Five
lucky couples emerged as the final winners at the Closeup Cupid Games Masked
Valentine Ball. The valentine ball was a night of glitz, romance, fun and games
as the Closeup cupid games was rounded up with pageantry. The Masked Ball was
hosted by the rib cracking Bovi, and aside from the couples games, there were
musical performances by sultry singer, Niyola, and R&B crooner Banky W, who
brought the event to a close with an electrifying performance. Continue...
The Closeup Cupid Games was created as a platform
where young Nigerians could meet and form new friendships. It
was a very interesting and exciting game that was available to play both online
via www.cupid-games.com/ng and via
sms by texting Username+ Gender+ Age+ State of
Residence to 20050 and was open to all Nigerians who were at least
18years old.
During the course of the game, over 10,000
players tested their compatibility with others by answering a series of fun
questions. After a random electronic selection, 250 compatible couples were
selected to attend the Closeup Cupid Games Valentine’s Masked Ball to party,
have fun and engage in some fun battles to determine the final 5 lucky couples
who won an exciting weeklong trip to Magnetic Island in Australia.
Speaking
at the Ball, Mrs. Oiza Gyang, Category Manager, Oral Care, Unilever Nig. Plc , stated that the
Closeup Cupid game generated interest and participation all over the nation
with the 250 finalists coming from several different states. She also said that
the Closeup brand will continue to create innovative and exciting platforms for
its consumers’ enjoyment.
Closeup is Nigeria’s leading toothpaste
for three times fresher breath and white teeth. The brand believes in giving
Nigerians the confidence to get closer, and Closeup cupid games gave consumers
such an opportunity. The Closeup Cupid Games is still available to play online
via www.cupid-games.com but without
further rewards.
48 comments:
Congratulobia to the couples
No comment!
Make the couples no run oo
nicee
nicee
Sincerely I don't believe this sheet#bright bravo#
Owk Linda dear...its time to go to bed.
Wow! Thumb's up close-up.
Awwwwww Niyola i luv u crazy xpecially ur hit track "toh bad"....kisses
#MzEmerald
Congrats to the lucky couples
they are indeed lucky. and one.of my friend was busy hoping to be one of dem . lol.
people now make extra earnings from this simple idea. click here to see
WTH!! is dt woman in d 3rd to d last pix think shes puttin on dis aint a masqurade show na maami....congrats to d couple
Luvly
Hmm..Congrats to them..
I hope something lasting comes out of the trip..
*Nita Briggs*
Congratulations to the lucky once. I wish them sweet trip. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice one thr frm closeup.... And congrats to those couples. *Just sayin
I wish I am among.am d next by d grace of God.
Congrats to them.........
Pretty cool....
Dem try sha... Opportunity 4 d compatible persons to cheat on their spouses (if they have).. Use condoms o.. U dnt knw him or her well enough.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm......maka ndi Eze fa di ocha ! !!!!! close up daaalu nu ...
#wia is ma chewing stick jaree
Lovely! Congrats to them.
Oba of Benin's 1Oth Son set to wed@ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com
Nice one, lucky coiuples, colourful event. Good one close up
This close up thing was serious after all..hope the lucky winners enjoy themselves in the magnetic island and come back home cos our people are well known 4 their magnetism in foreign countries.
Nice one close up, but still.......*runs away*
Congrats to them
Ok Gud 4them and most of all congrats.
congrats to them
congrats to d couples, enjoy ur stay
Its already visible! Now γ̥ợ̇ΰ A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ first 2 comment send ♍ƺ resarge card
Ongratulations to the couple
Congratulation to the lucky couples
Lovely!congrats to them.
Wetin dt Fat woman wear 4 face ???? Masquerade
Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..
Welcome To Oguejiofor's Blogspot: THIS WEEK
ON BOVI: bovi fights for girlfriend.: adf.ly/dn0OV
Congratulations Couples. Enjoy. Thumps up to closeup
...#NewsBlist
Hope it ends with marriage.
Congrat to them all.
I ws there live
Congrats to the Couples.
OMG! My sis in law is one of d lucky winnners.Australia,here she comes!
Congrat to dem
GOOD.
Congrat to dem...one love
Yipee, my friend is among the winners. Happy for him, have fun Iyke!
Hi there, You've done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.