Who's that girl? Mbong Amata shows off banging body (see photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

Who's that girl? Mbong Amata shows off banging body (see photo)

The actress, model and Jeta Amata's estranged wife looking like one of those models in Sports Illustrated magazine. H for Hot!!!

162 comments:

dazzy said...

Wow! She's hot!!!

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

Wowza!

surely, she is pretty.
its just sad she had to give up her home for "this"

fej said...

Dis was y she wanted out of her marriage,so she can be going naked and nobody will stop her,issorai

sexy.

Yarga,extremely beautiful.first to comment.Linda wetin I do u BA,post my Comment oh.

2 b honest,clean skin,So linda wat do u wnt us 2 do?

Hot indeed!!

Hooooot...1st to comment

Smoking HOT....Pls can i get her number linda?

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Hot, hot MILF, back on the market.
Thanks for posting the pic Linda, I had no idea she was this beautiful, shame her former husband had a wandering eye, wasted the poor girls potentials.

No wonder d dude no gree am dey comot 4 house, i see clearly now. those GQ Magazine models should be scared!!!

go and cover up woman!!!

Baby u get am. Aww nne enwere ya

Baby oku

These days Victoria is fast loosing her Secrets.

Hawt!

Boo hoo. Banging tinx, linda pls I would like to see u like dis. Shey u be model ni

HYDEE said...

She try for her own.....linda be putting karamo

Fine nd Cutey

Chinasa said...

Perfect. Face and hot bod. 10/10

I like this girl, but her acne/pimple face get me worry. Nice body!

Eyeshadow said...

Nawa oo calabar girls never stay in a man's house anyways is in their blood ooops..

all your marital business is out in the open, now its your body you are showing...get sumfin 2do with your life plss. seek your creator!

heavily Photoshopped, i bet she's got a lot of cellulites in there>

Fine nd Cutey

Mischievous said...

Too Hot!!!
This lady is drop-dead gorgeous!

emsqure said...

she has to open another chapter and move on immediately.....lol

nikky said...

Nice bod!

This is the reason you don't want to be married Abi? Prostitute! Don't worry Emem Isong and co will continue to deceive you till you look worn out like them

Hotttttttttttt,Jeta Amata must see this

ƒαѕ¢ιηαтιηg ....jυѕт ℓιкє мα gαℓƒяη∂ 

bitchplis said...

She's hot,damn!...she'l soon outshine all d nollywood runs girls.goodluck to her

Nice body posture,lovely skin texture too!!am sure she's happy doing wat she alwayz wanted to be known with!!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Hot indeed!

keme said...

Dis is called hotness

hmmmmmm so that is what u wanted to do all this while u were in ur husband house, i pity you.(meemee)

Linda so u don't want 2 post my comment abi?

so na wetin Jetta dey enjoy be this....

this lady is beautiful and hot at d same time...dayumn!

diamondblinqz said...

wow... beautiful lady

pple wi yarb her esp down der

yvonne said...

Ok.now we knw y she left her marriage.

Pretty chocolatey skinned girl...black is indeed beautiful.

Stunning......So this is the reason why she divorced her hubby while sacrificing the future of her little daughter ..................hmmmmmmmm I wish you well..

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!these Amata's cage their women o BUT when they break free they GO THE WHOOOOOLE 9 YARDS...

nella said...

My question is, what will happen when she's done with her exuberance and adventures for which she left her matrimonial home ?

Mischievous said...

....Jeta Amata, please go and reconcile with your wife.

9jagirl007 said...

She looks pretty. Linda give us latest gist about bba winner dilish and gov oshobaba.

Crystalclaireevents said...

One word Gorgoues hot and sweet i cant wait to meet my right ful partner

See how a ritualist was caught sleeping with a mad woman in lagos here God help us all

awww so sweet and sexy

vicky said...

Fresh babe!

Is she modelling something?

She left her marriage for vanities of life. I pray it wouldn't be too late for her

Hmmmmm, this is what you left you husband for? To come and show this world you body. Child you are a joker. Pls go back to you husband cos this will lead you nowhere

One of d reasons why she divorced . So that she can sell her market well.

See wat jeta amata is missing @ Aunty Linda, pls is dis lady up to 30??? UD EKONG

Chinedu said...

#Beautiful

Remen said...

Wow she's hot!!!!! Please how old is she??

Jade said...

Oh I see,so is this one of the reasons she got divorced?so she can strike poses for a men's magazine? If she wants to return to modeling she needs to either lose some pounds or gain a lot more.

Those things that makes us happy, are really the same things that makes us cry. Now I understand d kind of freedom you actually wanted. Nonsense.

fly guy said...

so dis is d freedom, she has been looking 4 since

Point of correction Lindiwe! Who's that woman? Na person mama.

Asamkpotoko said...

She can still do dis and stay in marriage nah? Y can't ppl manage difference? Yes,she was so young while dey met but wat happens 2 bible principles n standards 4 marriage? All dis tins scared me while I was in d world listening 2 all dis garbbage but immediately I reconnected bak to my source(God) He blessed me wit d best ever! She s pretty,Hawt n sexy but trust me,dis will waste soon without a soulmate 2 cry wit!

Hot!!!!

mrs nancy said...

#iranutins.that's d reason she left her husband,what does she know dat she doing.#walks away

She try!

So seductive

hot!! nd sexy

Dende said...

Victoria 'don't tell nobody' just darn well near told everybody

Wow! Hottttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Loudmouthed said...

Wayyyy hotter than the Ify chic. Now this is hottttt!

So, this is why she left her husband? SMH...

Linda why didn't u post ma comment nah? Meemee asked

Luvly body!

gee said...

So so sorry if dis is y you left U̶̲̥̅̊я marriage you κ̣̝̇и̣̣̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ wat dear? E g̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ tire U̶̲̥̅̊!

Shameful!!!!

Left her marriage for this Nonsense??????? She doesn't look attractive at all..

Its a shame on today's women!! In the 80's women (married and single) had good self esteem and got all cover; for u to see her privates, u gotta pay the bills appropriately! These days, our women have become a shadow of themselves, going nude to get 'accolades' from the same sex or opposite sex! When the male folks treat 'em like slime, they say he aint a gentleman! #SMH @merotiwon1

Meeeeeeeeeaaaawwwwww!!! Well freedom sweet oo. Seriously girl go put some clothes on. Its ackward to watCh.

Ok, I see, her marriage stopped her from exposing her nakedness. Ok, we have seen it. Score is 14% .Next!!!!

no wonder the guy no won leave am, abeg leave your life jare. sexy mama

Exactly, in d end she will know it wasn't worth it. They shuld learn from people like linda keeps her business in her cloths eventhough she is gorgeous

So ntanga ake pongo ufok ebey nfo adom?To pose half nude so pple can applaud you...you're beautiful,you're hot,you're sexy,wud that make you ageless?Nonsense!Most women of this generation are nothing but a PURE disgrace.You can imagine this....this is the dreams that you separated from your husband to pursue?Lets watch and see how you'll turn out!Rubbish!!!

Lady F

no wonder the guy no won leave am, leave your life jare sexy mama

OMG!WOMAN said...

@ Ano 11:59 AM which acne/pimple face? Since when? Even if u think she has some, she became a beauty queen with those.

Not my Business....

BigNyashGirl said...

Finally she can be herself, she always came across to me as an abused wife. Besides she married that dude way too young, hopefully now that shes coming out her shell she can be a much better actress, cos her acting is atrociously had. Just let this photo be the first and last liberation I AM FREE photo, no more, u r very gorgeous, u dont have to bow to them rukky sanda karen igho razz levels of bikini shots to proof how sexy u are. Less is more.

Freedom dey sweet abi?When Eko boys suck you dry like Mile 12 orange we go follow you go beg Amata whether e go take you back.#alagba#

Eyeshadow/eyeliner or whatever you call yourself,watch it!Learn to talk to specific individuals and don't generalized.Just becos a human being from a specific tribe does sth doesn't mean everybody from that tribe behaves like that person.Every individual is responsible for his/her actions,not an entire tribe responsible for one person's actions!

Lady F

She seems so naive to me. This world and people she envies so much will eventually eat her raw and spit her out!!!

I only hope this woman knows what she is doing. All the best

My tots exactly.....

That's what happens when you've been compressed for too long. The minute you are given a bit of freedom, you just do things out of proportion; you try everything, you taste everything, you want to everything good and bad alike . In short, u just want to live dangerously. And with so much freedom in their hands, such people can't think rationally, nor handle it objectively. I believe this is what is happening to this lady. Hope she doesn't get hurt by choosing to opt for this craze.

She's rily beutiful but Its rily sad!!!!
So she wanted freedom so she cld do as she like. Smh

Madam, take it easy; As much as we understand that u want to enjoy EVERYTHING to the fullest now that you've been "set free at last",after being "in prison" for so long, please still take it easy.

CAROL SAID.....if she is hot am hotter=>)

Aunty Linda,Well done o!you don't want to post my comment abi?

Lady F

She's hot,sexy and cute....

its an old picture and she can't wear a swimsuit again? na wa u people are so ignorant.

Rough Diamond said...

Frosh!!!

linda where is my comment...smh

Is dis y she left her matrimonial home for anoda woman ignorin d vow she made b4 God nd man.cover up ure a mother tink 2wice

Dis ugly house girl! Do u even know how ugly u are? Just shut up and admire good things when u see dem!

Nice shape

Favour na u b dat?

Na wa o! Noth wey pesin n go see! Stop being a hypocrite! U r no better!

She is njoying fridom? Na wah o na self slavery I dey see o

Eyeshadow or wateva is your name,your crazy for dat statement you made,wat do you mean calabar girls don't stay in in their husband house,you could say anyfin about singles but once married we stay married,dat why your tribes men nd your bro can't stop marrying cals.stop consoling your self for not being able to find a man,western bitch

Professional jobseeker said...

She is not as pretty as me jor. Seems modelling would pay me! At least linda would put up the picture of my banging body.

*Tears CV and starts looking for modelling agencies

Hot indeed!buh isn't worth loosin her marriage ova

Petro... T said...

So this thing she is doing now is the reason why she divorce jeta, is this the life she craved for...? Well..., choooice!

SOoº° bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ no fine,other pple no go fine nw....

Omalicha nwunye Jett Amata ahapuna ya gbalaga. ewwwo, o k'omere?? Eziokwu hmmmm odi egwu.

Singing..... .Vanity Upon Vanity.... All Is Vanity Vanity

Naija mentality in full ignorant display. Wow! N u guys want to be western with this mentality? What if she wasn't happy in her marriage any longer and she opted out of it. She's gotta eat, and if she has a great body, why not make money modeling? Good Lord, women, take your destiny in your own hands and stop waiting for some man to come and liberate you. Give you money here and there... you're no better than a beggar on the street. Smh for some of you women with backwards mentality.

Thank you! If you have talents, use it. She can no longer be called a MILF tho, she's no longer married. Or maybe, does she have kids?

Why? Silly person!!!

She is. Please don't h-ate, appreci-ate!!!

Show me one woman on earth that doesn't. You retard!!!

You're the prostitute, your mouth looks like a prostitute. Because she is appreciating what God gave her and putting it to good use, now she's a prostitute? Do you know the definition of a prostitute, moron?

Yvonne, tell us why, you seem to know something we all don't know. Dumbo!!!

^ what a reply. Please keep Linda away from this

SO SO SO SO LADIES

You're ignorant with your silly, mentally backwards comment.

Let her worry about that and you worry about your domestic household. Im sure your husband turns you into a punching bag everyday, but you stay in the marriage bc you're so concerned about what others might think. Stay there until he kills you and marry someone else. Silly child.

Jokes on you!!! Leave her alone. She is happy, let her be and mind your business.

Well, she's smiling all the way to the bank while you're sitting there at a cafe making silly stupid comments. Keep it up, it'll take you no where

You're not attractive

Knock knock, you need a time travel machine? Well, ive got one for you to jet you back to 1830, since you can't comprehend we live in 2013. We drop you there and think about womens liberation movement.

is it because of this rubbish that u ran out of your husbands house? madam pls go back to your husband instead of flaunting your body all over the net

Obviously you need glasses. Is she naked in that pix? Dumbo! !! I guess you're not too bright.

Lady F, im sure she'll do just fine and be successful. Now go take some cyanide and go to sleep.

Lmbo... that is too funny. Modeling is not the same as prostitution, you know.

Vivian Love said...

So Hot!!!!

People dat criticize others shld atleast have a pretty face. See how ugly u are and u still have mouth to talk. Aturu kenya!

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's not up to 30... August 85

She will be rich, living in America, married to a white American man who do not cage her, be hotter and finer than now....and you my dear will be in nigeria buying N20 Titus fish to cook for your mechanic husband of 100years!

Shut up..idiot..self fufuilment doesn't come from being married

Shut up ur mumu mouth, she got married too early nd gave up her freedom too early. She has a dream allow her fulfil it stupid.

Petro... T said...

So this is why she divorce jeta, to show d world ur body, well thatz choice

wow she's hot sims she is in need of a man in her life

She has joined the list of whores we have in Nollywood. Welcome madam.

Marriage defines some women. Even when they are being abused emotionally and in every single way , they endure it. . I applaud any woman who can walk out on an abusive relationship. It takes courage. Mbong you rock! Girl . This pose is tastefully done. You married widows suffering from acute bitchcitits ,dead died libido should take note, on how to look hottt.

So this is why u left ur matrimonial home mbong??? Smh... Its rili a pity... Srzly u look so naïve... I hope u don't cry "had I known" later..

Stupid tribalistic animal,how many calabar girls do u know? Am sure u are suffering from low self exteme.

she cool

At the end of the day, this life is fleeting, unpredictable and vain. Nothing lasts forever! Beauty, fame, money! This too shall pass away...I really hope she knows wot she is doing sha. God has given each of us the power of choices, the only thing is that we live with whatever choices we make.

Now... That's a banging body!!!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

On the contrary,it seems she misses her hubby n she's showing him what he's missing...other guys'd see it too n appreciate so hopefully fred'll know not to take her for granted if they get back together.

She has timeless beauty so she's going to be eye-candy for a long time.

Choi! See meat wen dis boi wan dey chop alone. Abeg hasten d divorce joor. I must swim dis ocean

All of the bitter comments are made be menopausal young women living with men dat don't appreciate them and they go on to donate their kidneys to them. Suffer head. Of cause seeing this beautiful young woman is a bitter reminder of your wasted time in a loveless marriage. Abeg go and cook stew for your pot belly husband and your in laws , that's all you are good for.Zombie.

*esteem* thank me now...

@caro,I dare u 2 prove it by doing d needful n sending ur pic 2 linda

Oh! is that what its called now? "Banging body". looking good though.

if dis is d reason for leaving your hubby den u r on the wrong lane n i wish u luck but if its d other way round,i still wish u luck

Blunt Fuck said...

Mbong! I wish you were mine. I'll cherish you forever!

karen said...

Pllss u guys shud free d babe jor.is it by force 2b married? u r supposed 2 b free 2 xpres urself in a marriage buh dat was d opposite 4 her.we r in d 21st century n shud ask as such.u cant b wit sum1 who doesnt appreciate u.read her story n it was sad.as 4 her outfit, its a personal decision.shes a model 4 God's sake.if u hv a beta body, male or female pls show us.Mbong Uyai.pls enjoy ur freedom

so this why you left your hubby to advertise your goods??? SMH FOR YOU

MBONG & her voltrons.una welcum ooo
Useless runz babes

Pipu! Leave d poor girl alone. She married too young when she didn't even knw ‎​ђã†̥ she wanted and to top it all, her hubby cheated on her. Am sure d poor girl has a very low self esteem now and she is trying to stay afloat cos she can't be dependent on any1 again except she has her career. If dis is how to gain her confidence back, let her v her tym. Leave her nd stop judging her cos Ɣ☺ΰ dnt even knw what she has been or is goin thru

She left her hubby becos he was an insecure, typical nigerian male chauvinist pig.