Oh no! Actress Nia Long and her Nigerian beau Ime Udoka break up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

Oh no! Actress Nia Long and her Nigerian beau Ime Udoka break up

If new reports are to be believed, then actress Nia Long and her Nigerian baby daddy, professional basketball player, Ime Udoka, have ended their relationship.

According to Terez Owens, Ime and Nia, who have a two year old son together, quietly separated a while ago and Ime has already moved on with someone else. Ime is supposedly dating his long time friend, Alicia Deforest.

Nia also has an 11-year-old son with ex boyfriend Massai Z Dorsey.

63 comments:

Why nah

I don tire for you and this your divorces and breakups stories linda

another crazy nigerian boyfriend leakes full na*ked pic of her girlfriend cos of breakup.bad pic

Yahhhhh ist to comment,,,,,,,,,,Finally!

Nna mehn dis guy gbatiri agbati .....Choi!

Awww. So sad.

Well what do ya expect it's hollywood most actresses go through like three husbands before they hit 60! They have like 10 boyfriends/fiancée (which honestly is another word for a guy who I let f*ck me cos he put a ring on my finger) before they turn forty. It's hollywood.

Ime nsi do now, or should I say nwokem ke nke ne mme? Nia is a cute chic! Well na una sabi!

This is shocking cos she was just on Wendy last week talking about him on best man holiday interview,how they are so much in love and all,na wa o.

Igor said...

I comment my reseve

Mich said...

Been a long time coming!

She don turn professional baby-mama with 11 years experience.

Who cares? D dude is hawwwwwwt#tall glassofchocolate,*yummy*

Dlapikin said...

Not true, she just confirmed they were together last week on wendy williams show while promoting the beast man holiday... I doubt she would be gushing about him up there if they were apart...

Bizzzy01 said...

Na wa ooo

So sad! Well guys sure do move on quickly. No wonder sometimes when being interviewed about Best Man Holiday she seemed a bit uneasy. Sorry dear.

LMAO, he fucking you???

what a fucked stories in Nigeria

old gist

Be careful when your present can't breathe without seeing his girl pal.men don't know how to do female friends.they sha have to touch it.

Thε kind of life these pple live sha!

Hmmm....na dem sabi oÂş°˚˚˚

Dis hunk is hot.Y cnt he com bak home n pik a wyf instead of all dis half baked americans

Looooooooooool you so funny

Not true......she was just gushing about her lovely husband and marriage few days ago on Wendy Williams show

Would she have done this if they have been separated for a year now? And you can't fake that married glow

Sorry

Dis guy is cute! Damn! Love his height . . . God give me a hubby as tall as dis IJN Amen!

He is an assistant coach for the spurs not a player!!!!

Na them sabi.

And I watched that episode, she was just yarning how in love they are/were and d other babes without bobos were silent. So she don join them now

Lmao @ 11years experience

Ime na Akwa Ibom na, dem no dey stay for maraige. But the guy too hansome!

Naija guys and Hollywood actresses, make una de use una long hard prick de deal with them.

fikky babe said...

Better luck next time....

tomi said...

shit happens

Ok lets wait 4 next news pls

I no get talk... Jst passing

The gal na dog she just dey born like dog

Fast forward, wait is that you?
With them big old thighs after school?
And your 3 kids and 3 baby daddies
And car note that’s overdue?
I know..... KL. Forget the rest girl, concentrate on the baby daddy part. U only need one more. Lol

Fammie said...

We are used to it....something else please....

Match.Com sued $1.5 billion for the activities of Nigerian,Ghanian and Russian scammers

This isn't true, she was on wendy's show last week talk about how much they are in love, her baby! And how sweet he is and how romantic coz he is fit and African...so this is bullshit

this is hilarious,dis break up ad divorce story is gettin too much,dis hollywood peepz be alwayz contented

Why do we care? Mtchew. K.C

It's lie Nia was on Wendy less than two weeks ago talking about her relationship

Are u sure she just wasn't looking for a kid? That's the trend with all these kata ladies.

Exactly, saw the show too. I don't believe the rumour

At anonymous 7:22 exactly! I'm actually stunned. In the Wendy interview she made it seem like they were very much together and in love.

Dis Akwa Ibom guys, dem jst dey do fuck n run everywia!

saw her on Wendy Williams Show, so tey I cum dey trip wen she describe her luv finish ehyahhh dat was lastweeek self

Galore said...

up Nepa

Up 9ja

Up beat frnd forver

Ladies beware,,if ur husband has ds bestfrnd and d best frnd is a lady

Hmmm...be careful

One day,,,best frnd go take over madam position oo

There's a secret something about Akwa Ibom guys that many ladies have found out. Wanna try me?

As I didn't watch Wendy Williams show and some are talking about her being on the show talking about their relationship blah blah, me too will join the band wagon o.............. They are together, too beautiful a couple to b seperated jooh. In between, lmao @ akwa ibom guys and fuck and run everywhere. Can't stop laughing mbok.

D guy fine sha,all dis celebs b popping kids out lyk its an hobby.use a condom or zip up instd of bringing up children that only visit their fathers on weekends.

Wetin dis Ime guy find go Hollywood???
U never see anything.......

Well gud 4 dem

Edwin Akwudolu said...

so sad, the rate of break ups is becoming absolutely absurd this days. can notice the height difference
see why you cannot subscribe for the airtel N200 bis plan after one subscription and know how to go about taking away that clause

I take serious exception to this comment,I dont think you know what you are talking about and such you should keep quiet.Marriage or relationship as it applies is personal,whatever decisions people make is borne out of the experience they have in that relationship,so dont generalize.

Miami said...

Why she sef go born for guy wey no marry am when she don born pikin at first? Mscheew!!!
And as for anon 10:31- Are u his friend or brother? u sound bitten by this post oh! hmmm.... hope say u fine like am oooo??

yeah just last week onthe wendy show she was gushing about her love life... chai poor girl.

Imeh Udoka Nigerian? Imeh was born and brought in America with her senior sis Mfon. Mfon only came to Nigeria for the 1st time in 2003 during the Abuja COJA games. And later Imeh followed only to come play for the national team. Mfon 2 years Ago traced her home town somewhere in Cross Rivers State. Imeh had never been to CR state. Their father died more than 20years ago. Their mother is from Califonia. Thank me later. Ezinne. Mfon,s team mate. Winks.

Drop ur feeder,grow up before u make a comment

That's a lie check her IG page she was at the game with her son cheering on her man ... Get your facts straight please

Lmaooooo u r so funny. Ogbatiri agbati indeed

generic adderall online adderall xr yahoo - adderall xr coupon free trial