New Video: Sefiya - Ladies Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

New Video: Sefiya - Ladies Night

Enjoy Sefiya's Ladies Night video, which was shot in Zanzibar. She's currently working on another single , Love Me Jeje, produced by Del B...

27 comments:

kimiphibia said...

Some people don't have family and friends that tell them the truth though.

Terrible

Hmmm. Seems people are gonna like this video like seriously. They tried sha

mehn.. see how this lady dressed up to tiwa savage's wedding.must see pic

Guess she paid u ryt?

Ladies nite,lol

so money wey u for take do better thing for ur family naim u take do rubbish bcos u want fame abi?.... keep it up we support ur mumurity

ejikebiggerdick said...

The worst video I've seen of recent,$$
Meanwhile, Linda! U've stopped posting my comments, dnt forget comment crowds ur blog due to Asuu strike, if its called off, I swear...it'll be as dry as my fart.
If u like dnt post dis, no flying fuck be given still

Garbage even with the auto tune..

E sure me die say Na dis kind person go pay u to upload their song

walahi, all this "i must sing "people

Sefiya were are u two other musketeers?v

9jagirl007 said...

Next

9jagirl007 said...

Next

9jagirl007 said...

New girl in d house

Keep it up, but my problem with this video is that if she sells 100 copies of the single or the album, it will be from her immediate family and friends. This is sorry case.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Aunty Sefiya, hope you have a degree certificate for fall-back when you realize that being a musician ain't your calling.

HIAN!!!! Waste of mb, mtcheew

she is a modern whore that needs publicity... irritating video

Sefiya where are ur 2 others?? #sugergirls#

Awww

REE said...

Is this a joke?????

Seriously? She for kuku shoot am for Bar-beach na. Why travel all the way there if it's going to be this crappy?

She tried sha, u all dat are making mouth go and sing let me know if u will be better dan her or nt. Linda if u like dt post my comment

Rubbish

I love her song and video

Why are people hating? Instead of supporting. Sefiya dont be bothered just keep working hard you will get there.