaty.org said...

Yea!!! Thanks. We shall enjoy God's GRACE and favor. Let's March on and forward Nigerians!!!

Happy new month. Linda

Wish you Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ best too. ℓ̊ believe this is a month of laughter,a month of business breakthrough A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ i shall not mourn anybody this month. IJN, amen

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Happy New Month to all LIBer's. All the best.

Chinee said...

Happy new month Lindodo.

Zoë said...

Happy new month to u Linda and the Libers. God bless us all.

Chop Chop said...

Nothing to write about?

Gela said...

Happy New Month Lindoski nd fellow LIBERS......I wish us all the very best this month in Jesus name, Amen!!!

Happy new month to la best blogger for now till I take over lol and every other libers. March into march with Jesus.

Same to you linda.

Happy new month to la best blogger till I take over and all libers. March into march with Jesus.

PAVOUR said...

Happi new month linda. May d lord grant u more wisdom ijn. Fly!

Chy nkem said...

Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ ƞ same 2 Ʊ Lyn #it'smymonth

Same to u

Ode

Happy new mnth. My mnth

Swaggs isimemen said...

Good morning & happy new month, liber reader my friends, may God bless me & u this month according to his riches with good health harmony prosperity, favour good responsible partner, wisdom & knowledge, may God shine his face upon me & u may ur days belong as u accept God as ur Lord & persona savior, may God bless will Nigeria children beyond our expectation amen, i will leave 2 see my unborn children ur childen & unbor children will become president, senators, house of reps, ministers, governors chairman amen!!! evil men & women will never rule nigeria again in jesus precious name amen. May God bless Nigeria Amen.

Same to u ooooo ~onahboy

Visages Parfait said...

Happy new month Linda! Yep the only way for me to go is UP!

Suits Addict said...

Happy new month to every crazy libber!!! Keep the comments coming. And pls help me ask God to forgive me abeg...

How do u know how I feel ds morning?! Thank you Linda. At least, I am so clearly not alone.

ooooshey Linda! Same to you!

#daveydave

Wish you d same LINDA.

Same 2 u dear. This new month will be a blessing to us all

Happy new month

Happy New Month to Linda and all Libers, may God grant our heart desires in Jesus name-Amen. May we all make heaven-Cocobutter.

Happy new month to you too. ~Presh~

SaphicDerrida said...

Happy new month to ya all and to ma gurl, Linda. God bless ya all...

O.K na.... We Ae MARCHing on..

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Same to U Linda... February was fun... Looking up to March

***Mubwiz***

Bonario what is fun about feb. Is it the boko harm attacks ? Metcheeeeew cause is ur birthday,anyways happy new month to you, all lib readers and linda

Same to u and all LIBers

#OPEN LETTER TO SILVERBIRD: If you think we Nigerians are Jobless or fools, then YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR MIND!!!!!!!

You want the rich to get richer? Even when MTN told us to "Text To Win" to win an Aeroplane we never did it, now you're telling us to vote for people like: Aliko Dangote, Ngozi Okonjo – Iweala, etc as Silverbird Man/Woman of the year award Winner.

For God's Sake, these people are made and yet you ask ordinary Hustling Citizens to still use our #50 (Money for Bread/Akara) to vote for these people....If they need it so badly, it should be a toll-free texting paid by them.

We have no business with who ever is the Man of the year. If you are alive, feeding yourself and your Family, trust me, you are THE MAN OF THE YEAR. If you are taking care of your Husband very well, training your Kids well, also your house is in order and your Family is pleased with you, then, you are also "WOMAN OF THE YEAR"

God Bless and Flourish our Daily Hustle,
HAPPY NEW MONTH

Hot Cool Gist said...

Xame 2U the Gorgeous.. Good virtue @LINDA,,,

eve said...

Hapi new months linda and grt libers.I wnt to use dis opprtnity to bring dis acts of some of u to d fore,most time wen linda post a story xpecially abt a celebrity 4 xample davido vs Etoo sum wl tel ha stuffs like linda we don't want dis,must u tel us wen celeb is eatin,post abt d bh victims!well linda is a blogger ha job is to post stories of celebrities including wen dey re inside d toilet.she is nt GEJ so ha job is 2 let us no abt d victims nd we suggest solutions.and again u pple bhave as if u re payed to comment cos u nt tel d truth at d rite time,wen the gay issue came up 89 pcent of us nd nig supported it bt Amanda Adichie wrote abt it 89 of u support ha,dat she is a mere novelist doesn't make ha god or sensible or our spokeprsn,do u no if she is gay?or she was payd to rite.if God cn destroy sodom cos of gay u fink he won't judge dis genertn wetin concern nepa nd gay,wetin English call am HIPO.....wen a celebrity does wot is wrong lyk wearin pants to show us ha nakedness u cn attack ha nt wen sum1 post his pic or his fins u attack, insultin ur fellow human being.dats is vry wrong.assumin u c d prsn u wll run to go nd c hm wella bt u get jealous abt won't he wears nd u insult hm on blogpage even d truth is dat sum many celebrities can buy ur entire village.wen sum1 comments u strt insultin d prsn it show illiteracy.

Happy new month Linda of life.

Same to yu lindiway.....

Jumyk said...

ЂąppƔ new month Lindah, we aяε marching forward dis month of March.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 317   Newer› Newest»