Female rapper claims Jay Z hit on her while married to Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Female rapper claims Jay Z hit on her while married to Beyonce

Over the weekend an up and coming rapper named Liv (pictured right) claimed Jay Z tried to 'hit it' while married to Beyonce...

Liv tells PNC Radio
"For the most part, Jay hit me on some, 'I'll hit you when I'm in town'...This is while he is married to Beyonce. For me, I'm not that chick. I could do a lot of things but (I choose not to.). I have a lot of respect for Beyonce. As an artist, as a woman, as a wife."
"I could do a lot of grimey things, so I could get in a position, but I would have to look at myself in the mirror...Why not just work for it?... I'm not even on that. I'm not trying to compromise for this game."
You respect Beyonce yet you're talking? Who believes her? Oh, and that's not all. Liv talked about her supposed encounter with Jay Z in one of her songs. See that and the radio interview after the cut..

On The Invasion Part 2, Liv raps,
I could have messed with Jay, but got respect for Bey/ We were on the same set of a commercial, see / I was sitting by myself, and he sat next to me / I was handling it well, and he was shocked to see, I was getting up to leave, he sent his guards to me/ Excuse me Miss, do me a favor, put your number on this piece of paper When Jay get settled and he'll call you later/ I know most chicks would have took the bait, but then those chicks be the ones I hate / I wonder to this day if I'd have gave it up would it be me on stage throwing it up!
We hear you mama...the radio interview below...

127 comments:

B€£ said...

It normal for a guy to do so.God don create dem like dat it now left for u to control ur sef(girl)...abi she is just looking for attention ni.na dem sabi

Attention seeking bitch!

sQo said...

These pple sha. Attention by force

Who cares????Good 4 u tho...

BARBIE said...

Pls pls pls dont do this.Av gat so much respect 4 Jay u wont kill it.

LOL!!! Treasure hunter! I see nothing verisimilar here at all! Nothing tenable from her words! She is just a cheap hoodwink!

Mich said...

Ok,so now that you've got your tacky name up on the media,I hope it helps you sell records.
Her rap career just died before it even started,she sure doesn't know who Jigga is.
Jay Hova!
Viva la Jigga!
Hola Hovito!
Picasso Baby!
god of Rap!
None Greater!

Oh dear! Drammmah

And she's proud of it...

lady fibz said...

Seriously Jay!

Cheap publicity, how desperate people can be just to get that fame. Not saying jay can do such but who dose not know Liv Nd her stories...... F.... It bi..h

First of all who is LIV? Go get a life bitch! You want to be popular by force,ok,noted we've seen you. Ngwa lakpuo,go back to where you sprang from. See ur head like person wey JayZ wan hit,you wish.

Perez Ayo said...

she just killed her music career

And so does wht?

hit like to beat... # Rihanna vs Chrisbrown# dont understand

Gud lines. I luv dose piece of rap.

People don't lik wat is gud...she is simply jealous of mr n mrs carters relationship...n she won famz jayz
As 4 me ooo...I no con believe u...mayb odas will ooo

Dis bitch shld just shut da fuck up! Jigga can do no wrong!
- JesseO

Dis babe na wash luchii.

bukipreety said...

It could be true. Non of my business. Sure Jay might want to deny it. Men's infidelity can't be questioned. Uhmmmm

Dis babe is a fuckin liar ***roses**

seno said...

Dis babe dey find audience. OK nw uve publicised it,wat award hv u been given? Mtcheew

This lady must be a virgin ooooo... Wait a minute oooo,maybe Jay Z's dick didn't rise why she was beside him...
-Yemoh

Another gold digger

Rubish Cheap Pub..... stewpid assf***K

My beyoncé isn't worried if jay 4ks outside as long as he doesn't rub it on her face..but am 150% sure dis girl wants attention cos not even d dog on d streets of america know her, so she wants 2 use dis medium 2 seek attention...foooooooool

Dan

She just wants attention ,she has no reason for talking abt. It , u respect sum1 but your out in the media talking abt sumtin dat culd potentially distroy her marriage ,n u claim u don't want publicity lyk dat for ur career , pick 1 or either black or white u cnt be both

Cheap attention....same hapnd 2 Jordan

She should go get a life...stupid home breaker!!!

Is the girl claiming saint or what??? Wait a minute,maybe she thought Jay Z's dick wasn't big enough! Hehehehe!!!
-Yemoh

Eagle's eyes said...

Prince Charming or whatever you call yourself. Be careful before you get arrested and are probed for child pornography. I hope you know it's a serious crime. I have seen the profile photos you use on some of your posts and they are inappropriate. One was a little child posing in photo with only an underwear another was a little child's small palm wrapped around an adult's thumb and you posted it to look like someone wrapped their arm around an erect penis. Please take down those profile photos, and be very careful. You may think that because you are in some unknown location typing away on a computer, that nobody knows you; BUT YOU'D BE DEAD WRONG!

She is looking for cheap publicity.. Mak she go die.. U ve got respect for bey why say it out...

nydraps said...

All these stupid girls looking for 5mins fame....

Attention seeker!!! Imagine trying to make something out of he 'tried' to hit on u, not that he hit on u, can this girl just scram,all they want to do is to break homes just to be popular and these guys shld be wise and shldnt allow these girls use them, soon now we will start hearing they hv issues with their marriage.

Up and coming looking for a lift off! It's appalling how up and coming artistes who are looking to make it in the world, think the best way to do it is by tarnishing other people's image! That sad and that's poor. BTW Ms Ikeji saw your lil twitter scuffle with @evalordiah on twitter, FYI someone is using your pseudonym on twitter and she picked up the fight. I think her handle was @lindseyikeji or som'n like that

This chick just wanna be famous! Thks to jayz we now noshe exists.

She's just a misinformed groupie seeking attention.
even if he did,babes u got used and should be ashamed of ur borehole!

This chick just wanna be famous! Thks to jayz we now noshe exists.

woodcraft interiors said...

Cheap publicity, your time starts now!

woodcraft interiors said...

Cheap publicity, your time starts now!

everybody wants to get famous even if it means dragging others to the mud

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Lol, mumu bitch...sha, she has goten the publicity she was looking 4...my pple, any way na way o

ThE aNoNymous

Get the fawwwwwk outta here!!!! So you now want to ride this to popularity?

Not a new thing...........she just wants to get noticed

she could be telling the truth....no relationship is perfect....but she just contradicted herself...if she had respect for beyonce like she claims she wont put her out like that. aint that some shidd

Is it possible that is the PA that wanted d number & used Jay's name as cover.
Go & tk seat my friend. No 1 cares

how is she sure it was him that sent the guards

Rough Diamond said...

All dis attention seeking things! Mtchew! Later now we will hear its for promoting her song! Not interested

Yemmie Oscar said...

It's now a trend! Oshiko.
Attention seeking whore

Guess she is seeking attention!

Banana said...

Ok...guess she just wants us to know she's a rapper because if she's thinking the outcome of this is gonna be like that of Lamar n Chloe, she's still sitting on a weak long thing! Horny cockroach

N u r stil unknown!wannabe hater...lowclass.

Here we go

Patalex said...

Ok we have noticed you. Thanks for the publicity stunts. Next!

linda why ar u sounding Sarcastic..are u sayin dat it is nt possible..even Bill clinton who had so many Female Admires that would easily hav SeX wit him..Waz busted for Sex scandal..on d. Orda hand.the girl may be looking for Cheap Fame..who knws..let me Check Google..@stanley Abia

I see this is the strategy of all em wanna be cum attention seekers to drag the image of some u.s stars in the mud.

From Lamar to Jay z. I wonder who's next.

Won't be surprised if it begins to happen in naija #copy copy thingz

Mtchewww!

You're right Linda. She would've just held her tongue and none of us would've heard.
That one dey sha..........all nah ATTENTION.

Attention seeking whore. U gat it already. May illuminati not kill u sha cos dis accusation strong wella.

Love stories that touches d heart.... Who ask her? And why is she broadcasting it? Am sure she seeking jay's attension.....

she does look a bit like beyonce

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

This fame seeking Bitch! If she truly turned him down, why not STFU?

after dat nko? As Ʊ No fuck Jay A round of applause NEXT

African Sweetheart said...

What's up with that picture of Beyonce?

African Sweetheart said...

Just realised that's the rapper. Look alikes..lol

Weda he hit on u or u hit on him.Wat is our biz?Abeg mk l hear word jare.Go sit don 4 dirty.

nicole said...

Who the hell is Liv? All these bitches, looking for their 5 mins of fame! If he really did hit on her and she isn't trying to take advantage of the situation, she should keep it to herself! We don't wanna know! Bloody home wrecker!

All for fame! Its the innl thing baa

I said said...

Linda, what's your own in this matter? You sound like she is lying. You dey there? Are you a witness? She could be telling the truth and she could be lying. 50/50 thing.

norah said...

Attention seeker......

Yeah ryt........respect Bey ma ass!!!!all diz galz sef.

abeg tell her to shut up... Repect beyonce my foot............

Mida said...

Cooked up.

I guess everybody that says something about a popular person is automatically an attention seeker. You guys amaze me...K.N

All diz wey una dey tok na YANYANPU. Jay Z is looking kindda cute in this pic, thumbs up to beyonce abeg

Abeg make una buy her album oh! Na hustle she dey hustle so

Statistics have proven that 90% of men are dogs. single with an ambitious girlfrend or a pretty wife, deyl still chase girls like a dog after a bone' so what should we do if jay has an affair..he should tell b, he dint do it or apoligise. Like seriously, the world wont end jus yet..gime hot gist boh' hass said so'

If she really had respect for beyonce,she woulda shut her broke non existent ass up! I pray jay n bee do not even dignify this fame whore with a reply,this pix linda used sef is fine,check her out on google,she's like sumone suffering from aids *spits*

datsharpguy said...

All this mysterious gal and their 5minutes of fame. Ok we don hear u

Y'all STFU already! It could true. This Rap artistes are not to be trusted. JayZ gives people the impression he and Beyonce are all that. Like the 'Romeo and Juliet' of Hip Hop. It could be true she turn him down. Why can't she speak out? It's a free world. Freedom of expression. JayZ is not 100 percent faithful if y'all don't know. Go read 'Confession of a Video Vixen' to know some of the dirty things he does and his numerous flings with video models! I loved what she did. Time to let the Cat out of the bag. LOL! Some where in America, Miley Cyrus is still Twerking! Hahahaha

Jbankz said...

Is Fame tym!!!jay wif em obasanjo face no go de 1 syd.al diz small dick guyz,na dem cheat pass.beyonce doesnt want a broken home so respect ur old age

Story story. So fake...... Db

It could be tru fine, no 1 knows, linda dnt be sacarstic, jay z isn't a saint! Buh may b d gal shldnt av made it a public thing since she dint hit him too

And JayZ will say ....

I Gat 99 problems but this bitch aint one youse seeking attention,
Won't give u a nanny's job even if u fill dat job application
Yep we was on the same set, but I was in VIP while u was striving 2 see me, bitch u need ID brooklyn boss I don't hit after chicks like u
more figures, 6 digits that's all I hit, bitch get a high IQ
Excuse me miss, don't bite my lines, u wanna get signed show me u can flow better than Nikki Minaj
But if not get off my nuts, stop makin' up shit, cos Linda don't even feel that shit....she a die hard fan, my true African Chic.

Post that up Lin Lin.
Your's
JayZ

Liv kor,leaf ni.so jay z is jesus dat u turned down.as e no send u again abeg go and siwown.e wont send u nw dat uv broadcasted.hiss

You cud have hit it with jay, but u have respect for Bey. Okay, that's the lamest thing I've ever heard. So, because of your respect for beyonce, you ignored the opportunity to become the side chick of a 350million dollar man. Yeah, right. *yawn*

***Twizzy**

Linda cant u write a post without being biased? See how u dismissed her? Omo wake up and stop sleeping hin fit do am bone that shit!

Mrs. Sede said...

notice me things, abi she like Jay ni...mtcheew. the chic is fine sha

We have heard oooo, aunty liv.......thank you, I will tell mama and baba blue.....pls give me taxi fare or fuel money....monkey.......

Dharmmy

Oh please!!spare me d fictitious and unpractical tale,dat BITCH! Is obviously luking 4 publicity *KMT* in other news I had sex with linda yesterday.

Thing is, it could be true but dat wan sha no mean anything to Beyonce. Even if they want make dem carry triplet say na Jigga born, make even dna test confirm am. Beyonce is not going anywhere o. She go even sing love song for Jay on top am. you think she doesnt know what she's sitting on? mstchewww.
-Obi

Hisses! She no well.

Its possible. ...there's no smoke without fire.

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Why is it that anytime one of these women come out with their stories ppl will start shouting that they're looking for attention or fame? Does it mean that these guys are saints or not capable of cheating ? For her to be bold enough to include the story in her lyrics means there's an iota of truth in what she's saying. Just because he's Jayz don't mean he's an angel abeg.

Nw we'v noticed u nd tomao we won't remember u anymore... release one hit song nd see hw long we'l remember u 4, dt works better dn using jay-Z like dt.

Lmao! #Tales by moonlight

And so what if he hit on her?isn't he a man? Like any other man?Na spirit? She should sorry oh and be happy sef.respect for bey my ass!who is looking dumb now? Sure as hell not jay z,the guy is off somewhere sagging his jeans and toasting someone else!next story jore!

how come she is promoting her music but she is spilling on everyone?? isnt the focus supposed to be her music?

Nawa oo c beef,Lwkmd!

I agree wt U, it may b true dat she turned him down, jayz is a man so its 100% possible. Wen a rship luks perfect outside doesn't necessarily mean its perfect inside.. Don't knw y LIBs can't luk at d oda side of ds story!

Nawa oo c beef,Lwkmd!

Maybe jay wanted to work with her on an album. Total nonsense. On she has put herself on the fame map.

Semiu mumu babe

@ mich Well done jay Z supporter. How much e put 4 your bank acct wey u dey call am one of d names of d almighty God. Open ur eyes.

Wots it wif al dis attention seekin gold diggers? talkin bout respect 4 bey wen she has no self respect....fuckin bitch!

Load of crap!!!. Does she go on radio station tukn abt marryd guys dat "hit" on ha?. I hate dese knda girls!!!

The Movie Guy said...

K from Nollywood Mistakes.

Dee said...

1ST AND FOREMOST WHO DA FUCK IS LIV???????????? I KNOW WAT SHE'S DOING, SHE'S GOING AFTER POWERFUL COUPLE SO SHE WUD BE NOTICED. BIKO GO AND SIT ONE CORNER WITH UR LAME STORY. Y WUD J WANNA HIT ON BONE WEN HE HAS D SEXIEST WIFE EVER!!!!!

you are the biggest fool i have ever seen in recent time. Jay never said anything to you and you have concluded already cos thats your type and prize, Jay may be seeking for your number to boost your career and get money from doing so. you are a serpent.

EXACTLY THANK YOU

Lmao. he didn't hit u back, dat why u mad bae? BOW DOWN BITCH!

mugu whr is ur comment

Her career has just gone dead...Is possible Jay did that' I mean he's a guy but she should have kept quiet.

GUYZ DO IT ALL THE TIME...NO NEWS...

Jay said...

She just wants d publicity dis story will bring her now she has her name in d papers.people will be curious and want to know about her and probably buy her cds.well I won't be one of such people.dats show biz for u.u have respect for B and u still opened ur dirty mouth to talk rubbish,how do u expect her to feel now?

jays no de hit bone

stopsix100% fortworth tx said...

She had a chance with jay and did not take it she really dont know shit about the industry: )

Didirin,what's ur business?

noblenenye said...

Attention seeker.

Who knows with all those half past clothed ladies around he might be. Doing some extra...... Owning and Sleeping with mona lisa doesn't guarantee his loyalty

Mtschew

You can call the woman names if you want but if you think JayZ is not doing other women, you must live on another planet. I was told by an attorney that he saw JayZ with an out of this world gorgeous looking woman in a compromising position after one of his shows. He's a man and rapper at that, so it should be expected. That doesn't mean he doesn't love Beyonce or doesn't appreciate what she brings to the table. It's just a man being a man...

khloe's husband ..it was definitely cheating .. now its jay z and its a lie ..smh!

www.reverbnation.com/chrissyb1 check this female rapper out if u guys wanna hear great hiphop