What a shame! Gov Oshiomhole tells a crying widow to 'go and die'! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

What a shame! Gov Oshiomhole tells a crying widow to 'go and die'!

"You're a widow, go and die!" That's what Governor Adams Oshiomhole said to widow during a sanitation exercise of Benin City with some state officials recently. The woman was hawking on the road side which is illegal in the state but to tell her to go and die after she knelt in front of him, crying and begging him not to seize her little means of livelihood, is just cold-hearted.

I'm so mad at the way he treated this woman. Wasn't he once a labour leader? Are these the kind of leaders we have? No compassion, no kindness? What a damn shame! See the video after the cut...

557 comments:

1 – 200 of 557   Newer›   Newest»
kxl said...

God is looking at them, soon he will be outta power and his face will clear..

Yes a BIG SHAME on this wizard called Oshiomole!!! Shame on Nigerian Politicians! They are merciless, wicked,selfish and THIEVES!!!

So sad... I sorry sorry o, I sorry for NIGERIA. #

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Hahahaha. It's called banter.

Nigeria is a useless country.....no be today

As much as I don't support his choice of words, it's pertinent to really find out the reason why he drove her out of that place

It shall never b well wiv dz governor! Cn u imagine.No wahala!! Wen he dies,his wife would go n die! Wicked man!

Have alwaz hated this man! He's jes a fool! Too senseless! OBO ~Mharee~

oshiomole and his family will beg just like this some day. this is sad.

Princess R said...

My heart bleeds..........weldone Oga gofnor #mscheeeeew#

They do this because they think they are above the law, they see themselves as mini Gods. So so sad there was no need to talk to her that way too harsh!

Never liked him. He's just a show off.

Useless Monkey look alike...God help Nigeria..i once had respect for this man..Couldnt he hv told d woman to go and dnt sell on d road anymore??what a country...Jeez..am so pissed.

Tobs2.10 said...

Linda don prees P oooo!!!!!

They do this because they think they are above the law, they see themselves as mini Gods. So so sad there was no need to talk to her that way too harsh!

No comment yet until I get the full and real gist from the two persons involve..

mssss said...

Wat do u expect from a man dat killed his wife? Oloshi

this is disheartening, Typical example of why i tHANKGod men are nt God dry ll seize ur oxygen self… sigh! but he shld ve warned her or smetin nt seize her goods how ll she fend 4 her nd kids???? chimpanzee oshiomole where is ur heart??? oops! i 4got u dnt ve one, am even wondering how dis goat is my father's close friend, goin 2 show my dad dis video of his mister friend… hisssss

His wife is already dead! Thank me later

God is not sleeping. he will
also cry these tears

Linda u av no point. Ignorance of d law is no excuse and it is also said obey the law of the land. By d time a Gov gives her grace anoda person wil commit that same offence.so the Gov saying she should go & die he is nt d 1st Gov saying it or acting it. Our presidents even say more dan dat by is actions. So shame on u too linda u always find fault @d person doing the right tin & fail to criticise the person doing wrong.

I actually cried while watching that. How can someone be that mean yet call himself a leader? God will reward him for treating that woman in such a manner.....

OMG I can't believe dis shit. Hw can a governor b dis evil even in public. Naija is d worst country I swear, hw can he humiliate a widow dis way. Shey he has a wife ok we shall c

prince admires a princess said...

My dear gofnor indeed. BTW, u look sweet

I have always known that this oshoidiot is an ass!!! Very ugly bastard, i can't imagin having a such ugly fool as a governor but you know our people love it when being controled, even as a lobour leader he was i had known him to be of fraud because then he used to liase with obasanjo then and pretnd as if the labout strike is very serious all of a sudden he would advice the lbour union to call off after all his show as if anything was going to happen. Fool of the century if its hosting DILISH at the government house he will be first, i fell like strngling this man IESH!!!

Its sad, but if we must enforce law order and discipline we must all comply. We are not animals, if it was clear they should not sell on the road side, she should have obeyed. We need to set rules and go by them. Her actions could have been drastic on someone else's life. As a woman i felt for her, she must have been doing it for survival. But we need to decide, do we want development or unnecessary sentiments, if all the widows did that nko? I hope he took some compassion on her afterwards. but lesson learnt i hope.

Dis is least expected of u mr Governor. Am so pissed ryt now. Y re pple dis heartless?.....#0zi

ojimsclaxic said...

Adams or watevr he's called has commitd an abomination,he shd go find d woman seek 4her nd God's forgiveness cos U̶̲̥̅̊ dare nt abuse d widow,Orphan nd d chidless....nd he's done dat,it's a pity dis might b his dwnfall

Wickedness in high places, linda she was not hawking, listen to her she said that spot is where car comes to pick them up with their goods

Güess he his High On something cheap.

khemorah said...

As long as God is alive, deres no need to lay curses on him! God sees the widow's tears! He has promised to fight for those who have no1 to defend dem! He's d husband to d husbandless! Oshiomole has cursed himself by denying dis woman kindness! Smh!

Is hawking legal,so u want him to go about carrying ppls cross.

Its unfortunate that we have no welfare system in this country. Money that cud have set aside for such purposes has been pocketed by people like Oshiomhole. Dear widow, I believe in God and his power to change lives. He will change yours soon. IAI

He is simply enforcing the law. Sometimes you have to be hard.

irene said...

Linda I just sent an email to you re: this video. Thanks.

Shame on this man. So ruthless. I am shocked. How can a governor speak Like this?

Its wrong of him saying"go and die", but the woman on her own part knew it wad illegal so she should have expected it

tnx Gov.... my hapiness is that you have a wife and also children... nobody knows tomorrow

what a senseless and heartless governer . As this woman begs so shall oshiomole children children will grow up to beg. Osiomole, your generation will be shame , heaven will close over you and peace will seize from you and ur children , children

kele said...

That fool he was making way for himself to go and steal for the national pulse. All he know is to host small girls withppublic fund God is watching he will dead before the widow and his death shall be miserable . why am I not surprised he looks like and ape he should be kept in a zoo

Seyi D said...

Very heartless man. No iota of compassion or mercy. may God judge him

If na to host runs girls for parties he go do am sharp sharp stupid and heartless man.may God punish u

My Heart bleeds. God Is with you woman, it shall be a day to remember. cry no more.

CESE said...

This It is too wicked!

It's good her goods wer taking, cos if u allow dem they will take over d road, but as a governor telling the Pple who voted 4 u to go and die? Na wa.......

Is it not the same oshiomole that was protesting on our behalf against fuel subsidy removal when he was nlc president?This man needs to be stone dead.

Where is then the respect for the aged?

So saaad!! Speechlees

ebunjay said...

Its only to host Dillishmathews dat he knows now. Silly fellow.

Cruelty @ its peak

Is it not the same oshiomole that used to protesting on our behalf against fuel subsidy removal when he was nlc president?This man needs to be stone dead.

Hall of shame...people that give this country a bad name.

This is sad, if someone like Oshiomole who has a humble beginning can say this to a widow, then its obvious that these politicians are heartless.There is no justification whatsoever for using such harsh words on a human being.

but if its to invite Delish to Edo State house secretly, he will act sharp-sharp! God is alive.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda doesn't upload my comments again. Haha, cool.

Aphrodite said...

Shame on Him, Shame on all d Useless ModaFuckas leading us in dis country! Dis man has forgotten his roots, such a Stupid nd inhumane utterance! Oshiomole, d most useless gov ever! Maybe if u helped d widows in ur state, maybe she will nt be hawking by d roadside! Instead u will be Honoring nd inviting Useless Bitches lyk "Dillish" wit State money! May Amadioha strike u dumb for telling dt poor widow to "Go nd Die" Anuofia, Ewu Gambia! Oloshi Oloriburuku!!!

Is it not the same oshiomole that used to protesting on our behalf against fuel subsidy removal when he was nlc president?This man needs to be stone dead.

Linda, we should tell our people to obey simple law. Why did she hawk there?

Linda, my heart is broken into tiny pieces, this had me in tears. this woman begged and begged. If Oshiomhole did not want to show mercy, he had no right to tell her to go and die. Sometimes, judgement comes while one is still on this earth and the bible is very clear on how widows and the fatherless should be treated. This governor should be ashamed of his evil, black heart. If people in position like him did things right and didn't steal, maybe, just maybe this poor widow would have been selling her wares in a store and not on the streets. this isn't our battle anyway, the battle is the Lord's.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

what a big shame adams.ugly shreak.

inec said...

shut up linda, thats why that country don't grow, do the right thing despite all odds, first timer

Ruby said...

I am sooo disgusted!!! OMG!!! Can't get over his insensitivity, he's totally heartless. What a leader! Hasn't he ever heard of d word COMPASSION? I don't foresee him ending well.

Could this b real? Find it hard to believe, but wat wud a governor b moving around for on a sanitian day when there re pple whose has d responsible 4 dat? Linda u werenlt there so stop acting as if u re dere. Oshomolw is cool dere is nthing pple wont tailored, i refuse to belive dis video u hear

I don't always leave comments hear, bt I'm forced to do so, wat a shame! He can invite delish to nig in an act of kindness bt can't have mercy on a poor widow? LIFE! Only if he knew, dis is d exact story of Lazarus nd d rich man, I'm nt a judge over him, bt he need to feel d pains of others.

Is it not the same oshiomole that used to protest on our behalf against fuel subsidy removal when he was nlc president?This man needs to be stone dead.

Didiola said...

Wow, the way these leaders act like gods #onlyin Nigeria#

Classic example of the statement...."If man were gods".....one can only imagine what this world would have turned to....Shaame on you Governor.....Oshiomole....

Very sad, theres no justification whatsoever for ysing such harsh words on a human being most especially a widow. i expect a retraction of that statement from the comrade governor immediately

he's a punk

Awwwwwwwwww poor woman,,God is watching u mr governor o nd soon ur tenure go end u go hear am oloshi man

Bastard! May you rot in hell!

Its quite unfortunate,am highly disappointed in his action. what a shame.

kele said...

Oshiomole u shall know no please no matter how much u have stolen and hidden away u generation will beg before the eat and believe u me nemesis shall caught up with u Oshiomole EFCC is waiting Oshiomole u will be jailed evil that u know nothing about shall befall u

he's a punk

he's only doing his job..it was illegal..but he should not have made that statement

alphAbEE said...

i don't expect less from a thief.

Oshi- omo- ole

My eyes were filled with tears as I watched this video. The wrath of God will fall on You Governor Adams Oshiomole. it's really sad!

Too Bad

OMG! this was so touching.

He's only doing his job..she selling on the road is illegal in the state..but he should not have made that statement

This is just wicked...very wicked!

World Changer said...

Linda, now that you're a judge. Please make sure you judge all the corrupt leaders such as the likes of Stella Oduah and co. After all, they're syphoning the wealth that could care for widows, orphans and the disabled.

Am not supporting d gv but why will dis woman do wat is not allowed in d state,dis is where it starts from if she kip selling her goods anoda widow will join her nd from dia odas will join and dat will cause anoda pranil but the gov's words wia not 9ice at all cos he has a mother.

linda o, if u dont know the full story please dont always post the link........thats not the fifth time they had the warning an dafter everything she was given her things back,.....has at this time, the governor was heated up

do not use one misquote to say he is a bad man, he is the best thing that has ever happened to benin city, i have been there lately.

thanks.

God wil punishe u oge at d top....u fink u r bigger dan her 2day ryt I bet u 2moa u wil live 2 remember dis day fool

His wife is already dead, she died of cancer and I pray he too will die of worse disease and his children will b orphans! Wicked man

Hard hearted with that his Kakii uniform,I tire ooooo 4 our Leaders..,.man's inhumanity to man! #too badt# DR Vee

Nigerians always judging without knowing what happened. Cursing the man just from watching a 2 mins video. You were not there and you can not be too sure of what happened.
Even if she was a widow, she knew what is wrong and right, she had to be punished but the Governor should have been calmer in his approach and words and not just blurt out anything that comes from his head because he is a governor and a public figure but still doesn't mean you all can insult him, judge him and curse him and act like you know him

Linda u r not suppose to judge this situation , a law is a law , one of the things killing Nigeria is is our senttimental attitude, this woman knew she was not suppose to hawk at that particular time....bringing In her personal life to receive pity,.........................

Oh Noooo,ds is just too unfair. As much as I dnt care if her goods are seized for disobeying d laws of d land,a right thinkg man let alone governor shdnt hv made such a statement.Haba,I thought ds horrible looking man used to be d labor leader of ds nation now see how power has soo intoxicated him. Hmm God will judge
*ajokeade*

Enforcing the law is a good thing, but treating citizens like this is just disgusting.
His verbal abuse was unnecessary.
It's a shame really that he was once a labor leader.

Useless man,mayb dat was how he killed his wife.Stupid fella.

BEN said...

I'm so vexed wiv this news! Oshiomole God will punish u for what u said to that woman.. Idiot!

Furli said...

Honestly I do not know what to think...those kinds of statements are too harsh no matter the offence...even worse coming out from the mouth of a state governor

Olooshi~Omo~Ole...he owes dat widow an apology else God wil pay him back in his owb coin..Ugly Monkey dat he is

If truly he said so,am so so disappointed from dis so called gov oshiomole cos I tot he has human feelings,but ur power will soon expire.afterall he wants to sanitize edo state just like dat without provision for d masses.

Lolss,are u a learner? U mean u are a nigerian and u don't know his wife died some yrs back?(2011)

That man is so mean and heartless! I no surprise sha.God dey!

These are the APC bastards who are the better option for naija ba?? I dey look all of una wey dey shout APC dey laugh

Sorry Linda, but aren't these politicians a representative sample of the Nigerian populace? Isn't d average citizen mean, selfish and oppressive? #Shrugs

He also said is it cos ure a widow u want to kill someone else? Did u guys watch what happened before this? Hawking kills. If u lose someone due to hawking u wont b saying this

All I cud say is God is watching.chineke umu ogbenye so GI Ka ha tukwasiri obi

this shows that he is not suppose to be a leader

zino said...

Dnt know wen tears rolled down my eyes while watching d video, som ppl r wicked and I wonder if they were created by God

bitchplis said...

I feel for d woman,I don't support wat d governor did....but d fact is 'law is law'..wether u r rich or poor u have to follow d law of d land.very sad

it is a pity that some of our leaders are so shameless. this poor masses voted you into power and now you chase them around and treat them like they mean nothing.

Amen

Useless man,am sure dis was how he killed his wife.Stupid fella.

Omg!!! A civilian governor for that matter.... Hmm I pity all these so called leaders, the day God's wrath will visit them ehn, they won't be able to expalin what happened to them. So heartless! He could have just told her to trade somewhere else.. Simple! God is watching sha

zinwa ogbonna said...

Stupid man, where are your humble beginnings, out the door now in office shame on u

Disappointed

Our people don't obey the law sometimes! Sanitation day, don't sell till a certain time. You Disobey the law alone, then you start to beg in public and appeal to the emotions of every one! Wish the governor hadn't said such words but this would have never happened if she obeyed the law!!!

Mich said...

What a country.
Words fail me!
Plain sad!
And see all those ass kissers,boot lickers and yes men around him...it sounded like nothing to them.

donnyperry said...

If dis is true,then i've lost my respect for Governor Oshiomole,before now he seemed 2 me like someone who was all out to fight for the interest of the common man.

God is watching o,wickedness of the highest order!

Linda ooo

All I cud say is God is watching.chineke umu ogbenye so GI Ka ha tukwasiri obi

This is actually a shame! See patrick obahiagbon in the background, his grammatical oblanguta could not come out then, he dey chop money na abi. A warning should have preceeded such treatment and even after that, they should never be told to "go and die", we understand you are a strict governor but have compassion on the masses!

We will still hear d real gist,can believe he said dat.

Kunle said...

This is wickedness how someone be this heartles and wicked. even if the woman was a thief i hate this man Osho you are wicked and God will Judge you. i need to tell my friend to blog this.

See how a ritualist was caught sleeping with a mad woman in lagos click here God help us all

Mma said...

This made me shed a tear. So bloody sad. God forbid.

miss Sparxz said...

My God! This is sooo sad. This is a man that used to fight for the right and protection of people like this woman... smdh
U suck dude!!!

I least expected this from an ex- union leader. Politicians of now- days are just wolves in sheep clothing. Shame

Dat was too rude,imagine,she shuld go n die abi,God is watchin....#sad#

She wasn't actually hawking....she's a petty trader who went to buy some petty goods (wholesale) to take to her store to sell...she was only standing by the road side as at when oshiomole was inspecting the state's project...its such an unfortunate scene for her....i feel for her, but oshiomole u for still pity her...#shortman #goat #onyeike

Up APC..The progressives indeed..

Omg, so sad! See ds mugu wey pple respect, this country don finish

@anon 7:55 his wife is late already. I feel for that woman. The pains of poor nigerians.

miss Sparxz said...

God is her her strength. He takes care of widows.

Yy

Oshiomole wld one day beg for moni for kidney transplant, and we wld remind him of dis day. So shall it be!

ife said...

This gov is heartless. Comrade indeed mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeew

whitefalcon said...

The God of the Widows will wipe away hers tears.

It's strange and hopeless that we care less about the widows....... They are most cherished by God . Hmmmmm, all the politicians be weary of Godz plague or you ask pharaoh.......

nosky said...

Na waooo well dis 9ja 4u

Am highly dissappointed by this act of wickedness, unnecessary show of power and impunity. Osho baba is already infected with This Apc party blood. Failures

There goes his character points.

Von said...

Nigerians with your shallow heart. y'all kaln oshiomole a bad man. well i am not supporting him on the statement sayn 'go n die' he wasnt supposed to say that to a fellow human being. but he had every right not to listen to the woman. a law is a law. nigerians luv using sentiments to break laws. so bcz she s a widow meaning she cn break the laws? what of other people that are being arrested that aren't widows? the fact that she s a widow dosent give her the right to break the laws. this will serve as a lesson to other people seeing this and they would know how serious it is to break the law since a widow wasnt pardoned after all her pleas. my advice is nigerians stop using sentiments as an excuse to break the laws, oshiomhole please learn how to talk to ur fellow humans. some words shouldnt b used. Shikena! i hope i made sense! oya let d firing squad frm y'all begin i m ready!

Adams Oshiomole your statement to the widow "Go and Die" was very clear. That was inhuman and barbaric. You have just succeeded in making that woman rich and famous.

He shal suffer til he die

God sees every tear, every pain. The wicked shall go unpunished.

Those that wishes evil evil shall befall them @ oshiomole ur days are numbered on earth .........to even abuse a widow.

May God repay Oshiomole for this unkindness. They should present him this video again for him to realise his mistakes and seek for forgiveness from God and this woman. Enough said

UnizikSugNews said...

Dis is appalling

Bastard!why didn't he go and die when his own wife died?

I used to admire u,but ur actions are too wicked.You are heartless and may God be the judge.

But Oshiomole had a heart 4 d masses. What could av happened 2 him. So sad

And people stood watching. We (me included) are cowards.
I won't waste time calling out the politician. He'll get his reward in this life of the next.

Linda you ruin my thanksgiving. You should have posted this clip maybe tomorrow. I thought he was one of the best governors in Nigeria. It is a shame, just last week the lame Governor was talking how life as a widower sucks, see how he treats a widow. All I know most Nigerian Politicians and mentally unbalance.

My heart goes out to this widow, may God in His infinite Mercy strengthen her

There's a rules and regulation in all states..in my own opinion,what he said to d woman is wrong..don't use ur power to intimidate pple.but d man is not a mad man d lady did sometin wrong too.

Oyinkan said...

Linda. if Nigerian politicians had a drop of compassion, the nation could not be in the state it is in today. Thank you for posting topics such as these.

Rough Diamond said...

A very BIG shame on gov oshiomhole!!!
I jst lost every atom of respect i have for him!
Ugly being!

A nigerian dat can nt keep to law should be treated like dis

O my God dis is d most painful tin iv seen. Ahhhhh even if she is a witch 4 d fact dat she is a widow he has no ryt to humiliate ha. I hate rich plp. Drs more hapiness n peace in bieng poor. Adams jst prepared his burial cos his wyf must b a widow soon

Nigeria Leaders are callous. Τ̲̅Ñ’e most exciting moment for nigeria leaders is when Nigerians groan in pain, agony is their own version of love. Expecting human feelings from Nigerian leaders is like AIDS paitent hoping for a cure from panadol. Tufiakwa. Bastards. A man with human feelings cannot do that. Agent of demons ruling innocent people.

And he told dillish, 'come and take', hmmmm. God dey see una

Aneke ikenna said...

This is a show of wickedness and hatred.. honestly, this man doesn't have a heart...Karma is waiting for him..

He's already a widower.. So he'll soon rot in hell.

Dear governor u overreacted, as if u'll get a reward 4 dis show of shame.May God be the judge over this.

TONY said...

A CHILD OF THIS WOMAN WILL NEVER BE REDUCED TO THE POSITION OF A GOVERNOR; MEANING THE CHILD SHALL ATTAIN TO THE GREATEST POSITION IN THIS COUNTRY...I SEE THIS MAN....I SEE THIS GOVERNOR FILLING VISITORS FORM TO SEE THE CHILD BORN OF THIS WOMAN.

I hate it when people avoid the truth and add sentiments to issues that are unwarranted. in as much as I may not succumb to the Governors choice of words is the lady justified because she is a widow to flout the laws of the state; the nation is not moving forward because people flout authorities for unjustifiable reasons i m utterly disappointed in you Linda to out rightly insult a Governor on your blog without decorum was the lady picked unjustifiably? respect begets respect we should learn to be abiding citizens.

It will never be well with our niegerian leaders they will all die!!!! Amen..

It marvels me how politicians in Nigeria behave. I think there should also be a code of conduct for political office holders. They should undergo leadership training. Leaders should be looked upon as people who will be willing to tolerate and set examples for citizens. I don't see such leadership qualities in any of our politicians.
The other day, it was Gov Akpabio who supervised the beating of Aneifok Luke, now is Gov Oshomole telling a citizen, who we already know has violeted the state sanitation law to go and die. Are our leaders not supposed to grant amnesty?
We don't support what the woman did, but to verbally asking her to go and die is the height of irresponsibility on the side of our leaders.
Now is not PDP, is APC. This is to tell you that they are all birds of identical plumage.

Pharaoh's kind of mind .God is watching.

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Linda you are late in identifying his real personae, the unkind, unfeeling, elitist one.
I caught up to the real Oshiomole when he supported GEJ's removal of fuel subsidy, can you beat that from a former labour leader when labour under it's new leadership was against the fuel subsidy removal because of the negative impact it will have on poor Nigerians.

I'm ashamed to say that's the governor of my state

Paco Diaz said...

'Forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us'.

wait oooo lemme ask,wen the governor told people not to hawk on d roadside,and they disobeyed,did u guys complain or carry the news,anyway what he said was not fair but might have been said under annoyance..plz lets always fink b4 we discuss people..it was sanitation and ma hawker friends are not friendly with the environment..she already knew wat she was doin and d consequences b4 she did it..lets stop being rational with the way we fink..

wouldnt it be nice if Linda could talk about so many other government officials in this manner?? people like stella oduah e.t.c Fucking hypocritical douchbag you are linda!

Oh, Oshiomole, why? Why, Oshiomole?

I don't blame Adams Oshiomole..Nigerians,we need strong hand and it was so unfortunate it was the woman..so if she is a widow,d laws of the state should not be abided to..its only in Nigeria..if u dey America,make person die where u dey and don't come to work,u will see how dey will sack u and throw u out..life goes on..for example during d time where we were practicing War against indiscipline,where dey not beating and flogging big men...if we put sentiments in everything..things would never be done rightly..Nigeria will never be good..as 4 d woman..sowi it was ur unlucky day..as 4 d people talking bad..its Nt easy being in power and if u rule with sentiments..nothing will be done...Linda abeg abeg post my comment ooo

Labour leader,then he was indirectly fighting for his personal interest which he has succeeded,if he can give his PA 10million jst to celebrate his birthday y can't he assist d widow dan telling her to go nd die.

OLAjumoke said...

I'm not a big fan of Oshiomhole but why is it that people don't obey the law in that part of the world called Nig. How would u hawk on the highway? Repulsive!I'm sure the gov either said 'go and die' out of anger or he meant 'hawk on the highway and risk to die'

Note that we don't always mean what we say when we are angry and no one here can tell me they've never said a word they later wished they haven't said.

Oshiomole ur a @less bastard, n u were 1ce a labour leader, u r a disappointment and a bad rep of d G7 crew its only a fool dat wud vote 4 u in d next election.........Useless man Apc u better be warned! Vewi soon u wud realize ur nt God! Shortmandevil

LOLzzzz! I laugh in hindu....... Linda are u surprised, please don't be. U tink dez politicians aRe normal!! Nah... Dey aren't !!! Once dey get into power dey swallow lotza lotza tinz dat makes dem hardened.... Dey make several sacrifices dat kills dier God's meek souls... Dey are simply pathetic, moving beasts...if u like "Luciferzzz in human flesh" their place is hell if dey don't repent!! Nonsense.

Adams Oshiomole your statement to the widow "Go and Die" was very clear. That was inhuman and barbaric. You have just succeeded in making that woman rich and famous.

A man born by a woman? a man who have a mother? Its true she defaulted a law but how many times have you wronged God? but He still forgive and forget.(tears run down my eyes) too bad... cant just say a word..... but if u try this to my mother or anyone related to me...

Hmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnn. POWER INTOXICATES

Pinkfunky said...

He has every right to be upset because some people will not listen to instructions but for him to be this callous is heart breaking to watch. How could you tell her to go and die?
Why is everyone watch and filming instead of them interceding on her behalf to beg? God is watching everyone in 4D and soon we will give account of our deeds.
Please does anyone know how we can reach the lady so I can bless her?

HMMMMMMN. POWER INTOXICATES...

Oya. Make thunder fire ur squad head idiot. In a country where our leaders care less about Ï„̲̅Ñ’e poor masses. If U survived Ï„̲̅Ñ’e 1st thunder let Ï„̲̅Ñ’e 2nd thunder fire U with full force. Fool

I live in Benin city. What the Governor did is improper, but that does not make him an evil person. Which of you have not been compelled to us degrading and insulting words on people before? Does that make you a bad person?
Let's learn to criticize people's actions, not their person. Benin was in total mess before now, but the current government have done a lot to restore sanity and beauty to the city. Yet, some persons just choose to live above the law. This is wrong. The Governor should not have used such words, but the woman should not have been acting against the law.
Adams Oshiomhole's mother is a widow. He already lost his wife. His children are motherless. He knows pain.
We criticize a lot without pausing to think. I condemn the act, but I will never condemn the person. Jesus condemns your sins, but He will never condemn you.
Linda Ikeji that pours shame on the Governor should look at her life first. She doesn't know what's happening over here in Benin? She doesn't know the Governor as a person? She didn't know the mood of the Governor that day? She doesn't know why the PDP in the state choose to make noise about the video? She doesn't know that widow who choose to act against the law? She should report and stop writing like a kid.
This comment won't go down well with many, but I just don't care. Selah!

HMMMMMMN. POWER INTOXICATES...

The law must be respected. That is the only way our country can progress. If you break the the law in Europe, the penalty will apply not minding whether you are a widow, orphan, beggar etc. Oshiomhole is doing his best for Edo and should be encouraged.
Linda, you are a comfortable lady. You can help the widow by establishing a trade for her which will not be in vain as God richly reward such kindness. Alternatively you could help to get her contact and launch an appeal for her by using your powerful medium (your blog). Many of your readers like me will generously donate to such venture. Abusing Ohiomhole will not help the widow. Regards.

Mind Treasures said...

These and more are some of the things to expect from APC. The are bullies, they feel they have hijacked the media and so anyone who dares speak against their draculian rule is "non-progressives"

See who is talking about law....learner. Only the law can tell anyone to go and die....i.e thru execution, firing squad, electric chair, hang man's noose, or what have u. Not a self-acclaimed comrade governor.

D thin line btw gud n evil can b crossed within a split second.Oshiomole jst crosd his

queen hadassah said...

Oshiomhole is a wicked man. That he's a governor doesn't give him d right to oppress the poor and d widow. He shouldn't forget that God hears the cry of a widow. From d video, this lady wasn't hawking, it was just her goods that were by d side of d road.

Abeg anty linda wen did dis sanitation took place????

This is Wickedness,using the Peoples Money to take care of there Families .ugly Man.

Shame on your country Nigeria.. if anyone knows that lady tell her to write me i ill pay for those goods that were taken away. Mikybrown14@gmail.com

Can't u just play d video and truly know if he said so?

I don't understand why she was singled out. What was her offense, since there are others hawking stuff in the video too. Still doesn't make any sense to me.

IkwerreBoy said...

The change we seek is not easy but that was too cold hearted.

I been think say na road tout dey,I no kwn say them don enter govt. Why wil somebody use dat kind of wrd to a human being nt 2 talk of a governor. This's just evil...for this one reason, his wife will become a wido soon...Lind pls make sure this message gets to him.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 557   Newer› Newest»