It's awful.

HMMM ... no Comment....

Erm erm, is this guy for real?

Hmnnnn....wharrisdis?

Na wa ooo..... My kids dont even know if to dance or stand and look,,, AWFUL!!

Hmnnnn....wharrisdis?

I dont like his voice, sorry.

If Tonto Dikeh can do it so everyone feels same right? Hehe!

omg! Julius what is this??????

Who be dis?Ur head needs to be checked ik we're ninja abi u need to rejuvenate ur head. Kpokofia! U can't save ur life wiv singing. Personally? It's not ur calling! Stick strictly to crack ur ribs! Final warning be dat

Julit said...

i shook my head for 4:07mins. what the hell mehn!

Lovely video. Please guys give him some credit. Must u always hate?

Innocent said...

Music requires serious skillz unlike comedy. I think Julius should learn to separate both and stop making anoying jokes out of it...

Lovely video. Please guys give him some credit. Must u always hate?

Hehehehee!!warra Rejuvenate ish

Aunty unimpressed said...

Mr. Akgwu, is this a joke??? "This na d beat " ???
Pls find something more entertaining to do wit ur down time!!!

Gistyinka Blog said...

am shoot of word for this, but you first debut song was ok than this boss... Everybody show your hand work oo many many many dey for naija, show your hand work ooo

Lovely piece

Stella said...

Julius won't kill me lol . Nice one.

Angel Ricardo said...

Absolutely horrible

Na wa oooooooo

Nawa ooooo.

lol....Julius agwu. u funny

Jewel said...

I think he tried at least better than tonto dike. But naija music has grown beyond this though!

H S C said...

The video plenty pass the song. This wasn't a good idea man. Reminds me of when Eddie Murphy tried to sing too...

Dis is the true definition of rubbish!!dey shud ave atleast used auto tune for his voice....may auto tune sef reject the voice.Ik u fall my hand big time.

nostic said...

Nice one! People what happen to your sense of humor?

Lol. Am guessing this is a joke. His voice was out of tune for the whole duration of the music. Julius Agwu you can't sing. Stick strictly to comedy. F9 for this.

NA COMEDY BE THAT?

Lwkmd!! Pls is this high life,hip hop,jazz or r n b??

all of you hating on the video hope you can do better? This is an awesome song that would blast in the clubs. Thumbs up bro!!

Abeg who dey advice this guy? Complete trash.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Lol, funny Ʊ, he try nah.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Sarah said...

Seriously, it is a comedy joke everyone, I can't believe this. Smh. Very awful. His voice sounds like a joke, pls lets call a spade a spade.

This just pissed me off.. what rubbish!!! Guy don't end ur career with ur singing! You cant SING to save a soul> What total RUBBISH!!!

Lol @ people asking if this is a joke. Like, duh! That's what he does for a living. Ofcourse the song was meant to be a joke....

Okey said...

Thats 5 mins of my life i'll never get back!! Horrible song Julius. We love your comedy.Please stick to it. #SayItAsItIs

Hrm paul ojeih said...

this is a terrible song this guy should just quit disgracing himself via music wat crappy song is this Awilo no sing again Julius too no fit sing bcos no song to copy from am clown terribly voice terrible song

Asin ehn!dis is d most stupid song I hv ever heard.I hv seen smeone tonto is beta dan in music industry...

Rubbish

video too expensive for the song. he shud have just shot the video in his backyard. yes, his backyards suits this song.
valerie spain

Horrible,horribler,horriblest(pardon my english)...Mr agwu abi comedy nor dey work 4u again????..smh 4u,wat tf wia u finking???

More like igbo songs cos d beat he used sounds like one and his voice too good for igbo or palmwine songs

I loooooooveeee it well done julius can't believe ppple actually find something wrong with dis song! Kmt

Dear Julius Agwu, stick to your comedy please...#enufsaid

Julius don fuck up

lmao @ my kids don't know if to stand, dance or look! They can stunt if they want to,I can imagine their little confused faces. lol! Oga Julius I salute you as you don REJUVENATE!#smh

Princy said...

I swear I was forcing myself not to fastforward *yawns*

When 200people say its horrible den only 2people say its nice the believe me just follow the crowd they must b right..thanks for stopping from downloadin it

Leave people alone n what they enjoy doing least u can do is watch n don't comment rather than say negative things, ask ur selves what exactly have u been able to produce f people to comment? Bad belly Julius I love u n u kn dat,

i agree with 1st comment pls stick with comedy this is terribly local..kai

This is the worst song and video I have ever seen. Big ups POKO, u don see who u better pass.

Omg!speechless...Tonto Dike started it.

STFU! RETARDS!! HIS MIX OF HIGHLIFE & CONTEMPORARY HIPPOP I FIND QUITE REFRESHING, REALLY; Y'ALL SHOULD HAVE YO' MESSED UP KUKERE/AZONTO MINDS CHECKED IN THE PYSCH WARD...BY THE LEFT...AWON OLODO OSI

I FIND THE FUSION OF CONTEMPORARY BEATS INTO HIP-HIGHLIFE QUITE REFRESHING; HE MAY NOT HAVE A 'GOOD' VOICE BUT HIS SURE MAKES SENSE - AND WHAT DO Y'ALL RETARDED, KUKERE/AZONTO MESSED UP MINDS KNOW ANYWAY?

oga Julius why you dey disgrace yoursef like this nah?...

Lala said...

This na d beat. I love it!

Please stick to your God given talent of comedy...

...noisy piece. me no likey!

Worst song ever. This guys needs a therapy. Epic fail!!!!

julius agwu, wetin do u nah?

Total waste of time and money. smh.

I can swear my ears bled! This guy is such a horrible singer. Oh Lord!

And he will pay for the rent of the helicopter and boat . He even traveled all the way to south aAfrica to shoot this, his village back would have done better

Mtcshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Nice song,I danced all thru lol

Nonye said...

This is music-comedy! y'all chill abeg! I loved every 'beat' of it!

Nonye said...

This is music-comedy! y'all chill abeg! I loved every 'beat' of it!

You know Julius is first of all a comedian, so, I think this music is part of his comedic act. He did not release this to show that he can sing, rather, it is to make people laugh. And he succeeded. I have been laughing since. Wetin be 'julius agwu don come again and people dey ask me where i go, dem no know say i go rejuvenate'. Also add the yeye voice he used in the song. Isn't that funny? Hahahahahahahaha, that was soooo funny!

This song is a big joke, right?

My brother Julius, we go way back. Don't force it. Music is not your thing. God has blessed you with a special talent - comedy. Continue to run with it.

Don't fall for this vane impulse to be infront of the klieglights always. Forget music, build your brand and occupy the space you have pioneered. If not, Basket Mouth and some of the other comedians who are more focused will.
(from your brother, Nwannedinamba)

One word - EMBARRASSED! *hide my face*

I kept waiting for te song to finish

I no fit laugh,wetin b dis?

which kind song be this?is this a joke? oh maybe, his a comedian...

Rahizi said...

Rejuvenate...No! Relegate...Yes!

Mab said...

Wasted so much money 4 dis video and sang rubbish, was probably just having fun

This guy jes like deceiving himself.he should better stick to his boring comedy.

Edwina Akpabio said...

WTF!!!! Bros abeg music no be by force stick to comedy. Thank you.

Video better than the song. It was kinda painful to listen to. Stick with comedy

dot said...

really good piece. all naija songs have started to sound the same now. at least Julius Agwu's own is different. and without autotune as well

Interracial Relationships Forum

Beyond bad. Not worth a dime.

Is this song/video a joke.....men its very dissapointing,at the level of where naija music is @ now,this is the wackiest song of the century,even children won sing along,its cut and join music,from oyoyo to bend down and pick,common julius,this is waste of your time and money,you are talentless when it comes to music.........thumps down...@ Aya.

oak said...

Hmmmmmm. Speechlesss

Yes! You got the joke. People have really lost their sense of humor on this blog!!

Is this a spoof of a spoof, right.

You cracked my ribs wit ur comment and still can help laffing reading it over again.You nailed ittttttt.

Julia Onamusi said...

Please try and give a brother some credit. It is not that bad considering the kind of music he sings. It's time we give ourselves credits and not ridicule each other. You will be surprised that this song will be more appreciated in other countries and gets an award only for Nigerians to throw "yeye" party afterwards.(Omotola's experience).

Only if we can start something today and see how it feels for people to rubbish, neglect and devastate you, especially from people you call your own. Lets not trade away our values and talents. Someone else, I mean other countries appreciate them better.

With our words, we could make or break. I vote to "make" and not break.

www.juliabronk.blogspot.com.

Pls pls pls stick to comedy, you are good at that, singing is not for every body! Don't do this to us, no more bad records. Abeg

i think that what some people may not know is that Julius Agwu has been a comedic singer for awhile. Youtube him. He's not trying to be bez or iyanya he's still doing his comedy through his music. Some nigerians are like sheep, if some1 isnt doing it like every1 else is then its no good. Awesome song Julius and welcome back from your rejuvinating

This compilation of diff sounds could hv pass for an advert gingo but I dnt tink thr is any product call rejuvenate and if thr is for dis I wouldn't buy d product ever. Lets try and add some creativity to our work. Who eva encourage Agwu to shoot a video for dis song doesn't like him at all. He needs to add some creativity to his wrk for us to consider dat what he is trying to do is a song and not trying to do an advert that is still F9.

buhahahaha.....#sticktocomedy

Haters should just kp their dump minds shut off than commenting. Everybody should not be doing same azonto and kukere stuff. it is even getting boring,each time I try to listen to 9ja music na so so same beating of azonto.
#hatersshutup#

crap.So u mean u travelled all the way to SA to produce this nonsense???total waste of money. You still need to go back and REJUVENATE...cant even be compared to yr previous songs....smh

Linda, I thought you said it was an expensive video? Hahahaha don't make me laugh pls!

No one's hating. The song is awful

My goodness....this song awful...bad voice
i can sing better sef

Nigga can you please chase your dreams and let the talented ones do something for the youth. Music isn't your calling stop spending $$ on Video go and do something in the UK or Canada like Basket mouth and co #Awful

I think i need to step into the studio now and FAST...Julius you cant keep bringing shame to 9ja music industry....stop now before Chineke kpo gi okwu

this no be the beat...this na the rubbish!!!!...

not surprised. julius aint got no talent. how did he even become popular? and he must have spent money on the video. what a waste of cash

out of 103 comments, only 3 ppl like the video. julius think

Apple Home said...

Latest music is all about bringing something new in a music dat's. wat he did he did't go about talking about girls or showing girls boot he really make it differed. Funny and entertain dat's cool 4 me cuz I'm tired of seeing girls boot or guyz talking about girl in a music..