JUMIA offers exclusive deals with Black Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

JUMIA offers exclusive deals with Black Friday

JUMIA, Nigeria’s leading online retailer is introducing the most exclusive discounts on the market by bringing the concept Black Friday from US to Nigeria. JUMIA can now offer this world known sale, with up to 85% off, to its Nigerian customers.   

The concept Black Friday is celebrated around the world especially after Thanksgiving with stores offering exclusive deals online and offline for one day. This year JUMIA can, for the first time, offer the opportunity for Nigerians to experience Black Friday deals. Continue...

Black Friday deals on JUMIA will run across specific general merchandize items such as mobile phones, tablets, electronics, home appliances etc. The customers can enjoy up to 85% discount on items offer valid while stock lasts.

This is also an opportunity for customers across Nigeria to start ticking off items from their Christmas shopping list. The Black Friday deals include gift ideas for him, her and children.

The Black Friday deals run from November 28th to December 2nd 2013 which also includes free shipping in Lagos and Abuja. Please find the Black Friday sale here.

24 comments:

impressive... where's my ATM Card. yaaayi

diamondblinqz said...

gudnews huh?

Happy Thanksgiving!

juliet said...

These deals are exciting, will definitely check them out

I dey believe jumia. With jumia, u realy dont nid to go shopping for goods from foreign retailers

Let's go tere.

sounds interesting,but the notice is sooo short,how sure is one that the items will be sold at such discount rate?

Wonderful news! Thanks Lind

Mtchew

Ashiramercy said...

Tnkz 2 jumia... Just bought a brand new home theater 4 10k nd will be deliverd nxt wk.

BigNyashGal said...

Can u nigerians be original in anything. So anything america has u too u will call it that, this is so stupid foolish and retarded. Nigeria the country of copy copy, gini black friday? Mschewwwwwww

BB said...

@Linda, no bi small thing o!

Very sure, I know the black friday concept, it's legit

Yay! Time to cop that ps3.

The goods on view are not of interest to most ladies. Can't they do better?

Vivipedia said...

A nice initiative

I thought Black Friday is on "ALL" Items! why are there few items listed under Black Friday! It is not that Fantastic abeg!

Shut up you stupid unenlightened fool and tap into this opportunity!

Do you really have to insult????!!! It's a good thing you are also a nigerian tho :| ..if you think we need to be original...I think it needs to start with ppl like you...mtcheeeww. Good thing for nigeria tho :) ...So cool..(Black friday)

Chaiii jumia has finished my money o....i had actually closed ma budget 4 d year buh dis deal is phuckin' irresistible, so i had 2 "do d needful"....#doctorbobby

Black Friday in Nigeria? Can Nigerians ever be original in anything? Jeeeeeez

fifi said...

D one u r supposed to use to v brain u v used it to av yansh so m nt surprised, dt rubbish u r saying doesn't count whn it's a good thng dey r copyin if it's d stupid halloween party they did nd u said it's foolish nd retarded den u r probably ryt buh whn u say doing sale is foolish nd retarded den I question ur sanity 2 must u comment? Ewu

Abeg there's nothing Black Friday ish about these prices...

GASH Naija and copy copy? do we celebrate the US thanksgiving holiday? Can't we ever be original?