Merry Christmas Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 December 2013

Merry Christmas Everyone!

I wish you & your loved ones a very Merry Christmas. May all your dreams come true. Have a great celebration everyone!! Kisses to everyone. And thanks to the LIB reader who made the card...*hugz*

785 comments:

1 – 200 of 785   Newer›   Newest»

We thank you for the many ways you have made 2013 a year worth celebrating. Wishing you a Merry Xmas and prosperous 2014 from all of us @Beeimagez

Ekene Okpala said...

Happy Christmass to You my dear Linda, I love You From Here!

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Merry xmas dearie, you part of many dt made my 2013 linda.

I wish you the best.
»» GOD's HEARTBEAT ««

..and merry Christmas to you too sweety Linda. If I hear devil say u no go marry next year.

Same to u Linda.

Ekene Okpala said...

Happy Christmass to You my dear Linda, I love You From Here! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Same to u Linda.

MERRY CHRISTMAS LINDA.
visit my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

Same to us all

Same to you Bisou Bisou

Wish you Same maam, Enjoy!

Amen ooo!Iseee!amin!

Merry Xmas Linlin love u loads, I like ur Xmas card vry mature

Rough Diamond said...

Merry Christmas to everyone! Tank God for dis day!
Wow! Am joyous!
Hitting d club in a few minutes time wit my boo.
One love libers!

Undisputed ALASH said...

U 2

Dear Linda, thank U & U 2 a merry Christmast.

Merry Xmas to you too dear, mAy the reason for the season continue to inspire u in all endeavors. Amen

Season greetings luv bless u and urs

Eric Uroh said...

Merry Christmas to everyone, love y'all
Dis is how a Christmas card shld b.

Thank you. Wishing y'all the same.

CNN said...

First to comment.....wish u d same linda...Mother Xmas....lol*hug*

Linda na lie,na u do d card,if not u wld hv mentioned d name,abii na bona?

Merry Xmas Linda n a Happy New Year in advance. Y u no wear bikinis lyk d odas na? Hehehe. Just kidn.

jima said...

Same to u dearie. All d best. Cheers

Wow... Dis is gud! Best christmas card av seen... Merry yuletide to u too Linda
#doctorbobby

eze said...

Thaaaaaaaaaaanks

Merry Christmas lindodo, love u prapra #hugssssss#

Merry Xmas Y'all ....*Dhayourcreme*

Merry christmas 2 u linlin.

MissChievous said...

Merry ChristMas to u too dearie and y'all Libers... Jesus is the reason for the season, remember to give thanks to Him today and give Him a gift too, its His birthday not ours.. Cheers!!! :D

Thank you Aunty Linda. We love u too. Merry Xmas. Go and sleep

thanks Linda @remi

Its a new dawn of a glorious birth of a supreme son,may d birth of dis new baby which we all knw as Emmanuel bring gud tidings of joy,favor,abundant blessings,divine restoration,divine breakthrough........may we celebrate it joyiously nd step into 2014 in thanksgiving nd gud health of mind,body and pure soul.MERRY XMAS and HAPPY NEWYEAR in advance. To all LIB readers

Merry Christmas Linda!
~~ Mizta Emkay© ~~

Merry xmas 2u linda plus kisses n hug.lov u

Thank you Aunty Linda. We love u too. Merry Xmas. Go and sleep

Wish you same.

Praise Family said...

Linda Cristmas is Idolatrous. Lol!

Oluwadamilola said...

Merry Christmas to you all..

Abbie said...

Merry Christmas to you too, Linda!

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

Oluwaseyi said...

Same to you aunt linda :D

Same to u lindodo! Post my comment o!

Mr_Bannks said...

Thnx dear!! God bless u plenty. Merry Xmas!!

Same to u dear... Lots of Love.

chumsy said...

Merry xmas linda *hugz* to u nd ur family.

Merry Christmas my fellow libers and most especially to u Linda.. Enjoy the day y'all.. Don't do anything Christ wouldn't do..

******Merry Xmas linlin********

Merry Christmas to u too Linda...a more fruitful 2014 to us all..muaaahHhh! Iphie

Exclusivetins said...

merry xmas and a happy new year to you too.I hope I am the first to wish you dear aunty Linda a merry Christmas back on this blog...cheers!

merry Christmas linda. visit my blog wwww.justshantel.blogspot.com

Finally Linda release her own xmas card, nice its one of the best I have seen, Linda dear! You are looking great! Wishing u a merry xmas

Merry xmas to u too Linda and all LIB readers .new tidings of favour will reach you n your family this christmas n the new year ahead. May God's infinite love n mercy continue to reign in your family...merry christmas n happy new year

gozibe said...

Same to u dear...Nwa mara mma

Merry Christmas y'all #okbye

Merry christmas to you too linda..may all your dreams also come true *big hug*

Merry xmas too darling

Ndukwe said...

We wish you same Linda . You have been awesome through out this year may God bless you and your Family.

i wish u d same lindyluv

Duke Emeka said...

Merry christmas to you Aunty LinLin, God bless you more.

But Linda dear! Ur head is looking small and chankolo on d xmas card

Same tu u Linda..... gud card!

Merry Christmas Linda... boredom!

darmie said...

Wishing u and or family a merry Xmas too.

crystal-Donnia said...

merry xmas linda,we luv u abundantly

viccky said...

Same 2 u........role model I really do admire u nd hope u meet u 1 day

Merry xmas 2 u dear...

Tnk u Lin Linda

Jumyk said...

Merry Xmas † yφυ too Linda Απϑ all LIBers, ЂąppÆ” new year ȊΩ advance!

gozibe said...

Linda abeg send me ur address mak I come chop christmas rice o.....as e dey hoit#dancing# merry Christmas to all libers!

Merry christmas to you too linda..may all your dreams also come true *big hug*

ReXX said...

Kisses to you too Linda Merry Xmas dear

Merry christmas linder nd merry christmas 2 all ma fellow LIBers, luv u guys much

Thanks dawling...merry xmas to u and ur family too and to my fellow LIB readers...kip making the money *wink* beesonova

Wish u same Lindz.....

Awww...merry christmas..linda!!!love you plenty..*kisses*

merry Xmas lindiway. wishing u same

sdk's first lady said...

Aww tz sooo lovely..linlin merry xmas nd congrats on ur new house..may God bless u more,my wish 4u dis season is a gud hubby

Seun A. said...

Merry Christmas to you too Linda. Your card is lovely o! Hope you'll post my comment.

same to you

...Grace

9ce!!! :D Merry Christmas Aunty Linda ... Muaahhhh :)

#Sae~Breezie#

Merrry christmas swt hrt...*hugs*

raldine said...

Wish u d same Linda...u re a role model...best Xmas card av seen ds year...I don't comment bt I read all ur posts,9c job u doing

Season Greetings LIBERS!!
God Bless U Guys!!
God Bless the Creative LIB reader that did sometin this nice.

Mz Beckhy

My first time of commenting here.
Merry Christmas to you all and Linda.

seunLondon said...

merry xmas everyone most especially my adorable Linda omo Ikeji,,,,thank you for making my 2013 very entertaining with your juicy gossips and keeping Nigerians like me who live in diaspora abreast on recent happenings in Naija and the world at large....wishing everyone a fulfilling new yr ahead,,,God bless us all.....#SeunLondon

Same to you!...Linda's christmas card

MrsBankyW said...

Amen... And you too

Merry Christmas to you too Linda, and every LIBer, enjoy

merry merry christmas linda lindaaaa...

thanks for making this christmas a very wonderful one *coded*

wishing you every good thing wishable... emi a se opo e ( "Soul will do more of it"). SEUNTOLA.

Merry Christmas

Same to you.

jennifer helen said...

Same to u dear.

Same to u lin lil, + first to comment dancing skelewu,miss inti.

sdk's first lady said...

Aww tz sooo lovely..linlin merry xmas nd congrats on ur new house..may God bless u more,my wish 4u dis season is a gud hubby

chimex alex said...

Merry Christmas my love!!!

Thank u linda same 2 u, merry christmas nd a prosperous new year in advance!

josykay said...

Merry christmas †̥ u Lindiway & LIBers..*fils lyk am first †̥ comment*..#skelewu tins#

Amen, thank you vewi much.....and I wish same..

rooroo said...

Its ma bday...hapi bday to me n merry xmas to u all..God bless

Mocherry said...

Thnx and wishing u d same Lindiway.

God made
X-mas occur

Friends make
X-mas gorgeous

Music makes
X-mas cheerful

Charity makes
X-mas festive

Love makes
X-mas absolut

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND GOD BLESS YOU!

same to you. aunty Linda. God bless you

Wishing everyone Merry xmas and happy new year in adv. linda nice card.hugs

Same to u Linda. Love you loads

same to you!

switchloe said...

Linda merry christmas to you n yours too, wish u a fabulous celebration. Also I want to use dis medium to show my gratitude again fr d 20k u blessd I n my family wth dis christmas, may God keep u and continue to bless you IJN. Merry christmas to all d libers too, kisses to all

Wish you same and to every 1,have a merry day.

sdk's first lady said...

Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year for you and your family in Jesus name..Year 2014 is our year of Overflow of Gods blessings and wealth good life and open doors..If you believe this say AMen..

Merry Xmas Linda!!!Ur card looks photoshoped...lol...Besids wia is d ass?Nd d bras?Like d rest of d cards we have been seeing!!!!Nice 1.

Have yourself a merry little christmas linda(Hope you are home with your family ooo)

MERRY CHRISTMAS ONCE AGAIN.... :)

MaverickFS said...

May it be a season of true reflection over the past months for a thoughtful celebration.

MaverickFS

Merry xmas linda.kisses...DeeVa

Zoe said...

Same to you my "rose models" all my chicken don burn finish ooo.. #runsaway!!!

Merry christmas 2 u anti lilin

This is to wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and fabulous 2014.

Godbless us all.

merry Christmas to u too Linda

Dis ur card descent die. Ur cap na ghenghen

Same here my babe Linda

tuffcookiey said...

Merry xmas to everyone and to u Linda.. May this xmas bring u peace, joy and laughter.. Remain blessed..

Enjoy ur self Linda boo

@Bobo_Edo

tuffcookiey said...

Merry xmas to everyone and to u Linda.. May this xmas bring u peace, joy and laughter.. Remain blessed..

#Merry World!!!

Same to u Linda. Ur card isn't looking bad.

Merry Christmas Linda, and may God grant you all your dreams-Cocobutter

phykel said...

Same here lindodo and all LIBers. Season greetings

tuffcookiey said...

Merry christmas to all LIB readers nd anti linda frm tollexy

Tiana said...

Well its my birthday.....yehhhhh

Wishing u the same Linda

Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ same Aunty Lynda.

Wale Saranda said...

wish u same

Wish u the same...its yet anoda xmas...thank God we made it...

Wale Saranda said...

wish you same

mukwise said...

Same here Linda

Justyswt said...

Merry christmas nd. Prosperous new year to u too.

InfoNubia.com said...

Merry Christmas Linda! It's been a great year for you and I pray that next year will be exceeding greater.
Keep up the good work! Regards to your parents. Hope they enjoy Christmas at the new home.

sis linda much love same hai.....olakelvin

This is my first comment here... And what a day.
Merry Christmas to you all.

NIYNERODI said...

Wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ d same LINDAROUS!!!!! Much ♥ Ãήϑ lipstick stain#muahhhh#

Linda dear! I am very positive you'll hit the one thousand mark, in terms of comment on this ur post, cos anything that has a touch of Linda always does that, I mean always hits that mark and that's cos u are love by all the wonderful readers like me, its like a family and u are the mother always breastfeeding ur readers with edjucative info and gists, and this ur post has a touch of Linda's face on the card, and Linda ikeji herself wishing LIB readers a merry xmas! I hope LIB readers don't prove me wrong...

Na dis 1 na him be card,happy chirstmas

GossipHA Magazine said...

Merry Christmas to you too Linda...never thought ill ever be the first to comment on ny of your post but I finally deed. ..guess all them fans are busy doing Christmas thinx ...lol

keisha kays said...

Merry Christmas to you Linda.. God Bless.. Wish you the very best and God's protection forever..

Same to U̶̲̥̅̊ Lin, may God grant U̶̲̥̅̊ all Æ‹̲̣̣̣̥a̶̲̥̅̊Ï„̲̣̣̥ ur hrt desires

Merry Christmas Aunt Lindiway. God bless *hugs*

merry ekeresimesi aunty linda. and thank for a wonderful year

Same to you.

Same to you linda.... Am the first to wish you that on this thread ooo

Merry christmas to you too. Much love

Merry chrIsmas linda

Vivian Love said...

Same to u

BLISS said...

Merry xmas lindodo. I love u more

#watching in 3D LED#

olori makeovers said...

Merry christmas Linda!...

Merry christmas to u too dear....love u much..LIBer's ,wish'n u all the same.
HBD to "TIANA"...wullnp.(Saw ur comment on a post).have fun..
Shout out to "cute G"...jst love this 2 grls and their comments..
#noHomo.

Tody said...

Merry Christmas everyone may all your wishes come true as long as they're not stupid and unrealistic.

Merry xmas 2u as well

Merry Xmas Linda swrri n a prosperious new yr in advance

cyndy ebony said...

A very merry xmas to u too nd Amen to ur wishes.......

Hapi xmas madam lindi

Prince Desmond said...

Merry Christmas Aunty Linda. Plenty Love!

Ahmed Babs said...

Happy Christmas sister. Wetin we dey use celebrate am na

Ahmed Babs said...

MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Between now and the next Christmas, there shall be no death, no mishap in your family in the name of Jesus!
Exceeding Grace will be your portion.

This Prayer is for those who type Amen.
Www.ahmedbabs.blogspot.com

Merry Xmas Linda.

Same 2 you

Merry xmas beautiful lindodo.

I wish you the same!enjoy your day

Michael Ogar said...

Merry xmas to you and your love ones too, may the good Lord continue to bless you an your generations to come. Ha ve a lovely and A wonderful celebration, I love you...........

Merry xmas beautiful lindodo.

Merry Christmas linda and the rest of the commenters

kisses

Merry xmas lindodo of life!..

Merry xams to you Lindo

Nomsy said...

Swty merry xmas too,much love

same to u.enjoy d day and d rest of d year

Same to you Lindy hun!!!

Signed, Nago

Aunty linda merry xmas 2 u 2 and 2 all wonderful LIBers ur comments made ma year fun.
EIM

Amarachi said...

Merry Christmas to you too Linda.God bless you more

First to comment ....Thanks and we
Love you Linda.....where's our Xmas gift .....

Merry Xmas to u sweetie.

Me said...

Same 2 u linlin....lov u.

maestro said...

Merry christmas also tu yu lindA.

Same to u jawe linda

#Tslicky

wumy said...

Merry xmas linda

Same to you

Merry Xmas dear! God go make u bigger!

Happy xmas 2 u too ms linda, ur wonderful!

Am the first to comment..Wishing u d best Lindodo..God bless ur good heart.

Amen + u too

same to you linda, where is the venue today. Success Key

Same 2 u ooh Linda... We Muslim libers are expecting our chicken ooh lolz

Vis landline

Pam said...

Same 2 u dear...nd merry xmas to y'all

Same to u