Kanye promises not to say anything negative about anyone for six months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 December 2013

Kanye promises not to say anything negative about anyone for six months

In his latest rant during the last stop of his Yeezus Tour in Toronto on December 23, Kanye promised not to say anything negative about anyone or anything for at least six months...
Everything I'm saying that’s not allowed, soak it in right now. This might be the last time y’all hear me talk s*** for a long time. Might be another like 6 months, at least. You’re just gonna have to run back the interviews and sh*t if you wanna hear some realness!
"I’m gonna tell y’all right now that all of the ideas, what they call the rants the streams of consciousness that I express, I told y’all, save those tapes and everything because I’ve decided to completely focus everything in 2014, on new ideas and on creative outlets. I’m not [going to] ever bring up Nike again, and the only way I’ll bring them up is in a positive light … I’ll never bring up the Grammys again in a negative light, because I actually appreciate the 21 Grammys that I did win.”
"Because I’m not [trying] to be a dude that has all the opportunities in the world and only focuses on the negative, or complains about it, or just gets in some type of zone that just having to turn up all the time and sh*t. So I’m letting you all now that this is the last Yeezus show, and this is the last time you’ll ever hear me say negative about anyone.."
Amen! Hope he means it!

104 comments:

It's got to b me!....first to comment on Linda!

bla bla bla (yawns) who cares?

Duh!!

dudette said...

Aaaaaand who cares!!

Finally someone talked sense to him.

Lily said...

There are fings you just keep to ya self when ure not God, kanye its good you came bk on track bfor it gets bad eh!

Who cares what Kanye says, the dude is a jerk

Emi noni

patty said...

Good for you,datz if u do mean it cos it wuld help u win ur fans bck

Janelicious said...

Ok ooo, api dt u re waking up from ur ranting,cos it has not taking u anywhere. But 6 months can u? I doubt dat,let me follow linda type Amen.

fakeyorubagirl said...

Abeggiiiii!!!!!Burn d tapez...wotz so legendary abt all ur mumu strems of consciousness.we wan use am drink garri ni?

Hahah! Can he do that? Kanye thou

Is it nt dsame Kanye we knw,or is dis a diffrent one?Hmm,i pray mke he fit do wetin he dey tlk ooo,mtcheew abegii mke i hear wrd jawe

I am holding my breath... Doubtful but will see..It will be good though

Mayowa

I pray oo..

® cjay Ekwem nwa Nkwerre

I bet u d@ won't last

pwitie B said...

Wateva who cares al I see is his black mouth lyk bingo

Xty said...

I pray*yimu

A him sabi!!!, *sipsmyzobo*

Who kias? Its btw him,his conscience n his God

If he likes let him eat shit...

Luv d dress 2

nazii said...

Hahahahha....
Finally d broda broke...
Hz finally realised his career was dying off.....

A new turn I like dat. silvo

Linda I seriously tire for you with this your kanye story every time. Its people like you that makes this man think he rules the world. He can jump into the lake for all I care.

I pray he does.

BLISS said...

Kanyedarshian. Wateva

#watchhing iin 3D LED#

Who cares?????????sooo afta 6mnts he'll continue........SMH

Shut up .....pikin oya com take kuli kuli as ur gift onye ara yi akwa

Fammie said...

Hahahaha, If I hear, that's like saying that the camel will pas thru the eye of the needle... We will see how that pans out

Ann Marie said...

*yawns* No sense in what he said

Gud 4 him jor #next#

@ anon 11:21 ,1000 likes like serzly who cares?when better issues on how 2 save our beloved country dey,its kanyes rants we should be boder abt abi linda talk true u in love with dis dude men!

Is somebody actually still listening 2 dis guy sha
#Tslicky

Taken*..#DM
#doctorbobby

Which dress b dat? Right comment! Wrong post!#doctorbobby

rooroo said...

Dz guy z always on news everywk!!!!must he talk?kanye or wateva u r...get a seat n tray filled wt beans n pick thm carefully n thn cut grass...ishie

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Na u sabi

Amen!

So who cares??? Na him sabi ooo

Dominic Golden said...

Linda biko that's his problem.

dollyjossycakes said...

Lol,funny...as 4 Kanye hope u really mean it

Amen..!! So shall it be

He must ve visited awon iya, they must ve psychic him.

Better days for U̶̲̥̅̊ wit dis U̶̲̥̅̊ av set ur mind Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡....

Better days for U̶̲̥̅̊ wit dis U̶̲̥̅̊ av set ur mind Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ do....

Small Business Ideas said...

Well, let's hope he means what he says. The ' Controversial Kanye'... We are waiting and hope you don't run your mouth for 6months or more...

Whatever

Okoro Linda, na pray Kanye west de pray, when u de say Amen so, lol.

Hehehe.....Kanye? Let's wait n see how this plays out.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

This guy honestly hasn't realized NO ONE CARES whether he decides to attack the world or be an angel...No one cares anymore!

Amarachukwu said...

Who cares?I don't

D kardashians af talked some sense into him...let's see if he lasts 1month

Kuli Kuli, it's good to use to drink garri most of the time. @topic, this guy is Kanye West bothered much realised being in the news already have greatly affected him greatly especially for always spitting shiii!

He will just die, foolish boy.

He will just die. Foolish boy

... and someone is proud to be in a relationship with this person??? There goes another thing I can't quite wrap my head around...how old is he again?

bukola said...

He's finally wising Up!!....myt be too late though

Soakit up? This guy's ego na wah. He is doing us a favour.

bravest hrt said...

Shut ur hole if u dnt av anytin reasonable 2say

iam_joybyata said...

Impossible kanye wouldn't be able to do dat

juwy_dal said...

Good 4 him

Finally! Whew!

dhobiz said...

Like i care

NELLY UZONNA said...

Thank God he has realised! his mistakes

So help him God

Order for your party cakes (Abuja). said...

He is gradually going down. Pride cometh before a fall.

This is just the beginning for him.

Forever Moi said...

Finally, ts lyk xum1 talked sense n2 u. Pheww

Amaka said...

u kidding me...

read

interesting gist and entertainment

NAIJAMAN said...

see something...

read

interesting gist and entertainment

Bravehart said...

superb decision, Else that thinq u caLL career ummmm. Ok oo

Bravehart said...

superb decision, Else that thinq u caLL career ummmm. Ok oo

Just be u n say what ever u like...if dey dnt llik ur sh..t dey show go n take a piss....

ifitush said...

Then wat happens after six months

IFIOK so on POINT™

Bravehart said...

superb decision and focus on that thinq u call career

Is it possible? Negativity is ingrained in him! Hope he 'keeps his words'

MissChievous said...

#Yimu

This guy is selfish so he even has 21 Grammies,Rkelly has none...those that have 1 treasure it like gold (Ciara and co.) and this dude is angry with Grammys after 21 of it?ahh

ifitush said...

Then wat happens after six months

IFIOK so on POINT™

Better for him.
It will go a long way in helping him.

His big Ego is playing pranks on him!! He's №†̥ done talking through kim's vajayjay...sick dude.

whizzev said...

buh excuse me, who is he promising? #looks away#

bella gossip said...

Make I hear hahaha good for the dudu

kanye?

Yud said...

The guy is just one big childishly sentimental drone. Who cares about all that blabber anyways

To stop seeing himself as being super human would have been a better decision.
~~Success has no limitations~~

Mtchew!!!...next!

Mtchew!!...next!!!!

Everybody clap for kenye west, nonsense abeg make we hear word @ linda unto the next 1

Rosegold said...

Who cares.................

Dear Doctor bobby wts dis abt u correcting every errors hiaa on dis blog????Are u dat jobless Biko if u are cum help me wif xmas dishes hia!!!Jerk

Ki lo n worry eleyi(wat is wrong with this one)? U come here to seek cheap attention by correcting everybody's grammar? U gotta try harder oloorun (smelling dude)

ToyinA said...

Good. I have an even better suggestion though. Don't talk at all and don't have any pictures taken for the rest of your life so I don't have to see or hear about your miserable self again.

Shut up e! Buh. Just read and commented! *rmez*

Kim has warned him to get his acts straight.

Finally someone has talked sense into his head...lol

Proper
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Better for you

The wrath of the lord is really dealing with him......kratos....

Insanity can't keep silent. Poor guy has a undiagnosed mental problem. I pray he receives the Almighty's guidance before it's too late.

Lmao sick weirdotr

Lmao sick weirdo

Good for you Kanye! check this out LIB readers http://bit.ly/145Gwwe .

Hahahahahaha d nigga sed if u wanna hear some realness u shud run tru his former sh*ts...so he's gonna b fake 4 d next 6months!! Damn!!