Ex-footballer Odartey Lamptey discovers 3 kids with wife are not his | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 November 2013

Ex-footballer Odartey Lamptey discovers 3 kids with wife are not his

Former Ghanaian international footballer Nii Odartey Lamptey has revealed that he recently found out that all three children he had with his wife of almost 20 years are not his biological children. He made the shocking revelation in a radio interviewed when asked why he was divorcing his wife.
“...I thought they were my children but upon a DNA test, I got to know that they are not my biological children. The issue is in court so I’m pleading, because it is a legal issue I don’t want to go through so many things, but I am 100% sure that the children are not mine after 20-years of marriage. We had five children but two passed away so we were left with only 3 and they are not mine" The former Aston Villa player told reporters
Meanwhile, his estranged wife Gloria Lamptey (pictured above) is claiming that it was Lamptey who suggested they use artificial insemination after realizing he was infertile. A claim Lamptey denies. A close friend of the former Anderlecht footballer said he'd on several occasions caught his wife cheating on him but stayed with her because of his love for her and the businesses they own together.

The estranged couple are now in court

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Okkkkkk

Better late than never.

She deserves to burn for dis.. This is too much!!! Hw cud she be dis callous!!!

See Gobe! Hian. Inspiration for Kanyes "gold digga"Speechless

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

What do you expect from a ghanain! Ghanains makes b*stard babies everyday

Hummmm. Some women sha. VIA 3249E543

Wtf?? This so funny and embarrassing like seriously guys this just so absurd oga o. What a pity
see what this naughty ladies are doing to a crazy cake Must see pic

Omg wat a story... that woman is EVIL.
Caption this photo

Mich said...

I can imagine how very terrible dude must be feeling right now.
Crazy world,right?

Lol this is very funny llooolzzzzzzzz

ms k said...

Women! Women!! Women!!!.....The things women do surprises even the Devil. Lol

Lol funny

Dr. Allen said...

I'm a medical doctor and I have witnessed a lot of issues in the course of discharging my duties.

I will ask that people refrain from passing judgment where all facts are not presented.i do not know this couple but I have treated different couples with same problem and been asked to testify in some cases.

More often than not,by a certain age,gut feeling,medical tests or physical proof,most men know that biologically they can't impregnate a woman.

Most African men tend to keep this information to themselves,allowing their families and friends drag the wife thru hell.the choice for artificial insemination is usually done with the consent of the man.please trust me on this.he would rather that or even accept a child not fathered by him rather than face what he feels will be discrimination and ridicule by peers n family.

As I said,I don't know what transpired in the case above but except we can prove the paternity of the deceased kids,Mr lamptey is most likely sterile and chances are he knew.

Thank you

Dave Nwajiuba said...

I know we shouldn't judge by appearance but just look at that lady's eyes...She did it!

woman why are you looking at me like that, you're making me uncomfortable!

sorry to the brother tho. Heart wrenching discovery!

Dave Nwajiuba said...

I know we shouldn't judge by appearance but just look at that lady's eyes...She did it!

woman why are you looking at me like that, you're making me uncomfortable!

sorry to the brother tho. Heart wrenching discovery!

wait oh,does artificial insemination mean that you should sleep with another man? is it not the Man's sperm and the woman's eggs they use to make the baby? how come the DNA shows that the baby is not his? 20 years,goodness! May God give Odartey strength to bear this. poor kids.

Eya!! de guy shuld take heart I kno dat feeln.

Omo see Gobe!....only a woman knows the real father of her kids....Alot of you going around not knowing your real father...abeg start asking your mothers questions now...lol

Ibe aka gentile said...

What else can i say...STORY OF THE YEAR!

Na wa oooooo........y na madam gloria?

TWITS said...

Chei! Wonders shall never cease on the face of the earth!! This is impossible!!! Ufodu umu nwanyi*smh* After 20 years??? The truth is: IT IS ONLY WOMEN THAT KNOW THE TRUE "SOURCE"(FATHERS) OF THEIR CHILDREN.

Mischievous said...

That's their problem.

T.M.I, did we have to know why they are devourcing, he's obviously thinking about the children fellings

OMG!WOMAN said...

What sort of gist is this, what's our bussiness with that? This is a very deep family issue, and the future and integrity of some kids are involved, this shouldn't even be on the net.

Rough Diamond said...

Some women sha!
Their mission is jst to ruin some men's life!
Where dis man wan start from now?
20yrs gone without him achieving nothing!
Hmm, God forbid o! If na my bros dis guy be, i for arrange dis woman o!
He might still be impotent, who knows?!
Twisted world!

ha! oga o! things happen sha.

What? Pls women stop this madness no matter how long it takes ur sins will cAtch up with u. Imagine the shame afther all these years now she gets to reap wat she has sown.

omo see gobe!!!

Cessa Beauty World said...

She's a stupid woman if the guy actually agreed that the use artificial insermnation??y wud he run a dna test?some women sef!

mandy said...

whaaaattttt! after 20 years of marriageeeee! na wa for some women o!

Too bad

nna ehhnn, some people get mind...shu!

Intimate strangers!!!

donnyperry said...

This woman's face alone looks like one who is quite wicked and dubious.If a woman does this to me,i really dnt know how i'm gonna react.I think i'll kill her and prove insanity as a defence.I can imagine the emotional disorder,Odartey is going through at the moment...so painful.

Famonzo said...

Women! Women!! Women!!! I bow for una o......

H S C said...

Wahala de

Na wa o. Dis is sad. Its a very difficult tin 2 digest. Cnt imagine wat is going 2ru his mind, buh if dem check am, most 1st pickin no b d supposed fada get am o. I'm using Ajao est as a case study, if dey check very well, a lot of women wld loose deir homes. Na true I talk o.

There is an adage in Ghana dat only the woman can tell the father of her kids. This bloke is so behind Ghanaian ways. DNA test should have being done from conception.

See gobe

And they say "ALL MEN ARE THE SAME"

dudette said...

Ghanian women though!! When we say come and marry naija babes una go dey front!! We legit die :D

How are you physically f*#kin' other dudes and you call that 'artificial insemination'? This is beyond ridiculous....feel really bad for dude

Oluwabibs said...

Nah wa oooo
see deciet.it is terrible cant just imagine wat d man will b going tru right now

A story d@ touch

Gistyinka Blog said...

Whoa such is life ooo.. This useless women don killed this man ooo..

This woman is wicked! I'm sorry for the man

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

What do you expect from ghanaian women they are just like their cousins here...you know the people I'm talking about.

That woman na real serpent.

Only God knows d truth o! Baba God b d judge.

Madam, if na true, u no try at all.

The fashion engineer said...

Omg!!!! Not 1 but three!!!!!! Sigh

The Fashion Engineer

God save us!

This woman is a bastard born by mistake! Chai omo metaa tan!!! Dont worry lamptey, a woman will show up at your door with 3 children you dont know about that will replace that old goat's children. This woman's betrayal is like the height! Smh this thing is paining me gan

9jagirl007 said...

Ghanian women no dey carry last. Many parents need to run dna test on their kids, they shall be many shockin results. Just saying

Mouth ajar!...abeg tell me to close my mouth ooo

UMU nwayi na wa oo! wetin una want??? Wizkilopee

Mab said...

If all 3 kids are not his then he is infertile, bcos i can't believe a woman wld knowingly get pregnant 3 times 4 another man.

bitchplis said...

If I was this dis I'd not bother to go for divorce....I'l kill d bitch

See Gobe.

Wat a world we live in....... There goes the saying that its only the woman that knows the paternity of her children!

gee said...

Nawa Oº°˚˚°Âºh, afta 20yrs cheii poor guy!

Wonders shall indeed never cease,well make dem sofri 4 d mata oo,d children are at d receiving end here..Stephy says so!

Hahahahahaha. Omo see Gobe! Na wa oooo, after 20years of marriage? hmmmm

Who do we believe, d man or d wife

Nawaaa! Who we go ask now? Who's telling d truth! D wife sef don old! Look like all dis apaama! Madam koi koi!

Omo see gobe,20yrs of lies

Who do we believe, d man or d wife

D wife look like agbero. She fit do am!

Daram said...

Hahahahaha i laff touch life wire...but seriously women are Dangerous..AR-15 bullet will be gud 2 kill u all

certified bholanley said...

Terrible!!! i feel for him.where will he start from?20 years of lies,deceit,and dishonesty.

Wonder shall never end oooo,so who's sayn d truth now?

20years of deceit,Lord have mercy and annoyingly,she claims he is infertile but how come two of the children are for him.

Josh said...

Craziness at it highest order

Sinful world

Heheheheh....dnt knw y d woman had to do that..........

Haba! Habatically...Omo see gobe. Only God knows d real story.

If non of the kids is his, then he's infertile, I believe he asked the wife to get pregnant thru other means and is now using it against her cos of misunderstanding

Lamptey,good footballer who got duped by his agent in Belgium because he couldn't read and write,very sad to hear how wife also took advantage of him.

What did she do? He's d one that has set this woman up, he's infertile, simple

Ooooh tears drop even if I dnt knw d man.

Interviewed? Lindz?

He shd hv quietly divorced her.Nw d whole wrld knws he's impotent....Typical of sayin "d hunter nw bcom d hunted".

EGBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

jenny said...

Gosh!is reali a pity for d man,Women Y

Really strange, Gosh

Uduak Dyamond said...

Too bad

There must be some truth in the infertile story! So your own sperm no turn baby for 20 yrs? 3 kids and they're not yours? My brother...Your sperm is watery!!!

In court over what? Waiting for the "Marriage is for better or worse" and "God hates divorce" crowds to have their say.

Das d result of luving a ha******

Its a small world after all.

Frank Gold said...

Cheatin she 4her face

Mayb d man cn't peform

Alex mayb d man cn't perform

yawa don gas! trust no one

SETh said...

see #Gobe .......after 20years !!!

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahha

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom...

These same things that kept them and also made them happy, has now brought them tears and divorce. 'women una heart and secret keeping'.

It a very big shame on her just wasting the man's time..now he has
2 start 4rm d begining..tssssshw doh huh.

WABIC said...

Nah wao.wonders shal neva end. Dis is real abomination

All three of them? Mba nu,how? Dis guy must know something biko

This is women bashing week in ghana this week. No 9ne wants to talk about the fact that dude shoot blanks. See men they cheat on women all the time having babies on the side with other women, women do it once, now its world war 3 abi?

Tina said...

Ghanian Afrocandy! E dey her eye!

See The Secret About Kemi Omololu Olunloyo you never knew about

I tot all women are saints. Plus all ladies virgins till u know. Oh well the truth wld come out. Till den women stop lying 2 urselfs dat u don't cheat. Its very irritating.

Pro MEN always

Idiot woman!!!Na women lyk u dey give us women bad name.....Stupid man nA nw u knw say u go divorce her since wen u don dey catch am u no do anything na until she born three children.wetin go apen to dem nw.isi monkey

runty said...

Wickedness at its peak....I pray we women won't destroy dis world with infidelity..sorry o Odartey...SignofEndtime#

Eeyah! sowi oh.

sam said...

Holy molly.
Christ
Wicked world indeed.
One can only imagine how many women have kids that don't belong to their husbands...
Terrible tins women do....fak

Nawah oo,d yoruba adage dt says 'only a woman knows d true biological father of her children' is right. I wonder where and how d poor chap will start from(ie if he's truly not infertile)

Madam ur own too much....haba. No be one....no be 2....na 3. Na so d thing sweet u reach. By d way, oga footballer, u play champions league u forget say ur wife fit play europa too. It's bad but they'll ve to settle it in super cup

AROGBORITSE said...

After God fear women including linda......

miss Sparxz said...

If she cheated,thats just wrong..if she didnt, tell us the real reason dude!something is fishy here.
please click on my name and visit my blog..

Igor said...

I do not know which side's story to believe.On the other hand,further tests should be carried out,in order to know which side is telling the truth.Thirdly,that he is infertile,and tried artificial insemination is no ground to make him raise other people's kids, thinking that they were his.

Just like a Russian Proverb 'Doveriai Proveriai' which means Trust but Verify.
Stuff happens
Frm 21ff2e1a

Puff puff don turn to buns!
Choi! After 20 yrs! Mr sorry o, d lord is ur muscle!

Wow! A woman can truly make or break a man.

Women will always be women.... So insatiable. Aru!

Whaaaaaaaaat! Shot the front door! Oh no she di'int. What the crap. Lady plzzzzzz. How far na? I meeeeeaaaan why would u keep quiet for twenty yrs. I am not judging but u story (cough...) Excuse sounds Lame' who are u kidding! Bitch tell the truth, give those kids some closure. Give them a name "oh well in Ghana kids answer their mums name. But whatever though, it aint fair lady!
Honestly this chic is lying. Invitro process is an agreement thingy. If it was his choice to have a sperm donor the 3 kids wld belong to one man. Just gimme a break lady!!! Honestly admit u messed up and don't drag the reputable man who fed and comforted u for 20f***ing yrs. Say whaaaaat!!
No lady, ah ah, that aint right. Bitch tell the truth.

Madam ur own too much....haba, u no get shame for face? No be one......no be two........na three. Na so d thing sweet u reach. Oga futbola, u sef been play champions league come forget say ur wife dey play europa league. E do happen na.....na to settle am for super cup....smh

Closet freaks

Whaaaaaaaaat! Shot the front door! Oh no she di'int. What the crap. Lady plzzzzzz. How far na? I meeeeeaaaan why would u keep quiet for twenty yrs. I am not judging but u story (cough...) Excuse sounds Lame' who are u kidding! Bitch tell the truth, give those kids some closure. Give them a name "oh well in Ghana kids answer their mums name. But whatever though, it aint fair lady!
Honestly this chic is lying. Invitro process is an agreement thingy. If it was his choice to have a sperm donor the 3 kids wld belong to one man. Just gimme a break lady!!! Honestly admit u messed up and don't drag the reputable man who fed and comforted u for 20f***ing yrs. Say whaaaaat!!
No lady, ah ah, that aint right. Bitch tell the truth.

Petro... T said...

Meeehn.... Thatz the worst thing ma wife can do to me...... Greatest betrayal... Thank God for the discovery

They can get sperm frm sperm bank if his is not fertile.

What a lovely milf! Even now that she's a milf, I would Still love 2 tap that pussy, which I think will be sizzling hot sweetness.
Anyway Shaa, I pity d emotional impact that this news will have on this guy n d kids.

God punish U,U ignorant bastard !!!! Idiotic fool like yourself....

Ehm...artificial insemination can also be sm1 elses sperm. Thats how the DNAs wont match. I doubt if she had to sleep with anyone.

The Heart of an African woman is full of deceit and lies. Only God knows how many millions of cases like this or illegitimate children in Nigeria alone.#Justsaying...

Huh!...this is very common with Ghanaian women same thing happened to my uncle's friend after 19 years of marriage he filed for divorce only to discover 4 out of d 6 children re not his after all.

the man almost ran mad, could not believe he has be catering for other men children.

#Gbam

Wat point r u tryin 2 prove now?

Nobody can discern the thoughts of humans. Yes i have heard from a true source of a case quite similar to this in Nigeria. The man was not able to impregnate his wife. They saw gynaecologists and discovered the man is sterile and the poor wife was told to keep silent about it. Yet the man's people were given the woman enough heat for not able to get pregnant and pressuring the man to get another wife. I tell you, it is extremely possible the man is infertile and he is very much aware. People can lie to unimaginable levels that can shock the devil himself. There are cases where the man is aware of his infertility and tells the wife to go get pregnant outside. It will be too crazy for the same man to now turn around and deny the kids got from such arrangement.

I remember Akon boasting that men have main chick, side chick and jump off :) Hey Akon i told you that men have no monopoly of cheating :) how you are ( in Zebrudaya voice :) all you men that think you can fuck around i say DNA is the answer! what a man can do….OLODOS!!! Madam you no try at all! That is the worst a woman can do to a man.

U are so on point. The man is infertile. After 20yrs of marriage he couldn't father a child. The woman is obviously fertile,so y couldn't he impregnate her. I tink he just brought up this paternity issue because he wants to divorce her,and that is unfair to the kids.

you guys are always so quick to judge and come to conclusion...there's every possibility the woman is stating the truth. I know of a similar case here in Nigeria of a family member. The man was in full knowledge of the children not bn his until he wanted to divorce his wife due to other matters and with family members refusing, he had no other excuse than to claim the children are not his (with DNA test backing up his claims) but the truth is, he knew from the very beginning the children were not his as he planned then with his wife to fake pregnancies, paying her trips abroad to form giving birth etc. Few family members knew then but couldn't say anything as it was nor of their business.

HABA, NA ONLY HIM. I WATCHED ONE OF HIS INTERVIEWS WHERE HE WAS CRYING AND LAMENTING ABOUT HIS LACK OF EDUCATION. GOD HAVE MERCY

I pity for children, where wil they go from here.

Hahahaha na elikem pikin dem, is this not the same Gloria he talked about in the house? And he has been dating her for years.

How can u say such a thing abt gh peeps r u daft?

Hahaha... lmaortfl

LAM said...

Thank youu! Dr Allen. Out of 3,not even one is his! He definitely impotent.

BELLA! said...

VERY TRUE!!

All of you blaming this woman no little or nothing about artificial insemination.the guy is infertile.how come not even one pass the DNA as his? Abi NA so adultery the sweet? This was what both of them agreed to do when the going was good.majority of IVF babies are gotten from donors materials..ie eggs or sperm as the case maybe and I see nothing wrong provided they is mutual agreement btw the parties involved.Odatey,you just exposed yourself to public ridicule.remember those kids calls you daddy...we are all adopted children of God.let's see how you produce' your brand new children from blanks.shame.

Ask google how she cud be dis callous!

Hahahaha, its stil d devil"s handiwork!

I trust u nwa, like i said b4 u're truly rough, rugged and raw. Na u fit most people here... Looolzz

She probably dd it wt u too

Chinansa u r a stupud fcking retarded bitch to generalize ghanaian s using one womans case. Kwasia. If I said, as its always said, that nigerians are just like akata, yr behaviour and all, shay u wouldnt like it. Its fckibg bitches like u who piss me off when u generalize ghanaians. Alata ni abuafuno ba. Who in the 4 corners of the world dont know u ppl. #Blacklisted nation

Just close your smelly mouth, what do you know about ghanaians. As if you are any better.

Men are so every stupid......no way would he not have known.......Nigerians stop running your mouths till u get the whole facts of the matter...if he was sterile and they dude another mans sperm why is he now crying fowl? If the wife is sleeping around has he been faithful throughout this marriage? Adultery is not a male birthright....if you feel your wife is not giving you all you want and you have affairs why can't a woman also have affairs when the man is not giving her all she wants? Men think they are mini gods.....let him go ahead and divorce her but her life goes on.....till you are sure of the fact of the case don't come here running ur mouth and insulting the woman

There is no way they both will agree on artificial insemnation and the man turns back to have a DNA test done. Well unless there is a family misunderstanding.

Kylie said...

that's a loose talk, don't be stupid!

Tank u dats wht dey ah u no dem so well!

WSNE...wonders shall never end

Lwkmd oooo, u r so foolish

On hardly comment on here,but damn this is the best comment ever. How I wish there is a LIKE.

Kylie Je kpor isi na okwute. Ewu awusa.

Both of them know what they did. My concern now is tge kids. why go public with this and not think about the children. You raised them, they are yours.

As a doctor, I expect you to be wise enough to know that if the said man is sterile, and he knew about it all along, he would not be the one to bring this case to the public.

But why would he say this publicly when the children can read and hear? How are they supposed to feel? Not everything is for the media.

Chinasa Ukaegbu d ukaegbus r worse,am a ghanian n my parents r still together..Shut up if u v nothin to say,cos am married...n faithful to my Nigerian husband..

@2:12 read again...Olodo rabata!

Yimu! The both of them planned it, but as the man has stopped earning big money from football he decides to dump both the woman and the kids to be rid of the accompanying financial responsibilities. How can a woman go out 3 times to bring babies without the mans knowledge? At least one of the kids will be his if truly he's a potent man or did he never at anytime pour sperm into the woman in the 20yrs they claimed to be married?

May thunder strike your mouth!

Jay O said...

Thanks Kaydiaries! This is ridiculous! These kids are in their teens! Why is this publicized???? LIB I understand the need to sell but sometimes you should be empathetic too such a sensitive matter

You must be retarded by not knowing his plan.

You dey see vision???? Smh God help you.

Dr Allen, thank you and God bless you. Exactly what I thought when I read the story. If he had caught her cheating several times in the past, he's now thinking to do a paternity test after 7yrs? Come on now! This guy's story has more holes than his wife's abeg!............ Mesome

Lmao! You be Mumu of the highest order, I swear! Don't even know where to start with you. #smh

Anonies 6:43 and 4:23 you people are a bunch of stupid monkeys that have lost control of their libidos. A country as small as it is that has the highest number of girls snapping and posting their nude pictures all over the internet. Disgracing women in africa. And they will always pin it on innocent nigerians. Monkeys with cameras. Why won't you have cases like this woman when you drink sex like water. Umu-ewu ndi west africa. White-people-wannabes. Rubbish!

Bcos he might be cooking up the story to save face and get public sympathy, think with your head, the guy might really be impotent. He said they have a business together, she might be threatening to split and take her kids so he decided to shame her first. Think girl, think! There could be somany reasons he would come up with this.

Amen

The same issues with Idris Elba. Don't marry a trophy wife, it's not worth the heart ache. Plenty money and a mammy water wife are not enough to keep a successful home. I don't understand some men tho. #confused

Dende said...

Most apt!

chinansa shut up and do what you do best 419ers, money ritualist. In the whole west africa you are the worst yet you have the nerve to criticise All ghanaians becos of one person. Its not my fault your nation is blacklisted from the rest of the world for your thiefing passed down from generation to generation. You are the richest yet you have no peace cos of all the arm robberty university cultismn etc. Yes we are a small nation with less money, but way more respected globally than your punk ass. You want us to open nigerian can of worms on this blog we will be hear all day, a nation where uni students are killed and burned in broadday light and everybody watches. The richest in africa yet the most fcked up - My apologies to everyone offended cos you know we ghanaians are peaceful ppl but BITCH dont come for us unless we come for you. Get the fck out with all your money rituals from ghana, we dont want your blood money, It aint my fault our educated our more eloquent than you and speak better english. You have the nerve to be belittling and criticizing ghanaians because of one ho, when lawd knows there are more hos in your nation, Runs Runs and More Runs, fcking your grandfathers age, Materialistic bitches. A nation with no sense of worth except the useless materials you own like shoes, clothes and bags. Nsemfo akwa akwa. Try it next time face to face in front of ghanaians. Just cos a bunch of village illiterates from Ghana migrated to ghana some time ago to work and they were kicked out you think all ghanaians are iilliterates, We got better universities and better teachers than you and thats why you come to our nation to study. #Cursed Nation, go solve your ASUU problems before you generalize my small tiny nation. You will never now peace, arm robbers.

SLEEKREEK said...

Sincerely.....ur comment made me laff uncontrolably @dave nwajiuba

SLEEKREEK said...

Annon 11:54am.......have u asked ur mother who ur real father is....u start first and others will follow....

After 20yrs, not 7..........Mesome

Who said they were for him? Abeg read the story wella

Shut up there! If anyone is going to destroy the world with infidelity, it'll be the men! So stop talking out if your backside! Do you walk around with your eyes and ears closed?Pointless man-pleaser!

Bu hehehehe..hahahaha!

Mumu! He cldn't have tried artificial insemnation then suddenly forget that they aren't his kids. If he tried it then he's aware it cld have been successful and they might not be his. Why wld he even try it in the 1st place if he's potent to start with?

At least 2 were still his........

Who wants those ugly short Ghanaian men anyway? I'll pass

#BLEEZE BROWZ FOWLZ NYASH.....POOOO! OGINI NE SI EH?

Lmao!

THE MAN SHOULD GO GET A LIFE JOOR. ALL THESE WHILE HE JUST DISCOVERED THE TRUTH AFTER 20 YEARS OF MARRIAGE. WHO IS HE TRYING TO DECEIVE. FOOTBALLERS WEY NO DEY CARRY DNA TEST JOKE, SO NA NOW HIM COME REMEMBER SAY DNA DEY EXIST. IF I WERE THOSE KIDS I WILL DENY HIM AS A FATHER BEFORE HE WILL THINK OF DENYING ME FIRST

Anonie 9:07 For your mind now you have made a point ewu-west-africa like you. Bunch of lazy lots. They only thing you know is to reap where you don't sow. Always trying to take over nigerian businesses in their country. Leave them with the businesses they are trying to steal from Nigerians you will see them back to square one again. Nigerians wannabes. You should be grateful that we are helping your miserable country to grow especially in areas like education,commerce and entertainment. Without nigeria who would have known about your small-change-celebrities? Acting porn movies up and down white-people-wannabes. Enyi ga gbara ogwu gi nuo.

Chop Chop said...

Just pull his and her medical records to established the truth which we already know. He signed the birth certificate.

But really Nigerians...u may be the richest in Africa but u are not respected anywhere in the world,to greedy,too lousy, lack coutsesy, pompous once they have little fame or money,their government treat them like rags yet they are singing their praise so they can lobby for money and postions...u guys have lots of problem. We may be poor in Ghana but we are better respected where ever we go...Yahoo, Boko Nigerians

Yes you are poor; that is morally bankrupt to the extent that adultery is like a childs play in ghana. And talk about being lousy I think you ghanaians are the lousiest and laziest bunch of people in the whole of west africa

Jealousy go kill you

Lmaoooo

An African woman. Fuck off, biko

i don't know why pple from tiny irrelevant countries will come 2 a NIGERIAN blog and insult Nigerians on top our own property.Yes, we have our problems but so does every other country but ours is conspicuous cos of our population. i'm damn sure dat if Ghana had half d population of Nigeria,they wud b beyond control. So pls shut it,read our blog and if u don't have anything reasonable to say just pass.

unique Bee said...

U are just so funny, can't stop laughing

Wilson said...

Please Can Some One help me l want to know were his Akademy club is at? anybody Please

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»