IK Ogbonna pictured with rumoured new sexy Hollywood actress boo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 December 2013

IK Ogbonna pictured with rumoured new sexy Hollywood actress boo

Handsome actor and model IK Ogbonna pictured above with his rumoured new girlfriend, Ava Rejoius. Ava is an upcoming Hollywood actress/model and the two reportedly met during IK's recent trip to the US. He spent the better half of his stay with her and I hear she's coming to Nigeria soon to spend some time with him. Fine couple. See more photos after the cut...

339 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 339 of 339

Yup she definitely tasted the nigerian big D and can't stay away

Gobeistic......Na porn star she bi or actress(whitey sef,why she go allow dz Ik guy to hit diz)Am sure he's using her to shine

Story. The gay stories are obviously paining him. The lady looks like a porn star and she needs a refund on her boob job.

nelly said...

Cute couplez dey luk gwed 2geda

ruby said...

Lol, s she a pornstar? Dey ar cute anyway

Hmmmm! No b small boobi

ki logbe yi (in Sean tizzle's voice)

vubaba said...

God bless U ok.. U Sabi

Ash baby said...

The babe is sooooo hottttttttttttt

Well he tried...

Abeg whch film she don act? I dnt jus llike dis ibo boy

This dude is funny. Hollywood actress my foot. I know Ava personally, she's nothing close to being and actress. Ava worked as a red carpet staff for Golden Icons at this year's GIAMA Awards and was willing to hook up with any Nollywood actor that was willing to notice her. That's where they met. Even at the after party and going away party she hovered all over and he foolishly fell for the big boobs and bum. Well, it's allowed bro. Just make sure you use protection. You aint the first and won't be the last. But please stop the false hype that you are dating a Hollywood actress. She lives in Houston, and if you wish to challenge this, I'll send her address and describe her bedroom.

Well he tried....

this is an escort..plain and simple...all these 3rd class celebs sef...

celeb by fire, by force

this is an escort..plain and simple...all these 3rd class celebs sef...

celeb by fire, by force

The exposure is too much more lyk a bitch

Her boobs tho. *walksaway*

Ik,hope say u don write ur will o bcoz dis one wey u carry na DIE.

Fm.

ibo boys re n't smilin' ooh!

umunas said...

Be ready to go back heartbroken..

Petro... T said...

Those breasts are too long for a rope

Am guessing a video vixen or pornstar wannabe

Good for them!! Next!!

AQUABARBIE said...

Linda ikeji. Stop over hyping people oooo
IK ogbonna plz it haff do ooooooooo

Kai Nija men and good things,hope the babe knows Ik doesn't have shishi and class

Na correct Ash

Linda, note this, Ik Ogbonna is gay. ALEXX EKUBO is fucking him. This girl who does not even seem like she will succeed in Hollywood is just his beard. That's the truth.

I trust ibo guys nau. Always smart for an assistance. Dear gurl beware.

Lord ve Mercy.....c hipz n boobi.hmmmmm dey won't last shaa so no need fr congratz.d gal is jst too sexy,hot nd ve swag dan em jo

the guy has done well for himself mehn, the girl is hot!

Edet Victor said...

Overwhelming

Cute face

Cute celebrity couple. But dats all der is 2 it....waiting 4 d celebrity breakup story.Linlin I know say u no dey carry last,lol.

Olodo we have fuine babes in naija too

Jingolo tins, but the Babe Sexyyyyy finish, muaaaaaaaaaa

Momoh Adeola said...

Dem try

felly411 said...

Dis boy is enjoying

His tats dikwa ugly. His babe dikwa set

E go just chop n clean mouth...I can forsee dat

*habeesolha

His GF is a hoe? WOW how nice. U see the stupodity with Naija guys. To them,its cool for a white chic to always dress naked. They won't care and they would even marry her but if a black girl shows just cleavage,she's no longer wife material. *sigh* Linda post my comment biko and I wanna tweetfeed for u on twitter. I've got 10k followers,if u want reply me. Thanks

dhobiz said...

Saggy boobs.....they won't last sha

Yea they ar cute, ma na di babe di kwa so much minaj oo!

This is depressing. God wee do mine soon

chinero said...

Omo d babe is shapeful

Yea ryt! Porn star looking girlfriend.

They wld break up IJN

Fashion Timetable Magazine said...

HmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lips sealed

Petro... T said...

Meehnn..those breasts are long enough to serve as ropes jeez...

Cute couple doh...Pretty gurl wt da Sassy look..Not bad!!*Farts*

Hmmmm... Good for him. The girl is endowed

wemimo said...

Sexy girl..i like..

lisa said...

They sure look good 2geda.

Cute

Nice curves

#adorable

#adorable

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Hahahahaha sorry guys but hahahaha

Na them sabi

Its obvious that he's gay!!!!!!!!

She's plastic.

She looks like a porn star.

She is thick though!!

Fuck your opinion said...

Publicity smelling stunt. IK is so Gay. Linda na wa to u, like u don't know abi? Because he is ur friend u de hide am. God is watching you. And about d hollywood hoe, na she sabi.

abeg why pack the flat tires into ur arms...itsnt it already useless...?

This is so fake like the girls injection butt and her silicon boobs, I wonder what de re enjoying. Gay ass Ik you don tire for Alex?

breast is too long otherwise fine girl...okokobioko the greatest

She is hot, chai I want dat body.

na wetin he sabi chop go kill am. i don talk my own

That's a lot of booty for dis niqqqquah

bizzy bright said...

Hmmmm all this naija celebs sha dem dey enjoy better things o, see as d babe clean die.

Wow! That Body dammn

Choii see better meat.. lol

epitome of fackness...Gud for dem.*adaMOI*

Pweety chick anyway it's dia life let dem live d way dey wnt it

Rx Mams said...

She looks like a porn star.

Rx Mams said...

She looks like a porn star

Yebba I just dey wait the igbo boy go stil fuck up, una know y bcus hin be igbo e dey their blood to fuck up

Like play like play dis ik ogbonna don become celeb, I still remember when he was hustling and living with his sister in ogba. Ow time flies.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Omo see how handsome take jam beautiful equals to omo see gobe their kids go fine pa ohh

Diz guy no just pity imself nor even like imself.nice couple

Damn this girl makes y dick wet

chrissystem said...

Her orange is too loyal...shuu

They look sweet #bright bravo#

All d haters should go and die in oshomole"s voice

Hmmm. Good 4 him.

Edo finest said...

So I dey waste my time since ehn..my crush is taken..issorai!na sidon look I dey.no wonder he no dey reply em mentions.ll unff him asap.*angry face

Mocherry said...

Sadly true ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

Borrow pose!

All na wash, green card tins

Pleeeeeease she is clean and beautiful . People stop hating . If its in Nigeria the woman will carry big belly with all that shape. I'm a lady and I wish I look like that.

MADEMOISELLE said...

Is it me? Or does this guy look like tweetoracle?? Lol #okbye..

Lol....

The Earl of Banana Island said...

He can only afford one day with her(notice d same outfits in all d pics)...pay-as-u-go strippers like her don't come cheap.

Dende said...

Make needle no near dis gal o!#DeflationTinz

I wish dem gud luck

Rough Diamond said...

Linda, how is dis news? U too hype! Next!

K€NTOLALA said...

SoRry for d IK dude, got a pornstar for gf. 2 words she's a hollywood groupie actress wannabe that prolly would neva make it, and she wit d dude from africa cus he can pay her bills. #Word

Rough Diamond said...

No be small second hand o!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Anon shut ur gutter if u don't know wat to say! Rumor monger oshi!!

PAVOUR said...

Fine peoples. . But e no go last

she is beautiful and they look amazing together. it's sad that so many women have negative things to say about happy people, i guess they would rather read a post about someone getting shot and that would make their hearts smile.

Peter said...

dis girl too fine. dat is trouble to her man sha.

Meanwhile,,,u be mumu o...must u live in America to know hollywood actors and actresses?...smh..

Linda, which sort of "Upcoming actress" be this? I have googled her name and ALL the comments on google about her pointed to this article or similar post from Naija.

Lol true. Really sad. It's the society that has constructed this system of viewing white people as superior to blacks. I don't buy none of that shit anyway. It's only low lives who buy that shit. No one is superior.

Y e dey pain u na?

She presents for goldmyne entertainment in America I remember her from one of their videos where she was interviewing dbanj . Never heard or seen her in anything else though .

U gys are just beeing stupid and ignorant fine chick like dis u de call ashawo she's a presenter ask 2 face , model,actress(minor roles ). And not a pornstar fine chick like this.

CJ said...

Bt isn't he in a relationship. He has a daughter for real

Ok. Initially I thought she was sexy till I watch the YouTube video and heard her speak. GHETTTOOOO!!!! Ewwwww!!!!

Btw, Nigerians pls not every non-black Africais white. Geez! Not Lebanese, not Indians, Not Chinese...this chick above looks mixed! Gosh!

Igbo boys no send your ugly face!
Please,keep your frustrations in check,igbo rocks.

Model? LOL looks more like a porn star… looks like the type that would sleep her way through to get a role(that would not be the lead..) Damn Linda, look what u making me do.. sit nd judge.. Haha!!! anyways Its not that serious.. and oh. IK gives me the creeps. x__x

How market?
You wan put am for line?

Naughty Eugenia,naughty chic!

DAT my boy Bt be careful bf dis ur actress will damage u

Faggot,I know you have warehouse,full of BF.

How market?
You wan put am for line?

She dey sell market?hisSss

Onuofia! U luk lyk wetin? Nollywood groupie abi? Ikwekwe dika gi... U see omalicha tomato jos nwa, u com dey hate on her... May amadioha strike dat hand wey u take write dis hate comment... Anu mpama!

Igbo guys oooooooo,den get wayo attitude,I pray it last ooooooooooo

Where is Jane Ezeh of joet stores o. Ik don chop ur moni abandon u abi?!

Petro... T said...

Those breasts are too long for a rope

Gosh ! I envy dis babe chei...kilode ? Shez ho****tt

Miss Vee said...

I'm Igbo and I don't see anything attractive about him not to mention handsome.

dem no even verify her twitter name who kind nonsense star she be

She's is raw
Gnomic Pretex

Better soup na money kill am... Wish them luck.

Hey curvzz don't be jealous igbo guys are so cute n handsome pls don't be so myopic

Wow the chic looks so fine although the guy I.K looks handsome too but what I don't understand is this his gay rumor but hope it aint true anyway u both look good as couple I believe u will make beautiful kids

Looool

It's obvious you hate the Igbo race. May

Hater!! May God help u and save u from hating. Yes his Igbo and handsome

Nothing special. . She's just like every other white girls thirsty for black di*k

which kind dirty hollywood star wey dem no even verify her twitter account abeg e she no get levels ni
go pack one place

Gee said...

Badt guy! D chic mk sense anyhw sha...

Fine Girl but the ass ain't real, ass shot.

Hahahaah.... ndooo u self look for de white dudes and forget due naija broke boys too na

awww they look cute together! Hey when there are two people who blend n promote each other's career, thats a great thing. she looks like she's got a good head on her shoulders and very ambitious. Don't hate, appreciate and uplift. wish them well; don't fall into that stereotypical bullshit of Nigerians hating n pushing each other down just to get ahead. she's not Nigerian so what, she must really love our culture and want to exist and grow with us.

Helen Evans said...

female stripper manchester is delivers the guarantee of full satisfaction with the exceptional choreographed tress likes never before. So what are you waiting for? Come and join together for your events become best ever.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 339 of 339   Newer› Newest»