Beverly Osu and Adaora Ukoh release their 2013 Christmas cards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Beverly Osu and Adaora Ukoh release their 2013 Christmas cards

Lol. These celebs sef and all dem sexy Christmas cards. See actress Adaora Ukoh's Christmas card after the cut...

322 comments:

1 – 200 of 322   Newer›   Newest»

Stupidity at its peak

rubish

Its cosa all dese dah kumuyi is against xmas celebration (˘̯˘ )

Tiana said...

Who start dis tin self

JDY said...

Beverly looks like a man

Jdy last posted...If A Man Tells You Any Of These Lines, Run!

hmmmmmmmm.......... afraid is catching me......

beverly slut

Tiana said...

See as bev resemble sacrificial tood!

y0urstruly_ms"uj said...

Wow Adaora's card is cute.....beverly! beverly!! pls get beautiful already!!! Mz"uj

Must they all be naked to wishing a merry Xmas?

Not fabulous

Bev bt why? Who did dis to u nah? @adaora smh.

Beverly,pls we r tired of seeing those shoes!!!!!!

Nneka said...

Trying so hard to be Noticed
"Now run along"

Nekkyblues said...

Disgusting....

What's up all these people and Christmas card na?

Aint sexy at all! they look so fugly!!

may b said...

Well Lin u no how copycats r, dey dnt even get their act 2geda b4 dey start copying trends even tho dey luk lyk ugly dogs dat need to use the toilet... Heehehehehe

na wah o...evrybody jez dey release

queen hadassah said...

So beverly too has xmas card? Hmm, her xmas card is PG13. I assume she's only giving young people like her or single people without kids cos that xmas card would corrupt the minds of children.

Merry xmas everyone!

Igor said...

Shakes my head.

Adaorah Own worst, that lady too wowo. Jeez

meritzy said...

Must somtyn b exposed sha...nawa o!sorry 4 dem sha!even ugly beverly.mmtchewww

Bev z hawt!dat skin gtin fresh!z adora bleachin too?Lol!oya let d insult begin!

beverly xmas is joy ,smile from the inner mind not a strong face to show.

Mtschesswwwwww. In case you didn't know that is hissing in writing.

How can this dirty thing be a xmas card???

Dis pple self dem no dey go church?

ur papa beverly, so following the evil footsteps of maheeda, fools, evil beings

Linda snap ur own

What do you call sexy here? May God deliver this generation from this deterioration

So Beverly is still rockin those fake ass shoes from bba? Somebody shoot me!

Soft Success said...

*Hiss nd walk away*

Must they go naked? Na wa o naija so called "celebs" are turning into something else.

PAVOUR said...

By d end og 2014 everyone go dey waka nake doe road. Naked we came naked we live naked we shall go . lol

omenah said...

Na only dat shoe osu get?

Maheeda seems to be their mentor, crazy bitches#BoB

Buh serzly dis is gettin so lame!, y reveal ur body parts on a chrismas card.....some attention seeking fucktards,... Christ is d reason 4 d season! express dat!

*habeesolha

And this suppose to be Christmas card?? **bitches

Who are these people?

I no just lyk dis Mumu beverly. #nohating - beesonova

Nawa o we really dey 4 soup 4 dis celebs dem hand, this xmas must catch fire na dia motto.

My Beverly ! Me likey

What has CHRISTMAS got to do with Berverly OSU BLACK ASS ............ spit in gutter, put it away woman

MARKET MONITOR said...

Please tell me that is Beverly i am seeing down below the 1st pic

BAD: See Nigerian Secondary School Students ” Doin it ” iN Class[leaked video] [UPDATED!]check again

RUBBISH!!!

gloria said...

Plssss some1 help ask beverly if dis is d only shoe she has ooo.

Hahahahahaha...Charles Novia needs to see this

this naija girl funny stories won't kill me LMAO

Not Bev's best pic

So even Beverly HOEsu dey get Xmas card.
looking like a He-goat in heat.

sexylipcious.may said...

All I can say is Na wa o!

bold n beautiful Adaora. bev, lukin hawt... bt den again its xmas n a show me wachu gat kinda tin.

Beverly looks like ewu (goat) while Adaora looks like efi/ehi (cow). Unfortunately I need turkey for my xmas....hissssss

I think these people are forgetting the essence of Xmas. It marks the birth of our Lord. Whatever happened to the picture of baby Jesus? this idea totally sucks. New year card YES but don't kill the essence of xmas.

All I can say is hmmm hmmm hmmm ooh

Expect loadsa rants from Charles Novia. buhahahahahaha

Pweetyuche said...

Stupid!

These witches are gradually turning xmas into something else. Oooo

Na wa for dis celebrities ooo. I do not think all this nude pics is all about the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ. Make dem watch am ooo.

I love Beverly.

What an apology! All forms of disgusting

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmmm this is what Charles is still saying..

Paco Diaz said...

Lindizzy,
It's like you wan provoke Mr Novia.
I wonder where some of these celebs get their ideas from. I know about sexy promotional pics. But a sexy Christmas card?
Aint no saint but at least I know when to apply the brakes.

Why exposing ur body 4 God sake????

i love! hehehehhehe

Maheeda hs set d pace!They followed suit!!

SUNSHINE said...

So showing ass and boobs are part of Christmas celebration too?
LOL.
Both the hippo and the early man look like natural disasters.

nekkyville said...

Both of dem looking so ugly..wud dey send dis card to dia pastor nw?

Nice one, babe keep livn ur life.

beverrrry beverly, i see you.

Come and taste card not xmas card ....linda we r hupin to see ur card too

Blackberry said...

HmMm,imagine buying this for an uncle or aunt! I rather buy a christmas card with flowers or lil angels.

Come and taste card not xmas card ....linda we r hupin to see ur card too

gozibe said...

Its gonna be a sexy christmas then...lol...lin lin baby,season grtings!

Linda biko dere is nutin sexy here ooooO nd adaora luks lyk a winch..

Adaora Ukah z cuter

Beverly n dis her red shoes!!! She won't let them rest

thats my bev.haters park well

jessica Morphy said...

Dis bev sef is dat d only shoe she has?wit all d big gal she is doin,dat Aba made shoe hohohohoh I laf.

Bev n dat ha red shoe sef...

Ifyody said...

That is why a lot of people criticise Christmas. We forget the reason for the season. Christimas is fulfillment of God's promise to rescue mankind from sin. It is not a time to showcase nakedness, sexuality, idolatory, fornication and other immoral acts. It is a time to be more conscious of God's presence n make right every wrong. The message a lot of people pass in the. Name of Christmas is shocking. May God have mercy on us all...Amen.

Dis Celebs are seriously outa deir mind. Is christmas nw abt sexuality? My goodness!!! God hv mercy...

thats my bev.haters park well

skilful_ said...

This is madness. So Xmas is now about nudity? I weep for this generation

Justyswt said...

So in their mind they are celeb? Abeg, they shld take several seats back. Mtvhewwws.

Beautiful cards.

Funny people and to think of style, y is adaora bra showing and she's gat cellulite all over her thigh......yet she wrote beautiful on her card.......

Fammie said...

Beverly showing nonsense Nyash, Adaora shwoing breast... Whats all that Agidi jollof on Adaora's laps bikonu?

Tesla is the most searched car brand on Google in the U.S

Beverly Osu has never been in the news for positive reasons. This nakedness is for christmas? A time when we celebrate the birth of our holy savior? #smh
Adaora, at your age I expected more from you....but this is what I get.
Shame on the both of you!
How many Nigerian male artist has put his penis on the streets just to wish his fans a merry christmas????
May God have mercy on all of you

Please these attention seekers should pull over jare, this is not the reason for the season. Smh

Hehehe! *cagey*

Must they show off their hidden asset all in the name of christmas card? Just wondering oh!!!!

Wetin be dis now chirstmas don becom asohowo tins now na nickedness dem go dey show,haba respect ur religon 4 once.

Atuma Dubem said...

Bev should have said that she wants to show off her hot body.
Nice bod sha
@Mr_Atuminho

Kenny jay said...

yeah nice one

Atuma Dubem said...

Bev should have said that she wants to show off her hot body.
Nice bod sha
@Mr_Atuminho

im releasing my own Christmas card!

Don Peror Francis said...

Dis Bev is so hot n sexy,missed grabbing her butts the last time...go girl muah!!!!

No b small thing o !

Adetola said...

Nawa for all this celeb, tot xmas is about the birth of Jesus Christ not an avenue to show ur nude pix.. *smh*

We don see u ooooo bev adaora u try well well

If mAn be God oo..
Christmas celebration dis year is on another level o

Linda no dey select comments na,

'YTE'

I wonder what these people take xmas to be. Madness everywhere all in d name of celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ who is regarded as the 'Holiest of the Holies'
Maybe I'm beginning to understand the intolerance of the Muslims faithful when it comes to their faith.
And u Linda called it sexy

Hmmm...adaora's card sha...na wa

They forget wat xmas stands for.

Dohyeen said...

Nawa for dem all o

Who told them that christmas is about exposing their body?May God help them.

When did naija celebs even started dis christmas card(nudeMas card) linda post my comment

ONE HUNDRE KAY said...

Dis Xmass na sexy xmass o. We wey dey into long distance relationship kongi go kill us as our partners no fit come visit us. Btw abeg beverly wugly sha

Maheeda's Family

Maheeda's family

Enough of all the attention seekers releasing christmas card. How can u be half naked on ur christmas card? Jesus is watching u all in 3D

Wtf re all ds bit*hex tinkin? I'm tired all all dier display of nudity in d name of xmas cards! Hey slut, do u know Jesus? Both of dem r a hot mess #Tresa

Oga o...same to dem...copy copy ppl...must all of dem do card?...wateva apend to sendin alredy made cards

Tacky..honestly still waiting for that one celeb that will release a good christmas card. Probably not trying too hard wid d costume n pose. Biko bev wat pose s that?meow!!!

Nawa for beverly sef...at least she's supposed to be decent for an xmas card(birth of Jesus)...see the way she posed as if it's for a lingerie magazine

Kai!this people won't kill me with laugh,all these pics for what naw??like this is a new trend for all of them??abeg abeg,,

Love beverly pose....wiv her small ynash...nyc cards al d same #SHUGA LEE

Beverly ghen ghen# pose of life

Oga o...same to dem...copy copy ppl...must all of dem do card?...wateva apend to sendin alredy made cards

I like manswersonline.com

Not nice at all.

Season's greetiing to you too...Love adaora's card

ladygold said...

I foresee some of our so call celeb moving arnd nekad in the nearest future make una take am easy cos u guyz r suppose to b rolemodels #Godhavemercy#

emsqure said...

xmas, all about nudity and sexuality? hmmmmm, nawaooo

Smh! Not nice at all.

Chai * see bobbie

I love adaora card but most they expose themselves.

Blunt Queen said...

Adora's thighs. .. extremely ugly. Didnt even have the time to look at D first Hoe's card.#aint nobody gat time for Hoe's#

chizy said...

Ndi ara! Dts all

Mz Adaure said...

Cute card from Adaora.

IKWERREBOY said...

WITH ALL THESE CHRISTMAS CARD WHY WON'T KUMUYI SAY CHRISTMAS IS IDOLATROUS?

Arije_Baba said...

MTCHEwwwwwwwww...

Thats kul. Maybe she wants u guys to come

Realkeni said...

I don't know y dis psycothic derange brains be corrupting d society with those pics

We'retrying to remove this ill from our ssociety and you're busy promoting it.....it shouldn't be you.

stephdarl said...

Every1 1 do xmas card since the kardashians started ah c dis beverly own abeg like say she wan shit

In what way exactly do these ones represent christ?? God will punish so many people!

Bastards.

nawa o..... so this is the in thing. Julius agwu, maheeda, kardasian, Juliet Ibrahim, Beverly and adaora.....waiting for more

Can't the message be passed without this show of shame from these ladies? Increasing number of people loosing their valves ...and self worth all in the name of civilization. Must people go wild just to be noticed?

I tire for our celebs, Linda when is your own Christmas card coming out lol!
www.flayvour360.com

I just don't get. Watz the spirit of Christmas got to do with all the flesh-baring? Abi dem tell all these celebs say na for christmas dem go dey sell their market? Na wa oh.

No wonder pastor kumiyi say is not good to celebrate crismax

Maxim said...

uhmmmmmm

No wonder pastor kumiyi say is not good to celebrate crismax

Maxim said...

uhnmmmmmmmmm

What's up with the Christmas card this season...maybe that's the new trend.nawao copycats

Rubbish do dey hav to go naked to realease a Christmas card, wot happens to dressing properly and realeasing a card? May God open dia eyes IJN

Maxim said...

uhnmmmmmm

Rubbishhhhhhhhh

I'm xpecting urs..... Αη∂ moreover ℓ̊ hear something about Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ , Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ bought multi million duplex 4 ur parent, is it true???
Gud of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ anyway I'm happy 4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺....

~ALATISHE say so~

beverly looks so hot. nice one girl.
visit my blog www.justshantel.blogsot.com

Dem try

Hmm,is beverly nt meant to b an outcast???huhn?igbo gals sha.c pose...loolz*chillin 4 my prey*..

What's the meaning of all this nonsense??? In the name of Christmas??? This is trashy and has no positive meaning!!! May God forgive u all...

Na dem wahala b dat if dem like make dem naked

Adaora is looking gorgeous,stunning pix.bev looking like a black gold

Nice pic

Beverly won turn to dog ni.. Nice one Ada!

Them try.

Heeeen... They are turning Christmas into another thing o. Don't say I didn't tell you.

Petro... T said...

Beautiful but beverly tho

Beverrrry. Throw away this red shoe naa. Haba!! Awon jokers

dollyjossycakes said...

Beverly can neva b fine,she shuldn't even try

Beauty said...

Lovely@ Adoral Ukoh.

Forever Moi said...

Hmm, smh *sighs nd walks away*

Nice one tho

Is bev not wearing panties? Jeez what is this?

Sleamzy said...

Y all dis nudity. For christ sake its a season to celebrate christ not exposure of private part, dis can nvr happen in islam, so disgusting, can't imagine some1 giving me dis trash

Is that why they both want to destroy people's matrimonial homes? As a guy my wife must not see an xmas card like this lying carelessly in the house. How did I receive it in the first place?

Linda u should create ur own xmas card nah but dnt do a this jackie chan poses o. I trust u sha u get sense

When shld we be expecting urs linda?

OMG please LADIES respect the season. Muslims will never do this please it is the BIRTH of our LORD JESUS CHRIST and not show how sexy you look season

NEKKY BABY said...

ADORA UKOH IS LOOKING BUT BEVELY OSU?I DONT KNOW FOR THAT ONE O

Flexy said...

ok na. all in the na of xmas. adaora looks good

Who is buying this their cards sef....#waste of time

What's the meaning of all ds nonsense pixs sef going nude cos u wan grt.*Hiss*

hi

BONITO said...

Same τ̲̅ȍ Dem

Naah waah oo!! Wetin be all dis! Dat Osu no even fine 4 face.

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Adaora is beautifully endowed.

*star* said...

God have mercy! Pls is dis wat christmas is about

SMH... Whats going on with all these nude "christmas" card?

Odiegwu really......Beverlys xmas card is for the singles....

Ol's Network said...

Linda you sef release christmas card too. lol

Cute...

Wen did christmas bcom Hallowen...
#Tslicky

May God help us

OSU we hav seen ur nakedness on BBA,I dnt think I nid 2 c it on xmaz cards again!

May God forgive our generation.
Too much nudity everywhere..smh

Aunty Linda,if u like use my comment to cook soup again.

Beverly nd this her shoe shaa

Vanny said...

Christmas is about christ and redemption not about going naked,y'all need Christ.

Not liking dis, make it stop!

Mercy™ said...

Vanity upon vanity= VANITY.

Christmas has been polluted! No wonder that Kumuyi of Deeper of Life Bible Church said celebration of Christmas is idolatory!
-Yemoh.

Rachyberry said...

merry xmas, nd shame 2u ooo....oshisco.

Hmmmm ok o.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 322   Newer› Newest»