Sunday 22 December 2013

Charles Novia comes for Maheeda again

See more Tweets after the cut...

243 comments:

1 – 200 of 243   Newer›   Newest»

Charles, I agree with u. Muslims can't try this exposure of body. How na. It has to be stopped

He is ryt tho....xmas is abt christ nt you n wassap wit evry1 makin dir cards? Xup wit just buyin an old fashioned card n writting ur name? Lol @vidiatt

I think I agree with Charles on this one... Christmas isn't about expressing sexuality. Christ is the reason. At maheeda or whatever try another PR stunt. This isn't working in your favor.#justsaying.

These lovers are @ it again... Nice one

Andra said...

I agree wif Charles on ds

concerned citizen said...

True.....May God help us all.

Does ds guy wanna hit it?

funkyliciousfunke said...

He's got a point.

I support u...I think she's yet to understand what life is all about...my prayers 4 her is dt; God shld open her eyes and gv to her d maturity(she isn't mature yet,jst old) she nids on time b4 it too late...I dnt belief she's insane or lack morales or understanding

Linda u are looking for trouble ooh.... Why is Juliet Ibrahim Xmas card there?? Or was he also referring to her?

Oboy why don't you M.Y.B? And to Maheeda, I can only say hmm naija after seeing that pic of yours

lmaoooo.... no vex charles.. na end times we dey.. its part of the fun.

Thanks Novia.Dont really no what dis world is turning into.

Pls help tell the Idiot. Anny

fertility scoop said...

WISE WORDS ......

Tell her oooooo, dat stupid gerl

I completely agree with charles novia on this one!!...buying xmas cards with naked people on them is trash!!!that's not what xmas is all about!!if not christ himself would have been naked!!!

Plz tell heroo! and Lindiway enough of Maheeda and her nudity.

Nice one from charles, Hope she will learn. and stop exposing her body for the public.

Who is he to judge. Nigerians in general full of hate. That's why u never change. Hope 2014 removes this mentality from you'll

she is a goat...

madam linda na me comment first o so.

Lol sumtyms I jst lyk dis guy wen he tlks nd realy may t devil tke her

Kai kai kai!!! BITTER but painfully the truth. You are on point Mr Charles we shld raise against dis evil!!!!@ cindy biggs

diamondblinqZ said...

Charles thumbs up! Very stupid gurl. Its so annoyinq coz she isn't even pretty or sexki as she claims. Nincompoop.

Akeem Rotimi said...

Mr. Novia is so so right! Am touched.... He sounds like a man of God

He is saying the truth, let's face fact haba r u celebrating d birth of christ or ur celebrating nudity! May God forgive us amen.

creamy B said...

Novia plz leave her jor its her life.wareva!

I totally agree with him....its annoying,all this nudity under the guise of christmas

I'm with Charles on this
Useless girls with their wrinkled bodies

ebere said...

Am so with him on this, many people have forgotten the reason of xmas, itz a tym of reflection about our lives and celebration for the christ who came for us no matter our sins

how is your self esteem? Low or high?click here to find out

hmmm whu am i 2 jugde she might b a virgin

Novia is right, how can she call herself a christian? A true christian & gospel singer will never open her body like this. He's so... right

Shout it loud

Well said.......

News said...

Maheeda thought it just be fun to copy this foreign stars but unfortunately she landed on the wrong ground she must be feeling ashame.

Chris said...

Never a fan of Charles but Mr. Novia got this one totally correct. The Maheeda of a woman is indeed possessed by demons

Chinwe said...

U re right charles.

Why is Juliet's picture there ?

Meeee said...

Lool. The guy has taken it veeeery personal. True talk tho......Christains are really liberal pple coz we believe that God can fight for himself, and he will. But then again, He's a merciful God, not willing that any suld perish!

News said...

Maheeda thought it just be fun to copy this foreign stars but unfortunately she landed on the wrong ground she must be feeling ashame.

Hotgirl said...

Useless girls association.smh
He is very right

I support Charles on this one... I think they r are all sick.. But we love to watch.. :)

This woman self...well.....SMH.......PMI

esty neji said...

Mr novia is right. Christ is d main reason 4 d season and it should b celebrated in a sober mode with all dignity intact.

Moral lesson ..Xtianity's libralism doesn't mean u shud b indescent and Irresponsible

Charles tell them o! The thing tire me self!

his 'holier dan thou attitude' z nauseating!!! pple like him hav graveyards in dier cupboard!!! we hafd hear...linda,photos frm MMR nko ?

Tell them! Useless human beings...Talking abt how she lives in Europe and that's how they express themselves. cheap whore

On point bro

Maheeeeeeeeeda the gooooood header!! Carry go.. Nice attention..

You have to agree with him though, Christ is the reason for the season and these misfits are defiling the meaning with their nude displays. Totally agree with Charles Novia right now...totally agree with him. cover up ur bodies ladies, even the super models with even better bodies unlike your scraggy ones don't show them off in public...thank you.

And you Linda, you should stop encouraging them. You have a choice not to post their pics on ur blog but it seems u're only after the hits to ur blog so u don't care. Remember kids come here too. Let's help them. Help us help them by keeping nudity off ur blog.

Every little helps. Håppy holidays.

If you like don't post my comment o

I totally agree with charles. This Maheeda babe is so not a "christian." She's just using the title "gospel singer" to lure/deceive unsuspecting/ignorant people.
*truestory*

U r right ds time Charles! Just Shoes

Slimy said...

What juliet Ibrahim's take on dis?? Is she aslo among?

Gbam!!! tell dem assholes who think the birth of Christ is to show dem useless bleaching body, karma around the Conner for u murder fuckers. Maheeda wat ever is ur name repent before is too late for you. am out LINDA BLOG anyways first to comment

This man keeps saying the truth...just thathe aint that "big" a celeb to some people doesn't mean none of the things he says is rot. He keeps spitting the TRUTH in steady stream irrespective of whose ox is gored. He could be described as a social commentator honing in mostly into the ills of the society and condemning it in its entirety. The world is too corrupt that any truth speaker is labelled as a "busy body"..alas the truth is sacrosanct and no matter how twisted and misconstrued its viewed manages to uphold itself..all the time. Charles you've spoken..no doubt the backlash will be insurmountable but deep within them..everyone worth calling himself a human being not a christian now knows U speak the unreserved truth. Marcia has spoken!!

He has a point though...they wouldn't dare try it with the Muslims...I still dont understand why most women think they look attractive naked....Have we ever seen men go nude...no matter how bad looking or how many shirt(s) or jean a man has...women flock around...your personality matters....After them go dey find husband to marry them say na thier papa mama aunty senor sister do them....

hajia said...

Love this @charles Novia.Let them try sending sallah messages in the same vein $ see who ROARS..Sincerely speakin xtians givin positive comments aout dis shud get a SmH. @maheeda Alhamdulilai we don't practise the same religion.

As hard and bitter as it may sound,it is the simple truth

mona said...

I concur!!!!! Nice choice og words mr charles

PurelyP said...

Seriously, its becoming too much! Wats all these? The true message is missing in all of them.

hajia said...

Linda post my 1st comment Ooooo,if u don't den I believe u r Maheeda's incanate #tonguesout

mona said...

Demoms im human form. Let them try it during sallah n get bombed. Otondo

True talk oo charles,d reason for dis season shud not be corrupted by some devil incarnate. Api Xmas to all LIbers

Omo'bee

mona said...

I concur!!!!! Nice choice og words mr charles

Extreme immoraliy in Christianity. Keep on trucking guys, after all Jesus died for that and all sinners abi? Just proclaim his name, sin, sin, sin and u will b forgiven. Makes no sense.

Botto London said...

Whao!!! Thumbs up Charles Novia....

PEOPLE TAKE D MERCY OF GOD FOR GRANTED BUT A DAY IS COMING SOON WHEN THE DOOR OF THAT MERCY WILL BE SHUT.MAHEEDA AND HER KIND TAKE NOTE.

Jumyk said...

Why is dis Charles loves † be ȊΩ d news always?! Tho ‎​ℓ̊ support Maheeda, she's seeking foя̩ attention!

Hahaha, She should try na, dey I'll just cut off her head. God help us

Highly-Favoured said...

My brother Charles, what can I say? U hv said it all. This I indecent dressing trend is getting on my nerves.

Linda...u don hear? Stop contributin ur own quota to this insanity by givin this misfits a platform for cheap publicity....you hear???

Exactly pls tell them, did they not see P Diddy and his family, responsibly dressed only our so called celeb will want to go naked before they can send out Christmas cards rubbish and shame on them

Charles got crush on Maheeda thooo

I agree with you. Christians need to start speaking out against all these blasphemy in the name of liberalism. Them no born them well make them expose their body ontop season's card when those ones that believe in bombs are celebrating their holy season. Na straight ticket to hell for a whore that will dare such. They will chop the person's hands and legs off.

4 once ds brother talk sense

seraphic said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Thanks Charles its only in the christian religion that all this nonsense and devilish act go on in the name of God. celebrated prostitutes who use their fame to defile God and pollute the earth. Gospel singer indeed its the devils gospel she sings

My sentiments exactly!!!

Pls tell the her

Pls tell her.

Pls tell the her

Oga charles you are saying the truth...to her sha...maybe because of her sluty ways..but brother christmas itself is a pagan celebration..its originates from there..ok..so if she is posting herself you Dont have to take it personal like saying its from hell...haha..cos even hell Does not exist....so you guy have to know that xmas originates from pagans..ok...even christainity religion is embeDeD with paganism..many Doings in christainity toDay have been Done by pagans...way back..so leave her alone..ok

9jadeltapikin.. said...

Naijadeltapikin... Charles novia u r right if they wiamuslim they can neva eva try t exposing dead dirty body n b claiminh celeb and linda will help dem to hell fire.

Beauty said...

Happy sunday miss Linda

Gbam! Good riddance to bad rubbish

charlse novia ley her knw,her barberic way is very bad

Holy Guy said...

Thank you Charles, Christians like to keep quiet and embrace demons and demonic activities in the name of judge not and u will not be judged, condemn not and you will not be condemned but the devil is smart and always take advantage to place lies in between truths for deception, ever since rebuking of indecency has stopped in some parts of the christendom, a lot of evil has creeped in to take advantage of the situation, God help us.

Hehehehehe

PAVOUR said...

Designers should stop businesses. We shall all walk naked effective 1/01/14. Shit. Is d temple of God still d body..or just d soul n spirit. Help us master jesus.

Janelicious said...

u re write mr charles

Miss Linda Ikeji too should try and caution herself with all this 'News'. Its not everything you tell LIBers. Without 'it', we will still be here.

Novia, leave matter. Naa people like you dey wank to the picture of the lady. Abeggggi. Why are you so pained? You can jump and pass na, must you look at the pictures?

bravest hrt said...

Unto d nxt one

I totally agree with him

I am with Charles on this one. We are doomed if we don't speak against these agents of hell.

broz u r rite celebs don turn 2der errotic picture display of irrelevant lack of substance pleasantriz.abi na

delicious jules said...

I agree wit u @charles.xtianity is liberal..can she try dis bullshit in d name of islam..she dares not

MENA said...

Seriously, what is dix world turning in2? Show ur sag body all in d name of xmas......... 9ce talk Charles novia

Uloma said...

GBAM!!!!

MENA said...

Linda it's not fair oh, u dnt like posting ma comment

I agree with everything he said. Bloggers are the once promoting her stupidity. To them, it's always about the money.

MENA said...

Seriously, I wonder what dix world is turn in2, show ur sag body all in d name of xmas, @ Charles novia, pls keep telling dem d truth cox dey lack d truth.

MENA said...

Seriously, I wonder what dix world is turn in2, show ur sag body all in d name of xmas, @ Charles novia, pls keep telling dem d truth cox dey lack d truth.

ZP said...

He's actually right

MENA said...

Oh OOoº°˚. She should try it on sallah card! N c wat Wil happen to ha, she is so silly, charles is right she is frm pit of hell,

#GIFTEDhands

I totally agree with Charles. Try it for sallah

Biggest truth of 2013.

oyanu said...

You took the words right outta my mouth, first to comment!

Is she even clean down there?

David Daudu said...

True words charls speak on...

Is she even clean down there?

i dont like this guy oo but i so support him on this one well said charles

Yemi said...

This girl mean nothing to me, she is so useless and lack proper home training. Shameless goat seeking for cheap attention.

He's right. By the way, Linda, he didn't mention anybody's name. Your caption is misleading.

How can someone who claim to be a gospel artiste defile the God she claims to represent thru nudity? Who bares her body in this form in the name of Christmas? To hell with her. There are better ways of expression than this, plzzzzz. Thank you Charles Novia

Yes ohhh! U hit it on d head charles! We've taken Jesus 4 granted too many times! Merry christmas to U nd ures Charles! Nd 2 ms lindiway!

He has a very strong point.

Yemi Adams said...

on point.

I looove charles novia he has spoken his mind which is the truth haters go and die maheeda one word 4 u HELLFIRE

Emmanuel Ameh said...

Maheeda! Dat name sounds demonic. At least charles is already givin her da attension she crave for

I agree wit him, r we celebratig prostitution?????????enuf of dis madness abeg!

Hmmmnnnnnn.... He's damn right about that!

ZP said...

He's actually ryt

You guys blame Maheeda? I blame Linda for posting it.
Novia abeg tell Maheeda cos 'fly wey no de hear de follow corpse enter grave'. Okeoma says so.

okiki said...

Na God know who dey serve am

Charles is right,if Linda and other bloggers stop posting her nude pics on their blog,she would also stop all dis nonsence

God bless you sir! Christians misuse freedom of choice Christianity offers us. There are a lot of things that Islam and Christianity frown on, but because we are Christians we wave them off! Try am as a Muslim! Send that naked pix as sallah card. In fact if Maheeda was Muslim and claims she is a gospel singer, she for done lose!

Worry about your own soul, Charles.

U'r a fool for writing that!

Edo finest said...

Onyx,honestly u don't ve to comment if u dnt knw wat xmas is all abt.its rily disheartning that we ve lost our morals..xmas is all abt giving n celebrating christ cos he gave it all for us not showing off naked bodies..Charles has spoken well n I respect him for that..

MP said...

If they choose to display their waywardness,they should not associate it wit christmas.christmas is a holy feast,its a time to reflect your personal retionship wit d celebrant "JESUS".not a time to lead people astray wit ur naked bodies!!!!

I know why all these are happening,christ is too slow to anger and that is why anyone can wake up n jst start insulting him,if it were muslim,you'll know na!

linda does this woman post these pictures to you or do you just get them from her social page. she has the right to expose herself on her own page that way only peple who want that phonography will go there.i will stop coming to this your blog if you continue posting naked pictures of this woman. if you want to cater for the needs of the perverted then you can dedicate your blog to them. nonsence

How do u reason @ onyx? The guy is right wit what he said.

You Nigerians can be so pious and hypocritical! Have u ever stopped to ask urself or do some research on the origin of Christmas? Enough of all this Christmas being abt Christ already! Was he born on Dec 25, did He or his Father ever tell u pple to celebrate his birth? When u go to church,is there any scripture that has to do with Christmas? Besides, u guys like all d merry making and drunkenness so,u'd rather hide it under religion. Is Jesus still a baby,that u sing of him in a Manger and all? Which one gives Christians joy/ hope-Christ's death or his birth? Eccl 7:1; you this Mr Charles, abeg park well jor. Ur own sins have reached the high heavens. Pot calling kettle black, shior. Smh for u Nigerians and all those who say Christmas is abt Christ. Use Google pls if u don't know where to do ur research.

to be fair chirstmas is a tradition n no longer just celebrated because of christ. that xmas card was a bit much!

Rubbish

Bonario pls change dat authoritative tine whenever u wanna talk to lin......maka why? Who are u to tell her who and what to post? U said it b4 now again. Yea we all know ur d frequent here, so? Now ur evn lagging behind. Mtchew! Sure we'll all be diasppointed if u were to be in dat pic. Make I hear word! Anywya lin darling, what's up wit juliet's? She isn't nude naa! Charles de find trouble oh! (Witty lady)

Fammie said...

I am tired of Maheeda's issue abeg

I agree with him also.
Maheeda is bad luck.
She's passing her bad luck to u everytime u click to see her pictures.
She's just a demonic ugly bitch sent from the pit of hell
She disgust me
*spits on her*
Linda pls post this

I.seconded

Charles novia tho....

GOD BLESS YOU SIR ,,this is nonsense

I.seconded

I.seconded

Akeem Rotimi said...

Hmm I caught u o, I know who u re :-D... Trying to showcase ur new wordpress blog to LIBERS...

I.seconded

I.seconded

I.seconded

Lol dnt mind d trouble shooter

CN is a beast!!!! He's so pained! Kai!

@diamond na ur body she de showcase? Why can't u people mind ur biz? Wit una stupid charles novia! Poke noser! Dis life na per head! Whatever u damn please u do wit urs......na u and God later! Why judge????? (Witty lady)

But he's not, he's just frustrated! Old fool! (Witty lady)

I concur with you on this one! I don't know when nudity and sexuality started walking hand - in - hand! Even mad people that walk around naked in public before now cover themselves with church banners and rags from refuse dumps. If she really wanna show her sexuality, then let her walk around naked on the street....

harnikky said...

I think when nobody listen to her or share unclad pictures of her again,she'll stop it! And Charles enough of the complain abeg cos ur talk is doing to her, u're just making her head swell!

Smile

Lmao @ may d devil take u" said it b4,If I wr God maheeda won't see xmas

#didi

Very well said, Mr Novia. Super disgusting way to portray the birth of our holy savior..

i agree with him...

Peter said...

i luv Charles. it's time we start condemning all these nude photos .

Nxt year is d promo okay.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Guy keep quiet abegii!!!
Always coming after Maheeda to measure up with her fame!!!!
Using Maheeda to dust up eclipsing career>>>
This strategy is ineffectual guy...
And you know it....
Master of malapropisms....
RUBBISH!!!!!

sad…Linda pls stop posting nude pics in the name of God please…..do it for the glory of God n u will see how h will bless u….pls

Ur picture actually looks like that of a goat. Consider changing it...no offence intended...just a candid advice.

This is not about hate. This is about doing what is right.

@anonymous 3:07 u most be very stupid I see d devil dat sent u 4got to tell u ur name idoit tinz like u so what's xmas all abt goat u dis walking dead ya it me queency have my name dere bt u sent 4rm hell with no name tah! Go park 4 brt lane and wait 4 gov fashola ode oshiiiiiii long hissssssssssssssssssss

You say??!? Hell doesn't exist? Wake up! Because heaven and hell is real.

God bless u NOVIA 4 educating dis ladies dat are abusing d birth of our LORD JESUS CHRIST in d name of christmas card

@anonymous 3:07 thanks 4 telln dem!U said it all.

STFU bi**h what are u a lover abi? I know blame u when b say ur own worst pass dis one cheap ashawo like u go suck a d**k as usual ya aid it

Na goat he be na! Ode oshiiiii u ur self are u pure? We are talking abt xmas and dis idoit is talking abt nonsense u know what to do na park 4 brt wait 4 gov fashola goat

Anon 3:07 plz kindly STFU
Y should u even judge charles? Are u God?

Thanks to some churches the true meaning of Christmas has been preserved. He has a point, muslims regard thier religion, first we have sick souls like the Kardashians doing haloween cards and calling it Christmas cards now this sick souls and maheeda is suposed to be a gospel singer. Hell bound bitches.

Charles, i agree with you. This daughter of jazabel continues to send wrong impression about christmas. God is the best judge. Linda you need to stop helping dis satanic agent spread her evil message.

Sick and tired of nigerians bringing religion to every issue that being raised on social networks. What has religion got to do with ur personalities? Even people that do not expose body have darkness in their heart. "Rise up Naija" think wise.

Oshisco, u r the one to park well. Millions r celebrating christ dis season, no one is forcing u to join in d belief so keep ur opinion to urself. Hssssssss

Charles its a free country. she is free to expose herself any how she wants just as you are free to air your opinion without being slapped

Sweetheart, no one said Jesus was born on the 25th of Dec, it's a day Christians have picked to celebrate the birth of Jesus. It could be anyday but we picked 25th December. So on that day, we celebrate the birth of our saviour. And yes, Christmas is about Christ so let's celebrate Him in a way He will be happy He came and gave up His life for us and not ....

some peeps will come here pouring their filthy saliva on Charles to mind his biz. Well I will not blame them cos some are suffering from the same mental disorder like Maheeda herself

This is not a small matters and matteresses oh!(Okon Calabar Tone) lmaooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! @ Let's see who roars!!!!

Hello Juliet Ibrahim, is that you speaking as anonymous 3.07. You must be crazy . We Christians have chosen this period to celebrate the birth of Jesus so deal with it!.

Auntie Linda keeps making them popular without a fee. It's either 'check out what Rita Dominic whore or check out Karen bikini body' all d time, u lack real gist. If u like no post

Baba Charles you pass for this one....on point..

Mystery Hills said...

@Novia,no one askd u 2fight Jesus battles 4him.so shut up.no1 nids 2hear ur lame story

Charles abeg chop knuckle.

If we see truth make we acknowledge abeg!

Well "twitted"

@anon 3:07pm,u are a goat! I guess u must be one of those Jehovah's wickednesses(or is it weakness or witness now) ewu gambia

Golda Awosika said...

Maheeda Maheeda,lolzzz #*karlishah*

Oluwadamilola said...

He's right though..

Oluwadamilola said...

I smell christmas in the air.. Let's celebrate people.. Whoop!

Well said Mr Novia...
A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ as 4 those mofos crying foul on d true date of Christ's birth...its nt our place †̥♥ argue or change dat...dats d norm n belief of christianity..let d nudomaniacs pick another day..probably April 1 4 their nude cards †̥♥ b sent out †̥♥ fools like dem...25th of dec Ȋ̝̊̅§ 4 Christ n so will it remain

Who am I to pass judgment on people???????

If maheeda and juliet decided to spread their legs wide open to celebrate Christmas then so be it. The way they celebrate it may not be the way majority of Nigerian's or Africans do it, if you like you look if not keep it moving. All this long story about sacrilege or judgment is enough already. How does Charles know that his pious ways of celebrating Christmas is the ultimate. Live and let live abeg.

Seriously Nigerian's can judge more than God herself. #notamistake

SEUN OYE said...

THIS CHARLES NOVIA DUDE IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER TRYING TO GAIN RELEVANCE BY COMMENTING ON THE LIFESTYLE OF ENTERTAINERS, IF HE IS SO BOTHERED AND BURDENED, HE SHOULD START A CHURCH OR SOMETHING. HIS TIME OF RELEVANCE HAS GONE, HE SHOULD LOOK FOR A BETTER VOCATION.

LOL! Naija sha. U guys can like to form holier than thou! Don't see d diff btw what Maheeda is wearing and what u Christians wear to ur church services. Besides, ur Christmas is all abt tradition, y pick a pagan celebration day as the day of ur beloved savior's bday. Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 243   Newer› Newest»