Wizkid not planning to marry for another ten years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 August 2013

Wizkid not planning to marry for another ten years

Dear Tania, your boo ain't planning to marry for another ten years. Just thought to let you know. #runsaway! :-)

156 comments:

thanar said...

She's suppose to know dt already now.... Wiz is still young. N u dnt expect hm to marry b4 26, so if d girl thinks dey r gonna marrydn she old wella

???

Pretty Tania.. Don't mind haters.

patemax said...

small boy yarns

Lol... Linda b looking for trouble o

Jenny said...

Fine girl bt she looks older than Wizkid

Eeeh she will wait na. Ten yrs Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ not too far from now. Just drop like two for .Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ yl waiting, maybe wen he wants †☺ propose he will use private jet †☺ do dat. Mscheeewww. Btw what's dat silly look wizkid always has on his face.

Franky said...

ℓ☺ℓ! Linda u're so mischievous...why are u running away now??!!!

Lolz....@linda amebo of life

koolyarns said...

aunty linda...pls for once answer or reply my mails...i sent you a mail earlier today...pls help me put it up...thanks and may God continue to bless you and your blog.

Thanks
dumebi

Well Linda, Lola Omotayo waited patiently for 8 years so u never know...

Hahaha! Linda, plans can change! Some good bedroom magic can make some men change their minds.

OFF TOPIC: This will enlighten the people who replied me in a previous post and any other person who may find this helpful to him/her. There was an issue on the post about a snake strangling two kids in Canada and I saw some folks making lots of noise of the issue that I said "These Americans" on that post and I didn't look properly and rushed to comment as the kids are from "Canada" Open your dictionary and check for the word "American", one of its meanings would be "A native or inhabitant of any country of North, Central or South America", isn't Canada in North America? Or you think its only people from the US that are called Americans?

To those people that replied my post about this I have enlightened you today from your ignorance, Thank me later, you are welcome!

PS: When trying to ridicule someone, pls be very sure of your own self and what you are saying or else you turn out to be the mug in the picture!

The babe still get long way na. 1. she need to born like 3 kids
2. beg LIBer nicely to help put pressure on the guy to propose... It's a process!

U guyz want to put pressure on the poor boy, like you did to Peter huh!

YE$ Bo$$. @ lind wizkid is still a kid na. He can't hanle fatherhood na. Even if he has millions money is everything @ list the 10year or 8 is ok for him. Last to comment

Aproko Aunty Lin-lin

Ten yrs koo.i knw his type,he will change his mind soon except if he dosent recognise hw beautiful her gf is

Useful Citizen said...

Even d gurl knows wizkid wuldnt marry her. She beta just dey chop d wan wey she fit chop and make wiz self dey knack apako dey go.

Team Viddy said...

money things

Who cares I don't like the guy any more, his too cocky which is why I deleted on his songs off my playlist...punkass

Linda u better post my comment

P.s wizkid if u like don't get married untill u r 80 years old ...idiot

LooL...haters ko?

Linda ur tafia no get part two! Well she go wait na like Lola Prob after Hving three kids.

So na family thing to wait for yrs for a celeb to marry thm,bfr u will knw it she will have 3kids.like sister like sister,wonda wot she s doin wit d ugly kid anyways#jst wonderin#

See how dem be like brother and sister!

Wizkid is not a small boy biko....who said dat earlier....he shud b bout 24 now I think....

Trouble maker!

Lollypop said...

I hope in 10years to come u'd still be making waves in d music industry o!Sha save enough money in case ur songs no sell 4market again...lolz!As for tania must u marry a celebrity???thief dey ur eye.."Lolzz

Yemmie Oscar said...

Of course now, what do you expect?
Wiz is still balling. Wizzy loke! Loke!!

dey will mak a great couple menh...

FIRST TO COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Hmmmmmmm! Well, its not my business afterall, I guess dey will sort themselves out wen d time is right. Linda..Linda...Linda...IKEJI

Dat shudn't b a new news 4 her now,i gez she wudn't wanna be 1 of senator yerima's lab rat*blushin*

Cweously...LMAO..i tire 4 naija celebs ooo

No she shud get pregnant and giv birth to 2 or 3kids for him first lol den kip waiting for d tym

Hahahahhaahah

PC abeg enlighten them o

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Ʊ crack my ribs

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Tee Gurl said...

@anon 10:23 he doesn't even know u exist,he doesn't even know if u av his songs or not,he doesn't even knw d type of phone u use..so can as well go and hug transformer..I don't listen to his songs buh I do not hate him,he's a young talented boy making his millions..so go knack ur head against a brick for all I care!!

dads son said...

10 years, not much if she's really in love with the dude, but the ish is, is dis dude willing to end up wit her or she's just gonna be like one of his tracks... #fadedafterawhile

Prince if all this ur good English is not being used to make good money i go vex with you

But is dis his baby mama

Jbankz said...

Moni,fame,women,drugz nd drinkz makz em feel like ontop of d world.hw can he marry wen Banky is soooo single,inface gal small to evn fink of marriage wen pple like........fr nollywood nva marry(I no cal namez oooo)

@anonymous 10:25pm... Are they siblings??? Lola and Tania! Omotayo.

Really? I just checked my dictionary now,so i always tot sayin 'American' is only for people from US,how wrong i was,i have learnt something tonight,tnx PC

Hehe.. Nothing is impossible.

BONARIOS BABY said...

So who fucking ks, abeg let's hear smthg.

Flavour said...

Buhaha...linda u like trouble sha
www.flavour360.blogspot.com

OP if u want to say north Americans say so Mchewwwwww

Loooooooooooooool!!!!! PRINCE CHARMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MR ENLIGHTENMENT!!!! MR GRAMMARIAN!!!! MR LIB HONOURABLE HOUSE OF REPS!!! Nothing do u boss!!!!! I like ur way jor

Try calling a Canadian American and they will shoot you. They are not Americans, they are not native Americans....they are Canadians. That's like calling a Korean person Chinese

PrinceCharming add me on this pin(2A618F8F) pls,ur good english language skills could be helpful to me,u are excellently good

Blaqpearl said...

Yes...

Hahahahaha @ 10:19 pm...its a process!

Na whizzy sabi jor! Change is constant. Y'all be surprised when he pops a ring the next minute.

What ever rocks his boat

Lolz, tina is lookn sexy n pretty bt for ur own GoOD jst drop 2 or 1 for him, why watin.... Ok, is an good ideal. Nva cal tell o' cos luv dey feda!!!

Linda u sef,this ur gossip no be here o...something that wizkid just posted this evening...u don turn am to news...peeps don dey ask wizkid on twitter if na so em talk....

So TRUE.N she z nt even fine.

Lol....Lolatically abeg no kill mi Oh.D gurl is Frm a Rich Family but if na to dey knack apako make dem knack commot

Prince-charming,u sha...

Fact

Hooooooo! really, some people just talk any how, instead of you to say by the grace of GOD, cus anything can happenooooooo!

Eeeeehen shey she's just about 16 yurs nw? She go wait Ooº°˚ ˚°. Abeg som1 shld correct me if am wrong.

Maybe u won fuck wizkid anofia

toke makinwa waited 11 years and shes still waiting, mayb toke will b tanias role model.

luiza said...

Haters gon hate.... How on earth can someone describe wizkid as ugly... Hehehehe...... Easy on d dude....

@tee Gurl aka 10:43pm bitch shut the fuck up groupie ass hoe, he doesn't recognise ur muthafucking ass whether or not you are defending him...Bitch Phuck out of here

Linda u better post my comment

Khalifa said...

Well...its a shame how people are so careless & willing to open their mouths & show how low their I.Q is and how damn ignorant they are. Madawon lohun jare T_Tania...10yrs aint 100yrs. One day na One day. LOL

Shey she βε̲̣̣̣̥ odewinge ynga sis,,, ‖̳̿ wnder º°˚ ...as 4 wizson,,,if U̶̲̥̅̊ ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ Ώ̶̲̣ marry @ all Ώ̶̲̣ βε̲̣̣̣̥ by force,,shebi U̶̲̥̅̊ don gt junior already...enjoy urself de go...mumu,ode,,olorikori

Oboy! i don dey fear u Prince charming

Marriage na beans?????

@Bobo_Edo

Oluwadamilola said...

Too old sef..

Wizkid.

Oluwadamilola said...

Dem fit oo, if she sef carry belle become baby mama, wizzy no go get choice naa..So Tania, try it in the nxt 2 years..lol

Just lyk i said before,Prince i so much admire d way u play with words

General Zod said...

I am an interesting person.And i have
decided to start commenting on this
blog.Y'all should watch out for me.

And as for Wizkid and Tania.
No one really gives a f**k.
I don't.

General Zod said...

@Tee Girl.You are Really Silly.
That line is way outdated.when a
celeb starts losing fans,it begins with
one fan.

She no sabi b4?

You rite don't mind haters, if our dear kate could wait why can't you.

bubu Endowed said...

Linda u too talk,big mouth

her heaD IS REALLY HUGE THOO.. LIKE 2 OF WIZZYS HEAD

Flex ur life my guy, marriage na force, the tin self na wahala ful am.

Bia lindi baby, dis Tania girl is not fine + she looks older dan wizkid. Wat a wrong combination. Anyway i see wizkid dumping her soon when he's done knackin apako.. Ladies must u marry a celeb? See Lola happy bcus peter engaged her. Hmmm in my part of d country, its a tabu to av a child outside wedluck, y are yoruba girls too cheap? I cnt even date sum1 like wizkid sef.. Abeg lindy baby post my comment ooo....

★★PRINCE CHARMING™★★ August 6, 2013 at 10:19
PM
Hahaha! Linda, plans can change! Some good
bedroom magic can make some men change their
minds.
OFF TOPIC: This will enlighten the people who replied
me in a previous post and any other person who may
find this helpful to him/her. There was an issue on
the post about a snake strangling two kids in Canada
and I saw some folks making lots of noise of the
issue that I said "These Americans" on that post and
I didn't look properly and rushed to comment as the
kids are from "Canada" Open your dictionary and
check for the word "American", one of its meanings
would be "A native or inhabitant of any country of
North, Central or South America", isn't Canada in
North America? Or you think its only people from the
US that are called Americans?
To those people that replied my post about this I
have enlightened you today from your ignorance,
Thank me later, you are welcome!
PS: When trying to ridicule someone, pls be very sure
of your own self and what you are saying or else you
turn out to be the mug in the picture!
Anonymous August 6, 2013 at 10:39 PM
Hahahahhaahah
Anonymous August 6, 2013 at 10:39 PM
PC abeg enlighten them o
Anonymous August 6, 2013 at 10:43 PM
Prince if all this ur good English is not being
used to make good money i go vex with you.

&

#From me Jenny# It relaxes me going through blog gossips at nights after work & before I go to bed. & for the past few weeks a friend talked me into the blog habit..I couldn't have noticed this Prince Charming more. He's on d blog 247 commenting & casting d state of employment in Nigeria #unless u r from Ghana(but what's d difference)# . "Prince Charming" u piss me off. I wonder y u r so idle...to be checking up the meaning of America in d dictionary & coming back here claiming u r enlightening some people. U r not wrong for now.. until the day u will call a citizen of Cuba an American...afterall ur dictionary says all na America....even Haiti too abi? If u want person to give u spoon to eat, tell am make he give u cutlery..after all spoon, fork & knife na cutlery abi? Him go read ur mind bring d spoon..if not u will enlighten him with your Oxford learner's dictionary..abi? U r jst one very loose idle random squirt...that is here on earth to deplete our oxygen, kill our floral, prey our animals, pollute d universe, cause serious global warming &....reproduce more nuisance, with a loose daughter of a fellow product of a misguided condom-spilled cum like u. Aliens like you are kept in d Zoo....cos u r good 4 nothing but feed, blog & sleep. I'm sure u'll b here nw...cos u are an online call agent at d " blog industry" call centre.

Jennyfa u dey vex. Easy on my prince. He is just entertaining us here.

Ask google!!!

yup. he aint marrying now.

U are a big fool...why are u not one of the wonderkids we have around...u dey show ur rotten skills and talent for linda's blog while others are using it to achieve something....Sit there and waste ur life reading and commenting on eve®y single topic on this blog.....mumu soyinka.....ode......Spawn....

Is Tania Omotayo related to Lola Omotayo?

She already knows that,but finally she b lyk em elder sisi

Mr 1kobo say so via china BB

Lol my exact thought

oboy u go skul, if in 2010 d guy dey 18 den hw cm tree yrs later im go cm dey 24.am sure ur one of those who failed wuffly in maths

Which kind talk b dis na, b4 nkor she no go old pass am

Mr. Man, shut the entire fuck up. Americans, or American people, are citizens, or natives, of the United States of America. Don't come here and mis-inform people on the internet. Google is your friend. Thank me later. Btw, that's not the only thrash you said, you also didn't know that was a pet store. You should carry out an x-ray soon. I'm sure you almost blew ur knew out as a result of jumping to conclusion

***Twizzy***

He is still young to be a married man thou, so d lady should know that herself already, morever he is also a super star.. Hummm!

Linda wats ur own??bad belle,,mscheEw!!

Sylvia said...

Dumebi dnt u know u must pay 4 an advert on dis blog?? Ar u a learner??

jeffchika said...

K...next story plz

ℓǎ̜̣̍U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅ђº¤°`ƠU̶̲̥̅̊Tº¤°`ℓƠU̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊ @ beg libers to put pressure, but thru thru you guys yab them well well plus kept insisting he should put a ring on the fingers ℓǎ̜̣̍U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅ђº¤°`ƠU̶̲̥̅̊Tº¤°`ℓƠU̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊

But all of us really need to ask our dear aunty linda who is always quick to blog about others relationship.."When is she goona get married" or does she even have a relationship cos she shuld b around 35years old..

Seriously we all need to ask linda her sef when she go marry or even she get boy friend sef abi una no knw say she don dey old ni

At least ,they have hope, he said in 10 years time and they are still dating but as for you linda ,you are not dating any man ,talklesss of the man saying hs getting married in 20 years time.bitter truth.lol

she'll still be younger than Linda in ten years

@valdonclint said...

Let her allow Wizkid to impregnant her. Very simple

Lmaooo, true talk....

Prince charming, you shoul've jst said; "Canadians" to be more direct and u didn't need to go on d map to explain why u used "Americans". America is a continent just like Africa, Asia, Europe, etc. Though I didn't read or see ur post, I think its more reasonable to say; "Canadians"instead of Americans in general. Its jst like saying "Africans" when its actually "Nigerians".... Its generalizing. Maybe, jst maybe whatever u were saying doesn't affect d whole of America or north America precisely.
#ehn, me too I Sabi speak English... MtcheEeeeew#...
Ps; when u try to defend yourself, think! And think deeply/squarely b4 u go find ursef d use grammer d confuse d masses like that Chris okotie...*tongueout* '. =)) h∂∂=D
.~/ / \_. h∂∂=D
_( \_ h∂∂=D

U don chop?

Mumu of the highest order, stop famzin, he doesn't know you or any member of your family, if you delete his song doesn't mean he won't still make his money.

Mr pc stop trying to confuse people when your wrong your wrong. Just accept

Nd ten yrs time she will look like d mum.if she likes let her wait

men can she wait!!!!? yes she can if Annie 2face wife fit wait men, then she go wait beside they are doing what married couples are doing probably will give birth all their children before marriage, which girl no go wan wait for star

Gbam.Na only u get sense hia jor

brownie said...

You won't blame them PC, most of the bloggers are underaged, so what do you expect from them? And the info? Thank you later :)

brownie said...

What do u mean by "can't handle fatherhood" wizkid is already a father, you're here yarning dust. He has a 4yrs old son. If he can play the role of a baby father, then he can also play the role of a husband.#shikena

tope sanni said...

Linda,hope wikid you remember dagri sha.

Abeg...prince charming.shurruup!
We all know that trick.
If u then see someone from costa rica and chile,ul also say its 'American' as they are from the American continent too!
We know that typically,they are called south Americans .
USA,Americans and Canada,Canadians.
Though I don't see why people should be petty enough to bring that up to discredit ur intelligence.
But I think I'm now seeing the point cos ure petty enough to reply or start defining the words to join issues with them.
Stop being a primadonna.admit u never saw the country in ur haste to be 1st to comment withou assimilating th story.
My dear,iv never commented about u.but I see u to be(and from the impression you create) a very young person.
Most times,you don't come out sounding intelligent but grandiloquent,verbose with ur opinion.trying to spin big grammar even when it can b said with simple terms,like the people ure writing to are primary school grads.most times it ends with malapropism and we just sit back and laugh at u.
Biko! Try to act more mature!

Lol!!! OYO lo wa! U be 1000th to comment

before his 30yrs he most have 10 children outside wedlock mark my word Gozy

brownie said...

What do u mean by "can't handle fatherhood" wizkid is already a father, you're here yarning dust. He has a 4yrs old son. If he can play the role of a baby father, then he can also play the role of a husband.#shikena

brownie said...

You won't blame them PC, most of the bloggers are underaged, so what do you expect from them? And the info? Thank you later :)

She wil wait na, d Patience dog eat d fattest bone, lol

@ Linda did Wizzy confirm this with ya?.There is N̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ age limit for marriage. It can be anytime as d spirit lead.
For more more info on those who are propossing this month in d music Biz visit.
www.donaktv.com/dtv-music-ferid-roll-it/

i just love dis blog

Oluwabobby said...

These guys are just fucking around.shity people...ß

Wiz is still young so he need to enjoy his money

That is plus 3 to the years omotayo had to wait b4 peter proposed. Girl hang on you might get a private planet and a platinuim ring

If she like make she wait like Lola.Another thing is don't let him over use your pussy o :)

@PrinceCharming Honestly its people like you that cause problems in the world. I wasn't going to say anything because I don't come on blogs to insult people but your comment really baffled me. It doesn't matter, people from Canada are called Canadians which is why they have a different passport, different immigration system etc. The head of state is The Queen, not Obama. If you have an American student visa, you cannot go to school in Canada. Would you call Mexicans Americans? It's like Scotland and Northern Ireland being part of the UK, you would NEVER call a Scottish or Irish person British. It's really annoying when people make mistakes and still argue as if they are making sense, just accept it and move on. At least pretend as if you went to school. If you ask a Canadian who they are they would say Canadian, they would NEVER say American.

If dis wat it takes to b a bloger den evrybdy is one na! Haba d guy nly replied a fan on twitter am sure he didn't even finnk abt it so y mak it an issue madam linda na so u go dey carry talk gv urself

Mz_PreshDiva said...

Hahahahahahahaha! Linda, u no well, Trouble maker *lwkmd*

TeamTania said...

Abi ooo. Make Tania keep calm, use Wizkid achieve whatever she want oo. Fame, etc so that at the end of the day, if he no gree marry am, she go know sey she no lose o

Bobo of life!

GIDDY said...

RUSH IN RUSH OUT

linda who u go marry sef.u neva old reach ni

mii said...

yes na! b4 nko? hw una expect am to marry any time soon wen him never do as others, like 2face do? abi him own go come different?
wizkid, abi na wizman, u don drop one, e remain 5 b4 2023 wen you go finally marry! hehehe, i laugh in ghana. mtchewwwwwwww!

But u want to keep shagging her eh?

But u guys can make babies...
Take Peter Okoye of P-square and Lola Omotayo as an example....
It's no big deal...just make babies and maintain ur status..,

Dear Linda, forget Wizkid and Tania...dey are babies, they can afford too...However, you on the other hand that is throwing shade at a young girl doing her thang...where is your boo ? You don marry ? Are you not fucking old already ??..Mschewww *rolls eyes*

ID said...

LINDA U SEF GO MARRY BEFORE U TURN GRANDMA...I LOVE U SHA AND I NO MIND MAKE BECOME MY IYAWO IF U GO GREE BUT I NO GET MONEY O

Hhmmm wen will sum ppl stp hating inocent pple, imagin sum1 sayin dis beautiful gal is nt fyn hmm naija ehh.. Nawao
@honeyslimzy

Hahahahaha I so luv u jenny! Pls talk to dat jobless pc to get a job asap! D guy is really annoying!

And who gives a f**k about u retard!

Pc is a jobless fool! Bloggers save a soul, get him a job so he can get off Linda's blog!!!

Let her wait nah,afterall lola omotayo waited for almost 8yrs(vivianne)

Can't u see dat wizkid is still young 4 marriage

she can wait now, if at all there belong together

she can wait, if at all they belong together

For him pocket

veeon said...

na wa ohhh the babe that has opened shop... look i know this chic.. shes not looking to get married soon... she has her own agenda. just like everyone else...

wink

Sapphire said...

Dat 1 na im business

D fact still remains Dat wizkid is not likely to remain with d girl for d next 10yrs talkless of marriage.simply becos wizzy na flexin guy he changes women like piece of clotthing.he believes he has d right to as many ladies as he can lay he's hands on.wizzy all d best

Dee said...

WIZ IS 23 RIGHT? SO 10YRS 4RM NOW WUD BE 33, DAT ISNT BAD 4 A GUY, GOODLUCK TO HER WAITING BESIDES GUESS SHE ISNT READY TO MARRY ALSO DEY BOTH YOUNG.

Diva Originale said...

Why are you callin her retard? She sayin da truth...I don't give a care...

Shola was wise on the game she new that Wizkid will become a big star that why she didn't do an abortion to keep him for herself na wa ohhh