black|Up launches three exciting new products | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 December 2013

black|Up launches three exciting new products

Tis the season to be jolly with the amazing new creations from black|Up. The first professional makeup artist brand for ethnic skins brings you good tidings this season with the launch of three exciting new products; New Matifying Fluid Foundation, New 8hr Correcting Primer and New Lip Lacquer.

Luxury, Innovation, Modernity and elegance are the signature of the professional makeup artist brand. From the chic and modern designed packaging to the ingeniously innovative formulas, you are bound to have a wonderful Christmas with black|Up. Continue...

The New Matifying Fluid Foundation is enriched with new active ingredients that rebalance combination to oily skin and offers an 8 hour long lasting hold. The Oil free, Paraben free and Fragrance free foundation ensures an immediate matte effect upon application. Enriched with a sebum-regulating and astringent active ingredient, this new formula reduces excess sebum production and is a pore minimiser.

The new shiny black packaging has an airless pump to enable use the product to the very last drop. The water based foundations are “o so” perfect for our climate and comes in 18 tailor made shades developed to meet every dark skin needs.

The New 8hr Correcting Primer innovates with a new high performance formula that provides optimum level of correction to oily skins needs. Formulated as a skincare, the New 8hr Correcting Primer prepares the skin for makeup while treating it to finally get rid of extreme shine, acne pimples and blemishes. The new primer prepares the skin for makeup and makes the skin matte upon application. 

A combination of highly effective matifying agents absorb excess sebum and fix makeup for 8 hours without retouching. Inspired by anti-acne treatment, the primer also conceals and treats blemishes characteristic of dark skins. Its purifying and cleansing active ingredients also offer a gentle exfoliation without irritation.

The New Lip Lacquer offers a coverage and colour of a lipstick and ultra vinyl shine of a lipgloss. Indeed, they are a hot trend in the lip category between lipgloss and lipstick. Its creamy texture offers a perfect coverage in just one stroke even on the darkest lips. 

It comes in 12 highly pigmented colours, a slim and elegant tube, an ultra transparent packaging that emphazises the eye catching colour and a very precise tip that delivers the perfect amount of colour for an easy application with a brush, or applied directly. Oh yes, you will be ready for that mistletoe…

The non sticky formula gives exceptional wear as it glides on perfectly and has a long wear that lasts for hours.

Founded in Paris in 1999 by a professional makeup artist of African ancestry, the first premium brand to enhance the look women of colour is poised to make you stand out this season. black|Up has developed true beauty expertise to answer the specific needs of mixed skin beauties and offers a makeup line focused on elegance and glamour.
The upscale beauty brand answers your completions specific needs and proffers products that pair professional quality and pleasure of use: velvety effects, mat or powdery finishes, perfect coverage, ultra vibrant colours, and 100% non-ashy finish.
Montaigne Place, the Luxury cosmetics, Fragrance and Well-being Company are constantly breaking new grounds in Nigeria. The company is also the exclusive agents of, black|Up, Clarins, Dr Murad, Creed and Lalique fragrances in Nigeria. Providing leading premium skincare, fragrances and luxury cosmetics for the unique and different needs of her customers, Montaigne Place is a clear leader in the luxury Well-being industry, making history for over a decade.
The Press Launch of the new products was sponsored by Lanson champagne. The Lanson taste has always stood out for its incomparable fruitiness, power and freshness, giving it a unique style. Lanson is “by appointment to Her Majesty the Queen the purveyors of Champagne”.
Founded in 1760, Maison LANSON celebrated its 250th anniversary in 2010.  Two and a half centuries of passion and know-how serving perfection, elegance and moments of shared happiness, celebrated in fine style at the heart of one of the most illustrious World Heritage monuments.
This season, become the black|Up woman: stylish and triumphant, modern and elegant by visiting any of the Montaigne Place Stores nationwide:

Black Up Boutique
Address: Ikeja City Mall, Shop L072, Obafemi Awolowo Road, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos
Tel: 0708 068 0172

Montaigne Place The Palms Shopping Mall
Address: Shop 16, The Palms Shopping Mall, 1 Bis Way, Lekki Expressway, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Tel: 0704 606 6641

Montaigne Place The Spa
226B, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
Tel: 0704 606 6640| 0803 713 0408|01 8941717

Montaigne Place Surulere
Address: Shop B7, Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall, AdeniranOgunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos.
Tel: 0704 533 4511

Montaigne Place MMA2 Domestic Airport Airside
Address: Shop 8, Air Side, Departure Level, New Murtala Mohammed, Local Airport, Lagos.
Tel: 0704 533 4513

Montaigne Place MMA2 Domestic Airport  Landside
Address: Shop 10 Land Side, Departure Level, New Murtala Mohammed, Local Airport, Lagos.
Tel: 0704 533 4514

Montaigne Place Adebola Shopping Mall
Address: Shop 8, Adebola Shopping Mall, 53 Isaac John Street, GRA Ikeja, Lagos.
Tel: 0704 533 4512

Montaigne Place Tradefair
Address: Shop 13b & 14b, Delta Plaza, Balogun, Lagos International Tradefair Complex, Lagos- Badagry Expressway, Lagos.
Tel: 0704 606 6642

Montaigne Place Silverbird Entertainment Centre
Address: Silverbird Entertainment Centre, 1161 Memorial Drive, Cadastrial Zone, Central Business District, Abuja.
Tel: 0704 606 6644

Montaigne Place Grand Towers Abuja Mall
Address Grand Towers Abuja Mall, Plot 232 Cadastal Zone B14, Dutse, Abuja.
Tel: 0704 533 4520

Montaigne Place Polo Park Mall
Address Shop G39 7 G40, Polo Park Mall, GRA, Enugu
Tel: 0704 533 4519

Montaigne Place Cocoa Mall Ground Floor
Address Ground Floor, Ibadan Cocoa Mall, Coca House Building, Dugbe Ibadan
Tel: 0704 623 6248

Montaigne Place Cocoa Mall First Floor
Address Shop C36/C37 Ibadan Cocoa Mall, Coca House Building, Dugbe Ibadan
Tel: 0704 623 6247

Montaigne Place Genesis Center
Address: Genesis Center, Shop 2b1, Tombia Street, Gra Phase 2, Port Harcourt.
Tel: 0704 606 6647
Montaigne Place Worldway Plaza
Address: Ground Floor, Worldway Plaza, 129 Aba Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Tel: 0704 606 6645

Montaigne Place Happy Bite
Address: Happy Bite Plaza, 1 Stadium Road, Opposite Air Force Base, Aba Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Tel: 0704 606 6646

41 comments:

Wow! I love BlackUp mennnnn

All na ladies stuff. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

#Nice#weldone#uavmysuport.

Nice products....

This is gonna be a good product from wot I jst read,bt hw much is d product hope is nt gonna be costly coz I never start 2 dey work I stil dey skul.

dhobiz said...

I'll check out the Enugu own when i get back to school,no price? if i enter there and the price happens to be high i will just turn to a window shopper

Blackberry said...

Looking for Elizabeth Arden (red) lipstick.

We roger dat.....

harnikky said...

Can't wait to get it!

harnikky said...

Can't wait to get it! Heard abt it from my boss!

Nt interested......gd tho

tor!more pan cake..for us.lolz!

Na this thing dey chop women money. And as fanciful as it is price it u will hear nwiii.

Lovely products and long lasting I will definately get1

Love me some black|up
All day every day.

Okay.

Charmie said...

Their products ar nice! But expensive! But cool thou.

no website??

It nt jt coming up here and making ur damn advert, u should also make sure those jagajaga girl u put in ur stores are really to attend to customers especaily d palms at shoprite. U'll hear them saying can't do a make up 4 u now cos am tired so how do I know my shade cos.I have bn using mac 4 a very long time now infant more than 6years now I have nt use any other product. So black up talk to ur people biko

As i dey read am na hin PHCN take light.if they bring back their 2mins light i go continue.
*toolong*

Amarachukwu said...

Buy one for me nah,aunty linda

Ok I hear

Adanna said...

Wow.. That's really nice.. I just hope the products will be made "available" to all, cos Black Up products can be quite expensive..

fakeyorubageh said...

Who wan read all dis wan?!! Linda I'm sipping agbo come n join me

Linda,abeg wetin happen to Prince Charming.

Buy for your babe

I hear

Nice product!my MUA used it for me,it was so good on me.but it expensive mehn!maybe when I start working in all this top notche firm I will buy

It's not new.... The products been around for over 6months...Linda post my comment...

Their customer service is very poor! The girls are very rude and lazy especially the palms shoprite outlet

PAVOUR said...

Ok will visit looks good tho

wumy said...

Me likey

Golda Awosika said...

Make up is my friend #*karlishah*

Anonymous 5:24pm Very true!!
Those girls at Ikeja mall be acting like their working for free....
#Dat angry sister!

Anonymous 5:24 which one is Especially the palms @ Shoprite? Hian!!

Onye ISI Anonymous

More outlets all over d country pls. Or shud b available @ every cosmestic stores nation wide. Tink I would love to try it

In Silverbird Abuja too. Lazy n rude staff

Since I have been using make up, this is the best but their product is too expensive not for up comers like me. *true*

Ghen geun! Great great!

mattifying liquid foundation is N 7030, got one....lets hope it does the work...

The girls in silverbird Abuja store are indeed rude. Blackup gives prefect finishing