Beyonce steps out in see-through dress & thigh-high boots at album party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 December 2013

Beyonce steps out in see-through dress & thigh-high boots at album party

Beyonce stepped out in this see-through black mini Tom Ford dress with matching thigh-high boots at a party celebrating her new album yesterday Saturday December 21 at New York's School Of Visual Arts Theatre. Fierce! See more photos after the cut...

161 comments:

Tireless and sasha fierce!

Nonsense. First by the way

N̶̲̥̅̊☺ be today, thank God she's not even striping herself dis time around.

sugarj1 said...

Wow she luks hot n cute

Olawale said...

baby beyonce. mrs carter. much love .you are a real inspiration. looks good all day.

New Discovery- See how you can make daily legal cash online to your account just with your phone or PC, click here and see how and see proof too.

Queen B rocked it better,fine woman.

She shd go get a boob job.

Na wa oooo married woman and someone's mother abeg leave this fashion lifestyle for d children and upcoming youth.

Janelicious said...

nice dress me like

Cute, sexy beyounce....

And she's supposed to be a mother.interesting

Hmmm...beyonce always brings on the heat!!!

wow its sexy
first to comment

Me likey d boots

It's not c tru per say... Jes an impression

hard on!!

Bootylicious Divalicious BEYONCE!!! :)

Jay sang about him, Bey is wearing him #TomFord

Gud 4 her

Looking good Queen bey

My ♡ Beyonce

Looking good Queen bey

Andra said...

Omalicha nwah u too much!

She try.

Omg! That chic is looking so delicious

Emmmmmm.
What is she thinking wearing this? Advertising all of JayZ's asset? If it was Kimmy that wore this people will insult her.
Mschew

Queen bey.i love her.too gorge.....

Queen of our heart

Esterish esther said...

Nice outfit

I just love dis woman.... @vidiatt

Sexy mama, she's hot, beautiful love the dress. Lovely.

delicious jules said...

She Looks like as if she a Desperate House of../Porn star. Can't to watch this week E! Fashion Police *Floetry in Motion*

asonishing and stupid. All these pics ahahahaha are news naija

like wow.... Dis is actually sum1's mother oo. Hotness all de way. Cool tho

Appropriate dress.Dope

Parle G said...

Sasha Fierce! Jay Z is one lucky sonofabitch

Me likely,love me some queen Bet.

ifitush said...

Dah this is lovely oh

IFIOK so on PoINT

The dress is better on her than the model on runway!

creamy B said...

Dis is what I call xmas Bonanza!hehehe

Blitz Crush said...

Mama Blue Ivy, ɣ☺υ r †ђξ most Ɓêάů†ĩƒůƖ woman i av eva see. Ɓêάů†ĩƒůƖ dress sexy body curves,ɣ☺υ r endowed
I Łǿ˅ƹ ɣ☺υ B

beautifulllllll

beautifulllllll>

diamondblinqZ said...

U will all rush here naw n make wow statements. If it were 2b a nigerian celeb u will start cussinq

Lady Stelusy said...

Nice outfit, me likey. Wish my hubby would allow dress like this sha.

diamondblinqZ said...

U will all rush here naw n make wow statements. If it were 2b a nigerian celeb u will start cussinq

queen bey !!!shes sooo hawt !!tell em we flawless!??

Go bee...u rock...I love d dress

What can we say if you've got a beautiful body and you are Mrs Carter I guess you are allowed

The question I keep asking is, do pple"celebrities" need to wear a see through dress or be half naked before they appear sexy and cute?? What is this new trend about pple dressing half naked?? Do they want to start walking nude as it was during the stone age period era?? No wonder these days sometimes when you take a woman home, you might not even get strong sexual appetite as it used to just because the food you are meant to eat has been out there on the public glare for all to see and you get tired of seeing it even before you eat it. Gone are the days that when you sight a woman's lap let alone her pants, you get aroused. Now everything is on the open to the extent that seeing a nude woman doesn't turn one on again as it used to. Maybe this is a systematic migration to the days of garden of eden. That aren't gonna be a bad idea though.

Rubbish

She has now joined the bandwagon kwa...Hian

Endy said...

Queen Bey of life...I love u plenty,my crush of life.

Mrs Carter I neva imagined u could stoop soo low to wear such a rag in the name of fashion..looks like u av gooten boobs argumentation good 4 u though kim kardashian wanna be

I love the body but hate the dress. B should not dress like Rihanna

Didn't c ntin

Naija don cast said...

i dont give a shot

Nice dress.

This is wild and hot love d dress...@ AMAKS

Hmm.....she s @list better than d so called maheeda....next story pls

Holy Guy said...

DEMON IN BLACK!! If u are beyonce lover, mumus open your eyes and dont follow follow into HELLFIRE! THIS NUDITY IS NOT A GODLY CHARACTER!

Reefaah..! said...

Fierce! Lovely! Queen Bey forevuuuurrrrr

Visages Parfait said...

:) Bey!!

atti vera said...

Queen Bey.. Am one of ur biggest fan but dis outfit u av on is a big NO for me. U still rock duh

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Hmmm iluminating tins anoda naked woman linda promoters of naked women and hell fire

Pretty She said...

At 1st I tot it was kim. Beautiful Bey

Damsel

dat nkwerre gal said...

This woman used to be such a role model!!

This chick is overhype.she is beaurifu bo not sexy.I prefer kelly rowland

Wow

PAVOUR said...

Sweet sweet sweet. My gal.

Wow

Rihanna n Miley wannabe

I love d gown bt wulda loved it more in a different fabric.I dnt like d open toes on d tigh high boots dey killed d design!bt first she wear pant &bra cos culdn't tell wit d way d pichas were taken.I love d lil show of tighs though gave a lil edge 2 d. Sexiness.

Uloma said...

Hot!

My love for bey is on another level....love her to the moon and back...muah!

queen hadassah said...

I don't feel the dress @ all. She's not Miley cyrus, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Lil kim etc. She's Beyonce! She's a role model and inspiration to lots of people around the world

PurelyP said...

Issokay, issorait! See-through

Hmmmmmmmmmm.

Emmanuel Ameh said...

Wat a creature!

Anoti said...

No likey

Hmmmmm Luvly

Hmmmm luvly

me said...

..........and she had to wear white panties. Na wa.

Trashy!!! I don't like the dress buh the shoes are lovely.

Dang!!!

Robyn said...

Lmao...illuminating things kwa....what won't I hear in Nigeria

See all the hailings. If na Naija Moheeda now, na so so abuse una go dey abuse am. Hypocrites!

Emmatex plc said...

Sinful but she look cute"

Pls who eva said dt kim K is hotter n sexier dan beyonce shud rethink......bey is perfect. C body bikonu.....choi!!!!!!!!!!

Pretty tame, restrained sexiness

Bey looking like a footballer smh

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Always looks better off the catwalk with her than on those painfully skinny models we are forced to watch. She looks good...and that azzz, good lord!

All righteous Liegerians, this us suppose to be a party dress & she is at a party, she did not wear it to church or prayer meeting! Na wa oooo, holier than thou, double standard filled nation. Mtchewwww

By the way queen B rocks for sure, u are so flawless,u go gurl!
Lindodo u berrer post ma comment these pple need to grow up & stop pretending.

this is not right na

Please what assets were visible to you? Are you wearing 3D glasses?

Its not see through,that's d design

Notin special abt her dress.
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Where all her hips disappear go? She had d baddest figure when she performed her song, I WAS HERE... Abi na padded hips she wear? But give it to her, she's a fine woman...

Madam cintetic u are a local bitch and just full of hate-what a is ur business is she,s love to look good always,u see what I lean in black people life? ( There are just full of hate) fuck u all all hates... Go Find a life

U must be a fool to think dis.. Idiot

Linda, I don't think that's a see through dress its the design

U so close 2 perfection...love u bey!

Its TOM FORD not just a see-thru dress madame Linda

Hers is even shorter than the models... hot mama jamma.

So because she is married she shud wear overall abi? Ode oshi.this is d 21st century, dumb bitch.kip hating while bey keeps winning...

@clement doubra.so wat if shes supposed to b a mum? So she shudnt look sexy and beautiful again cos she b person mama? If u hv nothing to comment berra kip quiet, , coming on here wit ur name hoping dag linda Willl dash u money, broke ass nigga.

@hannah oyindamola hw is she stooping so low? Abi u blind? U no see say ma tomford? U knw hamush e cost???I bet everything shes put on right there, cost way more than u nd ur entire family wealth, hater oshi....wit ur ugly profile pic.mshewww

@alex William, who ask u?? She no even knw u.

sasha said...

Linda didn't u hear of Beyonce's interview with Oprah where she confirmed her membership in the illuminati cult and stuff. Pls find out more.

@atti liar.ur no behive fan...looser

@sunday.who ask u? Until Kelly rowland drops one engine then u can compare
.for now jst hush ok

@anon 2.34 u dey mad ni? When did rihanna nd miley enter into music? Are u a fool???

Oluwadamilola said...

Beyonce omo mi.. Love her to the moon and back. Yes!

@anonymous5:17 wicked Oooooooo u have bad mouth Oooooooo coming on here wit ur name hoping dat linda will dash u money broke ass nigga hahhahahahahaha next time check ur spelling bad mouth, it's dat nt dag hahhhahahahhha thanks me next year dec22 dear hahahhahaha

hadiza said...

And d guys will go afta gurls dt xpose dia body wt d claim dt dia wife dosnt dress dt way. Abeg alow her bfor sumone else wil. Snatch her boo

Role model indeed....watch her interview wit oprah she admited 2 be a mber of illumunati,plz chose ur role model wit sense n dot join d wagon.jus sayin shaa tnx

Hmmmmmmmmm!

Woulda looked better if it wasn't see through...

Boob job fun kini? Eleyi to wa laya e nko? Alase

Nice dress

@quenncy its "thank" not thanks, jst so u knw dat was a typo like urs too, , before u sef begin rant, olodo wey no knw d differnce btw typo nd gbagaun

zibaintl said...

shame on all of u, hailing beyounce....if na persn for naija wear am e.g Yvonne nelson, toke etc ..una go open una gutter mouth talk rubbish. like seeking attentn,etc.make una change una attitude towards our own African pple...dis attitude has taking us no where. linda post my comment...

Forever Queen Bey

She's gone 4 too long, not feeling her beauty n sexiness anymore, kim kadarshian looks better to me even after given birth. Still love 'Queen B' tho

It is interesting how "feminists" dress in provocative fashion and do not want to be seen as sex objects. you cant have it both ways! #JustSaying

I wonder how "feminists" dress in provocative fashion and do not want to be seen as sex objects. you cant have it both ways! #JustSaying

Miss perfection luv u bey...

And dis is supposed to be s moda

If I comment now, linda no go gree post am. Linda ur not doing well at all! If it was a Nigerian dat dressed in dat, they will all say she is abominable! Now its Beyonce, nd they are all posting 'beatiful Bey'! U guys should repent! U are all biased!

@jessyangels4love

Queen Bey

wemimo said...

Carry go..iya blu

So awesome...

jaybeyblu said...

She don't pop molly she rocks Tom Ford!

sugarj1 said...

Na wa o lindodo u no fit post my comment abi? Issoria flings hair #walks away!

Don't hate Cintetic. If she"s got it..she just got it. Go see wat u can do for self.. bow down #USA

Nice ass B

Michael C. Okafor said...

This is crazy!

Fuck your opinion said...

BBB -BEAUTIFUL BLESED BEST

Please leave maheeda alone oooo ...ehn hen ... all of una dey call Bey names now ..."queen bey ", ' beautiful " pretty" .... wetin she wear ??? Maheeda dey pose nude for us and all of una go say rubbish! make una take your time o abeg!!!

#daveydave

whizzev said...

all in the name of fashion

They belong there, their fashion tells where their inspiration is derived. Its a sick world.

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿...good 4 her..dis queency is so annoying....busybody...@thanks..her own na d gbagaun sef...d oda dag is..Typo. error..she always want 2 comment..we've seen u..ode..annofiah..

JƱڪτ̲̅ shut up....people watching fashion police is JƱڪτ̲̅. As lame as d people presenting it..takin fashion Advice from joan rivers..she is always wearing black..nt even stylish..if she knows so much abt fashion, why is she always playing safe wit her own style..kelly osborne( from d color of her hair 2 d bangs 2 her t-shirts and her skirts is so wrong *scoffs*) guilliana clothes re always last season # we re ñ✽t in d 80s anymore..so joan rivers n her crew should talk a huge dick/dildo and shove it down their throat if dey ñ✽t have anyfin 2 say..# fashion police number 1 hater....Beyonce Rocks.. Linda beta post my comment o

Dumbass

Alldis illumunati dat all of. U guyz re saying is trash lyk big time...

Please help mε̲̣̣̣̥ as d idiot o..rihanna dat was declaring left right and center dat beyonce is her role model..miley is JƱڪτ̲̅ copying rihanna..beyonce is @ d top....linda pls o stop postin some comment here

Olodo....meheeda don wear cloth before?....some people re JƱڪτ̲̅ too stupid..ur brain dey ur nyash..dey tink lyk fish der o..mumu..who is maheeda sef

Hypocrites! ℓ̊ hear...its JƱڪτ̲̅ ur stupidity...maheeda fire...senselsess moron

Anon.4:24pm..u re d fool here..beyonce is hotter dan dat celebrity wannabe dat sells her sextapes 2 b popular...kim wan finish herself wit surgery leta she will open her botox filled mouth 2 say..."Its natural"...natural my ass

Zibaintl..shut up der...first of all toke is ñ✽t a celeb, secondly wen yvonne nelson wear nice dress..we do hail her n thirdly we will change wen our african celebs *again toke isn't 1* stop copying and create their own style...dis is y we love genevive

If some1 lyk tiwa savage wear dis dress it will b nice on her nt some1 lyk uche jumbo..she would look like some1 dat wants 2 fight in it..damn strong....

Anon.4:24pm..u re d fool here..beyonce is hotter dan dat celebrity wannabe dat sells her sextapes 2 b popular...kim wan finish herself wit surgery leta she will open her botox filled mouth 2 say..."Its natural"...natural my ass

Olodo....meheeda don wear cloth before?....some people re JƱڪτ̲̅ too stupid..ur brain dey ur nyash..dey tink lyk fish der o..mumu..who is maheeda sef

Please help mε̲̣̣̣̥ as d idiot o..rihanna dat was declaring left right and center dat beyonce is her role model..miley is JƱڪτ̲̅ copying rihanna..beyonce is @ d top....linda pls o stop postin some comment here

Alldis illumunati dat all of. U guyz re saying is trash lyk big time...

OMG!!! Why wud we be deceived by such trend...this is bad, dey are not just wearing clothes dey are doing it to win u over...can't we see that this is sinful, it is not right to lead pple to lust...this is just what this illuminatti memebers are doing...they no more hide it but yet we still can't see...dy want to rule and u guys are giving them more power to do so...Nigerians where are ur Godly values? We shud learn from d good changes arund us not d bad...it is clearly said that dis is d end time but we keep deceiving our selfs...think think think abt this cuz its increasing daily, dey even know d time is come that's why dey try their best to capture more souls before its too late...don't join d world I beg u...try ur best to hold urself I know its not easy but we shudnt let d flesh rule us we shud be able to understand all this...pple shud remember u for good and not bad,set ur own standards and live them, try create a memorial for urself...thanks and God bless...u can insult me if u want but d word is not for all cuz few are chosen.

Seee thru? wetin una see thru? even with the pix up-close I no see nothing. will u all stop deceiving yourselves pls. mk una go ask gaga, miley, even rowland, j-lo and lots more wetin be see thru. ehen why we de go far. jus ask Maheeda wetin be see all. msheeeeeeww

Ms Air said...

She is talking about investments jay made in the clothing industry. Before you reply someone,please think it through.