He made the announcement on Twitter just a week after he told a radio station that he planned to quit music. "After the new album, I'm actually retiring, man. I'm retiring," he told Power 106 on Dec 17.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 26 December 2013
Justin Bieber confirms he's officially retiring from music
He made the announcement on Twitter just a week after he told a radio station that he planned to quit music. "After the new album, I'm actually retiring, man. I'm retiring," he told Power 106 on Dec 17.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
89 comments:
*sighs* he is trully troubled..
Halelooyah "its finally Over" #twerking.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IM GONNA KILL MYSELF MAN JUSTIN PLEASE DONT GO PLEASEEEEE
d pain wit fame...bt jb is talented
Oga if u don tire go rest
I guess he is overwhelmed with the publicity.
If he actually does then I wonder what next for him..... Stripper job maybe....
I tink he's kidding n yes,d media do make up a lot of lies about him but he's really a troubled teen n maybe,just maybe getting off media 4 a while will do him good..
Plus he's still too young 2 RETIRE biko,don't break my heart
2 hell wif em,I dnt gv a rat ass if he does
If is making u do d wrong things den quit n come back when u could stand down ur decision.
But God I live D's guy.
Hope he goes back to school when he finally retires
Grapevine also has it dat he's retiring 2grow b4 he stages a comback.I tink its cool
Abeg oga park well wetin you don sing wey you d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ retire? Mcheeeeeew, yeye d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ smell!
i certainly wunt miss him !!!!durh !!
EEeya illiuminati puppet,bt really d media can really fustrate,these celebrities sha...dats life 4 u,d lime light has its advantages nd disadvangtages,more of d latter I guess!
Die now!!!naughty u...smiles
Gud 4 him. The media can destroy celebs life if they are not careful
Aww!!! U jst too young to retire...guess u got no flow again dat is why u doing dat.....all d same wish u all d best
This little boy, he mst b kidding
You know what you want jb!
Mtchewwww! He shuld retire and go back to school.
Wetin concern me
Who cares. .. rude boy
He needs to go back to school. A Finishing school.
He is troubled. he should get help
Thank you Jesus...
He should retire now that he still has his head on his neck...
Illuminati must have threatened him to retire....smh. Linda why didn't U̶̲̥̅̊ blog about beyonce's last interview on oprah?
Y? hope he's joking though
No naa...myabe he wants to go to Havard...get education n live a fulfilled life devoid of media brouhaha.
The Same Mistake That Bow Wow Made When He Said He's Retiring From Music After Selling Up To A Platinum Copy And Much Later He's Now Regreting It Think Twice Justin Bieber
Kill yourself over a 19yrs old who's made money and fame? Do it pls, don't tell us!
Maybe he's got a better plan!
t
Eya
that's none of our bizzz....people rise and fall oo
money and fame no quarantee for happiness
it ur choice jare!
Publicity stunt!all na 2 make him new abulm sell well well
M sure he's comn bak strong...
Visit Here now for 18+ Gist alone!!!
I think he just wants to give himself some time off,he wld def b back
@UA
Maybe he need help.
He can't take the heat no more, Justin has lost the steam...
The fame is too overwhelming for him at his tender age! I pray God ll guideur steps to the path u ll take that will give you peace of mind!
Jay-Z also sd he was retiring after Encore wit linking Park.lolz. Let's watch n see
Nobody will miss him, like Fellaini at man united he hasn't made an impact!
Next is 2 act gay porn
Ɣε̲̣a̶̲̥̅̊Ñ’ wen those ILLUMINATI D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ threatening him!!! He has 2 run 4 his lyf.
~ALATISHE say so~
#vip..i trust his dicision
Justin beiber and miley cyrus,are the perfect match for each oda...
Good tin,at least now u can go to a good university n get a degree
And Usher weeps. Justin's fame has been good to his pockets. I like Justin's song Right Here with Drake. Hot track.
Hater,u'll never be successful. Go hang. Ursef,church rat.
Haha can't wait to see u dead
Idiot!
NO ONE CARES! Another cheap publicity stunt...He would return and thats the irritating part...
Good for him.
Luv u Justin. Will always do irrespectiv of hw d media paints u. will surely miss him. * Phil *
I d' miss him..cute dude wit nyc voice
Abi o!who cares?
Hahahahahaha...wuna no go kill me wit laff o
Who cares??
Drugs# too bad
Linda ooooh! Dah 1 na old news ooo. He no dey retired. He is jst taking a year break,from scooter braun is manager.
He is veri funi,is it nt some1 wit a career dat can retire? He has nt even started anitin nd he is saying he wants 2 retire. Wat a joker.
@prince,aren't you a guy........GAY ALERT/YERIMA ALERT!!
O boy, na lie!
Nt really a big fan of bieber but e must be really troubled #*karlishah*
I like him but if he wanna retire then it his biz not ma biz
Y'll don't know he got a role as batman side kick in the coming bat man movie...that must really pays a lot and am sure it will hold not less than $1billion at the box office
Correct edo girl @wuna loool eye wa koyor Hehehe
@iray Philip iron.... Shut ur ass hole aka anus of a mouth up. Without d degree e still can afford to buy ur family as his personal slave(s) there's something abo talent u dun go to school to get it.... Fucked up underachiever instead of you to pray for ur own breakthrough
O please die already. Ochicha bekee.
It is the members of your own wretched that will be personal slaves! The boy is ill-mannered and uncouth! A little education will do his ass some good! Everything is not about the acquisition of material things!
I don't beliv him.
Una no fit talk without cursin n talkin off point?...u wey dey talk...if u meet irey philip I no sure say u fit open mouth dis wide yearn o. #SMHtillitfallsoffnputsitbackonagain
If it is music. He is retiring frm den. He will come back.this whites kids get bored easily nd make decisions just like dat.he shuld go better. Himself first.....so good idea.
SAY WHOT?
Congrats boy i fink u r done for, go back to school n get yasef sm manners too.
Talented BIEBER retiring.......... not nice
i pity him
Better,he shld further his education.
Ok oooooo
By choice he cn do it
Gnomic Pretex
I will take over from where he stoped. Watch out 4 my album y'all. I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***
obviously he's not going anywhere near schoo, he's lost his teenage pretty boi looks....I think he'll prolly go into TNA wrestling, that explains he's new looks...I'll love to see he's signature finishing moves tho
U guys ever heard of the word sarcasm? Ever?
Shut your face@ anonymous 1:21PM