Obasanjo is selfish, a fraud and evil, Eedris Abdulkareem Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 December 2013

Obasanjo is selfish, a fraud and evil, Eedris Abdulkareem Tweets

These two, OBJ and Eedris, have a history. See more Tweets after the cut...

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»

Tor hummmmm abeg Edris Abdulkareem d things u said @ roadblock Enugu is ok now Tweets if anything happen to u na u coz am

Guard ur loins bro,Tread wt caution cos U'll never knw wat hit U wen U make some utterances nd who they are directed @.

hmmmm, nigeria jaga-jaga....everytin scata scata

See where this one follow comot. Next jist pls......

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

Eedris! Hmmm.be careful o #princess#

Eedris if u need publicity abeg not like dis, get into d studio n sing this u are doing will kill u tor

James said...

Nigeria Jaga jaga.

He and OBJ have history based on that song. XD

tRUE TaLK!

Attention seeker lik eedris. Its b/c d country is wot it is. Odawise, on wot grounds wil eedris stand 2 comment abt Obj. He shd go n saok his garri abeg

Of course their history together started since the "jaga jaga" release and it's bann.

Oga Eedris BaBa still get power o. E b lyk say u wan run again. lolz. #

NELLY UZONNA said...

Lol! Make OBJ go rest nah wetin??

My pple abey wu put dis 1 mouth eh

Ajiifixing said...

GEJ is really working.
Hello Idris,how much were you paid?
Take the money and enroll in a nursery school cos with the way you write , my 2 year old is better.

Dis 2 pple sef.....cat n rat..next pls

Okay... Na him sabi... They are best of Enemies!

Linda I must hav done something wrong cos I don't see my comment each time I comment.

Of course their history together started since the "jaga jaga" release and it's bann.

Andra said...

Gbam!

DEBCOLOGNE said...

We haf hia!!! U abeg go and siddon and stop seekin for attention I dnt knw wht ur biz is in dis mata

Mehn...this is serious.
May God deliver my beloved Country frm d hands of all agents of destruction and backwardness,Amen.

Ann Marie said...

This is kinda surprising. Jonathan is a corrupt leader and almustapha is a known murderer. I wonder why eedris is on their side. baffles me

eedris nor get level.

Na waooo....eedris wan start season2 of his drama series wit obj...alaba boiz get ready...

jessie mor said...

Pls am begging o even if its 1naira God bless.

see u, mumu eedris, ur money for IGBO don finish, dats y u dey support jonathan,,,,,,let me tell u, leaders dont rule, leaders lead,,,,,,obj never rule us, he lead us,,,,,,,abeg go siddon for bush joor,,,,,,na u sing say u meet obj one on one inside aso rock,,,,,since wey jona come, u don enter aso rock???? see ur face.......yaxx

That's an insult to Obj, both of them are not even on similar pedestals

Edris is just popularity hunting, taking that into consideration, he owes u 1 @lindaikeji....and how in the world are people able to decipher what he is saying?

Any enemy of my enemy is my friend. Idris, please take several seats behind. We all know u didn't av a very memorable history with baba.

Amarachukwu said...

He made some points sha.

Golda Awosika said...

Lolzzz,I love ds movie,I shall wait 2 see d end of it #*karlishah*

Stupid naija youths.. See u guys reply.. JeZzzz.. Sum1 speaking out n ur talking shit.. Nonsence.. Idris say ur mind.. With tym all ds trash wil stp

X.Tee said...

Wicked u. LMAO

Edris is so disrespectful....smh,Agbaya oshi,dats y small boy insulted u recently. u speak without caution,tooo bad. Yoruba tout+Kano raised yaro boy,nxt pls

ojimsclaxic said...

When would dis boy grow up biko...he just woke up from sleep or smfin?...Such a kid!#SMH

Ajiifixing, God bless you! Gbam!

Viczman said...

Lol.... Can't stop laughting...am waiting for part 2

When a guy is not relevant in the industry of his chosen profession, has no hit single in 10 years and still refuses to obtain JAMB form - he tends to seek 2 min of fame even if it means talking thrash on someone that has achieved ALL. Imbecile

Jay

kuyoro moses said...

He is right,Jonathan is really working,let be frank.....asuu members will testify to this, it during his time they laugh last,obj never gave a fuck about them

I just dey Observe. *lips are sealed*

@Bobo_Edo

Lol...

It's so funny it was Eedris that told OBJ the truth that the country then under OBJ was jagajaga. OBJ flipped. I dey laugh o.

We know you're saying this cos he never supported ur jaga jaga song. Guy relax.

Errm Idris na tru u talk...but a beg make u no go do wetin go make dem look for u for dis country o.ur family stil luvs u

Obj is a big fool, eedris abdulkareem is the bigger fool.

How much jonan paid you .
It is your father that you are insulting
Do you know how much Jonah has in his Acc now
So they should allow him to finish the whole money in Niger

christabel said...

Pls tell him

Rat wey follow lizard swim water, wen lizard body dry, rat go suffer cold. Edriss eh eh, I talk my own oo, wen obj n jona go settle u no go dey there

faithful said...

Why do we hate truth in 9ja,he poured out his mind and all u guyz can say he shld go and hide....why? So we are all in support of politicians murdering pple cos of the truth or pple who have guts to face them,while we become cowards in our own making,cos we keep swallowing whateva is given to us all in the name of fear of the unknown...

Galore said...

hahahahahaha

Faild Musician

@ObasanJo I KNOW

@GoodLuck Jona i Know

And who are you?

Buahahahaha

@Edris The FAILED Musician

Hahahahahahahahaha

Galore said...

oyaaa @Edris The FAILED artist,,,,,go back to Shrine and Smoke Weed

See ds Burnt Failed ass Man

Sing u kno sabi?
Book u no sabi?
Money ,,u no get?

Hehehehehe

True talk!

Eedris has alwaz being known as a 'mouth runner' nd he has once had a clash wif obj wen he sang 'nig jaga jaga'. I dont kn wats his own in ds matter sef(obj nd gej matter). watch ur bk tho cus obj stil get mouth ooooo.

I'm telling u o!! Afraid is caSHing me for idris sef! *sighs*

Idris should close his dirty mouth.. Men are talking,smelling pig like him is talking 2

bonito senora said...

Oga eedris!be careful ooooo

Eedris no go ves baba O....cos if he ves,go collect ghana bus ticket

Edris on point! you are 100% correct. I strongly support Edris on this.

Mr jaga, u need to go back to school so dat u ll know how to write and read English very well. Obj doesn't have time for rogue and illiterate like u. If u need money, enter studio and sing better songs because, all dis ll not help you. Stupid Ganja boy! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Larrrrr said...

Idris.... Stop being a kid....Obsanjo is a former president and should be respected.
If I were Jonathan, I will still get you arrested for talking about a former president like this..
We cannot build a nation with your kind of comment..(No single fact)

Guy rest o n face ur carrier as an upcoming man.

In case Eedris loss, una know who to hold.

elementofkellylucs said...

Edris just wants to be in the news,daz all
Next pls
Lil lil whey my money??

Idris... U do well. Now tell OBJ make im hear. He no be president again now fear nothing do u.

Dis 1 don strt 2 dey mumu tlk na hmmmm l8a him go beg

I can see eldris wanna die,is he blind dat obj is ......

Udemba Golden said...

Hmmmm Edris abeg beta leave OBJ and oge GEJ make dem dey do wetin dem dey do ooo.wat I hav for our country naija na only prayers ooo hmmm......mouth closed

Thank u for saying the truth. Nagerians acting as if they don't know abt hands causing insecurity in this country. Goodluck is working that's why they'r all against him. The truth is that the more the hate him, the more I like him, and I will vote for him come next election!

jbaby said...

Na wa ooooo

I dnt knw wats wrong wif dis mallam y nt hide ur head I pity u o.. If d man snd ppl mak dem diciplin u nw na anoda tory .. Pls b careful anti lilin ow u dey

Linda ikeji u no try o hw can u giv idris cheap publicity anyway mayb him pay u bt I highly doubt dat dis guy no get notin.idris u c ur conditn forget say obj no b president again him fit cripple u finally anyway I no ur p ur bored n ur talent don finish.ma guy go rear cow I go buy

Dis Eedris of a guy no get gist jor.......bera go smoke ur skillz n take ur shekpe as usual....mr black lips

This Eedris is jst damn to stupid.....ave rili got to say.......hez practically quarelling wiv every Nigerian artiste known to man.......hez deranged abeg

Hmmm.. No respect for elders again abi?

Eldris edris edrisssssss hw many times did u call u?..hmmmmm

Fuck your opinion said...

This guy shud shut up, whn smtin will hit u, even GEJ will not come out to save you. Aboki

Rachyberry said...

jaga jaga tinz......lolz

Eedris, as much as you are trying to make sense, ur English is still an obstacle.

phykel said...

Mannerless boy. Who still remembers ds failed musician. You really want publicity go bak to the studio and sing.
Leave politicians alone.

E go de ur family lik naija film wen u go vanish....no hold ur mouth.jst 2 enta newz if coz ur life.

Well said! Buh b careful shaaaaa
Ales

I don't usually comment but this just put a knot in my stomach! This Idris is a wife beater 4 crying out loud,d indian hemp or gbana he smokes dat made his lips black must be affecting his brain also! How can u sing a song Nigeria Jaga jaga about ur country dat it is jaga jaga! Am sure Idris has mental issues! Nd Fyi Obj is still d best president in Nigeria in recent tyms @ least during his tenure we dint hear boko haram,he is a military strategist nd knows hw 2 deal wit d sponnsors of such eg Buhari. In his tenure he dint give us happy new year by removing fuel subsidy like Jonathan did, etc etc etc! Buh Idris am sure u can't insult ur fada ,so leave Baba alone. In 2015 we voting jonathan out! Lady Justice

Sincerely, Eedris is right. Sentiment apart, I don't see how a 'devil' can bring good news. OBJ is self-centred and he believes Nigeria is his private property. It's only in Nigeria that such a man that cannot 'govern' his own immediate family will be proffering solutions to a complex country like Nigeria. Mtscheew!

munchie said...

attention seeker,d noise u make years ago dat make ur life miserable,always abusin obasanjo and baba more powerful and u wallowin in poverty,d brain u get use am for good music not talkin rubbish loser

Notice me,,,,,eye service..........

Make Eedris go pick stone joor, who ask 4 him opinion. He should Stop lukin 4 cheap popularity.

God bless you best comment ever. Yes let him use the money and enroll in Primary school.

oga oo

Charmie said...

Nig jaga jaga evritin scata scata gbosa gbosa 1 gun shot in d air!

Who be this igbo smoking mumu seeking relevance. Nibo lo ti jawa ti o lokun lorun. He should park well joor, nobody needs his opinion. So some people are actually following this idiota on twitter.

idris, you get mouth like kettle now abi.dem born you well make you say this kind things when obj was president? the song wey put you inside trouble never do you?i pity your generation....we all know the state of the country and do not need you to make it worse with the way you write like a baby.

Eedris dats Nyc of u, bt nobody sent u 2 b a hero oh. Focus on ur career

Tunrayo said...

Eedris!!! How many times did I call u, if baba catch u ehn

The boy is rude and stupid to abuse an elder statesman like that. He probably is on the payrole of GEJ. If OBJ is still in power, he would be one of those trying to woo. Linda, please stop reporting the tweets of these little boys who have no understanding of the real needs of Nigeria. They are only after what would benefit them.

Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ dis aboki guy,dis time ehmm if care is nt taking,na jail u go meet Чourself.

FAMMIE said...

HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL, HE WON'T KNOW WHAT HIT HIM WHEN IT HAPPENS, THIS IS NAIJA

I suppot eedris,obj is a failure!

Abeg who dey hold Eedrizy medicine?

Eedris makes some sense: 1. "Nigeria jagajaga", it has always been jagajaga before, during and after Baba's tenure. 2. Baba had a golden and God's given opportunity to become President after been granted Presidential pardon, yet, Baba could not put things right.

If only some of you will read this guy tweets without sentiments and hate..Our insecurity started in 2002 when Obj refused to honour his agreement with the Northerners,Atiku had issues with him then but it was later resolved but a crack egg will always remain crack..Edris was not paid to say things out,our hate on GEJ have made us not to see positive sides of this government..GEJ did nit cause my frustrations in Nigeria it started long before he was deputy governor,so why should i blame him for decades of problems which will take over 2 decades to clean up the mess...Please gullible people on this blog should read without sentiment and hate..OBJ and Hausa/fULANIS are not the owners of this country..

No matter what baba is not ur mate,u better be careful b4 dey kill u.mumu baba still dey pdp even joni no fit push him.

Idris dey form freedom fighter,dey form fela of our generation..he needs to chill bcos he's doing it the wrong way!

This 1 dey toy wit snake's head

Lol,we neva forget how u take run bro,talk less. Before u will be throw oba boardnfor. Obj,d. Man is Fucked up

Freedom fight my ass, if this guy doesn't shut up he will be killed soon. He just like to run his mouth everywhere because he's so stupid and doesn't know how to address issues like this properly. He just love to attack people, ogbeni Idris lay low or you will be silence/mud for life. Idiot

I pity Eedris....na where obj push you reach u de so.Ppl re forgetting you.You beta be loyal so u can have food on ur table. "Gba Fu Oga e"

This Eedris can like to open mouth and talk anyhow....Anyway, if anything happens to you, we go know na ur mouth cause am lol #freedomofspeechmyarse#

Which airport o, Mr Eedris, are you so ignorant. Abeg go and look for money to pay your house rent, after you will say nobody gives you shows that is why you are struggling to pay your house rent

dhobiz said...

UP NEPA!!

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Make bro eldres park jooor, if U̶̲̥̅̊‎​​ wnt to become legend or hero like Nelson Mandela A̶̲̥̅̊​и̲̮̣̥̅̊​d̶̲̥̅̊​ baba Fela kuti, U̶̲̥̅̊‎​​ gatt to grow up,stop tweeting childishly, U̶̲̥̅̊‎​​ knw nothin abt politics

Son of solomon

Yud said...

Freedom of speech is one thing, minding your business, another. Before u knw, we go hear sey idris head don 'scata scata' for road. And dem go call am accident

Babyross64 said...

Lmfao this is pure evil

Wow!!!2014 will sure spell drama for Obj...how d mighty falleth!!hehhehehe...ghen ghen, IPHIE

Dis eedris is a very vengeful&unforgvin person!he is still bitter from dat 50cent ish&moreso cos obasanjo yabd him bt shld he still be cryin over spilt milk?get real eedris&move on alrdy

Guy is right

Yeah that obasenjo man is evil

Forget the Hate Na true Edris Talk..Nigeria fear just one man..Come to think of it self OBJ feet stand where Gaddafi day talk ? but where Gaddafi now ? Nigeria only need one voice. Edris carry GO jor Na mind be Hustle na your Hustle be this.

Respect ur elders biko

make una dey expect one burial by new yr... R:I:P both

Shut up .

Joblessness

let them go and die and live us alone

Where eldris follow com out again? ​A̶̲̥̅be̶̲̥̅̊g go bak to Ūя̲̅ hiding place jor. @ Zenki brown

Eedris ma guy,nigeria jaga jaga o,nobody dy watch anybody back o,abeg watch ur utterances.u dnt knw d origin of wot could hit u.just cool PLS! ~VIA says so~

peperina said...

Death Ȋ̝̊̅§ calling U̅!

This illiterates here ranting rubbish why won't he talk. So without been told you idiots don't know that celebrities can fight Fǿя̩̥̊ a nation. He's a legend he Eedris exposed Obasanjo during his tenur. Children Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ nowadays what do you all know. I love his ego.

Eedris aka baba agba, please go and queue for your pension and stop disturbing us

Eedris aka baba agba stop disturbing us, go and queue for ur pension.

He's looking FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я recognition from bros Jona!! Him don dξγ̲̣̣̥ find contract..artists who have better things †̥☺ do/have a lot going 4 dem ₪☺ put mouth FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я jona/obj fight..if U̶̲̥̅̊ really wanna be noticed,make good music Α̲̅πϑ stop living in 2002!

See what is killing our Youths. After stupid BONARIO wil be talking rubbish. What do you mean by he was paid to say that. Or saying they will kill him. All Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ una should sit down there and wait when GEJ wil make this country beta. Sit tight fools. You can't fight Fǿя̩̥̊ U̶̲̥̅̊r country when someone is there boosting U̶̲̥̅̊r ego to say so. Foolish youths sit and when GEJ wil bring food to U̶̲̥̅̊r mouth and security to U̶̲̥̅̊r houses and share you money. Stupid worthless Youths Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ Nigerians. Other countries fight bad leader you idiots are here talking rubbish about who paid Eedris. Lebaness kick a Nigerian woman what did you stupid youths did. If it was in there country wil you live to see the next minute to come???? We know the truth and we can't embrace it. I hate Nigerian youth. Despite the school they attend all are scumbags and idiots. Tufiakwa.

MiloRambaldi said...

Eedris is right na! Is Obj not the things Eedris is saying he is? Free Eedris abeg.

Who kias?

Raheemat said...

Wat a bombshell! Lolz

Stupid comment from u. Y cnt d guy air his opinion? Who us obasanjo that pple cnt talk to or about him? Naija us fucked cuz of pple like u.

Idris, OBJ is not ur mate. Please trade with caution.

Most of u Nigerians r hypocrites n cowards. Stupid ass kissers. Dude is entitled to his opinions. Yankee for life mehn.

Larrrrr said...

@Osondu Marvis: Mr Osondu, it is not about the Nigerian Youth saying things that make us sound disrespectful and dull... Idris has no right to speak about a former Nigerian president like that... When u want to talk and you want people to listen: You have to be logical and sensible, not just throwing abusive words at a leader.
Intelligent and smart people do not behave this way.... Linda pls post my comment

alogba said...

U guys r fools. Did he tweet dis to gt ur attention? He is a nigerian an has is own freedom of speech. Foolss!!! If I may ask. Wat do u think abt OBJ and GEJ. U will surely av ur comment. Eedris don make him money for dis industry. U can neva remain active for life. Checkout is likes. Showkey still dey do show? Alariwo nko, and oda big names. To correct u guys. We don't nid eedris to drop a new single or an album. We only nid him to remix is old hits and I'm sure u will still dance to dem. Eedris baba speak ur mind. U r d man. I can still remember ur letter to Mr president. Fela talk him own naa, abi GEJ no put am for letter? Abeg u hate obj and I folo hate am. E will ask u to steal and wen u no Roger am e go send efcc come after u.

Lindodo, y do I feel u are d one dat wrote dis comment, 2 remind us of dia history... Linda u too much!

ebis said...

baba abeg say d truth, u bin snatch idris babe abi? Dis is war without end..lmao..

alogba said...

Some of una jus dey comment cos u wan comment or mke pple laff on dis blog. Wen issues like dis arises u all nid to say d truth as it stand or make u no comment at all. Some of u r fools. Y will u say eedris is outdated. Y will u say he is lookin for publicity I said dis on is private twitter and asked no one to put it on blogs or dis he pay linda? Hey naija will not grow wen fools called youths cannot stnad for their rights. We nid to say wat is right. Obj had is chance wat did e do? Gej might not b d best presido bt no b obj go talk am. No b him carry am come? Eedris is talk like a nigerian no as a celeb. Eedris is ova 40yrs. Gimme a name an hiphop artist dat range dat is still doin music. Baba dee,? Blacky? Showkey? Tonytetula? Eddy remedy? E has no reason to drop songs bt can still stand and giv us d old hits and we will still rock d flOor. Ppl pls stop d hating and tink. E can't start competing wit d new generation of stars. Bt e can still speak for dem and for d youth cos e did dat wen he was on top of d game. Wit no fear for anyone. Obj jus chose to say shits. Naija jaga jaga was not referred to d president bt jus d state of d nation den obj reply am wit insult by sayin is father jaga jaga. Aint u all sick? Obj is a mad fello wu no dey mind him buz.

GEJ didn't create d problems in Naija. Light has never been stable, we ve never had gud roads or sculs. Terrorism originated in obj s tenure. GEJ is only trying 2 fix d BS he was handed down. U all Shuld stop reasoning like bloody idiots. Ur fathers wuldnt do better if they were made president. So let GEJ work n stop making stupid statements on dis site.
Says d quiet LIB reader

Ahh..u definitely saw this one

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Dnt sit dere n talk. U course every other person out buh d truth is u can actually start the revolution and see if we won't join u. Dnt run ur mouth wen u r as helpless as every other nigerian youth. U tink say na village meeting? Or Sug election? U never see any tin. Plz start d revolution

Omo nna oshi, no b only obasenjo...lwkm...ode

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Welldone edris tell him wat he is, if music no put food for ur table mayb politics will

SOME OF THE COMMENTS HERE SHOW HOW EASILY NIGERIANS FORGET. OBASANJO HAD THE GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO PUT NIGERIA IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. HE SQUANDERED THAT OPPORTUNITY, NOW THE SAME OBJ IS BACK AFTER LOOTING NIGERIA DRY, HE IS BACK PRETENDING TO CARE ABOUT NIGERIA AND IS WRITING FOOLISH LETTERS. THE SAD PART IS THAT PEOPLE ARE SUPPORTING HIM. EVEN IF THE DEVIL RULES NIGERIA, PEOPLE WILL SUPPORT HIM. SMH

ENTERTAINMENT (LIFE STLYE COACH) said...

Hahaha! Sugar plenty inside dis gari o, ok soaking it with kulikuli will beta...so delicious...

Alloy, Obasenjo kwa? S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ you cannot even copy the correct spelling of Obasanjo from Linda's post since you don't know Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊. Olodo!

i don't blame you bastard Edris,i only blame iyabo that sold her father to foolish people like you

OMG!WOMAN said...

Idris has come again o!

Only God nos those dat are right

1914 document predicts a possible break up of Nigeria in 2014

Frederick Lugard, 1st Baron Lugard, a mercenary, soldier, explorer and colonial administrator amalgamated the British Protectorates of Northern and Southern Nigeria in 1914.

Certain documents signed into law at the amalgamation of Nigeria in 1914 indicate that the country was created as an experiment meant to last for 100 years, and break up if the peoples are not compatible. The documents, known as ’Tinubu Square Edict’ or Accord of 1914 was said to be similar to the British/China accord of Hong Kong to be enforced for a centenial reign.

Hmmmmm eedriss was sitting down and decided to stand up lol, wat u r saying is tru sha but OBJ will soon kill u, u know that man is cruel. U av drawn ur self out beta go into hiding, Bola Ige died till today we Neva find who kill am, who do u think did? A question u nid to ask ur self and wen u ansa u know u should run into hiding........

Obj has no pedestal I beg. A man who f..k him sons wife na person? Abi a man who poke mother/daughter get pedestal? Gej no go bow down for am o weda he likes it or not. Obj no bi anybody God

OBJ lead us? Why are u so dumb? Do u know that obj wasted 8yrs? Do know that obj is involved in almost all the coup that have taken place in this country? Do u know that ota farm is Nigerian property? Do u know how many political killings and assassinations that happened in his tenure? Do u know that if its during obj's regime that all these governors fefectingdefecting from PDP to APC will have EFCC hunting their ass? Do u know that Lagos/southeast road is almost completed, which obj couldn't fix in 8yrs? People like u are the reason why naija is bad. If u don't know anything pls stfu.

I admire ur courage Edris. is tym d youths speak out n nt hidn their feelns yy d older men intimidate us.
Gnomic Pretex

MOST OF U HERE ARE JUST IDIOTS! EVERYTHING EEDRIS SAID HERE IS THE TRUTH. MILITANCY AND BOKO HARAM STARTED DURING OBJ'S TENURE. OBJ WAS GIVEN 8 GOLDEN YRS TO FIX NIGERIA, WHAT DID HE DO? HE CREATED BOKO HARAM, CREATED NIGER DELTA MILITANTS, HE KILLED OUR RAIL WAYS, ASSASSINATED SO MANY PEOPLE E.G FUNSO WILLIAMS, BOLA IGE, MARSHAL HARRY, DONT FORGET FELA MAMA, AND THE ONES HE KILLED VIA PLANE CRASHES! THIS SAME MAN WANTED TO EXTEND HIS TENURE TO 12YRS! HE GAVE ONLY ONE MAN LICENSE TI IMPORT CEMENT! SUCH FUCKERY! HAVE U IDIOTS SEEN HIS DAUGHTER'S LETTER TO HIM? EEDRIS IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND U FOOLS ARE HERE ANTAGONIZING HIM! ALL THE STRIKE THAT TOOK PLACE DURING OBJ'S REGIME, DID THEY LABOUR SUCCEED IN TAKING THE FUEL PRICE BACK TO WHERE Its? NO! U GUYS SHOULD STOP BEING SENTIMENT AND BE REASONABLE.

True Talker said...

I guess because he didn't make it in music again, that is why he is looking for Political appointment, but everybody knows how irresponsible he is, so forget abt eedris dnt publish anything abt him again pls linda

I have not commented here b4,but all our youths are surprising me,we shud com out in mass nd protest 4 a beta 2moro,idris I de ur back nufin de hapen obj can't touch u cos if he dos we alk knw he is d one,linda if u like no post ma comment

Well, if the so call Edris said something that is true or right, why don't we consider it and stop attacking the guy!!! Let us use our brain on something great for this country call NIGERIA !!!

Where are the youths of this country?

I think we go to school to become more reasonable!!! But Africans go to school to become more stupid..Despite the school we attend.

see idris that is finished musically still have guts to talk

Alloy, all u knw how to do is to copy and paste. See ur life now...u 4got to edit b4 u paste *obasenjo*...come and learn and stop embarassin urself.

Peter said...

am very surprised and disappointed of most comments about wat EEdris said.EEdris simply said the bitter but SIMPLE TRUTH. Obj is supposed to be mentoring GEJ and not heating d polity and causing confusions. He is not mentor. he is the longest serving president yet nothing much to show for it and commited terrible crimes. Obj leave GEJ aloneand by 2015, nigerians will judge GEJ if he has done well or not.

Thank you, Edris never pretended that he liked obj even when he was president, meet Edris and know him personally he is not perfect but he always speaks out when hee feels ppl r oppressed and am sure that's wht gave birth to jagajaga

Ode! Amugbo oshi! Sorry , GeJ doesn't read lindas blog, again U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ hope of receiving help from him has been dashed!! Onirun were!

Must you insult him? Very ungirly!

Who r u to determine who a failure is? In U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ almost empty life, mention one thing uve Eva succeded doing?? Eleyin goro!!

Bike Packing Blog said...

Yes ooo @sweetney. @roadblock enugu he said obj is his friend n wenever hez broke he goes to c obj for moni. Now c gbege

Every body is sayin idris will be killed. so that rilly shows that obj is a killer. Obj has to tell us who killed bola ige, general mortally Mohammed, mko abiola n sum of his political opponents wen he was then military president n civilian president. Abeg make him pack one side,. A man that is nt recognise even in his own state n tribe. Ask tinubu n atiku, they will tell u the evil history of obj.

The Truth of the Matter is that ZONING or no ZONING. This monies , no one will ever and ever take it to Heaven....The end of everything is 6 FEET...REPENT from EVIL AFRICAN LEADERS!!!! CUTE G..True words of Wisdom!!!

Obasanjo wasn't corrupt?? Pls let's not be biased. Wasn't Almustapha aided by Abiola's own people.

Idris is a fool said...

Linda pls let me beg u first off, pls post my gademn comment. I am not a regular here but I just have to comment on this fool called Idris or whatever.

Hey Idris, we all know ur career is as dry as the hamattan, hence u seek to be noticed by the presidency with ur uncouth statements when u could have shared ur views in a better way. But uv failed brov...u are desperate to be joined with the campaign for GEJ but they won't notice u crack head. so it's OBJ u want to use for ur few minutes of fame kwa? U are high on cheap drugs. Better go and work harder with ur dirty self. That is why dbanj..tuface and co have left u behind. U publicly insult a man old enough to be ur grandfather and u want pple to applaud u? Where is ur father? Foolish gutter boy.

Naija youths are so scared all I know is that edris said the truth whether u like or not OBJ was neva the best president neither GEJ too I bliv dat our youths are immature n have not seen things, it is when u will leave the shores of naija that u guys will understand that we are still in dark age foolish youths making noise here blasting edris 4 sayin the truth

Ihuaka u are such a BIG fool. See u calling someone an olodo. Obviously ur very ignorant self has never watched 'District 9' .... I don't blame u , I blame Linda that has given u the forum to show how stupid a fool like u can metaphorically be

Eedrisu... u talk am well. Bt baba fit locate u o. Dis time, maybe Ghana go too far for you.

Oloriburuku, y respect a leader that Dnt dive a shit about his people? Let eedris be y'all. He is saying d truth. Fucking ass kisser nigerians.

True talk. Most Naija youths are fucked cuz they don't like d truth.

Can u build a nation with ass kissers like u?

,@ Mr osondu, i love ur response. Some of our youths r fucked cuz they don't know shit about what is going on in Naija.

U cal dis facin dem,rantin on twitter??plsssss.
Facing our leaders is adopting d Sarafina movie style bt who can do dat in 9ja,d only weapon we hav is mouth.chahchahcahcha.....abegi. as if his ranting wil make a diff

dis nigeria sha

After hurricane katrina in the US , George w Bush neglected the black community area for days before help could reach them and Kanye West told George Bush off that he is a racist and heaven did not fall, why in Nigeria once you are a leader you become a god and whatever you do must be accepted and if anyone criticize your wrong doing even ordinary people who are victims of the evil leaders will ask for the head of the one who criticize and at the same time we are expecting a change of attitude by our leaders, how can it happen?

For those calling Edris names and asking how much he was paid the answer is this : if Iyabo Obasanjo was paid to write the letter to her father Obasanjo or if she is seeking attention in writing the letter then Edris is hired and seeking attention
I dont know why people are so stupid and never reason with their brain that is why we have imbeciles ruling over intelligent smart people , slaves ridding on a horse while princes are walking on bare foot ...shame on you stupid Nigerians

Ibudeh Steve said...

Food for thought from Persian Proverb
"He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a fool. Shun him.
He who knows not and knows that he knows not is a child. Teach him.
He who knows and knows not that he knows is asleep. Wake him.
He who knows and knows that he knows is wise. Listen to him".
THE FIRST LINE STINKS OBJ

EEDRIS U TRY BUT BE CAREFUL. ALL THESE MEN ARE EVIL O!!!! BUT BY THE POWER VESTER IN ME BY THE HOLY GHOST NO HARM SHALL BEFALL YOU AND YOUR HOUSE HOLD. YOU ARE FIGHTING FOR THE POPULACE AND THEY ARE NOT APPRECIATING IT. I AM WITH YOU MR JAGAJAGA! OBASANJO NO BE YOU GET THE COUNTRY. BE CAREFUL OBJ GOD IS STILL WARNING YOU TO LEAVE THE COUNTRYS' FINANCE ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Imagine Eedris that did fake wedding with a babe for visa and kicked her out plus he smokes weed wants to take Obasanjo on....failed artist with no known background.If obasanjo calls him to Otta for bribe noe,he will go and collect,ask what fake activists like Oshiomole and Dino Melaye did withh their activism.....Obasanjo was a terrible leader,But nah....Eedris aint the best person to fight this course...he is dillusional with drugs...shikena.

Idris should go and sit down

MADEMOISELLE said...

As much as eedris might be saying the truth,,he should just be careful and watch what he says..

MADEMOISELLE said...

Nwanne spunky lmfao *waving* #okbye

MADEMOISELLE said...

Eedris should stop seeking for publicity biko. if he's not talking about how he made rap/hiphop recognised in 9ja, he's looking for who to beat up. we don hear, oya take a seat.

MADEMOISELLE said...

Eedris should stop seeking for publicity biko. if he's not talking about how he made rap/hiphop recognised in 9ja, he's looking for who to beat up. we don hear, oya take a seat.

this eedris is not knowledgeable at all!! how on earth has the airport been reformed ?? when my parents travelled to lagos the airport had a blackout!! the staff were using torches to check passports n all, water leaking through the ceiling, no order. Goodluck Jonathan knows what an airport should look like...and how it should be operate...favour your country n not jus your family n friends.

You na gbess sha! Idris beat hin wife so u don ever hear say dem don divorce?nt surpotn thou, ve u seen him lately? Well rehablitated so wats the ish, mk e no tlk abt govt? Is he nt a nigerian? Good or bad ppl, we need gud governance in naija and wrthr u like it or nt ur so cald obj did mur damage to this country! Linda no try me o, abeg post tis comment, tooor!

Olodo so if person no get level e nor fit express himsf for him country matter? So wats ur level again? Wawa

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Eedriss...
Abeg no ves...
I remember say Obasanjo no wait for you to finish singing, "Nigeria jaga jaga, poor man dey suffer suffer, everything scatter scatter, gunshot in a di air, gbosa gbosa," before he send him men to smoke you out sake-of-say your song tended to awake the masses to the man's miserable 8-year rule of gross incompetence...
The same bagger dey challenge GEJ now for the same thing you told him and Nigerians IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL SONG, which he could not stomach, but rather went all out after you, hounding you to no end...
Still, the oppressive regime of OBJ constituted the subject-matter of Fela's songs against authority high-handedness. for which THIS SAME OBJ sent the army after Fela's mother, resulting in her untimely death!!!!!
For your own case, I been hear say you hear nween dat time, too!!!
HYPOCRITE OBJ, who could not leave a legacy as a moral compass claims he's trying to save the nation by his subversive letter....
Thank God say you manage to come out alive...
I no blame you jare...
YOU'VE SPOKEN WELL!!!!

Most people here are confused, sentimental, and mentally warped. You call a serving President all sort of unprintable, abusive and disrepectful names on the social media and in the same breath accuse Eedris of disrepect for an ex-President who has left office years ago but still wants to be relevant. Maybe he forgot something in Aso Rock.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»