Minister of Works wants feedback from you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 December 2013

Minister of Works wants feedback from you

A statement from the Minister of Works, Mike Onolememem.
Oftentimes, been in a position of authority comes with its own set of challenges. A good example is the bureaucracy that shields leaders from realities on ground. Most times, a minister’s aide(s) might not be his best means of touching base. Hearing directly from the people, without exposing oneself to unnecessary distractions, is the sure way to see and feel what is going on.
I want to hear directly from road users and patriotic Nigerians who desire to join hands with us to make our FEDERAL ROADS better than they are at present. I have created an email account (feedbackmow@gmail.com) through which you can reach me directly to lay your complaints ,proffer suggestions or inform me on just about anything to do with Federal roads. However, I will need the following favours: Continue...
A       Is there a federal road that needs urgent attention?
B.      We have done some roads. Are they okay by you? (photographs attached)
C.      Are any of our contractors not living up to their responsibilities on the job?
D.      In what way do you think we can further improve and maintain the state federal roads in Nigeria?
E.       Kindly let us know any federal road we should be preparing to pay attention to that is not already on our list.

I have received a number of awards, commendations and pats on the back for supposedly ‘a job welldone’. I appreciate all of that but I am not swayed, deceived or disillusioned to believe that all is well with federal roads all over Nigeria. In as much as any government (or minister,for that matter) cannot fix all Nigerian roads, I believe we can do our utmost best with the resources available to make life better, make a mark and be able to say before God and man that we did our best.
 I believe more than anything that qualitative change is possible if the leaders and the led are committed to it. I believe more than anything that qualitative change is possible if the leaders and the led are committed to it. 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Honourable Minister of Works
Mike Onolememem 

178 comments:

Really.isokay come bk 2 comment------------

Pls Hon Minster,Awka-Enugu road is in dire need of rehabilitation. Diogo

PRINCESS OF ZION said...

This is so NICE!May God continue to uphold you..

Abeg them never try!

Indeed dis is d kind of pple we need,,, τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ grow nd develop nigreia is a joint effort... Sir God bless U̶̲̥̅̊,,,U̶̲̥̅̊ will hear from us...

He's doing a very good job, no doubt.

You honeslty don't want to hear our response...seriously!

akure - ado road..... Dats to road 2 my sha

akure - ado road..... Dats to road 2 my sha. #EKSU boi

Mrs E said...

Thumbs down

patty said...

Vry nice improvement, pls Niger state need serious development the road to the state capital is so bad

bee said...

lagos ibadan expressway is not federal road ni?time don almost reach for election , naa now them know to force us to dey answer jamb questions....hin try!

badagry xprezs road !!especially btw volks/barracks, d traffic dere z terrrrrriibble !iyanaiba,festac/mile2 road too

Not just requesting for our opinion , complains and the rest. If you'll take to progressive advise that may just be the beginning of a new Nigeria . We want visible dividend of democracy not cheap publicity

Mile 2 - Badagry road is in shambles honorable minister...please help!

Justyswt said...

Ail these becos of election. Ntcheeews. Linda o, heard governor of Edo state was involve in an accident, pls confirm o.

Mike has definitely done well as minister of works unlike the previous ones

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwww. O ya yin lati ojo yi.mtcheeewww.
Obasunlola Ayo.

Not a bad idea,but how are we sure he is gonna read this mails and who is going to sort the mails in order of priority? Coz if its the same special assistants and misinformed political aids,then this nobel idea is dead albinitio. Linda.......watchout for me this 2014,amma blow you away.hahahaha

Welldone honourable minister keep doing d good work. God will reward every man's handiwork. Thanks for d release of d email address it wil go a long way. Uwc.

Simply put Arc Mike Onolemhemhe for gov edo state. Political strategy. Oga weldone. God bless you very much

Goan sit down sir
What about the road that leads to my great grand mother's village?
Next pls

some are working to be honest while some are buying bulletproof cars...shebi they don die that matter with all the panels???#God is watching em.!!I said so.cappish#

Hi hi, pls o Arepo roads in Ogun state needs serious and urgent attention, tanks

Nice one he tried #bright bravo#

Good initiative, this GEJ government keeps surprising me! Carry go

Good work... He really tried!

globaldeji said...

Lindodo, Benin-Ore road is still bad!!!!!

ask him to go learn the spelling of "Zaria" abi which kain printers devil be that?

Nigerian Food Recipes said...

Good Progress so far! They need to do a lot more. What of Lagos Ibadan express way that keeps claiming lives... Who knows, it might have been fixed as I haven't been to Nija in a minute. Keep up the good work.

Now this Is what I call PROGRESS....

Hmmmmmm no comment.

Well, welldone Mr. Minister; you get an A for effort. Getting down to it, I am currenlty on the Lagos-Ibadan expressway and to say I'm apprehensive will be putting it mildly. That road needs urgent attention at supersonic speed. I will route my suggestion to the mail address provided, hopefully it won't be an effort in futility.

Titi.

I've passed through all these roads. I'm really proud of them. The only bad road I've experienced is between ughellie-patani-ph. Its so narrow with lots of abandoned fragile bridges. I lost a friend to that last three weeks. They are doing a good job but pls can u guys concentrate on Ughelli-Patani-PH roads. From @TweetLikeNICOLE (twitter)

delicious jules said...

Hmmmmmm.weldone sir

Nice..nigeria will be great

Pls include creating of jobs...cos my brothers need jobs

"He who wears the shoes know where it pinches the most.They should be driving on the bad roads too so that they will know where how deplorable they are.oshomole just survive a ghastly road accident.God has given him a second chance to fix the roads.not fly on air from oshodi to mushin all the time.

"He who wears the shoes know where it pinches the most.They should be driving on the bad roads too so that they will know where/how deplorable they are.oshomole just survived a ghastly road accident.God has given him a second chance to fix the roads.Make it quality,not pour chacoal and be sponsoring advert to decieve himself.not fly on air from oshodi to mushin all the time.

Foolish pple..so if OBJ did not challenged you people , then you would not k ow what to do

Not only that . Do make sure that you pubicly publish the financial allocation of each federal road as well as maintainan e culture. Then wd will know u are fair and ready to listen to piblic

Good on him and this is really good but i hope the roads will last and not just for now then later it will destroy again.

Hon minister sir, no road in rivers state oh.

kunle said...

Oya Road auditing begin. I am more concern about corruption and management. That's my opinion and belief. Let oga GEJ us, how far about corruption and mismanagement in his tenure? It is so critical like those rocks in laying a structure.

Besides, for these federal roads, well done. Ife-Ibadan road is improving.

He has done well

SUE JORDAN said...

Oh pleaseeeeee......

Show us Lagos Benin road....

Or Abuja Benin...

Rubbish...

While this is not to say I'm in total support of how the ministry has used funds in its disposal, I must however commend the effort of the minister to hear unadulterated feedback from users of these roads.

Is worth commendable.....especially Lagos Ibadan Express road. Keep it up minister. Well done GEJ...though I'm nt ur fan!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Weldone GEJ. I disregard the with the grammer.

I thought d Anti-GEJ grp sd he's nt doin anythn....d one dat really gets me is dat Owerri-Onitsha Road!! Continue d good work..Naija go better. IPHIE

~NDG~cimino~ said...

dis is a nice one linda, I'm certainly gonna write him

Biko aba to ph road nko

Wow am really surprise they cn still do more.....post my comment linda

Well said

Is he really working?

Tell him to make twitter his reach out means.

AheadAhead9ja

Dem don dey try

4p #The Intern# said...

Those federal roads ..that connect abuja to lagos...still bad...especially..that kogi and ekiti axis

#4p The Intern#

3-|º°˚˚˚ºmtcheeeew!!! . .
_\\_!! ...is dat all u ave got?

Well done Sir!

Mujer Casada said...

Now we talking. That is what I am talking about Pres Jona. Go out and ask the people. Seek their input. Yes. This is how people know you are working. this is how they feel connected to government. this is how they know that their government is doing something. evidence of govt action supported by pictures. Yes Pres Jona. This is great. I am unable to provide feedback because I no dey Nigeria so I no dey see these roads. But I am always available to share ideas about how to run a government because me I be bureaucrat for another functional government. So we know how to run it. One suggestion - please provide a GIS map of all the federal roads in Nigeria so that people know which ones to complain about. Thanks for trying to increase access of the masses to you Mr Minister. You try. mujercasada11@gmail.com

I am impressed. It is a good thing they now utilize the media positively. We need more of this. This is how it should have been a long time ago cuz the opinions/feedbacks of Nigerians are very vital in wateva project the government embarks on. Thumbs up.

Campaigning for 2015 election through this. Why now?

Mike onolememen or what u called yourself.what happen to Abuja to lokoja road.the road had been under construction for how many years to no avail.

pls obajana to egbe road in lokoja kogi state needs serious attention. and its a federal road.

Benin-Ore-Sagamu is worse than this one o! Hmmn...*lips sealed*

l must commend the minister for showing some atom of transparency because in Nigeria nothing seems to be working.This singular approach will give the road users opportunity to give first hand information to the minister about condition of federal roads .We must get things right for us to survive as nation.

Manymen said...

Abuja-lokoja-okene road, Ibadan-ilesha-akure road

@ShakarahNg said...

Linda are you sure the picture is real or it was edited or from even another country ...lol

Emmanuel said...

Linda how did you get this pictures, where they from a reliable source or from a good photoshoper who works for the government

Thanks to the minister for showing some of amount of transparency whereby road users can confront him some bad federal roads.l think the sooner our leaders get things right the better before revolution or turmoil befall this great nation endowed with abundant resources. God is watching!!!

katsina gusau road,jega,yauri,kontogora,jeba uptill kwara needs yr attention sir.thank u sir

what about the road in south?

wooowww! u'v reslly done alot sir,but sir,there are still sm federal hy ways in the north that wants yr attention,right from katsina to gusau.from jega till kwara state,these roads needs urgent attention sir.i hope u do smting very soon.thank u sir

U dey deliver carry go.

Whao. I commend you sir. Good thinking. Im sure u are going to run in 2015

Linda, tell him dat enugu road that leads to a awka is still very bad and has been like that for so many years now. It is a federal road so he needs to stop patting himself on the back and handle that road cos it has cost so many lives for years

True you cannot do everything based on you job description. Most of the Western sates still have bad roads, talk of the ones I use. shagamu ibadan , Ibadan to osun, osun to akure. I hard to sit comfortably in a rickety passenger bus without hitting your head or adjusting your legs due to the nature of the roads... just loast a friend on 7th of this month due to a large port hole...maybe it was the drivers fault for speeding. but am not judging. just saying those roads aren't good. More should be done.

Yodusbaba said...

Wow! A minister in Nigeria doing this? If only all office holders in Nigeria can do this, maybe Nigeria would have been better than what it is today.
Sir, it would be well appreciated too if only we can get acknowledgment that our sent mails are received and would be treated accordingly. Only then the interaction would have been completed.
May God almighty direct your path to make Nigeria roads safer and motorable for us all in 2014.

Badagry expressway lagos....needs urgent attention

The pix on the right looks photo shoped

Veri funny, they advertised onitsha, ebonyi afikpo, onitsha owerri but they are too blind to see awka- enugu road. Propaganda tnz....

helen j said...

All these pics re true. Well....i'll say welldone,minister of works. more grease to your elbow.

helen j said...

All these pics re true. Well....i'll say welldone,minister of works. more grease to your elbow.

What of the South South Roads??????????? Benin self

Gd job well done...wat of d afikpo bridge dat a trailer spoiled. A Week ago?pls help out..

Please Lagos Badagry Expressway road needs your attention even though the Lagos State Government is converting that road to ten lanes.

Several portions of that road have potholes that can be easily covered up to reduce traffic pending when the Lagos Contractors eventually get there to do it.

Then the Lagos-Agbara Igbesa Expressway that extends from Agbara to Atan all the way to Sokoto Road is another Federal road that needs attention.

nelly said...

Gud job honorable, itz pipu lyk yew d country nid, more power 2ur elbow !!!

Why is he making noise! No be e job!! Mtchewww! Be deceiving yourself. *drops d mic* #Chu'Chu

WAOW, i‎​ am proud of u̶̲̥̅̊ sir. Thank you for appreciating us. Yes there are still more works to be done but we need more people like you in government.

KUDOS - Harrybaby

Nice W̶̲̅oяk. But plz †ђξ W̶̲̅oяk in benin auchi road is dam slow. @ Zenki brown

Abeg he should go nd sleep, eastwest road has been under construction 4 d past 12yrs, choba road 4yrs nw. Non of these roads ar up to 50% complete. Then his mkin noise

Ademola said...

I think this is a good idea from the minister. Kudos to you sir.

umunas said...

Repair lokoja-abuja road.its long overdue.rubbish

Na wa oh, whch lie be dis na?

Ok..we don hear..

I can say about others but that Apapa oshodi is a NO NO NO. I still passed d place today.....it is not true
If u like approve my comment b4 u post am.. If u no like no post am...nah u sabi..

R. McCoy said...

Lindiway how much did the minister pay for this. I'm glad he recognised the place of blogs in info sharing in Naija. Keep doin the gud work, Ada Imo.

A welcomed development.... Sir, Aruchwukwu/Ohafia road needs urgent attention. The funny part is, the said road has been under construction for the past 6yrs or more.

This is no achievement cause its peoples right taxs payers money

This is not an achievement minister . This is tax payers money public funds its citizens right not privilege. make our home a better place for house to stay you all come to civilized countries and you see how long do you people need to realize what the manifesto says its not a privilege?

Lagos Ibadan express way!!!

Mr Minister it is very unfair on ur part to allow enugu-abakaliki express, abakaliki-afikpo express, and abakaliki-ogoja express to still remain single carriage roads. There is no federal dual carriage express in the whole of ebonyi state. God will judge all of u.

chinero said...

Oga minister why put a portion of apapa oshodi when the job hasn't even gone half way..d pace of d job is so slow..pls look into dat

@gmail.com?

wemimo said...

Not bad..

Minna to abuja road, ilorin to north....very bad....pls hlp with dat sir

R we soposd 2 b dancin or wat..mchew

Τ̲̅ђe road that leads from Onitsha to Enugu is very bad.

well done minister

Onitsha to enug,u road is very bad pls look on it...

All na politics, but dem try sha. Linda u sef don de chop politics money abi? How much him pay u. Kel

Wow!!! Abakaliki-Afikpo road is a wow!! For me cos I served there in Afikpo South so I knw how bad that road is or was. And the grand master Benin-Ore road, O boy!!! Are dis pictures for real. If YES bros God Bless u nd help u to do greater tins. #happy

Fuck u minister, ovia river benin to lagos express shud swallow everybody plying d road b4 u know u build baracade at both side of d river. His always full of himself. Shameless esan man. D river will kill u 1st

Evans

SIR PLEASE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE CALABAR ITU ROAD WHICH LINKS AKWA-IBOM STATE WITH CROSSRIVER STATE. GUESS WHAT? I COULD'NT GO TO CALABAR FOR THE CARNIVAL COS OF D BAD ROAD. THAT'S A TOURIST STATE WHICH HAS JUST ONE ROAD INTO IT AND ONE ROAD OUT OF IT. I'M NOT ALONE ON THIS, U CAN INVESTIGATE N FIND OUT FOR UR SELF. TO ME SIR, THAT'S ONE ROAD THAT NEEDS TO B DUALISED WITH ADDITIONAL LANES FOR TRUCKS WHO DESTROY ROADS WITH THEIR QUARRY OPERATIONS. PLEASE HELP SIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's a good job from the Federal Ministry of Works and they deserve a pat on the back for this great jobs, but I will like to know what is the ratio of the one they done so far compare to the ones that are still in bad shapes. And also we have to wait 6months to a year to know if the contractors indeed did a good job on the road construction, because if they are not properly done or if the materials used are substandard or of low quality, definitely the roads will in no term go back to their previous deteriorate states. Let's wait and see. Good job still anyways.

This guy is joking right? Some of landscape in those pictures taking before, do not match the after the job was done photograph.

What is this bullshit? What of the other road that haven't been repaired for over 20 years? For instance the Abuja/Lokoja road is one of the major roads in Nigeria but it is in shambles, or the Lagos/Ibadan express way.Please do you work and stop seeking commendation for incompetence.Linda is your blog now a political forum?

Ajiifixing said...

Gullible people will respond. Is he blind himself? Or from another planet?

This is highly commendable if the messages that would be send would be acted upon. Sending one right now as a test run!

As election don reach finish na him mk una dey campaign. "Yawns off 2 bed"

#Exactly!

MADEMOISELLE said...

Is he supposed to reply to your comment?? #justwondering.. If you have any suggestion or complaint send an email, that's why the email address was made available ...U're welcome

MADEMOISELLE said...

A.K.A nickduchess lol

The difference is very clear. Rome was not built in a day, this country will gradually get better if you and I "the youths realize that the problem of Nigeria from the onset has been that the evil ones in the ruling class do not allow a good and genuine development minded regime to last, they usually push them out of office with the military or political games,taking advantage of the weakness of we the youts. OPEN your eyes "the youths" and encourage these ones you have in this government and see Nigeria move to better level of developmen. 32ddb52c

Story

lovlyivon said...

2015 Elections Is around d corner na in be all these publications ni?? Abeg roads still plenty thts in need of of constructions

MADEMOISELLE said...

That's definitely not a federal road..

Linda keep eating my comments

Please pay those contractors on time too so they can fend for their families... some of these contractors are retired hence their only means of survival. By the way... good job Mr Minister

Anonymous in diaspora

sexy B said...

Becos of election. Ntcheeews Naija

Speak 4 urself!

Where is idiot bonario? Come and write ur nonsence as usual. This is a defination of responsive govt, u will never say anything good abt it until u read one unholy story here before u will start typing with that ur leprosy infected fingers. Pls when we see something good, we shld learn aw to appreciate it. Welldone minister! Pls an urgent attention is required for Enugu - awka road pls.will mail u anyway. That road construction has lingered for too long pls.

PAVOUR said...

A good start.

@ Soledayo what type of pic iz dat

AMEN!!!
Am highly impressed.

Hmmmn

U r right

Why nt bless them wit ur prayers instead of cursing them ?

This man is a psycho, he left dc bad part of owerri ph road and advertised d completed part.we need pple like enoch adeboye in political positions for this country to function well.

Which noise did he make ?

Mtscheeew... must you condemn everything even good things?

Whn she tells u I hope u'll hv some of it

dhobiz said...

Enugu Onitcha express road i beg o,people done too die for there

these stupid ass politicians...what do u want from us...a thank you? rubbish...this is d job of d government..i live in d uk and something as trivial as a faded street signboard will be changed almost immediately...this 1 dey use us do mugu for 2015 election..rubbish....abeg im comin in january that ajah road that u people have been constructing for the past 10yrs...pls finish it b4 i come back o...tired of that stupid traffic

Swaggs isimemen said...

What about benin 2 auchi rod or 2 cogi rod do u know d bad bad accident dat always happen on dat rod, nd benin 2 okada rod start frm uselu market all dose gotta y do they leave it open do u no hw many vehicle dat always fall on dat gotta almost everyday all dos gotta frm uselu market 2 uniben even after uniben do u see what they did there? Go nd tell them 2 cover d gotta pls ooo.

Swaggs isimemen said...

What about benin 2 auchi rod or 2 cogi rod do u know d bad bad accident dat always happen on dat rod, nd benin 2 okada rod start frm uselu market all dose gotta y do they leave it open do u no hw many vehicle dat always fall on dat gotta almost everyday all dos gotta frm uselu market 2 uniben even after uniben do u see what they did there? Go nd tell them 2 cover d gotta pls ooo.

Nheeyo said...

Good moves, me like

Adelowo Lanre said...

just faking that his administration is committed to working for us
can this be labelled SCAM *scratches head* *where's my dictionary *

Modupsy said...

Please have they forgotten about Lagos Ibadan express way

Jasper said...

Mike has done well as a minister , edo get ready is mike 2016

Opposition hope u are seeing d work that is going on in Gejs' govt? So stop ur useless propaganda and blackmail. Remember buhari and d PTF where he concentrated road construction in d nothern region. He is wanting to come back with his stupid party to come continue his tribalist, fundermentalist govt. They will not succeed. Buhari u are bigot go and take a bow and stop being desperate.

Lagos-Abeokuta expressway by oja-oba Abule egba bus stop

Complete joke if you ask me... Where ever they got those before pics from tho.... the art of deception in this country of ours tho... *smh*

Lady ciana said...

Yeah me 2

That's a good job from the Federal Ministry of Works and they deserve a pat on the back for this great jobs, but I will like to know what is the ratio of the one they done so far compare to the ones that are still in bad shapes. And also we have to wait 6months to a year to know if the contractors indeed did a good job on the road construction, because if they are not properly done or if the materials used are substandard or of low quality, definitely the roads will in no term go back to their previous deteriorate states. Let's wait and see. Good job still anyways.

Odee like u..d 100' wey u collect don block ur reading sense..se all dis road wey u mention naah federal?..y nt ask 4 d rehabilitation of d passage 4rm ur sitting room to ur room...#beefer!

Mr Godwin the state govt is taking responsibility of those roads.

Onitsha- Enugu express Road is bad

Edwina Akpabio said...

Do we really have to thank them for doing what they should rightfully do? that's why we voted them into power isn't that thank you enough?

Mr minister more power to ur elbow. Until we start taking responsibility of our life and stop blaming our parents or the goverment for our failures we can never progress. Think of what you we do to make your country better and you will see yourself progressing. Take from Linda no government made her who she is. Sometimes I wish we don't have OIL in this country cos it has cause more harm than good and had made some of us so lazy. May God help our mentality

Timbolo said...

Dear Hon Minister,

Thank you for giving us (the public) the rare opportunity to discuss your job and request feedback from us.

I am 31 years old and i have been in the construction and civil works sector for many years both in UK and Nigeria. I am currently working with Julius Berger hence the feedback hereafter.

I must commend you as no other works minister has achieved ur feat in my opinion but. ..

The bridge from ijora into apapa wharf is important to Nigeria. Lets not forget that this bridge links in and out of west africas premier port. Lets remember that all the cars, fridge, cement, cloths, electronics, generators, toothpicks, dry and wet cargo etc that the nation uses comes from this port. Yet the bridge is so bad and has not had functional working street lights for at least 2 decades that ive known.

Even the expansion joints on the bridge have expanded so badly that trailers and cars have to slow down to acess the road.

Apart from the traffic this causes, Trailers breakdown during d day and at night they remain there. Since there are no lights for other drivers to see the broken down trailers at night, peoples lives have been in constant risk. I have lost a couple of friends on that bridge as a result.

I have taken pictures of boken down trailers and containers falling off as a reault of pot holes on the bridge and on the wharf road from leventis past Flour mills into Wharf.

I personally believe that apapa port and tincan are too important to nigeria to have poor infrastructures. These ports service the nations economy and deserve better roads. The gates of dubai sea port opens up to a 4 lane carriage way. So does Portsmouth and Dover in uk.

I know its not easy but by God's grace you can prioritise and give caesar what belongs to caesar. Apapa is the nations premier port. The wharf and creek road deserve urgent attention. So does the ijora bridge and tincan side. These trailers deserve good infratructure. So do we residents.

Im currently preparing a presentation with pictures and will be happy to share it with you if you permit.

Thank you sir

Dear Hon Minister,

Thank you for giving us (the public) the rare opportunity to discuss your job and request feedback from us.

I am 31 years old and i have been in the construction and civil works sector for many years both in UK and Nigeria. I am currently working with Julius Berger hence the feedback hereafter.

I must commend you as no other works minister has achieved ur feat in my opinion but. ..

The bridge from ijora into apapa wharf is important to Nigeria. Lets not forget that this bridge links in and out of west africas premier port. Lets remember that all the cars, fridge, cement, cloths, electronics, generators, toothpicks, dry and wet cargo etc that the nation uses comes from this port. Yet the bridge is so bad and has not had functional working street lights for at least 2 decades that ive known.

Even the expansion joints on the bridge have expanded so badly that trailers and cars have to slow down to acess the road.

Apart from the traffic this causes, Trailers breakdown during d day and at night they remain there. Since there are no lights for other drivers to see the broken down trailers at night, peoples lives have been in constant risk. I have lost a couple of friends on that bridge as a result.

I have taken pictures of boken down trailers and containers falling off as a reault of pot holes on the bridge and on the wharf road from leventis past Flour mills into Wharf.

I personally believe that apapa port and tincan are too important to nigeria to have poor infrastructures. These ports service the nations economy and deserve better roads. The gates of dubai sea port opens up to a 4 lane carriage way. So does Portsmouth and Dover in uk.

I know its not easy but by God's grace you can prioritise and give caesar what belongs to caesar. Apapa is the nations premier port. The wharf and creek road deserve urgent attention. So does the ijora bridge and tincan side. These trailers deserve good infratructure. So do we residents.

Im currently preparing a presentation with pictures and will be happy to share it with you if you permit.

Thank you sir

u construct one road so nobody go hear word again

Good man with good pple
Gnomic Pretex

Good job.

Me 2. If all d ministries and parastatals were dis open

Good initiative.
How are we sure the mail will be read personally by the Minister?
To me, there's a lot that he needs to do especially his nonchalant attitude towards the plight of suffering Design & Supervision Consultants whom he has deliberately refused to pay for over eleven months. It’s unfair if he’s been commended for jobs done which he has refused to pay for.

Engr. Bode Ishola

Engr. Bode Ishola said...

Good initiative.
To me, there's a lot that he needs to do especially his nonchalant attitude towards the plight of suffering Design & Supervision Consultants whom he has deliberately refused to pay for over eleven months. It’s unfair if he’s been commended for jobs done which he has refused to pay for.

Engr. Bode Ishola

Engr. Bode Ishola said...

Good initiative.

Engr. Bode Ishola

Please Hon Minister,am begging you in God's name,do something urgently about Calabar-Itu Federal Highway & Calabar-Ikom-Ogoja Road.These roads are near impassable right now . This will seriously boost the tourism potentials of CRS and indeed Nigeria especially with the influx of visitors(local & International) during the legendary Calabar carnival festival in December of every year.

Abuja lokoja ipad nko, show us pictures, nonsense

loooooool, rubbish county...no high way sign nothing...lol, just stones and black paints

Hon Minister, Lagos Ibadan express is still there as a night mire. do something.

doctor said...

r u daft?u r so blinded by u hatred and stupidity.did u c any owerri-ph road pix here.geez

east west road... ohh... pls dont forget dt

abujakenneth said...

My response to him is that he can only fool himself where I am. He can never succeed in fooling me. Enugu Onitsha dual carriage way is in shambles for three years now and we have a minister of works.