Photographer Yomi Black mocks his ex-girlfriends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 November 2013

Photographer Yomi Black mocks his ex-girlfriends

If you're an ex-girlfriend of popular photographer, OAP and media entrepreneur, Yomi Black, then you need to get in here...this is for you! Hehe. Yomi is married to a gorgeous woman (pictured right) and likes to constantly remind people of that fact. Yesterday he posted that pic of his wife above on his instagram page, praising her beauty while dissing his ex-girlfriends. Yomi wrote "OK, she is f**king fine....#damn." Then kinda mocked all the women he's loved and lost!

158 comments:

its THOUGHT O not taught!!!! olodo!!! let your fine wife teach u english now!!! abi she no sabi too?

Highly-Favoured said...

Inferiority complex. He is just an ass!

JustPorsh said...

She's stunning!

2morrow u ll come and tell us dat dis one is good too all me are d same but one thing u men should know is dat God is watchin u all with 3d

fikky babe said...

*sigh*
No comment.

fikky babe said...

Perhaps they "thought" you wouldn't do any better coz of your constant shelling.

Who knows?

diamondblinqz said...

#loosetongue#
This is whot i call crap>
guys like this dont last!!
I bet the girl has seen someone 100% better,cutter and even richer than u. U are so much replaceable.

Nah I don't buy his hype, this negro tried something with an Ex (that came back to the present) and maybe the thing soured and he is subliminally sending a message to the Ex. Knowing men, I wouldn't buy the compliment as praise. He is just trying to spite someone.

Gbabe said...

Beauty and the beast * is okay.

Hmmmm,the beauty and the beast.

oh pls! this doesn't make brains! people should grow up and learn to respect others,especially women.... i have my reservations about men who are disrespectful to women,it goes a long way to tell their background.

English isn't that hard na. mba

And you couldn't even spell 'thought'. Yeah yeah! your spouse is pretty, but why diss your exes, if u can't write well?

Female worship. She is very cute though. What a blessing to look at first thing in the morning. she is a stunner for sure.

Please the word is' thought' not 'taught' ,.....abaya oshi

Mumu, I hope she's beautiful in and out bcos physical beauty fades.... Plus dis a serious case of inferiority complex

Immaturity!!!

That is very childish.

Stunning...thats the word

Dis one is in competition with only himself. I can bet u only married her cos u want to scorn some pple. A very wrong reason to marry.

Is alright we ve heard she fine oya linda next

Lol. Soon you will be on Facebook like funke akindeles hubby talking down at your own wife. Na so. You are a blabber mouth.......from a Nigerian broda

APPLELIPX said...

BORING!!!!

Bros it is still too early in the day to celebrate her, lets see if you will say the same in a years time. Ol boy shine your eye.

yomi is an idiot, him and his media crazed wife. attention seeking

Ok...agreed she's fine. Dude should get his spellings right. 'Taught ni, Teacher kor' lool.

Seriously??? They TAUGHT. Maybe the TAUGHT of always correcting you put them off!!! Joker of life

Dis angel married to yomi ha nawa linda abeg a better gist jor... What a man!

dazzy said...

She's gorgeous! But he needs to grow up.

How is dis a news biko........Next pls

OGE said...

Oh my dear big complex oh.hp she's gat a nice character too.cos no be fine person wan chop.

tan said...

The babe is pretty but wats wrong with dis guy?

Shut up... English teacher

lolz...yomi d ladies man...ryt frm sec skl...crazy dude...wife is stunning tho...well he's allowed...some babes do same...

nikky said...

He's so fickle minded, wat makes u tink dose ex gfs of urs aren't doin beta or gotten married 2 beta guys! N pls 4 d records go bak 2 ur brighter grammer!

See fortunate monkey!!! And the Ex' es are just supposed to go and hug a transformer. Boy.... to the left to the left. . You are so damn yesterday. So bye bye fool. N yeah! Shut the Front door.

In my opinion Yomi is Punching..... Just hope she doesn't wake up one day and realise you're one swagless ugly mofo.
Life is harsh homie

Dis guy no sabi talk at all sounds like one famous cartoon character "pinky" u no get brain#muschewwwww#

esther said...

Your ex girlfriends, wud also find sum1 much better dan u. So wats d big deal?

serious case of inferior complex. in his wildest dreams he never imagined....i hope this wife also tweets same bout you..

Why is he still thinking and talking about them when he is apparently happily married? That says something. Plus he used the wrong word - "thought"

WTF did he tell this pretty lady.....

TGIF......

U can't even speak well, and ure dissing ur ex's

She is pretty yeah, but not as stunning in real life. This pic exaggerates it. She is your regular pretty fair girl you see all over Lagos

Was this necessary?.....

This yomi na heavy were.lol that's not his wife which better woman go marry broke photographer wey no sabi spell.LOL

He's already making d wife look ugly like him

She is not more beautiful than my Linda.

Aisha said...

So immature! SMH!

wemimo said...

Ode...

This guy is dumb!!!

Adele said...

Tacky and in very poor taste. Immature too. Appreciate your absolutely stunning wife but leave your exes out of it. Mr man, #Askyaself: Is your wife also mocking her exes and thinking she got the absolute best catch?

Oluwadamilola said...

She's really preety, and the dude is very ugly..

guy grow up//////////////

Why are you so pained?
Abi are you one of the ex girlfriends?

miss Sparxz said...

Click on me pld

miss Sparxz said...

Click on me please

Immature guy. Your wife go tire for your puerile attitude for house sha. Maybe they TAUGHT that the person who gets to marry you eventually is in for headache they don't need. Actually, this guy may have been riddance to rubbish to those ex-girlfriends to the extent that they don't care how the wife looks. Many fit don marry dey born pikin nor fit care about this guy again.

Idiot! Sm guys won't remember what dy did wen dy start wiping tears from dr daughters eyes for same reasons

#didi

Seriously,this is just firstclass immaturity! They ain't losers 4 leaving u,am sure dey found better spouses.U sure don't make one!Chauvinistic mongo

Eeeya! Ex girlfriend sorry o

OLODO RABATA

Go lizzy,go lizzy go.girl your beautiful jor.

Nneka said...

He's so complexed and never thought he will get a yellow woman as wife....Idiot!! No be Tuface, Psquared, and all them better celebrity dem marry? This your so called yellow pepper cannot stand near Chima Anyaso's former wife wey run self. Once again Yomi Black idiot!!!!!

The fact that this guy TAUGHT of this means that there is a particular girl who he still cannot get off his mind. My guy try forget the babe and focus on loving your wife, you hear? Doo.

She's indeed beautiful
Shame on ugly girls

sommie. said...

Agreed. She is Fucking fine.. But hol'up.... How on MOTHER earth did this UGLY DaRK ages looking guy get hold of this Damsel?? Plus..you Grammatical error..removed all sorts of seriousity from that message. Oops try again.

Hahahahaha! He's still bitter with one of his exes and that means that he hasn't gotten over her. Dude is still in love with his ex! And he thought marrying someone prettier would have changed that. Trust me bro, all your exes are with men 10x better than you and they ain't ranting about it cos they are busy loving up. Go love your wife and let your exes be!

Dis guy tinks 13.Probably his bdy is an oversize 4his small brain.I wonder hw he managed 2 get dis pwity girl

Gush i hate dis guy he has one kyn nasty body odour nd as for d lady he is married to i smh for her ....... @ miss ikeji how are u today?

O boy, you be small pikin? Even if all men dey reason dis kain thing, dem nor need to voice am too loud. This reminds me of someone I just didn't feel like dating. He got married shortly afterwards and since then, whenever he sees me, whoever is with him will get some whisperings into his/her ear and then the superflous greetings will come from both him and his friend (we still talk because there was no animosity in the first place). The whole thing makes me love my decision even more. Irritating.

Mr "TAUGHT" pls shut ur smelly mouth up see as u be if i be ur wife eh i for no fit waka wit person like u comot before u go come speak English kill my career for me idiot

Glammo! said...

I likey!

She looks like aishwarya rai or maybe na my eye need glass hahahaha

Kp said...

Linda,, I don born soup bcos o dey read ur blog,, egbami o!!!! My husband go beat tonite!!!! Crying!!crying!!!!

Lizzy John black dis guy jst put u in some major ish man! Better scrutiny u go face for his foolish statement

Is not good

I will still b here to comment on ur divorce shey u say ur name na yomi Black u go soon turn Yomi grey

So funny how so many of you miss d point..d guy just having a laff thinking aloud..hot bloods its nothing to take too serious.

d man or boy rather, has sm serious growing up to do...dat is soooo childish!

2morrow u ll come and tell us that dis one is not good too.All men are the same but one thing u men should know is dat God is watchin u all in 3d

Is not good

Yomi Black is that typa nigga that will 'gbagaun' while trying to diss others. Guess the joke is on you now :-p

I don't know him oooo

very childish Yomi, to think i luv ur wedding.SMH

Uncle yomi, aunty is not dis beautiful on ground now? Don't be mad at me o.. U tot me neva to lie, she's more pwetty here.

U girls r so crazy#jealousy go kill all f una#cus d girl z beautiful .when u a girl forms for u cus he thinks u nt up to her level n u fortunately gts sme1 beta than them they tend to b jealous z normal #thumbs up bro#u wife fyn pass all dz bad belle

So very Boring......un-interesting shit.//mschewww//

That's what every guy wants to date a girl that is 100% better than his ex. Right on bro!

All the idiots on here harping on the fact that he spelt thought as taught, should once again look at his wife and know that he doesn't send you.

Biko who is this retard? *low self esteem tinz*

Hilary, you are the only idiot here. So he has a fine wife...what should the rest of the world do? He should get over his luck and start to live his life away from social media. who does that? talk about your ex and your wife in the same sentence!!! Nigerian goats.

Moroun Makeovers said...

*yawns* he has forgotten beauty is vain. His wife is really pretty tho,bt why the diss.

niggas always posting pics of deir girls w/ makeup. post a pic of her fresh faced in da morning. no filter. no photoshop. then we'll know it's real.

if i was one of d girls i'd feel flattered the fact that he is still feeling the need to clown me just shows he is not exactly over me. and he's got a lot to prove. trying too hard to look happy my nigga

Childish and so uncalled for. Simply comment on her beauty and love you have for than going the extra mile

This Yomi guy is a big fool!You only make such comments when your giving a speech @ ur 50th wedding anniversary!You married a more beautiful lady than ur ex doesn't mean you married the best lady...I thought kids say the darndest things but Yomi u jst said d dumbest thing ever..am so pained!

Yes

U can't even speak well, and ure dissing ur ex's

Tolotolo... Put ur pix make we see u. Na una dey wowo like shit. Ode!

Some of you commenting about the guy's spelling are actually worst in either spoken or written english.Even in both.

kk ken

brina said...

Brother ode!!! Retarded fool!!!...abegi move jare..make person see better news read...sorry for you and your inferiority complex..better go for counseling..mtsheeeww

some of you judging or watever are worse than the guy.To those girls posting nonsense,ur boyfriends are not even as fine as the guy.

Ok sorry to burst your bubble Mr yomi black, this ain't hottest babe. She attended A.B.U 2007 set.those from that set in Kong campus get plenty tori on her. Stories that will make ur videos interesting. So stop the flaunting and mockery. It's not gentlemanly.

First Timaya, now Yomi...all these immature men. Get over your Exes! Tu fia!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

This dude is about 2 find out just how bad naija guys are #WatchThiSpace

Eva Tee said...

i pity the gurlie.

i am proud of you yomi black, tell them

Lol narcissist. I hope this attitude doesn't rub off on his poor wife when they have a misunderstanding. And yes, she is pretty!

This guy is a wife beater. All this na to cover up

I have seen elizabeth without makeup a couple of times and she isnt pretty.she wears alot of makeup.on d other hand yomi is really ugly.this no be beef,i dey talk true

Dende said...

I go advise ur husband to do dna 4 dat soup wey u 'born' so...like odartey e fit no be hin get am.

gb said...

She is heavenly mehn... Why him no go ya the exes....

I'm just readin, no commentz. Tsk!!!

@anonymous 6:47 u almost cracked my ribs.lollz........

9ce 1!

miss dejavu said...

ABEGI!!! Eye dey pain una?! Shez not all dat! Shez just ok.Itz d lyt skin dat made her syt bearable.see her mouth na...ok if u tink say na lie or beef,imagine d same face on a dark skin.

I'm sure the ex's couldn't imagine having chubby little baby monkeys with this black-brained mandrill. Now, he's crazy happy he's found a cutie to hang onto. Bloody inferiority complex.

I swear down! He's so brainless with his pkomo lips that looks like overwashed punani.
Y is he thinking of the ex-girlfriends? His wife needs to check him. Does he not know that its not every girl you meet you'll marry? Besides marrying mainly for beauty is a mistake cos it will fade, no shade to d lady sha.

-DatLinda'sSister-

I pity you

so its thought not taught....

yomi needs to grow up, lizzy needs to stop flashing false happy marriage all ova facebook. like really?

How the fuck did this tree get this chic?????????????

Worth fucking...

-Person Pikin(sue me if your papa get d moni)

WHAT A FOOL HE IS. HIS EXES WILL BE SHAKING THEIR HEADS RIGHT NOW IN PITY WONDERING!!!!! HE IS SUCH AN ASS.SOMEONE PASSED YOUR *BEAUTIFUL WIFE* OVER TO YOU, BEAR THAT IN MIND BROS.

How did this fine girl marry this ape-like idiot?

Please be humble,thank God and stop boasting.Sickness can take her beauty or kill her off. Never show off cos we all are here by Gods grace.

Sowie oooooo, dis thing pain u wella, pele

The guy no dull like you na.... Anonymous 11:47pm

Too bad she couldn't have done better.

the bros na fool no mind am na woman hin dey praise like that...so he is only going around looking for fine gurls and do anythn to date dem if them kon free am dem go turn hin enemy...dis one wey hin de hail if bro dbanj just say wassup e don finish be dat am sure he will write sometn like she has klegs..

u have points on each side.Am AVL, I went to secondary sch wit lizzy. She is pretty without make up. And so humble. To be fair 2 d guy maybe during d past relationship d exes dissed his looks and left him 4 dat. So mayb now he's trying to say 'look whos laughing now' not dat am excusing his inappropriate behaviour.

Shez stunning... D Yomi guy tho *rolln eyez*

Yomi, you yeye pas wetin I be dey tink oo. Na woman matter you wan die put? If your wife fine nko? Abi you think say she fine pas my my yarsh?

Hahahahhaha.... you just might be right....

Childish talk

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

This man looks like Oscar the cookie monster in sesame street.

Linda post my comment

Packaging! I have seen her without make up.. I was doubting it was the same person. Her face is patchy.. no beef oh jus saying

T said...

Wow! Who is she?!!! She's so beautiful! And I'm a woman o, no homo tho.. But I can understand why he's so pround of her!

I bet u ds gurl aint his wife. He aint even kno ds chic. Check de pic out well. Its nofin buh cut n paste. If d big head dude finks odawise l8 him post oda pics of her l8s c.

Being friends with ur ex shows u two are matured enough to get over the fact u weren't meant to be together.

What you just did yomi is absolutely childish!

LadyF

He sounds pained! Illiterate! He cant even spell? Its 'thought' not taught. So what if he married a fine girl? Would she have married him if he wasnt a popular sub standard photographer? Ugly monkey better make sure the money keeps rolling in or that girl will definitely move on to better things. Olodo!

All these celebrities and their bad English sha......correct your English Mr.

I love ladies with BOLD eyes#damn dude u get luck jare

'Worse' not 'worst'. Thank me now. *sips opa eyin*

Arrogant, Dull, Foolish, Black, Baboon, Ugly, Weak, Childish, Sad, Stupid, Sick, Fuck, Shit, Wee, Nobody!!!

Dr.Who said...

Inferiority tinz at work...

Grow up Yomi prick

No wondet he was dumped with that kinda grammar. .... I'm sure ghe wife will soon dump him foe thos kinda rubbish grammar.... Seriously, who says that?

No wonder he was dumped with that kinda grammar. .... I'm sure the wife will soon dump him for this kinda rubbish grammar.... Seriously, who says that?

life is so funny! she is my ex too. ABU zaria. i rest my case.

the dunce head can't even spell thought correctly,SMH 4 him.so now tell me who should be mocked.

the dunce head can't even spell thought correctly,SMH 4 u.so tell me who should be mocked.

I must tell you the truth, this girl is not this fine in real life i have seen both of them and used to like them but this Yomi guy seems to be a very childish guy. Probably he never imagined that a wowo guy like him can marry such a photogenic face. No puns intended o but if you feel you are fine na for your pocket, dont throw it in my face because your beauty does nothing for me. Tomorrow now both of them will say people are poke nosing into their private life meanwhile they are the ones calling for attention. Call me hater, you are on your own cos as for me I just said my mind.

all u haterz am sure all u girls are the exes he is talking about...lmao