Hmm.age is tellin on Neyo.but I still love his voice.Linda Post my comment n Y is it so dificult to comment on dis ya blog? everytym I click comment it jst reloads d page??
Anayo Chimere also called Neyo rocked it better. Igbos in diaspora. They include Kemdirim Lemachukwu also called Kendrick Lemar, Robert kelechi known as R.Kelly. And so on.
Miguel hands down. Uhhhh Neyo looks like a recently converted junkie. Where as with Whiz Kalifa, u ll know that his internal system is as black as his lips so much that the flames of hemp,(n other drugs) is ooozing out of his nostrils, ears, eyeS, and in the pores of his wrecked skin. Honestly look at that guy(Kalifa). He looks sick, why do u think Amber is crazy about him. Two can play d game...... Wellllaaaaaaa.
313 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 313 of 313Miguel looks better dan gud in the blazer
migul an neyo jare eeee
Neyo and miguel
Miguel my guy
Neyo and miguel
Neyo!!!
MIGUEL IS THE BEST
Miguel
MigueL Rocked it Joor
Miguel
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Miguel foe sure nicely done
Obviously miguel #Dapper# bt Neyo looks old tho
Miguel all d way
Obviously miguel #Dapper# bt neyo kinda looks old
Na miguel
Neyo of course.
Miguel, and its only by a margin, they all look horrible. hipsy
MIGUEL
D last guy ,so luly.
FOR SOME REASON, I LIKE THE WAY CHIMERE (NEYO) WORKED IT. #HEAD NOD.
Miguel of course
Yes!khalifa rock it well"dats my papi
Pharrell911
They all look amazebolz!!love the look on all 3!super doper fit on all eishhhh ;)
Y does neyo look like dis Miguel rocked iy for me oh
Miguel abeg rockd it better. Is dat my Wiz khalifa? #onelove but he looks sick in dat blazer tho. Ne-yo wan fight war ni?
Miguel pls..
Miguel rocked it....wiz is looking *lips sealed..then neyo is just there btwn the moustache isn't lookin good on him
Linda biko dat can't be neyo
miguel
Is so cute on miguel,
definitely miguel lmao see as wiz khalifa dey he aff smoke weed and tire see as im lean
Miguel...love him
Neyo
Miguel #sway
Neyo did
Miguel looks beta in it
wiz khalifer tyn dy dy odd. . smh #sway
I'll have to say wiz khalifa dont ask y.
My darling miguel of course!
My guy Wiz kalifa nailed it...I always feel d guy. He's high on a regular like that and I like him.like that! Annie sayz so!
For me its Miguel... He Killed it!
Ma boo MIGUEL!
Migueeeeeeel of life!!!!!
damn! none
Miguel plsss hands down no contest!!!
Non
Wiz khalifa
Miguel killed it
Miguel,Neyo nd u shuldnt hav even put him up bt Wiz Khalifa.Lilybabe
Miguel killd it
Wiz all d way
Miguel...but wait oh Miguel, u be Charlie boy Picken with those rings
Miguel looks so perfect
Miguel jo
Wiz khalifa looks like a kenyan Lmao
choi see as wiz khalifa be like majek fashek for the pic.... neyo be like my village ichié... pls miguel rocked in this
Definitely not WhizK...Neyo looks like an Igbo spare part dealer...
The clear winner is Miguel.
Kush khalifa "just 1man's opinion" ;-)
I take a bow for Miguel.
Hmm.age is tellin on Neyo.but I still love his voice.Linda Post my comment n Y is it so dificult to comment on dis ya blog? everytym I click comment it jst reloads d page??
Miguel is so cute and rocked dt blazer better
Anayo Chimere also called Neyo rocked it better. Igbos in diaspora. They include Kemdirim Lemachukwu also called Kendrick Lemar, Robert kelechi known as R.Kelly. And so on.
Miguel sure rocked it better......looks awesom
Neyo
Neyo
Neyo
Miguel killed both em niggers!!!!
MIGUEL !!! All hands down
Miguel
Miguel
None of them
UGLY people..........
I'll go with miguel
Miguel hands down. Uhhhh Neyo looks like a recently converted junkie. Where as with Whiz Kalifa, u ll know that his internal system is as black as his lips so much that the flames of hemp,(n other drugs) is ooozing out of his nostrils, ears, eyeS, and in the pores of his wrecked skin. Honestly look at that guy(Kalifa). He looks sick, why do u think Amber is crazy about him. Two can play d game...... Wellllaaaaaaa.
Miguel
Miguel#surething#
Miguel rock men!
Neyo def
Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !
miguel is d man!
Miguel
Miguel
Miguel
Surprisingly, I prefer it on Wiz. His slim physique made him rock it well. But i'm not a fan of the "bare chested" look though...
WIZ for sure!!
Bcos he ur guy doesnt mean the cloth fit him. The cloth look like dey dash him
It's "Palm", bruh.. You're welcome
@Bobo_Edo
Wiz Khalifa man rocked and rolled it more than err'body
Def Miguel then neyo b4 wiz
Miguel killed it..
Owk.. George Kotsiopoulos
Miguel rocked it blahhd
Miguel gat it all jare! Wiz looks like an AIDS patient, over posing dey worry Neyo!
Miguel rocks it beta jaree. Kudos!
Menh wiz khalifa is such a boss, he Remind me of dat rich tech guy in dat season er movie @revenge
Neyo wore it ... It wore wiz ... Miguel rocked it!!!!!
Die for a comment on Wiz? You need help dude
Miguel knockt it, dunno bat odas oh
Mumu
Miguel wore in better. Most definitely
Neyo rocks it best Jareee, Linda don't mind am
What of psquare news ?
WIZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Miguel most def! Buh kinda lyk d "candy flavour" Wiz k added 2 it tho IMHO
It's not about whose fan u r , it's about da truth .. Miguel rocked it Berra ..
miguel all the way. Neyo luks like an igbo man and wiz looks sick.
Miguel did.i wd hv sed wiz,bt all dat tattoo ruined d effect 4 me
I wuld hv chosen Neyo cos of sentiments,bt I gotta give it up for Miguel for lukin beta dan ma own Neyo! pls a standn ovation for d guy...
Lol..Neyo looks like he was about to dance etighi..MIGUEL
wizKhalifa rock
wiz khalifa rock
Miguel joor.. Wiz looks scary wit lots of tattoos n he is too skiny. I wonder how amber rose copes wit his looks. Smh.