What did you get for Xmas? Tiny got a convertible Bentley from T.I
What did you get for Christmas? Cards? Scarfs? Hampers like me? Well, you and I are not on Tiny's level. Lol. Rapper T.I.'s wife got a brand new convertible Bentley from him as a Christmas present.
Chei! I guess that blowjob actually pays...I bet she gives a phenomenal ass blow job.. Where is that class again? I need it so that by end of 2014, I can actually get my long awaiting cream range rover.. lol
For all those who want a beyonce/ Jay Z relationship, this is the kind of relationship you should want Tiny ain't that pretty but look how TI loves her, he can probably die for this woman. If it's naija now we will say it's jazz. Lord I need my TI o!!!
I got sooooo many things. God kept me and. My family alive. I got Gold from my Husband, Q10 from my brother, Cash from my Boss, wrapper from my Pastor's wife. Oooh it Pays to Serve God. All Glory to Him.
You can say that again. Me I like to be pimp o.but if he does not I will pimp myself. No dull moment any how I must be happy no matter what it takes. I can work and take care of me and if any cheerful guy offers me a gift i will take cos u can say if he is been cheerful to anoda woman. But I will be careful
If you want precious gift from your hubby or bf like this one,you need to give him quality blowjob.You can pour ice scream of tomtom mint on his dickhead and suck shit outa it.Try to force your tongue inside his penis hole.I swear,tell him to buy anything.them no born am well make him refuse.You think say na ordinary T I buy this car for her. *wink*
If you want precious gift from your hubby or bf like this one,you need to give him quality blowjob.You can pour ice scream or tomtom mint on his dickhead and suck shit outa it.Try to force your tongue inside his penis hole.I swear,tell him to buy anything.them no born am well make him refuse.You think say na ordinary eyeT I take buy this car for her. *wink*
I got 100pounds from my boyfriend...as in. Linda this is me making my first million at 18. he should wait I am coming to nigeria soon, if he dsnt step up, I am sure I would get a new job and new car and apartment in my first 6months with all this alhajis on my case. Young beautiful girl with an MBA, slim, caramel with an American accent. Ask this question next year,..na die. Mtscheeew. I am here in the cold, he is there forming lover
Still looking to get a gift...check www.bagsshoesandgirls.com I got an awesome android pad from there. Quick delivery too. Came in time before Christmas day. I think they are open the entire holiday period. Check though. (yes, its a Naija store)
some of una ladies don dey lie say una boo buy bbphones as xmas gift.una too dey package lie.make una buy for una boo too.love is sharing.I like the lady wey say her boo buy her wristatch.
I got a box of Paris Hilton Perfume from my boyfrnd. Its our first christmas 2geda. In due time, Cars, nations, continents etc would start to roll in as christmas gifts.
I got. A heartbreak from my fiance.he spent d whole day wit anoder girl and made sure he watsapp their pics to me.and d only text i got from him,is' am done wit u unto d next'so sad .so so sad
I didn't get any gift but am happy to be alive and happy..wetin person go do na,salary dem no pay,gift,nobody bring.thank God for his unspeakable gifts cos next year is going to be wow!
Linlin..I got ma sef a bold5...as I gat no boo to shower me wif gifts*big grin*..most guyz jz wanna slp wif ladies wif little or no emotions attached...ur ma source of inspiration..u do finz 4 ursef n famz wif ur hard earned money...may God continue to bless ur beautiful heart*hugs*...zeenarb
M sure som of u av neva seen wat a hamper luks lik, yet u claim 2 reciv gifts wen nobody knws u... Abeg linda no mind dem jare, na whu dem wan wash? OMO OBA KOSOKO
Gift ke!!! Didn't get any from hubby. He has never given me a gift and am tire of giving and not receiving so I stopped buying anything for him. Am happy for her. I like men that givre gifts to their spouses, no matter how small. He didn't even give me money for the children's shopping. Every damn thing was on my bill. Am not complaining,but am sure it wud feel nice having someone take care of you once in a while. BTW he is a salary earner like myself. He has never bought anything for our kids but I see the pride in his face when they step out looking good. Hmmmm..... It is well.
Beauty n the beast. Only that in this case, the girl is the beast. #beefing Tiny for being my crushs' wife. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)). Lovely car though. This should have been mine. #T.I, my crush
Linda where's my comment on dis post? U see how you kept me awake by this time looking for my comment abi? where did u keep it? don't allow me get angry oh
Why won't you complain? You have a right to cos you're supposed to support not be the bread winner. He is a wicked and stingy man cos he has a job and still won't fulfill his obligations.
My dear you gave him the impression you are quite capable of bearing the family expenses on your own, and perhaps you are. However insist he plays his role, otherwise resentment will set in gradually. I was in your shoes once, but gradually I've cut down on my spending and hubby had no option but to step up. Form you don't care whether the kids look good or not and see what happens. Importantly combine with midnight prayers. Take care.
I thank GOD for my life, I have nver received xmas gift b4. But this year was diferent, I got a phone, chocolates, cash n a dress. Somebody help me to shout the LORD IS GOOD!!!
wen u got notin, u gat everytin cos a gift of life is everytin. Can u make ursef rise in d morning witout God's help? No. Can u create ursef? No. Just thank God for His unspeakable gifts.
169 comments:
hmmmm... money is involve.
I got samsung galaxy notebook 8.0 looool
And I am alive..
Okbye*
Na hamper we get ooooo,its actually better dan nothing. As in well package Hampers.
Mien that the same thing I got 4 my xmas present lolz nice give though
Wow!!! Lucky her
Lol Linda na wa 4u o.no comment
Wow! That's great! I'm so happy for her
Awwwwwww...me likey
Chei! I guess that blowjob actually pays...I bet she gives a phenomenal ass blow job.. Where is that class again? I need it so that by end of 2014, I can actually get my long awaiting cream range rover.. lol
Mayowa
Wow! That's great. I'm so happy for her.
Oh ok... Love in the air!
I got a blackberry bold 5 wch is an upgrade frm my previous curve 2
Cool...Nice gift from a loving husband...
Linda I got a new bb fone from my swit swit this xmas #dancing skelewu#
I love this couple so much.
A true love story they are.
#Team Family hustle.
He has got the cash, so am not surprised
Dts cool. I got a samsung galaxy core 4 xmas frm my hubby
Hmmmm, her head is there ooh. Me sef got a pretty special Christmas gift that got me shinning my teeth.... #Winning
wow!!! i got a wristwatch too, half bread is better than none.
Got a lovely phone from my husband..one of best xmas yet
linda, me no get anytin oooo, my neibours just dey bring dry dry rice, dis christmas is so so boring, but tnk God im alive........yaxx
T I rocks...... So sweet
Congrats to her...olorun a se temi na
I got a G wagon For Xmas AM MADE
His love for dis tiny is surprising
Wow!!! Dats nice,wat will he nw get her 4 her bd na...as 4 me I got a beautiful gown 4rm my bf *winks*
Lol at your story. Another older woman, younger man combo. She's 39. He's 34.
Wow dats awesome
For all those who want a beyonce/ Jay Z relationship, this is the kind of relationship you should want Tiny ain't that pretty but look how TI loves her, he can probably die for this woman. If it's naija now we will say it's jazz. Lord I need my TI o!!!
I got nothing. NOTHING!
Wow dis is cOol.....
Got nothing oh!hping for d new yr
Chicken!! Hahaha. Ajibo
Damn! That's sweet.
Congratz. Real men pimp dere wives
Don't know why she always looks kinda funny too me.. (α subtle way of saying she's ugly). Good for her sha..
Wow, so nice of him
Money speaking
i got 50k dols 4rm my boo....
She is lucky to hv dat dud as a husband but if I were dat dude in his position I wil give dan that@EfeWithHumanCurtsy
Soooo Lovely. I got a set of gold from my Dear Husband. Soooo happy
She deservesit linda she hz realy tired 4 TI nd congrats 2 her
Levels no b smol thin o
'YTE'
Got a new Xbox from my girl.. http://www.naijascopes.com
oga TI spread d love biko.......ur a fine broda!.....
Soooo Happy, I got a set of Gold from my Dear Husband. Falling in Love with Him over and over again. Kisses
I got sweet loving words from family n frnds..
Lucky you.
I got sooooo many things. God kept me and. My family alive. I got Gold from my Husband, Q10 from my brother, Cash from my Boss, wrapper from my Pastor's wife. Oooh it Pays to Serve God. All Glory to Him.
Must really love her as he is way too cute for her!!
I got cash gifts#.
You are not alone
You can say that again. Me I like to be pimp o.but if he does not I will pimp myself. No dull moment any how I must be happy no matter what it takes. I can work and take care of me and if any cheerful guy offers me a gift i will take cos u can say if he is been cheerful to anoda woman. But I will be careful
Good for u Tamika. Congratulations ms Harris.
If you want precious gift from your hubby or bf like this one,you need to give him quality blowjob.You can pour ice scream of tomtom mint on his dickhead and suck shit outa it.Try to force your tongue inside his penis hole.I swear,tell him to buy anything.them no born am well make him refuse.You think say na ordinary T I buy this car for her.
*wink*
I got nothing!
If you want precious gift from your hubby or bf like this one,you need to give him quality blowjob.You can pour ice scream or tomtom mint on his dickhead and suck shit outa it.Try to force your tongue inside his penis hole.I swear,tell him to buy anything.them no born am well make him refuse.You think say na ordinary eyeT I take buy this car for her.
*wink*
I got 100pounds from my boyfriend...as in. Linda this is me making my first million at 18. he should wait I am coming to nigeria soon, if he dsnt step up, I am sure I would get a new job and new car and apartment in my first 6months with all this alhajis on my case. Young beautiful girl with an MBA, slim, caramel with an American accent. Ask this question next year,..na die. Mtscheeew. I am here in the cold, he is there forming lover
Lindiwe, u got hampers? Me no get anything!!! Hubby and Pickin have gone to chop d life of deir head sm where,me I dey house dey sulk... Hian!
linda, what did you get for xmas
Ugh this midget couple is so annoying
Hmmmmm....my own bad gaun.Nobody do xmas for me,upon say me no get job.mtsewwwwwwwwww.
Still looking to get a gift...check www.bagsshoesandgirls.com I got an awesome android pad from there. Quick delivery too. Came in time before Christmas day. I think they are open the entire holiday period. Check though. (yes, its a Naija store)
I got 2 awards and N1.8M
I got a baby.
I'm pregnant
I got "nothing"...sobs
Good for her tho, I know someone that received most hot and loudest slap as xmas gift.
Hmm.... Big boy
Keep it up
I got a brand new car form my darling Hushand !
No man frnd abi nah boyfrnd so me got nufin.
Yes o money is involved and luv too.Linlin I got a classy Michael kors handbag from my hubby,I wz so happy.
I got a heart break frm my bf
She aint pretty but he loves her it still baffles me
#didi
I wish
some of una ladies don dey lie say una boo buy bbphones as xmas gift.una too dey package lie.make una buy for una boo too.love is sharing.I like the lady wey say her boo buy her wristatch.
That's very sweet of him.
He get money na
Hmmm hw sweet, I got a sony z1 fone from my hubby n I rily like it a lot...kissess hun.
Mine is still in motion....
He get money na, but she no fine ooh
I got the best gift from ♏v̶̲̥̅ hubby...His Love α̲̅πϑ undivided attention!- Sexy
I got a box of Paris Hilton Perfume from my boyfrnd. Its our first christmas 2geda. In due time, Cars, nations, continents etc would start to roll in as christmas gifts.
I got a wine, cards and a big live goat.
I got malaria.
Me and my Ex made up.........I love him sooo much........baby pls no piss for our love garden again ohhhhh........peace
I got. A heartbreak from my fiance.he spent d whole day wit anoder girl and made sure he watsapp their pics to me.and d only text i got from him,is' am done wit u unto d next'so sad .so so sad
I go BB torch 2 for xmas gift
Waoh! So happy for her. It's really encouraging.
Hehe aunty Linda nawa u o. All hands r not equal nah. Anyway so happy for tiny.
Got †Ñ’ξ best gift from ♍Æ” hubby! Α̲̅ baby....thank U̶̲̥̅̊ Lord FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я †Ñ’ξ gift
I got the gift of life From God and a watch from my aunt and uncle
Got nfin frm any1*straight face*
Ibuo ada vivienne.
I didn't get any gift but am happy to be alive and happy..wetin person go do na,salary dem no pay,gift,nobody bring.thank God for his unspeakable gifts cos next year is going to be wow!
So happy! It was a very fantastic buh ä♍ still expecting my Christmas gift! Linda Æ”☺u nko?
Linlin..I got ma sef a bold5...as I gat no boo to shower me wif gifts*big grin*..most guyz jz wanna slp wif ladies wif little or no emotions attached...ur ma source of inspiration..u do finz 4 ursef n famz wif ur hard earned money...may God continue to bless ur beautiful heart*hugs*...zeenarb
Tiny o am happy for u oooo...pls baba God open d windows of heaven,plus d door even d roof sef and pour ur blessings on me ooo
Awww poor you. Send me your address & I'll send you a shirt to cover your naked torso....Olodo rabata thinking he's sensual and sexy....mscheeew
M sure som of u av neva seen wat a hamper luks lik, yet u claim 2 reciv gifts wen nobody knws u... Abeg linda no mind dem jare, na whu dem wan wash? OMO OBA KOSOKO
Aww
Yours will come ok. No worry.
I gave out and I got nothing xcept frm my mum's rice and chicken...
I got a trip to dubai from my dad. Best xmas gift ever
Now dats what we call lovee........awwwnnnnn soooooo lovely
I got d sweetest and newest HTC smart phone from my boyfriend..am so so gratefulll...he's just da bimb!!!...#sucre4ever!
Trust igbo boys nw, na biro dem gv me 4 alaba o.. And dat was d only gft i recvd. OMO OBA KOSOKO
I got my very first diamonds 4rm my baby!date and Edo boy 2day and see the difference!heheheheh having fun in the city of benin right about now!
Well I dint get a bentley but I got a lovely Perfume endowed wit so much love hehehe frm my hubby!nxt time it wil be a Benz*winks*
Lmao
I got nothing. Was lonely too. I cried
I got healthy body n LIFE, I thank God for that
Gift ke!!! Didn't get any from hubby. He has never given me a gift and am tire of giving and not receiving so I stopped buying anything for him. Am happy for her. I like men that givre gifts to their spouses, no matter how small. He didn't even give me money for the children's shopping. Every damn thing was on my bill. Am not complaining,but am sure it wud feel nice having someone take care of you once in a while. BTW he is a salary earner like myself. He has never bought anything for our kids but I see the pride in his face when they step out looking good. Hmmmm..... It is well.
I got a bracelet, some inspirational books and loads of hampers. But most importantly, I'm thankful for the gift of life. Love you linda....
I did nt get anything. But am grateful for life and gud health
Aswear Nothing. I got Nothing. God dey shaa
Its a nice gift TI get money nah as naija ppl u know d levels now
Is he out of jail
I pray God bless me with a man that will love and take care of me and also buy me nice stuff like this in 2014 in JESUS NAME AMEN
I had my TI and I left him for D'prince......collect and show off n not give credit *wailing*
Chocolaty! Nne eh! 2014 no go easy at all.. I will gist you when the thing begin happen.. Meanwhile congrats to Tiny... SOMY
I got the gift of life! Nice gift tho
@UA
I got a new style from my babe and got a iphhone 5 gold plated from my ex girl...#samuel A#...yiha
I got d same car she got...I was so happy that when I wanted to test-drive d car,I woke up...that's all...JOSH
Lol! Which one be dry dry rice again? Hehehe
I got blessings 4rm GOD.
GoD bY mE aLwaYZ cOZ I wiLL gEt diA too...****AmEN****DaJaX
Dis life sha, na only TI gift we see. D rest of una jez dey lie give us... Congrats Tiny
Smiles...
Wicked linda continue chopin ma comment.mtseeeeewwww.
The question is this wife what did you get for your husband only to take na they take.
Loooooool @ dry dry rice.
I got a baby too...just gave birth*big grin*...IPHIE
Kai,if dia was money,my bf 4 don buy me d world.love backed up wf money is my wish #*karlishah*
I got pain,heartbreak and maltreatment.
How do I make my profile visible?(Name and picture.
I dint even get a card or anything lucky her
Beauty n the beast. Only that in this case, the girl is the beast.
#beefing Tiny for being my crushs' wife. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)).
Lovely car though. This should have been mine. #T.I, my crush
Lol.. Yes o ur still alive!! Well my own present is in. The container and the container is still on the red sea #hinhinhinhinhin#
Would love to buy some tin nice for my gal buh d money no dey, sad#
Linda where's my comment on dis post? U see how you kept me awake by this time looking for my comment abi? where did u keep it? don't allow me get angry oh
Yawns*** I got a box of nothing...
Can't stop laffing @ dry dry rice
happiness I got.
Nne michael michael kors di na Udi na Udi ... Hope it was a 'tonne hobo'....
I got a 'mr daddy' by diesel from my baby
Na lie !!!!
Such a nonsense husband you've got!
Congrats darlings, the best gift ever. The gift of life
Why won't you complain? You have a right to cos you're supposed to support not be the bread winner. He is a wicked and stingy man cos he has a job and still won't fulfill his obligations.
I got nothing. My bf said bt I gv u ten k last two weeks, wen I gv him his n xpectd myn. It is well
I got a baby too!!! Most wonderful Christmas gift ever...
Ehya! Sorry...
i gat #LOVE# 4rm God
Taaaa! I pray o.......
My dear you gave him the impression you are quite capable of bearing the family expenses on your own, and perhaps you are. However insist he plays his role, otherwise resentment will set in gradually. I was in your shoes once, but gradually I've cut down on my spending and hubby had no option but to step up. Form you don't care whether the kids look good or not and see what happens. Importantly combine with midnight prayers. Take care.
@ Linda i Got drunk for xmas lol
I got a ring n a matrix
I thank GOD for my life, I have nver received xmas gift b4. But this year was diferent, I got a phone, chocolates, cash n a dress. Somebody help me to shout the LORD IS GOOD!!!
ok na
I got nothing dis xmas. Whn I say notin; I really mean nothin notin. Is nt like I hv hard luck O...well am jst okay
Gnomic Pretex
Linda at all at all na him bad..........me and you na hamper level we still dey? den i'm not doing badly for getting hampers den!!
I got divorced today that marks my one year in marraige
I got nothing and gave out my hublot away,naija guys sha,iche stingy dat wat dey are.#tongue out#
Nothing, but I gave myself turkey tops.
My dear me and u na d same thing ooh. Not even a card. But at least I got Christmas wishes
wen u got notin, u gat everytin cos a gift of life is everytin. Can u make ursef rise in d morning witout God's help? No. Can u create ursef? No. Just thank God for His unspeakable gifts.
Congrat gal. I got an LG microwa. Hehe
I got a Jimmy choo bag from my hubby n hand made painting from my kids*smiles*