Closeup sends 5 Couples to Australia through Cupid Games | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 February 2014

Closeup sends 5 Couples to Australia through Cupid Games

Five lucky couples emerged as the final winners at the Closeup Cupid Games Masked Valentine Ball. The valentine ball was a night of glitz, romance, fun and games as the Closeup cupid games was rounded up with pageantry. The Masked Ball was hosted by the rib cracking Bovi, and aside from the couples games, there were musical performances by sultry singer, Niyola, and R&B crooner Banky W, who brought the event to a close with an electrifying performance. Continue...

The Closeup Cupid Games was created as a platform where young Nigerians could meet and form new friendships. It was a very interesting and exciting game that was available to play both online via www.cupid-games.com/ng and via sms by texting Username+ Gender+ Age+ State of Residence to 20050 and was open to all Nigerians who were at least 18years old.

During the course of the game, over 10,000 players tested their compatibility with others by answering a series of fun questions. After a random electronic selection, 250 compatible couples were selected to attend the Closeup Cupid Games Valentine’s Masked Ball to party, have fun and engage in some fun battles to determine the final 5 lucky couples who won an exciting weeklong trip to Magnetic Island in Australia.

Speaking at the Ball, Mrs. Oiza Gyang, Category Manager, Oral Care, Unilever Nig. Plc , stated that the Closeup Cupid game generated interest and participation all over the nation with the 250 finalists coming from several different states. She also said that the Closeup brand will continue to create innovative and exciting platforms for its consumers’ enjoyment.

Closeup is Nigeria’s leading toothpaste for three times fresher breath and white teeth. The brand believes in giving Nigerians the confidence to get closer, and Closeup cupid games gave consumers such an opportunity. The Closeup Cupid Games is still available to play online via www.cupid-games.com but without further rewards.

48 comments:

Congratulobia to the couples

No comment!

Make the couples no run oo

nicee

nicee

Sincerely I don't believe this sheet#bright bravo#

Elvis said...

Owk Linda dear...its time to go to bed.

Arizona said...

Wow! Thumb's up close-up.

Awwwwww Niyola i luv u crazy xpecially ur hit track "toh bad"....kisses
#MzEmerald

Congrats to the lucky couples

they are indeed lucky. and one.of my friend was busy hoping to be one of dem . lol.

people now make extra earnings from this simple idea. click here to see

WTH!! is dt woman in d 3rd to d last pix think shes puttin on dis aint a masqurade show na maami....congrats to d couple

Luvly

Hmm..Congrats to them..
I hope something lasting comes out of the trip..

*Nita Briggs*

Congratulations to the lucky once. I wish them sweet trip. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice one thr frm closeup.... And congrats to those couples. *Just sayin

I wish I am among.am d next by d grace of God.

Harnikky said...

Congrats to them.........

samuel blessed said...

Pretty cool....

samuel blessed said...

Pretty cool....

Dem try sha... Opportunity 4 d compatible persons to cheat on their spouses (if they have).. Use condoms o.. U dnt knw him or her well enough.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm......maka ndi Eze fa di ocha ! !!!!! close up daaalu nu ...
#wia is ma chewing stick jaree

Lovely! Congrats to them.
Oba of Benin's 1Oth Son set to wed@ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

OJAI baby said...

Nice one, lucky coiuples, colourful event. Good one close up

Mystic Falls said...

This close up thing was serious after all..hope the lucky winners enjoy themselves in the magnetic island and come back home cos our people are well known 4 their magnetism in foreign countries.

That Function Gurl said...

Nice one close up, but still.......*runs away*

TBELLZ said...

Congrats to them

thatigbogirlisfinelikethat said...

Ok Gud 4them and most of all congrats.

AnnMarie said...

congrats to them

swit said...

congrats to d couples, enjoy ur stay

Ricnino said...

Its already visible! Now γ̥ợ̇ΰ A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ first 2 comment send ♍ƺ resarge card

Wildflower said...

Ongratulations to the couple

Congratulation to the lucky couples

Lovely!congrats to them.

Iyke Igboaka said...

Wetin dt Fat woman wear 4 face ???? Masquerade

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..

Welcome To Oguejiofor's Blogspot: THIS WEEK
ON BOVI: bovi fights for girlfriend.: adf.ly/dn0OV

Dee Tee said...

Congratulations Couples. Enjoy. Thumps up to closeup

...#NewsBlist

Hope it ends with marriage.

FineSt ada said...

Congrat to them all.

FineSt ada said...

Congrat to them all.

I ws there live

Congrats to the Couples.

fairAngel said...

OMG! My sis in law is one of d lucky winnners.Australia,here she comes!

success igbinoba said...

Congrat to dem

GOOD.

Congrat to dem...one love

Yipee, my friend is among the winners. Happy for him, have fun Iyke!

Hi there, You've done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.