Xovar Lounge hosts Weird MC, Rayce, DipizLE, and Leo Wonder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 December 2013

Xovar Lounge hosts Weird MC, Rayce, DipizLE, and Leo Wonder

This Friday, Xovar Lounge sets to host the award winning super star rapper weird MC along side leaders of the new  school music movement, the ladies man Rayce, record label CEO cum music artist Dipizle, the man with the wonder voice Leo wonder, and Mr Dallas.

The high octave event will feature great performances from the artist, fans will also have the opportunity to interact with their favourite stars. The vision behind the initiative is to celebrate notable musicians who had been consistent in delivering great sounds. Continue...
Xovar lounge an upscale executive lounge located in lekki lagos is regarded as the hot spot for professional and young executives. Xovar lounge is the ideal place to hang out this last friday. 

The popular band, "God bless and the ebony band will also treat guest to a variety of medley sounds. 

30 comments:

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.e. ist to comment

meeeeeeeeee. 1st to comment.

Okay... That's cool

Been a while we heared anything from the wired one. Where has s(he) been though?

~~Success has no limitations~~

maximum's blog said...

Its cool ooo. Buh deviatin Lindz hv u seen wot am seein? Since I've been followin dis your blog na anonymous dey comment pass bt eva since dat givaway all dz pple kon dey use dia name comment. Nawa oo me sef don dey fear

Mtchewww! I hissd

1st to comment oooo

Really been long i heard about Weird Mc. Where has she been?

Goods news. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Dat is goin 2 b nice

Lily please bring us exclusive pic's from the Calabar Carnival. The African Biggest Street Party.

Who is going to attend dis event... seriously

Amarachukwu said...

Wish to b there but...

D dude said...

Who them wan make I come watch ??

Will be dere.

Hmmmm,,,,,,so weird Mc still dey sing.............

Rayce isn't a ladies' man oooo.

Olodo! What have you contributed to the story above? Ode++

U̶̲̥̅̊ No ge work ni..

hardcore said...

Where has weird mc bein?dnt evn recOgnize d oda artistes....

gosh .... :v I have even forget weird Mc

®cjay Ekwem nwa nkwerre

Interestin...were av weird mc bein...

omo said...

Bin a wile weird mc.....have nt had of d others artistes ooooo

@Aderonke ASUU has called off the strike please go back to school so U can spell properly. Rayce is the ladies man

Weird mc...rayce ladies man rotf..na wa oh

donnyperry said...

Xovar lounge is trying to revive their musical career and increase their fan base because the aformentioned artistes billed to perform have lost it in the entertainment scene.

Likewise nony gee.english is hard mehnn.lol