Singer Eric Arubayi weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 December 2013

Singer Eric Arubayi weds

Eric Arubayi was 3rd runner-up West African Idol 2007. He released his debut album 'Redefined' in 2011 but not much has been heard from him since then. Eric did his traditional wedding a few weeks back while his white wedding held today in Abraka, Delta State...congrats to him.

At his white wedding
At his traditional wedding

111 comments:

So happy for Chinonso his bride

Okay.. Congrats to him!

Where is the wife now?
What is her name ?

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Change that 'wed' to 'dead'.

Hml.bt where is wifey?

Congratulobia to the new couple

Oga congrats,,,God bless ur home,

Ann Marie said...

congrats to him. didn't hear about the album

Where's the bride?

Nigerian Food Channel said...

Massive Congrats!

Ah! My heart don break. I was loving this dude na. He's our VC's son. Choi. Eric why na? :(

Pweetyuche said...

Congratz handsome. *winks*

shares d same name with d chancellor of delsu.... coincidence???

FAMMIE said...

Congrats Eric...Cute dude

SANDRA said...

Linda he married Praiz??? Where's his wife?

Did he marry himself ? ....

Congrats Eric

wow!my vice chancellor's son!many congratulations!!!!

success igbinoba said...

Na himself he marry way d bride na

Naynah said...

One question pls....Did he marry a ghost??

Na him wed himself no wife where is d brides pic

The wedding is at Abraka,Delta state...I'm dere as I write dis. I'm happy for Eric...na Daniel(his bro)remain to marry

Is he the son of delta state university's VC or is it just a coincidence because the vc's name happens to be Eric arubayi .... Sha I wish him well

kunle said...

Happy married life.

Such a cutie, btw where is his wife

chijioke said...

weds who,wheres d wife pics

Aunty Linda merry xmas n a wondaful new year ahead.d marriage took place at Abraka(delta state university campus2)his dad is d VC of delsu

MK said...

What sort of half gist is dis where is the wife pshewwww

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Hmmm.

Cute

No pic of his bride? He used to date Orode Uduaghan before

What about his bride naw Linda? Abi did he marry himself or was it a guy wedding? Where's the bride we need to know her! *Disoneweyuconnowanexposedbridenawaoooooolipsealed*

Lindali u didn't show us his wife nah. Big congrats to him sha. E no easy.

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

No madam pic

Congrats to him,but shey this one no go last for only 3months oo??

*Nita Briggs*

wed today divorce tommorrow.

Uloma said...

Fine bobo! Congrats... We pray its lasts ooo! So make it work!

ojimsclaxic said...

Linda can't find the powerful singer(Praiz Adejo) thr......btw Congrats Eric Arubayi,d guy is gud in wat he does;watched him bk then in 2007

Were d bride oooO linda nd congrats 2 him

4p #The Intern# said...

One less bachelor..

all the fine guys don dey marry,i hope one is still left specially for me. I don't want any Njoku arnd me biko. hML handsome.

Kid Bold said...

Whrs d wife na? :s abi him marry himself??

Na wah oo! abeg wey the bride na? this is weird mbok? abi em dey marry emself?

Heyah congrats.

Shuu...!!! no pic of d bride

zizi said...

The white wedding was in Abraka, Delta state and not Warri.

Congratulations to him.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Hmm congrats!

Congrats cutie

Where is his bride

Congrat. D guy is over excited. Cute smile

success igbinoba said...

Beautiful couple didn't see d wife at first

Amarachukwu said...

I nEed more pics.

He came 4th at west african idol

bubbles said...

Oh my God
Nonso happy married life darl
Aww I'm so happy for you deary
Asin so happy esp because its you
Kis kis

he's cute,hml

lovely couple.I am so Happy for you chinonso ijomah.may GOd bless your union.I remember wen we were flat mates in Abeokuta.u were such a good and great person.HML.

NELLY UZONNA said...

Wishing him HML!

Fine boy. Wish you HML

Jee

JoeUk said...

Big congrats to him. Very well organized, saw men / lecturers eating more than twice. Timi and Praiz showed much love and many others with their presence

harnikky said...

Congrats&all the best in your marriage.

helen j said...

HML.... Eric. wishing u well.

Congrats dude

Congratejubilation...

Congrats too Eric and Nonso....beautiful people

MissBusyBody said...

Why is he sitting on the floor tho?

Son of delsu vc!see groove 4 abk 2dy!

nelly said...

HML eric

Ash baby said...

Fine guy wit nice smile

AQUABARBIE said...

Owk!! And how is this news again linda Ikeji??

Choi see how person fine....#phew
HML to 'em

Hmmmmm...

Hansum man Representing Niger delta. Congratulation. @ Zenki brown

Hi Linda,I sent u a message some time ago,am in need of a job can I be ur PA? Am Anthonia Samuels,my email myhgirl4life@gmail.com..would be happy if u reply me,thanks;merry christmas!

Congrat!!!all d best

Congratulationa! Happy married live.

PRINCESS OF ZION said...

Congrats!May God bless ur union.

faithful said...

Congrats and may God bless his marriage.

dhobiz said...

E be like say he fine can't c his face clearly any congratulobia

This guy is cute.

Wishin u gud luck eric.wonderful couple.

Is he the son of delta state university's VC or is it just a coincidence because the vc's name happens to be Eric arubayi .... Sha I wish him well

wemimo said...

Ok..

Eeeeeeeeh o! Congrats Eric n wifey!

Congrats Fine Boi Eric!

Adanna said...

He's cute.. HML sir!!!

Him try. Kel

dansignature said...

HML uncle eric...may God bless ur union...

dansignature said...

HML uncle eric...may God bless ur union

Rumor had it, that he was gay!!! Thank God for mercies oh! You have put peeps to shame... Congrats dear.

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! MY ERIC!! IV ALWAYS LOVED HIM! NOW hez Married...I cant marry you again ohh!!!!!! awwww...HML! and i still love u!

as if it concerns me

Uduak Dyamond said...

Congratulations to them.

as if it concerns me

I wish dem happy married life

Keep it tp urself..

What is ur prob u dis jobless prince? Must u say nonsense from dat gutter u call a mouth? Wollahi "kaniyankar"!! Banza!!!

wumy said...

Big congrats 2dem

Cute guy. I wish I was the bride

Hey, did yu attend unizik??
So happy for nonso too!
Linda biko if yu need pictures of the bride I can supply!
This ur story dey one sided ni.

PAVOUR said...

Cute couple. Una no get eyes to see d beautiful nwababe..

He's the son of the VC.

Congrats! Its like d man re more happy on d wedding day than d women this days
@UA

Its shelewa in tinsel d bride'smaid cos dat girl in d pix looks so much lyk her o. HML...God give mε̲̣̣̣̥ husband wey fine lyk dis o

Black! said...

Y'all are blind really!!!Can't you see the lady in white seated next to him and what's with the question of him being related to the vice chancellor of delta..open you eyes a lot of people have SAID he is so stop with the repetition.

meritzy said...

I get it!u wana b popular ryt???get a life nd ul b cos ryt nw u r xoxo dead!asshole

Hey,congratulate me for being the first to comment,before I answer your question

Gnomic Pretex

deliverance minister said...

I agree with pj for once! This Eric is so gay but now we have confirmed he maybe bisexual unless the wife is in on it too!!! Jesus help nigerian oooo! Allah help too.