New Music: Kcee - Okoso | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 August 2013

New Music: Kcee - Okoso

Brand new single from Kcee - Okoso - produced by Del B. Enjoy below...

91 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

Kcee I no feel dis song yet o! Time will tell sha

Limpopo king, carry on

G's said...

Nice 1 bro

KAY said...

Hmmmm. Nice. Kip em comin

Dry song jare!

Dis guy was in my sch a wk b4 d strike,d guy don bleach almost won blik micheal jackson ooo.d greatest university in ninja ABU.smiles greatest Abusites.libers oya make una chop mi

You International magazine said...

linda you are too much....it's all about you!!!

Bootylycious diva said...

nonsense

Linda, Peter Okoye proposes to Lola Omotayo comments should be more than 300 by now. I can't even see mine. Please upload and update the comments. Thanks.

Dis 1 no follow Abeggi..bad beatn yaf tried 2 dance it buh no suitable step ...Sorry oo

It's not bad, but am getting tired of music sang for the opposite sex this days, where it is obvious that it is a wooing a gurl. C'mon guys we can be more creative than this!

Well done! The limpopo crooner.

on replay!! Jam of life

on replay!! #Jam

Kcee on d hit *waist rolling*

Nice one!

Not bad @ all

U n chop money..wen u see gal wey go turn u to mugu n chop ur money wella no run or curse am oooh

Ebere

Running to gaan download d song..odi nchi!
Sisi

The song is just there nothin special but this dude shuld take it easy on this bleachin issue of his someone wants to be a freshboy by force

U n chop money..wen u see gal wey go turn u to mugu n chop ur money wella no run or curse am oooh

Ebere

Limpopo still tops.

Kcee is beautiful! #NuffSaid

Cool to the eyes! KC is becoming a name to stay.

Its just ok,linda post my comment o!!!!!

Okoso in limpopo voice, nice song tho me like#wink #didi

Aghomo Stanley said...

Yet anoda hit frm da Limpopo crooner!!!!!!!!

Kcee dey vex sha.lol... This is anoda blaady banger like limpopo.... Hardwork pays!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

SENATOR BREEZE said...

I jez love diz dude, #nohomotinz#.

Barry said...

Anoda bomb frm Kcee......9ce 1 bro

Barry said...

Gud

@valdonclint said...

This is indeed another banger. Dance akatako 4 me.

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Jeeeeezzzzz! *Yawning* BORING. Limpopo is better off.

Sounds like limpopo and d beating is also limpopoz beatn I guess! Jhs like d chorus

Smashy said...

Limpop master this guy don hammer. @linda i really need to post my song on ur blog plssssssssssssssss i am a newbie. Wat do i do plssssssssss

chideraaa said...

The song na manage o, It doesn't hold a candle to Limpopo. On a scale of 1-10 I'd give d song 3.

acid man said...

Nice tune bro....pure club bang....

nice1 bro

B€£ said...

nice1 bro

NICE SONG

First to comment, abegi dis guy no get level at all make him go learn how to dress well joor. The only local naija artist. Guy grow up joor!

seno said...

OK now

Same lyrics same beat all the time.hope these artist come out with something different.

Guess those ppl criticizing d'prince "one step at a time" will love this one, besides kcee will feature bikini girls in the video, whats the message? Mtchew...if u like dont mk that step now....abi linda na govt give u job? "U dnt need to be told wetin u go, u just have to decode wetin u ho do"

Fyn boy!

Mtschew

Edwina Akpabio said...

Me likey

Nyc one tho

Clean guy

nice track from Mr Limpopo

Dalvin said...

Kcee has really discovered his music style. Great music! Bigup

joli said...

He try small! Wit much puch from d radio houses d son wil be every where soon. Wish u luck.

Just there

Stereotyped Kcee! We no chop dis one oo!

KAYLIE SAYS SO said...

Baby gal I go marry u, mk u no fear mk u follow me, I go giv u evrytin,anytin! Dance akatako 4me roll like okoso bla bla bla! Warris dis? Dis one na song? D wordings sounds copied 2me! Kcee u no try!!

KAYLIE SAYS SO said...

Limpopo or woteva! Dis ur okoso no mk sense to me oo! Hmmmm LIBers hw una take see dis one?

Can someone please tell Kcee, that's its not everything he dishes out we'd eat. he's been good and he should maintain that standard and not coming to sing folktale to us. guy behave urself.

The song.....#patting my hair.....naahhhh! Not feeling this one.

Neneh said...

Great song,,,more power Bros!

H S C said...

This is the problem with us Nigerians, just because limpopo was a hit now - all others must sound d same. And these artists won't learn.

kcee!!nice one bro, we got ur back anytime.keep it up.

General Zod said...

I shall suggest that U wait
for this song to become a
hit before passing judgement.

General Zod said...

I tried.Lord knows i tried.
But i cannot understand
what U are trying to pass
across.

General Zod is not impressed.

*ears! LOL...

He is making his own money you can make yours by opening this link http://YouthEarning.com/index.php?refer=8162

General Zod said...

No,U are not the first to comment.
From your typing,U seem very very
local indeed.It takes one to know
another.
Don't hate...Appreciate!

Too dry. I no feel am.

RockyPete said...

Absolutely nonsense! doesnt make sense @all...Kcee go bck to d drawing table o

RockyPete said...

Absolutely nonsense! doesnt make sense @all...Kcee go bck to d drawing table o

i really love this song!!!!!!!!KCEEE u too much jare!!!

Chibykes Mahatma Tony said...

Hahaha, I feel wat Kcee is tryna do. He has waited so long to be accepted by 9jarians. Limpopo did dat 4 him so he dey try use d cover of limpopo push him oda jams. But dis jam no make brain sha. Just like him okpekete.

you guys stop hating nd giv d guy some credit, u dnt expect it to come out as good as limpopo...achieve smthn before you start talking rubbish please

u guys shld stop hating d guy nw, u cnt expect d song to be as good as limpopo wel as for me i luv d sng...achieve smthn before u start saying rubbish abeg

Xclusive said...

Yes o!GREATEST ABUSITE!!!d best Uni in 9ja!!!!

thanar. said...

I tire. Oh........ Same beat ntn new hm For just title am limpopo pt2.....mtshw

Which kind ndi mmuuuoooo song b dis naaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! Guy, if u no get lyrics, go sleep. For ur mind, u tink say dat juju wey catch pple to like"Limpopo" go work again.

I don't like the song a bit.

dannyX said...

Del B always! Nice jam.

samantha said...

Pls shutup no one gives a flying fuck

Dry song

Don't wanna critisize u bro(kcee),d beat is gud thumbs up,but d wordings I'm not feeling.mayb a remix wuld change it,make it sound beta!!!

Ahead of u... Naturally.

Rufus Isip said...

before you criticise a song listen it on a good earphone this song, is dop.e

D song is hit mehn! I wonder how the guy release such. Guess he did not listen to it before releasing. Oga o

kcee is a dude cumin 2 romance dere music industry....lol...atlease we nid a difference stuff to enjoy.....nt givin us dey same fing in anoda manner.......keep it up.......4/10....bt i dnt lyk ur videoz oh

A lot of people know good music and a lot don't. in other words one man's food is another man's poison. Kcee is a nice guy and this song is yet another hit.

No go kill yourself o!

Godswill Udedibia said...

Hw d fuck do I download it frm dis site?

Cornelia said...

anything KCEE,am in!