Reno Omokri responds to new PDP merger with APC using parable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

Reno Omokri responds to new PDP merger with APC using parable

Reno Omokri is a presidential aide.

92 comments:

Crystalclaireevents said...

this people should rest. PDP is dead already just like how

Totoh Dikeh was caght with a married man and disgrace in lagos

Leave them alone,if they call ur oga Kindergaten president now u'll start crying.
Since ur umbrella was unable to shield us from the storms of ASUU strike,epileptic powet supply,Boko haram,Unemployment,Oduah gate,high unemployment rate etc.
lets try broom,you can keep you umbrella harmattan is here.

He is a fool & you have been patronising him lately

Sadly true

U go fear 1st to comment na...Me see 10th to comment! But this guy is very right.ACP accept my sympathy! EdeeB

So?*yawn*

Mich said...

That's deep!
He couldn't have said it any better.
Can a leopard change its spots?

Reno go and rest joor,let see how ur loyalty to ur boss can go too. APC is the answer

shut up reno!!!!!! beast of no nation ...what about your boss GEJ who is the father of all corruption?

APPLELIPX said...

LOL!!
TO ALL DEM DISLOYAL SMELLOS

Time sure would play the umpire!GEJ! All the way!!

As for me I dnt give a heck abt wat s happening to dis greedy men, all I knw is dey dare not talk to tinubu de way dey are talking to GEJ

Reno shud Plz STFU...am nt a Politician bt al of dem r d same, so y is he talkn as if he's a saint ¯\(•͡.̮ •͡ )/¯ !! Bunch Of Tiffs

In other words, PDP is the mum and APC the step-mum. Issorait. They are not bound by any law not to migrate from any party they choose to sha.

Shyla

True words!! Time would tell.

Hmmm. So what the fuck is he trying to fucking say?

mehn.. see how this lady dressed up to tiwa savage's wedding.must see pic

uhmm....#word#. Dis merger is really annoying me. Dis is simply a PDP II....PDP continua. Believe me, des pple don't av any thing to offer. And I pity the APC members bcus dis new PDP will only use dem, dominate them and dump dem in the end. What then becomes the fate of the main APC members? So many of dem will av to step down for des new pdp members in the forthcoming election. I can't wait for 2015...its gonna be such an interesting game. God keep us till then. amen

Word!

joli said...

Well said. We are waiting to see the out come of all this.

Nice move jare New PDP now APC....

We Need Yahoo Boys to Generate Foreign Exchange - Finance Minister.

Pls keep quiet, they have a right to change their political affiliation, Don't u see politicians leaving other parties for pdp.

Its about power n 2015! Not loyalty! GEJ's attack dogs brought all dis problems to him n have gathered enemies for their master.
First lady/wike brought about Amaechi's crisis to GEJ. Both men never had prblms

Wamako/Nyako/oyinola/baraje n co have problems with Tukur/PDP heirachy not GEJ buh somehow he has been roped in.

Losing 7 Govs is not childs play. PDP now a minority party! APC has majority Govs n may control senate too. #crisis

nora said...

But come to think of it, his so right jare.

G7 !!!!!!! What a disgrace!!!! All bcoz of GEJ!!! Amaechi fighting ur own brother coz u want 2 b vice president!! Its ok.. B4 I 4get Niger state gov pulled out of d merger... So dey shld b called G6 now.... If all dis men support GEJ's gov'mt will somebody die, nigerian pple r jes blined wit religion , party , and tribe which is disappointing.!

HMB said...

This is sad!! I understand CAN merging with CPC but what the hell is d merging with pdp! This is total bullshit. This means we would still be hearing obasanjos name.

Linda, you are in bed with PDP.

Reno,disloyalty in retrospect has a way of mekin a mother realiz a man is no longer a boi.D step mother is also aware of d disloyal tendency of d newly adopted child coz it had watchd d child frm afar wt keen interest.So shove ur proverb dwn ur gullet....

reno is a he gaot.

Well said

All this na wash! Hypo tinz! Make 2015 come pass make we rest.

Igor said...

Please expantiate further Mr Reno

king Arwen said...

Nice Adage... As far the so called G-7 governors can be disloyal to their presido who b tinubu wen dem no fit run down???? Yeye elf centred pple

I don't like reno 1 bit but couldn't agree more on diz he is 100percent correct

Mk una dey dance, we dey, dey watch

Well said new pdp or apc pdp wld fail again nd again

Slimy said...

I'll jst seat n watch as d drama unfolds...

Why e dey pain una i no care as far pdp die dat my own jonathan u betray us d christain after all d effort we suffered u allow useless people dey tell u what 2 do

Kurtis Adigba said...

What does he mean by loyalty and disloyalty? Democracy is about choice. This is not a military affair.

Well said Reno

Wat a juicy and interesting story,let's see where this will really end....

gbam! u have said it all

And so what if he's a presidential aide eh linda? Doesn't it make sense..... Niger GOV pulled out , why is dat? Selfishness n greed...... Over ambitious old men!!!! Even amaechi..... G7 minus 1 gov = G6..... D problem wit nigeria is dat our leaders don fight d country dey fight 4 demsefs.. Dey r nt patriotic... America get bad politicians bt dey love their country... Y does our own pple destroy our land jes 4 their own gain.... Its a pity dat bloggers like u dat can help voice out d words of d pple r bias.... God bless Nigeria ... I still blv in Nigeria......

freeman said...

Am sure u r a better goat

Paapaa...! said...

His truly #Good @ his job...!

freeman said...

Well said. A renegade is always renegade. G5 governors r jst hypocrats. At least our ears ll rest a bit

freeman said...

Am sure u r a better goat

Wait....what the...? What are you going on about bloggers being biased? Linda mentioned Reno was a presidential aide just as an FYI. Why are u upset about that? It's just additional info. Please direct your fury elsewhere.

Can Reno pls shot up was GEJ nt disloyal to d person dat appointed his as VP. So u don't av any excuse dey av freedom of association & I know GEJ wil send EFcc after dem for corruption of the children & family members y he wil forget about bamaga Tukur son & ahamadu ali son both Pdp past & present chairman son that were involved in the fuel subsidy scam that made people to loose the life and all the promises GEJ gave that by 2013 we shal reap d result of d increase in subsidy. Am sure in GEJ calendar we are stil in december 2012. Am not a politician we all kno dat dey are corrupt but corruption is d surname of GEJ. He supports corruption,shield corruption,eats corruption, sleep with corruption. This merger is d best we want a change even if dey are thieves. Enough is enough for PDP especialy GEJ regime

LMFAO! amazing comment!!!

Disloyal............ Goats

Excellence in function, all for invaluable self-worth.....,#Politics.....!

Doll man if the senators move to APC they would lose their senatorial seat cos it belongs to PDP. And for the Governors that merged I think it's right for them to b relieved of their post as it is a PDP seat too. Fools u say APC ? Is APC doing anything to Lagos? As a state Lagos should boast of being the richest state in Nigeria. But d level of poverty rises everyday, nd have u not noticed lately, how all the Lagos Obas are all Muslims, governors Muslims, almost all the Lagos state contracts given to Muslims, please is Lagos a Muslim state now too? R we going to start sharia too someday.

They are all the same, pdp apc asuu boko haram! All of them are thesame. And mind U a Northern man will always see apc as a yoruba party, see wetin dey do Buhari the guy just quiet becuz the likes of tinubu no go allow am shine. Its the case of a kettle calling pot black!!!

Dee Tee said...

“Life is too short to waste any amount of time on wondering what other people think about you. In the first place, if they had better things going on in their lives, they wouldn't have the time to sit around and talk about you. What's important to me is not others' opinions of me, but what's important to me is my opinion of myself.”
― C. JoyBell C.

toyinleo said...

@reno, kindly ignore all these facebook politicians who dont know what the country needs.....and dont know what they are saying...they can mortgage their future to bourdillon,some of us wont agree...sunny ade sang it be4 now....won dawo titi,won ro wo ra kan,won dawo jo po,won ra fila kan,ori wo ni won o de si?

toyinleo said...

@reno, kindly ignore all these facebook politicians who dont know what the country needs.....and dont know what they are saying...they can mortgage their future to bourdillon,some of us wont agree...sunny ade sang it be4 now....won dawo titi,won ro wo ra kan,won dawo jo po,won ra fila kan,ori wo ni won o de si?

Reno, please take a plane to Reno, Nevada and get out of the way of Nigerian progress! The ineffectual Jonathan corrupt administration will be shown the door by 2015, if not before. APC will take over and we will start seeing a New Nigeria. Linda, we will rather read about Cossy Orjiakor than any of those jokesters fro the Presidency like Reno and Abati. Stop corrupting your blog's platform. You owe Nigerian youth more positive and realistic news.

Hilarious comment bona. Hehehe

Ofilispeaks.com said...

FOR THE RECORD: I support a 2 party system. But APC (aka ACN) is not a true party. They always tend to form alliances like this as soon as elections start approaching, that's why they lose. Just watch now, if they lose in 2015, they will dissolve and then when 2019 elections start approaching they will form another amalgamation or super merger. I tire for them. On issues that they should have been loud on as a true opposition party such as ASUU strike they where exceptionally quiet. I just don't see the difference. But I pray i am wrong.

isn't dat timipre silver...with the southsouthHat? uhm...interesting

See tinubu fr one side. Tinubu open ur eyes well ooooo.hausa no be mumu again as u tink.dat time don pass

I am really impressed with your response. This is one of the few times I have seen an average Nigerian reasoning properly like a modern man devoid of ethnicity, religion fanaticism, nepotism or plain black brain insanity peculiar to black Africans. Please keep this up, hopefully if we can see more youths that can reason like you, then we can be rest assured that Nigeria has a future otherwise if our comments on National issues like this is coloured with unnecessary bigotry, then one can safely assumed that our country, Nigeria, is a bygone.

I hope this is not a set up to destroy APC......... Niger wise APC wise

abio oooooo

me say so via the scandals that ruin man with women

Yomslaw said...

He Nailed it! *_^

Jade said...

🎵E be like say they want to tell us anoda story again🎵

Anon 11:39 ur very stupid oooo,have u written a blog or newspiece b4.kai da amesime! Dt was just a description to let us knw who Reno is...talk tru if she no been describe like dat,u 4 knw.Anumpam.wat do u knw abt politics than to hide behind anonymous n write thrash,Idiat!!

Fighting his brother my foot. does the brother u r referring to treat him well? I saw all these coming. What do u expect from a man who chose to study zoology wen dey were still begging pple to go to school? And still ended up as a lecturer marrying a woman who can't even defend herself in English language.

Reno Omokri lets see how loyal you will be if your oga does not win the next election.....#asslicker#

Reno is a smart guy working for a not so smart guy. Guy try to hitch your wagon to a better person. You are wasting all your sweet mouth on Jona.

emsqure said...

what is the meaning of omokri for urhobo? hahahahahaha

Maris said...

I agree with you

GossipHA said...

Its Funny how Nigerian young persons are still lagging behind when it comes to understanding Nigerian politics and the concept of politics as a whole...in our first year in the university, we were told that politics is "he who got what, when, and how"...APC is already death before this people moved in...1-the merging parties have their interest as regarding the party executives.
2-they have complications when it comes to choosing a paty flag bearer considering the fact that Buhari will not give up an that the defunct ACN will also have an interest having more governors than CPC and Labour Party...aside that, the question of which region will be best to use will also play a destructive role since the northerners will not want to let the Christians come on board...3-the G7 governors are a fire on their own and will only further the spliing of APC...

PDP is good without them...

we all feel the pain of staying at home all this while, but if ASUU call up without achieving their aim, it will be worst...its better to remain even if it takes one year ,than to go back to school and in a couple of months still experience the same thing...

please DefeatASUUStrike today by learning something that can help you even after graduation...

You don hear say Chief Oyinlola say he is still in pdp as sec-gen dat he is not going to apc anymore, after dancing azonto with aregbesola. Shameless bitch.

Omokri means a small he goat in urhobo

Tinubu! Tinubu!! Tinubu!!! Hw many times did i call u? Y cant u reason beyound ur nose, Atiku ran 2 acn in 2007 after obj buried his political ambition, u made him presidential candidate, all of u failed n he went back 2 d pdp, in 2011 u brought ribadu frm pdp to be ur presidential candidate, u all failed, elections are closeby n those who feel there cannot realise their ambition in pdp including dis atiku again came to apc n u are celebrating. I foolishly thought nig has alternative in apc bt i may not wait 4 long b4 am proven wrong. Frm g7 to g6 now is g5 hehehehehehe, we are watching. Simon

The new PDP decamped the party because their demands were not met........what a selfish attitude of these politicians.. I wonder why some people like Amechi allowed the northerners to use him. Well lets wait for the drama in 2015

Hrm paul ojeih said...

@reno thunder fire you one should be loyal to an incompetent individual while the country drifts into economic oblivion what has your principal done to take this great nation to greater height instead his minister of aviation is busy colluding with coscharis to defraud the nation planes are dropping from the sky like birds the Naira is battling to survive inflation Assu iss till on strike electricity is at its all time low thunder fire you again opportunistic prick

Hrm paul ojeih said...

if it will take all the parties in Nigeria to merge to get rid of the pdp so b it.
We are down with it.

Amy said...

All these G7 vs Jonathan & PDP drama was just about joining APC, there's freedom of association why didn't they save us the audience on their Nigeria stadium the stress of having to watch for months. Is just a matter of OLD WINE in a NEW WINESKIN,nothing has changed. #NigerianpoliticiansshouldregisterwithNollywood.

shut up your mouth, are you not a thief also? so how can the pot called the kettle black?

Danke!
FYI that's Thank You in German. That's my new hobby 😉

True Reno

God bless you. I bet he's drinking Jonathan's leftover Ogogoro. Drunken govt!

You make sense die

If they're "hypocrats" then who are you? Hypo bleach? Ode!

Reno Omokri is a presidential aide....and an ass wipe!

He won't even make it to Nevada before landing in prison in 2015. He and his retarded boss that always dresses like an undertaker.

Leave that thing,cash is all that matters and Reno is enjoying that and saving for rainy day. No be mouth

Reno's words are prophetic. All the PDP goons and rebels just formed a diluted Party n we know d outcome already. Crossing my legs as I eat my kuli kuli and watch on

I totally agree with u,he should shutup

swaggs isimemen said...

One of d anonymous 11:28 said omokri means small he goat in urhobo hahahahahhahahhahahah Lol u want 2 kill me with laugh... I am tire of PDP government they re 2 corrupt even GEJ he is d worst president ever in nig. let us see what dis merged Governors can do wit APC! Let us watch out till 2015 I believe tins is going 2 change in nig sue with God intervention all tins'll be possible.