Monday 23 December 2013

Would you rock this?

OK Bye. #runsaway

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»
Tiana said...

hell no

The world we live now has no fear regarding in what we wear this day. Everybody puts on anything and call it fashion. Is so shameful

sexy D said...

No sane person would want to rock dis

That is syupidityb mtchewww

sexy D said...

No sane person would want to rock dis

Na Wa ooo

Naked girlz everywhere.

this is not right

Rock ko ruckus nii. Absolute rubbish.

A very Long hissssss!!! Attention seekers jst taking it 2d limit. Linda pls goan sleep...rest ur head abeg.

switchloe said...

OMG! Wat is dis?? Shapeless amoeba, fallen breast bitch....ugly ducklin go cover up ur disgustin bod

Nikapetrelli said...

Na to waka naked now,Ntin remain again to cover

Never will I Rock that,Even if you'll pay me Half a million naira....She is sexy though..post my comment O

Beautiful says so

lilwayne Mistress said...

WTF is dz? Gone mad all in d name of fashion. .......

Shey this girl get brothers and sisters, friends and lovers, even papa and mama, why them allow am comot like this na? This is craze not fashion.

God forbid.....

Hmmm na wa oo

maman xara said...

N who's dis? Sum ladies can't jst stop been stupid, she should jst walk naked na. Mteeeeeew!

Yes I would rock it to the office tomorrow.......

chaiii... WHO BE DIS ONE JAREEEE... MGBEKE FEELIN FUNKKY.. mtschewwwwww

i will pass, she's wearing rag. >>>>. let us make cool money together, just click this link http://2cashsite.com/?id=66365 and let us smile to bank

Lovely, Try it linda let see

AaronKore said...

First to comment. Too trashy.won't allow my babe or sis to wear same.in Joan Rivers voice(make it stop)

Wen dem no swear for me,but it looks good on her tho.

Chinasa said...

It's in poor taste. Never!

Fammie said...

Rubbish....

BlackBerry share rises as a result of Foxconn deal

Ötu Nnu nu oooo, Uwah Mmebi!! I kabash... Going back to read my bible before i sleep..

Rubbish@yahoo.com. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

miss leopex said...

so aweful. hate it

looooooooool see outfit

What are we girls becoming ooooooo

I think anyone who says Ɣε̲̣ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ to this needs a psyche evaluation...she's nude for heaven's sake!!!

Hell No

This one no be cloth again na, y she no just wakka naked

lily said...

God forbid!

Nawa ooo,nothing we no go see finish for naija,what kind of thing is this for heaven sake

belinda said...

Nawa 4 women oOoO. If sm1 walking passed calls her a 'ho' it ll be okwu na uka. Dress hw u wish 2 be addressed, no one ll hear. There's no appeal when we v seen evrything already. Its lyk a gift if wrapped it is more appealing cos u v no idea wat is inside d wrappings, bt when it is nt wrapped d excitement, expectations and appeal or wateva is diminished cos u already knw wat it is. Hope my analogy is correct

i wonder wat d future wuld luk lyk

Rokafella ni

Winch ofcuz

Winch ofcuz

Honestly am so out of words! Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahah! Datz da laff of insanity coz datz what dis is.

y were anytin...jst go out naked na...and she will say I ned a God fearin man..
#epiphany#

PAVOUR said...

I don talkam b4 2014 na nake we go dey waka. .hmmmmm this is becoming d new trend in fashion.

hawt !!!!

Not bad for a night gown(lol)

Sweetest

Pure madness all in the name of fashion!

Ladies take advantage of Our hoilday sales contact for 100% grade 5A human hair
Bbm pin 7496C350

Wetin do this cloth now Linda

Rotten ashawo!!!!na like dis person take dey find customer...pervert!!!linda if u like remove or dnt even post it na u knw!as my mind rizn am I write am dwn

She b agent of d devil

Linda weyrey ni eleyi

XshadiMatt said...

Na waoooo,juz imagine wat women do 2 get Men's attention........ Well,u got it gurl!!!!!!!!!

She for comot everything and snapped nude. Mtcheww. Agents of darkness. Highway to hell.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Who's dis waako girl again hmm naija I wonder hw a man we marry u after all dis rubbish nud pic mtcheeew

NELLY UZONNA said...

Nudity all in the name of fashion! Too bad!!!

Ewww,no way.Nt even if i was paid a trillion

zohan said...

If any lady wears dis and gets raped I don't tink d case would need a judge . Society menace

Lol.who be d gial?dis is one risky shit!hate it! hate it!hate it!hate d whole idea!

Y do u like corruptin WE virgins here @linda

#skaler#

oh dear! this is so trashy. meanwhle linda will yu marry my brother. very nice guy.

No dirty

Bold Kid said...

Trashy! Nxt!

MrsBankyW said...

This wan na madNESS.... Abeg Linda who she be?

Hmmm,warrisdis?seen oya lin lin go nd slip cos all work nd no play meks maheed send linda a christmas present.Go nd rest sweetie#kisses#

ogonna said...

See her crayfish leg. I don't know what faashion is turning to this days
. For her mind she is dreSsed.

Y do u like corruptin WE virgins here @linda

#skaler#

#Anofia#God punish satan

Seen dis pix b4 nd I swear 4 d grl die

dollyjossycakes said...

Jesu christi !!! Wat is neva,nt even in my dreams will I dream of rocking dis GOD Forbid!

Sorry lindyway. Hell no! The world is going crazy yall I must say WTH #*~}

Doyinsola said...

Of course I won't!!!

morenike said...

OMG!!!, *faints*

*faints....*wakes up....hell no i wont....*walks away briskly

Trashy..smh

Hum hum!!! Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ again?????

~ALATISHE say so~

Yes I will...
#WorldfamousVictor

Mosquito net

To where na?

Rubbish

Nau dis is eeeeeewwwwwww

â„“̊ will go naked lyk maheeda instead

Lagos nawa orishirishi

Women are Devils in disguise

Lol, its sexy sha o. But not so sexy on her.

Idiot ni gal yi sha.. werin she put on?

Make God nor gree!!!

Can u imagine?... This is Trashy!

Loisy said...

Rock to where?
*pulls cushion behind self to watch comme
nts and insults flow*

Lool,lindaaaa...u b8r run ooo

She looks like a fool.....darrisall

so Auntie Linda where are u running to?

Go where???

Esta said...

her market go sell well well

Sheer is in vogue, but this is a lil bit extreme. A no no for me.
Visit www.justshantel.blogspot.com

Fashion has gone full circle! We are heading back to the days of Adam and Eve...

Me said...

Indeed, the daughters of jezebel r on rampage..!

jude iyke said...

Trash.. Y on earth would any lady rock dis...when she's not a stripper.. Trash..

Hahaha,she looks good tho.nude is d new sexy!

samuel said...

Never...won't allow my gf talk more my wife

Does she look normal to u? So y ask if normal pple can rock dix. Rolling my eyes

ReXX said...

Who be this one??? Mtchewwwwww rubbish. Since nude is the latest trend everybody wants to be nude*sleeping things*

Is this one not mad? Dem for find rope tie am before things get outta hand.

This is a known craziness.

Trashy !!

Naked gurls everywhere

BLOODMONEY said...

Ask Maheeda nah

Ini said...

Ini said...

Hmmmn

Even mad pple nw knws wen they goes naked. They cover themselves we'll than dis. Mad person is much beter than her, she is such an animal in the sahara forest

Ini said...

See Gobe

Martha Ikeji said...

NO with capital letter, but I sha like her hair and her shoes

No na not nice, i don't like it at all. I won't even dream of buying it, never. But it looks good on her sha.

Esterish esther said...

Werin be this linda

Okay nija gals seem to forget that we aint dem

blanhe said...

Ugh

She yaff madt

My God

for those who missed it, NSG post is right here,LOL don't carry last

I go to lamba/rock this yarsh wellemly....oboi see yarnssssssssssssssssssssh....ama stuck ma lil bro in her pink shot!....damn! Hmm.

She looks like bambi from basketball wives LA

Phaeton Phoenix said...

I am sure it completely depends on where you are going to. Obviously every Nigerian girl can rock this to church...no questions there. But to strip clubs? Hell NO! How inappropriate!

Well its funny looking @ it on oda gals xpecially celeb but deff nt my GF....

Sexy? You are a joker! Can't you see her masculine structure?

Igor said...

The girl gather liver to put on this nude dress in the first place.

No be only rock na mountain *sighs*

HATERS-SLAYER said...

linda your not serious oo!

Digold said...

In The Grave

Who's she? She's hawt!

Golda Awosika said...

What rubbish! *rollseyesflipshairNwalksaway* #*karlishah*

Buh Linda, rock Wetin? I see a yellow ass,dats all... rubbish (Jokefad)

We just always copying the whites

Emmatex plc said...

Hell no, lord help us ooo, the end is near"

if it was byonce.. Linda and followers would be like fierce.. Abegi go gurl looking good

dhobiz said...

As an outfit or under garment,nudity is now the order of the day and they will be looking for a man covered up in 3piece suit......ladies which way

This is part of why women/ladies are fast loosing da respect we used to get...jes cuz so shameless being don't even respect emselves again#itsapity#dheddie

Give me ur bb. Pin

Let her include her contact 4 easy access

No way!! Linda u not crious oo. Lolzz.

hell is waitinq i reserve da rest comment

i would totally rock it

The question is, Linda Ikeji would u rock this???????

See her nyash like stone.....#0zi

Petro... T said...

I am covered with the blood of Jesus... I dodge you in Jesus name Amen!

WTF devil no I won't(xsexie blingz)

Yes ooo she's Sizzlin...she wore it for hersf nt u Hypocrites!! Y'all shud Drink Hypo if u r paind.

Babe display ur bbm pin so dat u will be contacted.

NennyD said...

I wonder what this our generation is turning into. God please deliver us

Didi 3000 said...

This is how you know those that are demon possessed.

And in the end she will wonder why she hasn't found a husband. Smh. It's types like these that men just have a fling with, not marry.

Watz d difference in being naked n dis mtchewww maheeda d 2nd......zainab

No!!!...I won't rock it!!!

Rock wat? a mad naked bitch wif slippers breast? God 4bid, Abasi akan, tufiapa, olorun maaje

Rubbish next plz

That maheeda girl probably would

Living in a life where moral decadence abounds; only God's Grace will keep us from falling prey.

This girl is an agent of devil. That's what they wear in their kingdom. Stupid thing

Rachyberry said...

na dis one maheda go wear, 4her next photo shoot.

She has lost it

Adewale said...

I'm so speechless right now

Adewale said...

I'm so speechless…...

Stupidity personified

Osisco of da highest order!!!! Abeg..... must we be western?!!!!!

Will you rock it for half a million and one naira then?

I can wear it as a nightwear, for my hubby's eyes only, but I won't step outta my bedroom wearing this.

Dem swear for me? See her thingy! Kai! Visit www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com for the craziest gossips

D gurl no even con fine again...... oma shey ooo.

BLISS said...

Mtcheew. Rubbishh

#watchhing in 3D LED#

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

I'd let my girl rock it out with me(but not alone) though I may've to buy her a new one after the 1st outing cos I doubt she'd have d chance to take it off b4 I rip it off and take her.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

It sits well on her.

Dis s evil....!

bicci said...

God forbid!

Eish! Where is that our African pride and dignity yo? Smh. Oshirirshiri # hissssssss

whizzev said...

Seriously? BTW, who da hell is this?

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Hell to the no!!!!!

siloswagx said...

Trashy!

Am sure maheeda is her role model

Tomadeges said...

Nibo? For where..... God forbid bad thing. May God have mercy

peperina said...

Even †Ñ’ξ girl and the dress they. Smell. *walkaway*

sisi tranz4mers said...

Is dat fish net or mosquito net shez wearing?!...e fit people like am sha!..I like *grinning*

I dey laugh when i read comment from ladies here on how they condemn this dress.for una profile pix no be cleavage una expose?Even many of una na clubbers,runsgirls and strippers.If una wan attract sugardaddies no be naked body una dey show to the public?Be sincere for ones.

Hahaha....
Rock am go where?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm not for staying at home... All ds pple saying hell no tomorrow una go were am comot. Anyway ladies and nude wears. Maheeda likes it

I know you are trying to be hot or classy but please learn to preserve your dignity first

lord have mercy!

Aymii said...

Well shes got a nice body......Half the female haters commenting here can't try dis because they don't have the body to even try it!

That asides, if she were my Woman, shes very very encouraged to wear sexy stuff like that when we iz in the bedroom ..but not outside........#my thots#

lord have mercy!

Alozie Okwara said...

If I am seeking popularity, like Miley etc, DEFINITE YES. Look at her, she is already POPULAR. She is on blogs and news. Thats FREE ADVERT worth millions of dollar!!!

END TIME THINGS

Ekenedilichukwu said...

Linda, it's high time you stopped giving these morally debased & depraved nonentities opportunities to be seen or heard. They thrive in the controversy they generate. Just ignore such and focus on the ones that can be of positive impact to the forum.

ejikebiggerdick said...

No its not....rather ur brain is syupidityb....ode!

see something better....www.btxpress.com.ng

Rock it as an underwear or a night wear...

Oooh Lord! Dats some freaky, Juicy Latino there (in Big sean's Voice), I will Fvck her till she can't Raise a Finger.!

Seen. 24/12/2013.
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Linda, u shouldn't be posting stuffs from that crazy person called Soledayo

TRASHY .

If she wore a fur coat u would drool......fashion babiiiiee

TWITS said...

Uwa mmebi!

vivian said...