Photo: D'banj and Don Jazzy together at FOZ concert
The former music partners were spotted looking very friendly at Ice Prince's FOZ album launch on Saturday November 23rd. Imagine if these two got back together. But I hear they are working on new music together. Shhhhhh, you didn't read it here o! :-). But keep your fingers crossed!
I no just wan hear "you stole my song" or "I recorded it first" again ooo make dem reason am well oo. Twould be a good look if they both buried the hatchet tho. #signing out
I wish they can comee back but its 99.9 percent impossible.I miss mo-hit every time.I don't know why Don Jazzy is not doing the killing beats he used to do In mo-hit then any more.
I just hope they would settle their differences as quick as possible and get back together. Definitely, there is a lot missing in their combo. Dbanj's music now lacks direction and Don Jazzy's recent productions have some missing elements. Boys bury the hatchet and give us some good music once again.
Forgive me for not being so optimistic abt this development cos *smh* it can't be like before mehn! Good luck to them tho if they are working out smtin..... I MISS MoHiTS too!!!!! *teary eyes* when don jazzy would whisper to dbanj!!!! YES! I miss 'em
Abosi thingz! Abegi! Esp dat Dr Sid dat had so much shit 2 say about our Dbanj with his big mouth! There can't be real friendship here again, dey r just being guys! My 2cents! Good luck 2 every1 tho
I guess with North West and Kanye parading KimK everywhere, Dbanj decided to come home. I guess he realized its better to be a king in your land than a diaper changer elsewhere. Good job Dbanj! Don't change diapers anymore, come home
lindy babe you do not post my comment so mi no go write much.but because of the don i go write something.great, seeing the two together again, danji shld do me a favour he shld go back to his root, the guy is losing it big time. they are great 1da to naija music ind.i will love to see kokomaster, don baba in action again.don j always looking like the don hmself.lin, if you like post am, if u no like no post na still ur wahala my own na to air opinion if you dey vek na ur problem.
92 comments:
My darlings!!
I no just wan hear "you stole my song" or "I recorded it first" again ooo make dem reason am well oo. Twould be a good look if they both buried the hatchet tho. #signing out
It can only be Don Jazzy,like a gud father he forgives and forgets.
they both luk gud. but will they come bck togther? just asking.
if truly they are back as friends, then this is awesome news.
Read it from Mars
EJA nLA WILL ALWAYS LOOK DIFFERENT............I FIT DIE ON TOP UR MATTER E OOOOO BABY OOO
Did D'banj actually wear a waistcoat over that tee?
Oh well!
Hmmmmm........Waiting patiently............
Nice 1,dey ar good together.but how old is don jazz.his not up to 35.his getting old everyday.he looks older dan is age.don pls go marry
Now that's a sign of maturity.
If it is true dats good oh, if the two were ladies i know they won't talk
Don jazzy again
D more u look ..........
i would seriously love that....their music together have always been plain dope!!
lovely. no time to hate
Jack and jill
no time to hate,nice one guys. lovely
I think Don jazzy is more comfortable in native attires. That is my observation.
Na war o. Faking it all.
Peace be with them .!
Dbanj has gone to beg Don Jazzy as his "don't tell me nonsense" stupid song didn't sell. We see you
wetin concern me?
so dis niggas dey smoke
Wow....I ♡ dis!!! Dbanj is d best
Hmmm Banga Lee and Don Lee
I wish they can comee back but its 99.9 percent impossible.I miss mo-hit every time.I don't know why Don Jazzy is not doing the killing beats he used to do In mo-hit then any more.
What will be will be.
Linda amebo things
Good one for them.Musicians and their love for cigars,indian hemp and all sorts,i really don't fancy it.Well,all d best to them.
Dbanj is looking fresh Sha. I like
just to sell papers and the music...nothing really special about them..na just hype naija dey hype dem ...smeloon...watin concern us....rubishhhh
Mehn!!! Ds Don Jazzy don old oooo
Linda Amebo.... Okay ooooo, we are gonna keep our fingers crossed!
I just hope they would settle their differences as quick as possible and get back together. Definitely, there is a lot missing in their combo. Dbanj's music now lacks direction and Don Jazzy's recent productions have some missing elements. Boys bury the hatchet and give us some good music once again.
If they do it would be a sure blast. 1st to comment......
Abosi thingz! Abegi! Esp dat Dr Sid dat had so much shit 2 say about our Dbanj with his big mouth! There can't be real friendship here again, dey r just being guys! My 2cents! Good luck 2 every1 tho
Linda, ochi abu uto!!!
Don't worry linda. I won't say u told me. Lips sealed*
Yay! Love theses two together...
Amebo!!!!!! Haba!!!! Where â„“̊ will now tell people â„“̊ hear it ☺º°˚˚˚°Âº☺☺ ?????......
~ALATISHE say so~
hiss
D'banj is always looking gud
That's it...guys will always be guys. If na woman now..they wld beef till jesus come.nyc one
Please no hatin i jst dnt gt y Dbanj is always dressed like dis,i kno dey r expensive jst dnt gt
Matured mind.thumb up.
Oh boy,Don Jazzy don old o
I LL be more than glad if Dey come bak together
Linda... Ashiri wu ashiri (gossip wey be gossip) be ur name... I heard it here first nmeee *tongue's out*
Isn't dis don jazzy supposed to be 30???? Na wa o
No wonder dbanj just released a song "they need meeeeee" *eyes rolling*
Oh shut up
I guess with North West and Kanye parading KimK everywhere, Dbanj decided to come home. I guess he realized its better to be a king in your land than a diaper changer elsewhere. Good job Dbanj! Don't change diapers anymore, come home
Niggas be fighting over money then be posing for cameras .. yall foolong yourself
Haaha Don Jazzy don dey Broke??
Wande don leave,
Shut up! How do you know they're faking?
You're a loudmouth indeed and also very dumb! The song sell or e no sell, he's making millions and you're still a broke rat... :p :p :p
Don jazzy be like Dbanj father love u ejan la
Don Jazzy is really looking old oh.. he should go and get married jaree
me....
why does don jazzy always look like a 60 year old? he is not sexy at all
You just shut up ur dirty mouth there! Who is father and who is forgiving who? Oponu Bonario
linda u b amebo na u go see dis 1 talk na u go dat 1 yahn sha continue i dey feel u jawe.
He so much loved Tiwa but Tee was faster.
He was my mate @ FGC Ijanikin '98 set,so he shoild be like 32 tops....
Making money is all that matter, they beef and settle so any song they do after that can sell concert
Stupid talk. You don't know what transpired, you open your dirty mouth and say nonsense
Ode...u better go and check the charts. Mumu !
Bona, my younger brother and will make a very nice couple.What do you think
I heard Dbanj is broke. He ll do anything to make money now.
His dress sense's wack,it's 1 thing 2 wear expensive apparel and it's another thing 2 wear it well,get a stylist dude
That's how mature men behave...if na women na beef for life
D BANJ DON TIRE TO MAKE TRACKS WEY NO DEY SELL...LOL...HE NEEDS THE DON BACK IN HIS LIFE TO MAKE ANOTHER HIT...LMAO!!!
This made me smile!
Shey na for ur face me I face u for Ajegunle u knw say e no sell mumu
Wicked comment! Smh 4u
And who is Jonathan's new car import duty suppose to benefit???? SMH
Gays,,,Jazzy won't get married look how old hez looking
#didi
But no body dey see how ugly don jazzy mouth he like ape...while dbanj be like raccoon or squrel
Most of them are surrounded by Menace called friends who aid them with drugs and dump their asses when the fun is over.
Admired this pair before and hope they come back... BTW don't you just loooove Don Jazzy? Always looking like the Don he is
Well,it' ll be fine if they come back...
I am Happy to see them coming together again
You can trust Linda to gay it all up
lindy babe you do not post my comment so mi no go write much.but because of the don i go write something.great, seeing the two together again, danji shld do me a favour he shld go back to his root, the guy is losing it big time. they are great 1da to naija music ind.i will love to see kokomaster, don baba in action again.don j always looking like the don hmself.lin, if you like post am, if u no like no post na still ur wahala my own na to air opinion if you dey vek na ur problem.
BONARIO, YOU ARE A DONJAZZY ASS KISSER STFU FOR ONCE
i just love these two guys together!
Linda I naw knw u select celebs u post, today is Don jazzy 'a bday and u no even hail am
Foolish u can't even spell properly