Mya K´s album “Blooming Petal” set to drop on December 30th, 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 December 2013

Mya K´s album “Blooming Petal” set to drop on December 30th, 2013

Rock Town Music is excited to announce the highly anticipated official release of Mya K´s album “Blooming Petal” on December 30th, 2013

In this solo album, Mya K once again demonstrates her remarkable gift as a singer songwriter. Listeners will be inspired by the appealing sentiments and stirring sound of this exceptional Afro Pop record. Rhythmic melodies and popular grooves are all combined on this Fifteen track album to make it a truly unforgettable experience. Continue...

Mya K stays true to her roots by featuring some of Nigeria's most talented musicians such as award winning (May D, Vector, Jaywon) and  indigenous Ikpa Udo. It is Mya K in command of her talents and in control of her performance and passion. 

Management: Rock Town Music
Twitter: @rocktownrecord
Twitter: @yourgirlmya
Facebook: mya kinlock
Telephone: 08142758665, +44 7516159806

27 comments:

New artist?

DR ABBEY YOUNG said...

She actually got some great collobas on the album let wait and see sha

Kk

Fammie said...

Can't wait for album, love her two videos that I have seen....

linda i think you have reached that level where you have to draw a bright ethical line between your "gist" and "sponsored" posts. I understand you are not a newspaper and probably shouldn't be held to the same ethical standards, but your influence nowadays is a long tin.

A "Sponsored:" or "Advert:" tag in front of your title (or somewhere in the post) will suffice.

dhobiz said...

E dey do me "no commot from E-center,browsin is so fast i jst dey comment anyhow

Editor said...

e make sense na eve things

diamondblinqZ said...

Ok daz kul

Love all of her videos I've watched except the one with May D. Don't know what it was all about. I just hate those one sentence kinda music. Don't know why artistes can't just sit down and write a song but they wanna go all dressy dressy for the video. Anyway, Nice kiddo.

dee dee said...

Ha songz no mk sense esp dat 1 with mayd..mtchew..everybody wan sing sha..

The girl is almost there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Gud

Wow.. I Love dis lil gurl... Nice one!

Amarachukwu said...

...Waiting

That's a 9ice one
#WorldfamousVictor

Haven't heard of her b4. She must be a new artists.

harnikky said...

Okies!

Wow, I ve seen dis girl and I ve listened to her song,believe me she's got a grt8 talent. U all need to see. Watchout people!

pexsim said...

Wrk harder

The story abt the lebanese you wrote earlier made me remember my office, its a lebanese generator company in lagos. A lebanese man slap an elderly man and the man went to the union and complain...but the labour told him to go and apologize to the lebanes so he won't loose his job...the man resigned. Point is even our people are the ones selling us cheap to the so called foreigners. Pls we need help in this country.

Oluwabobby said...

Like seriously,is this suppose to be a gist or advert shit???
Now Linda chopping Ikeji is making cool cash from these guys........+...and boring us all d way

@Oluwabobby thats advertisements.

®cjay ekwem nwa nkwerre

Ok waiting

Keep it up.

Shaywhenski said...

Whether advert or gist, once the content is making sense; there shouldn't be any issue.

Ok.we will b waitin

Yup dats ma adopted kid sis...for ya'll beefing, her music is far better dan dat of some of our so called stars plus don't forget she's just 12 and she's done a couple of good songs...so stop hating n encourage her to do better. #ISupportMyaK's #BloomingPetals! Its @smockypapzey