Kelly Rowland proudly flashes her huge diamond engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

Kelly Rowland proudly flashes her huge diamond engagement ring

The singer hasn't officially confirmed she's engaged to her long term boyfriend and manager Tim Witherspoon, but on Tuesday she proudly flashed her huge engagement ring as she ran errands in Beverly Hills.

82 comments:

Meenora said...

I love Kelly. U go girl!

Meenora said...

I love Kelly. Happy for ya. U go girl!

See the gal I am saving for....somebody just snash her from me. So painful ha! Kelly. Anyways congrat!

See the finger,,,,see how fresh it is can't be compare with Tonto

I'm so happy 4 her!I know God will do it 4 me soon too.#Anwuli#

Congrats to her.

Lukin xo cutey if i may confess

Me too.

Linda's next caption: Annie Idibia shares a photo of herself with Sumbo's boys (or however she may want to put it) Aww! How nice!
Waiting.....

I so much luv dis lady!!Congrats Mis Rowland

One of my favourite celebrities. Congrats!

Awww,all dis celebs jst dey marry.its gud 2 hear,congrats 2 her

C.I.A Babe said...

Nice,
Congrats Kelly.

I so much luv dis lady,Congrats!!!Miss Rowland

I jes love this lady..black girls rock!!congrats to her..

Go girl,flaunt it if u got it....

'While she was running errands' for who?

My sweetheart Kelly...for me she's finer dan Beyonce facialy nyways Congratz 2 her :*

Hope its not d guy dt beats her

And me too in Jesus name Amen

amaka said...

Make we hear word abeg.must tonto's name be mentioned in every news comment.stupid fool.

So happy for my Angel.Shez beautiful.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Am happy for her..

Good for her

wemimo said...

Hapi for er..

Am so happy for her i love her music

I no even see the ring... Damn, her skin is amazing!!!

Mischievous said...

Ladies and their obsession with rings! It's not about the ring. It's about being able to live together.

Congrats!

Those fingers make so much sense. Congrats Kelly love! Linda abeg do quick, show us your own. Love Ʊ linda! *cagey*

Congratulations

she's always been my fav DC alumni

go girl! I jus luv Kelly too gawjus..

how she no go find her square root when u no sabi spell common snatch?

Am so hapi 4 her. I like her personality

Flaunt it beb.U've aced it

I love kelly so much......congrats

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mehn that her guy is hwt! Sometimes it isn't all about noney and power that u hv to settle for a monkey.

God is watching

me, happy for her.

Hope no scandals following Nigerians celebrities is following her??

Yipeeeeeeee yaaaaaaayyyy!!!

Ohh!!!! ♏γ̲̣̣̥ Kelly....congratulatns. L♥√ع u much.

Congrats baby. I always wanted you to be married off soon because you are the best girl i have ever seen on earth. Please can someone tell Linda tht i love her and would be pleased to make her my wife. #Buffy says so........

Check the use of words well before posting

Ash Baby said...

I love kelly,I wish her all d best in life

Dts my bbe!!! Cngrats doll!!!

mccoy said...

Is dis now d new trend with artiste? Marrying dia managers.. Issorit

Go kelly.....love u gal. Lin she aint flashing it, u did!

Linda I jst got engaged too,come take pics of diamond ring nah

Will always love u Kelly

dudette said...

Wow good for her!

I so much love Kelly Rowland! isn't she beautiful? she is so cute, CONGRATS gurl.

I'm Happy for her...Congratz girl

I so much love dis Kelly she is a role model,I envy her beauty so much.gud luck dear

Linda! we will celebrate u too very soon, and anyone over the age of 30ty seek God for such. Congrat Kelly!

I LOVE KELLY...MARRY ME INSTEAD!!!

Am so happy 4 u darlin

ericabrandy blog said...

I wan marry interested pple shld apply via twitter @ericacious2000

Nice one!!!she still be baby???let's hear the wedding bells

Hapi for her...congrats gurl

DIVI4EVA said...

Congrats to her. Dats every woman's dream.

Fammie said...

I love the ring, it's lovely

Does Xbox One really cost more to produce than its Price Tag?

Kazeem stop comparing Naija babe with a babe that hasn't felt our harsh weather b4,if we whr 2 hv dere kinda climate,we wil be just tooo cute! She no go even reach Tonto......happy 4 u Kelly darl!

Flaunt it if u av it..go girl.

miss Sparxz said...

My fave destiny child!

She don yellow o.

miss Sparxz said...

Pls view my blog

Yea, so cute on her

Say so via Latest Nigeria News

She for hide am? Make she flaunt

iTemzblog.com said...

Their managers is the closest frnd they know

Oyibo dem dey interested in d things u do before u marry....like diamond engagement ring, where d wedding dey hold, how u propose and how much dem spend. Dey r not interested in d marriage itself. Dats y dat baby-faced bobo go come out after years of marriage to use english like 'we luvd each other, but we were not in luv' to take confuse us. Abeeggy....make we hear word jare. Although kellychukwu, e no go be ur portion......u know say I luv u

Fresh girl, see her fresh hand, I love you girl, congrats, the lord will see you through.

Galore said...

ee be like say ds ''Manager'' things dey work oo

Firstly...our dear own @Tiwa
Secondly,,@Kelly
3rdy,,,,@Toolz of life

Abeg make me sef go find my own ''Manager'' of life bikonu

Galore said...

Hater Oshii

Yoruba pple with ''hate'' shaaa

'''OniRanu''

Galore said...

Amen...and me too in jesus name

@Anwuli what happen?

Long time

Galore said...

marry you?
As u ''broke'' reach so?
Where she wan see you marry?
For ds blog wen u dey sleep day n night?

Abbi u kno sabbi say,,Love don dey wear ''contact lens''?

Siddon dere dey sleep ontop bicycle

i like Kelly she deserves to be happy

gee said...

G̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ girl U̶̲̥̅̊ rock!!

congrats kelly!
Your ring is very awesome. I have my engagement in next month, hope my hubby brings delicate ring for me like you have.