Music Meets Runway announces official date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 November 2013

Music Meets Runway announces official date

The highly anticipated event of the year, Music Meets Runway announces its event show date as the 21st of December 2013. For the third time in a row, MMR is scheduled to take place at the Eko Hotel & Suites at 6pm prompt. 

This year’s event is tagged The Icons Edition and will feature prominent Designers and Artists such as; DeolaSagoe, Lanre Da Silva Ajayi,  ItuenBasi, Femi Kuti,  2Face and much more. Tickets to the most talked about event this year is available right now on www.afritickets.com. Continue...

TICKET PRICES

·         Standard Tickets: N5, 000,

·         Standard VIP Silver Tickets: N20, 000

·         VIP Gold Table: N350, 000

·         Platinum VIP Table: N1, 000,000

Music Meets Runway is offering a 20% discounts on all early bird ticket purchases on www.afritickets.com

TICKET LOCATIONS

·         Eko Hotel and Suites Reception - VI

·         Genesis Deluxe Cinemas  - Oniru

·         Ozone Cinemas - E- Centre - Yaba

·         Silverbird Cinemas VI & IKEJA

·         Get Arena  - Oniru

·         Le Reve Pieces – The Jewellery Store, 1b Niyi Okunubi street - Lekki

Follow us on Twitter @musicmeetsrunway, Instagram @musicmeetsrunway and our website-www.musicmeetsrunway.com for updates and more information.

This is an event you do not want to miss!

28 comments:

Linda how are you doing?

Thatigbobabe said...

With #1m as gate ticket.Haba...Moneyyyy

I don't understand. No be since music meet runway? If music wan chyke runway mk em go ahead! I don tire. Everytime music meets runaway, music no fit meet another person? Na wa oo

Beautiful Monster

Noted.#Anwuli#

Runaway go were,abeg make una go clean una t**...

Best runway show second to LFDW

1m 4 a night? Haba. Is Taylor swift coming?

The money reach buy land

ericabrandy blog said...

Is KK or Victoria secret there?????

Baiday
╔══╦╗────╔╗╔═╗─╔╗─╔══╗ ║══╣╚╦═╦╦╣╚╣║╠╦╣╚╗╚╗╔╬═╗ ╠══║║║╬║║║╔╣║║║║╔╣─║║║╬║ ╚══╩╩╩═╩═╩═╩═╩═╩═╝─╚╝╚═╝ my adorable sis;
Iwumune 'suavy' chizoba...wu †ђξ best of wah u wish ursef n llnp.
KALLOY

Am fine and u? Ode! Ask again....

U talking shit! Out of point.....so dry!

Thank u my sister, buy land and allow it appreciate, I'll now use it to go and watch music meeting runway! Mtcheww

Na wa ooo 1million for wht

Lolz

U see y I like lagos people. Their more about showing talent. Than showing off. The one they did in abj. Standard ticket 50k vip 500k and the hall was very empty...smh

The show in lagos very affordable. Heard the one in abj was wak..lmfaooooo...@ least 5k ticket dey.

Humans love vanity ...

9jagirl007 said...

All linda's fans will get free vvip tickets just wait for the text message coming soon to your nearest mobile phone

miss Sparxz said...

I hope this year's MMR will b more awesome than d ome of last year..
Pls click on me and visit the blog for more news on everything from Entertainment,sports,health and fitness to whatever u can think of

miss Sparxz said...

Please click and visit my blog

miss Sparxz said...

Please click and visit my blog

qutephykar said...

Haba!1m?

Shade's Files said...

Lol #harsh

@ dika Micheal me sef taya. Lagos people and fake life you can buy ticket for 1mn ask them to bring 150k to start business story go start rubbish.

Linda. Comma get me free ticket nar😄😊 ehn biko sheypounds@yahoo.com

Nigerians can waste baa. With the level of poverty and unemployment in the country, look at the price people are going to pay to view some designers that are nothing to write home about.

This same people willl give their houselps and cooks 3 thousand naira for christmas jara.

Hmmmm...ok 1 million...I'd buy land worth 300,000 and open a nice boutique with d remaining 700,000 and later start smfin on d land wen the business booms...and this pple wud jes waste that money that can make me succeed on jes a night show...*sobs while walking away* NANDRA