Omotola's children all grown up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 August 2013

Omotola's children all grown up

Omotola's children, Princess (16, in green), M.J (15, in red jacket), Meraiah (13, in the brown dress) and her last born Michael Ekeinde (11, in the black jacket) have all grown up. They joined their celebrity mum at Oriental Hotel on Sunday as she was honored by the Actor's Guild of Nigeria.

186 comments:

MIZZANDRA said...

Awwwww I love!!!cute kids but dem big shaaaaaaaaa!lin lin post my comment

Omo Babe said...

Wow....
Beautiful family

Not like I'm sad-tripping o...bur what re my suppose to do with this information abeg....NEXT!!!

wow...nice family

God bless u kids

Lovely family, am proud of u Omo T

#Danjay#

Not as pretty as dier mum

Who cares? She's not d only 1 dat would have kids and they all b grown up.pls! Mtweeeee!

13yrs??srzly??n her b**bs r dt big
dis na d rison y sen.yerima wan marry smal galz o... :D
Dey r cool kids doh

U lyk sport?den visit betsysportsblog.wordpress.com ;)

BOOBOOLICIOUS BOO said...

WOOOOOOOOOW

Linda post my comment ooooo

God will continue to keep them. Weldone Omo T.

cute kids

Wow how time flies

francis said...

Luvly kids. Hapi 4 ha. 1st to comment

Prima said...

The one is green looks so much like her and the last one is super cute!

chic said...

She's finer than her daughters, soo sad

Cute children....

temi said...

Wow, lovely family, beautiful kids...

Dem worwor sha..chai! Omotola didn't dress dem well at all.

Bola

Did u say d one in brown is 13 yrs??? Nd shez dis endowed already... Hope Yerima isn't seeing dis one... Lol.... Now dats a pretty girl der...
MYRAYA

prince d preacher said...

dats gud life, not breast showing and sex 'dashing' on TV

By d way,d kid on brown try,d rest...:mmmm#deep sigh

13 ke! Very suspicious oh! Lovely fam #dazall#

nikky said...

Lovely children.

Omotola is blessed beyond measures. Healthy kids, great career, supportive husband..what else could a woman ask for?

U rock omo-T.

I love you scata

Oluwadamilola said...

Princess looks older than her mom sef..

olivia pope said...

Meraiah thou!!! Her mums role model. Check out her pose na.

Oluwadamilola said...

Nawa ooo, who dem resemble? Especially the girls..they don't look like Omotola @ all..

Advantage of early marriage...woooww..d girls are actually looking like their mum...so cute..

jane said...

Wow.. God bless them

The finest goes to... The girl on brown! 1st 2 comment. *tongues out* follow ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ on twitter @sexyblazelle5 mention and get a ffb. Linda of life time to sleep. Post my comment Ooº°˚˚°ºoo!

How come none of the gals is as beautiful as their mother.#frowning# Nt cool

kunle said...

Cute

How the did boys head change from box to egg

Daizyyyy said...

OMG! Linda did u say d girls r 16 & 13 and they are both dis grown? They look 20 & 23 to me shaa.

Wow

Pastor Miss said...

She's indeed blessed! Chei see my age mate ooo and i neva even see husband marry nt to talk of being a mother of atleast one! Hmmm ds life can be so unfair!

Omotola i called u BLESSED! May u live long to eat the fruits of ur labour of these ur adorable children!

I wish i had a child τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ to call me mother! Well.....i stil believe in the efficacy of the word of God dat with God all things are possible and he W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ surely remember me τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ someday even @ 35 i believe its nt τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ late for me!

I pray for evry singles in d house who are seeking God for a life partner dat ur time to excel and be successful in all spheres of life W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ nt elude u in Jesus Name, Amen!

Lovely! I thought Princess would have grown to be finer now, Meraiah and Michael are still the cutest to me.
But its hard to believe Omotola shot out these four kids, wowwwww!! God is good.

-DatLinda'sSister-

How dt third born brest kon grow like dat abi bois don dy suck am lol.

They all av their father's ear n d one in green looks like a boy..all desame they r all looking cute..

Meraiah is gonna be a diva just like her momma. They are all looking good though but micheal is his daddy's son mo contesting

Fifi said...

D last 2 kids got more swag!!! Nice!

And her husband is still bleaching. Lol smh. Obviously

wow! cute kids... how big heads reduce as u get older... nice fam

Cheiiii God , Omotola is only 2 yrs older than me ooo. But I never marry, I stiLl wear low waist jeans. Chineken biko interven na okwu haa oooo

No offense but their Dad is strong and it's a bad thing for the girls Omotola hmmm

Lovely but the one that is 13 is all busty as if she is 19,i just hope the likes of Yerima don't see her.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Rough Diamond said...

It is d lord's doing! We don see them!

Femiliuv said...

Her kids aren't as good looking as their mama though..

DEguebe said...

They all look like there mom, I hope the guy on black jacket the last child will take after the mom with his charismatic look. Mc Dave aka Baba oloye.

DEguebe said...

They all look like there mom, I hope the guy on black jacket the last child will take after the mom with his charismatic look. Mc Dave aka Baba oloye.

am so loving this, i envy her

Wow! Nice. Congrats

None of the kids took after Omotola's good looks.

Mr Cammy said...

What a blessed family,an example to all this female stars who derive Joy in Divorce. Omosexy u r truely an idol to the ladies. Surely they had their ups and downs but still glued together to have produced such wonderful kids. More blessings to ur family Omosexy. But don't forget to teach ur eldest daughter how to pose n smile for a shot.Her posture her is a little bit awful

Wow. Indeed Omotala is blessed and very beautiful. Want to be like her when I grow up!

*scratches head* K. They don't look soft tho

@Bobo_Edo

‎​ℓ̊ don't believe Meraiah is 13 joorrr, lovely children.

princess dee said...

Lovely kids,God bless n keep them.

very good family....bt wait oo dis girls don pass dat age oo...even U sure say their doors still get lock?....abah! Abahtically!..

Tynaabraham said...

Blessed couple, beautiful children!!!!!!

There is a reason behind omo T frequent public appearance.she is seeking ambasadorial contract from multinationals.she is broke as church rat.

Omas992 said...

Lovely children. Omotola, God bless you and your family.

Banana said...

Thank God for growth...see how d eldest look like an angry hawker in the first pic!

orela said...

these children r the gift of God
they are beautiful and unique

bad belle ppl.......
envy has invested yu like HIV
all yu do in your life is compare
i bet you all resemble your ugly parents so much dat yu wish u culd strangle them.
how can u see children n with ya ugly state put ya crooked fingers to type rubbish...
do yu tink its easy to procreat?
abi omotola tell una say she be chinese woman?
you dat look like ya moda show us her baboon like picture

D 2nd gal cld jz b bigger dan her age n evn bigger dan d 16yr old. Some kids look much bigger dan dey truly are. My 15yr old looks more like 17. So I blv she's jz 13! Meanwhile she's d finest of dem all. She has some features of Omo T.

Hug tranformer or better still get busy,go and mop river. Mtchewwww...

Hug tranformer or better still get busy,go and mop river.

Hug tranformer or better still get busy,go and mop river. Mtchewwww...

They look ok.the girls could do with some bangles n drop earrings tho.not digging their hair too,but I guess its second.school tns.don't like the shoe the last boy is wearing.I know its kinda tough to get boys all dressed up.all in all,they look ok

And who told u dat d female stars "derive joy in divorce"? Male chauvinist. So if d husbands r beating d life force outta dem(like in d case of Monalisa Chinda),they shud stay there & die just so they live up to society's standard of 'kipin a home'? Abeg go siddon

jeffchika said...

Noted...next story plz

And who told u dat d female stars "derive joy in divorce"? Male chauvinist. So if d husbands r beating d life force outta dem(like in d case of Monalisa Chinda),they shud stay there & die just so they live up to society's standard of 'kipin a home'? Abeg go siddon

At d kids not having omotola looks, dat is wht u get when ur hubby is wowo same goes to me buh in all lovely family

Jbankz said...

D princess gal no sabi wetin b smile 2d camara?see her wowo face

Why do people wonder why a mother is always more beautiful than her child; obviously the child is an epitome of how she is suppose to look naturally and besides omosexy is a grown up woman with touch ups and all which is normal. Her kids will still look like her when they're given the license to do that too. #teamomosexy! Me likey! ¤magnet

Lol, y none of dem no look like there pretty mama,,,,even d eldest no fit pose n smile 4 d camera

Nice family

Blackberry said...

All of u eating only garri n fufu don't be jealous when u see kids u r older than but bigger than u..when u eat healthy u look big n healthy..my 13 year old niece is 5ft tall..for yo info.

Ib naija oooo said...

Sorry o, but them no really fine, + why dem black? Their eyes r now far apart from each other... Na wao...

Lovely family I like dat

Bless

Mama dey shine...children dey wowo..she's so busy wiv work n fame while her family looks awful n dirty...ur kids suld represent u always..dey r ur future.so bad gan sha..

Ameriestyle said...

Cute. See the ombre lip here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and tell us what you thibk

Trust ♍Ƹ dis kids ® beautiful.hw many of U̶̲̥̅̊ were fine growin up. U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz wait&see hw cute dey ® all gonna turn out.btw princess looks lyk her mum.she's jst stil a growin child.jst ma tots anyway.

Common sharaap nkinta ala

If una see old omotola pix before fame, u pple will knw dat those children aren't ugly. Na money re-arrange her like dis.no hating but is true. Omotola dey very very ugly before. I don't knw dis kind cheap bend down gown dem wear so. Very dissapointed. May God bless ur family and mine

nikky baby said...

Wow!lovely family congrats to perry woman omo sexy

Cute kids. omosexy u re my role model

Haters wia r ur own kids haba

Does that mean omotola got married at the age of 13? Since they said she clock 35 this year. Peeps Linda how far?

pixiedust said...

I agree with u ...she is blesses with an understanding husband,career and beautiful children, but i hope shes happy. cos pple wit dis kind of blessing end up crying indoors...and for princess, learn to pose for a short.

CDelighted said...

I envy u omosexy.

Wait ˚˚˚°º ,does dat mean princess has been carrying dat hair since she was small?why did she make thesame hairstyle in both pictures? #just saying

D lst 2 r d cutest

Impressive! God bless this family and mine with evry other person who wishes to have a long lasting loving marriage(e no easy to stay married with all d shepopotamis and hippopotamis in the new mumuistic country,walahi omosexy try).

None is fair, but parents are.

Woowww God has really blessed her indeed.such lovely children nd a lovely husband.may God continue to bless her nd her family. Linda biko post my comment.

Impressive! God bless this family and mine with evry other person who wishes to have a long lasting loving marriage(e no easy to stay married with all d shepopotamis and hippopotamis in the new mumuistic country,walahi omosexy try).

Why do U people like doubting peoples age,for d fact U guys luk so short and hungry does not mean oda people cnt luk more bigger and beautiful,I hve a cousin who luks 16 while she's stil 12 and a friend who is 27 while she luks 30 somtin,pls if U do lie abut Ur age does not mean odas do too.d one saying dt omosexy has neva fuck anoda man,re U d man dt fucked her or wats Ur bizness if she did.pls get a life and stop jeolusy,bcs it leads to witchcraft. Luvly family. Bia Linda post my comment oooo.am out.

@ prince jobless u really sound like ur name jobless. As common as common sense u still dnt av it. Hw can u say they all look lazy,dnt u av eyes to see dat they re still children? Abeg try go born ur own bfor u open ur gutter mouth to vomit rubbish. Ewu! Linda mk sure u post dis.

Soft asin??? How soft? Pls expanciate oo!

Sorry to say...Dey dnt look "tush" talkless of being a celeb's children. My opinion though

*rollin my eye ball* Awwwch!!!de girls are lokin so matured,none of dem took after their mum........:

D first gal looks like a typical igbo gal...Hian

D first child looks like a typical igbo gal...Hian

Meraiah's 13????? Whoa!!! She looks even more matured dan her elder sister!!!!!!
Phew! Kids do rili grow up very fast dese days
~~TRACY~~

Am I the only person seeing this wat r they wearing? hw can she dress her kids like dis 4 the event when she was looking stunning nawa 4 princess's hair nd her pose,omo invest more on ur kids

4real! She looks better than her gurlz.....that aint right!

Wunt dey grow again? This is no news abeg

My o' my....nice 1

linda are u sure of the ages because age d say doesnt lie o

Omosexy,,,,,,uя kids rock jor.

What sort of name are they bearing.....a piece of my mind tho

Dear Ojoma A, it will be very good if you grow up to be a better you. You might just hate yourself if you find yourself in her shoes.

Der were fyn wen dey were a bit younger o.. Ow cm dey luk lik dis nw.. I saw dem 2yrs ago tho

Lovely children she's got here.

Congraats to her and a very big thank you to her husband too for allowing her be a good mother and career person

I see it too.. Dey don't look classy lyk dia mum.. I expected her to dress dem better..

Simple arithmetic you cannot do. Subtract her 1st daughter's age from hers, that should gv u 19. She said she got married at the age of 18, before u cry foul leave a year for conception, pregnancy and delivery.....Olodo...

Omot, u no try sha.. U kids aint lookin tush o.. Wat kinda gown is d princess puttin on? D 2nc dota is pwetty, d last boi sha.. Mama, upgrade ya children o jaree all dsame, nice family

Linda i think there`s a mistake abt her children`s age.

Once u ve a responsible & a calm hubby everitin goes & d easier 4 d woman luvly children

true talk

babadoski said...

Na wa for Nigerians, ow more can she take care of this kids, they are all in secondary school so there is a limit to their fashion consciousness, mind u, they all attend Chrisland college, that's like N1.5M per kid for each session, what best to give a kid than a solid and tush education..all y'all believe in wearing expensive rags while she's busy equiping them with expensive Education...make una siddon dia, e dey una body, e dey follow una laff..

Non got OmoT's look. Hmmmmm. *lips sealed*

Oluphunmie said...

The luk bigger than their age.... Pretty and handsome children....

She gt married early and gave birth early,there's no big deal in this photo,there are lots of mom out there that are also doing just fine,btwn wat we see here is just smiling faces,we don't knw what's going on in d corners of her room,so there's nothing to be envious abt,its just the grace of God.

Alicia, I can see you are back. I know you are still hungry to be fucked by Gbenro Ajibade. Good luck!

She is blesses??? Like seriously??? Pls learn to edit ur post before u click on publish

somebody needs to do DNA testing!!!

and u bitter one, talking about how ugly she was before fame, i bet you still can't beat her old looks......Shaking my head for u

Fellak said...

Am about your age. Add me up if u want a chance to date steady n graduate it. U sound so nice. 2989b701.

Dende said...

@anon5:22 i don't gerrit,r u calling ur own hubby n children wowo?

when you marry ugly man, it will affect your kids...motola husband ugly i beg....

Boynigeria said...

Wanna do the mum + the kids

Lol, abeg no kill me wit laf;)))))))

Dey re not as pretty as deir mum

May God Almighty grant U ur heart desires!!Amen.

See the boobs of the thirteen year old ooooooooooooo!!!! I wan die!

You care, that was why you posted a comment.

Mischievous said...

Omotola, I like your four children. It's the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in the eyes of your FANS and HATERS.

Lmao

It is obvious, you failed simple arithmetic in school.

Jade8221 said...

cute but none of the fine reach their mama....

Just like your father's ugliness affected you.

A celebrity's kid is a celebrity dude! If dem say en pikin do something bad, you go like hear dat one.

Omotola is one of those parents that make sure they look better than their kids. Downer!!!! Her kids are pretty but are always poorly dresses. SadMuch

Cute kid,u have a blessed family

Nice n cute kids, wonderful family

OMO T is just a 'super mom!!'

Their mama n papa fyn pass d kids y? None fine reach mama or evn resemble mama,na d guys resemble papa

Sorry about your predicament buh do you think low waist jeans will really get you a serious man?? Babe, the way you present yourself is the way society treats you.. Always try to look respectable and classy without looking slutty and cheap at the same time.. God bless your hustle.. Aunty Lin lin post my comment na.. We dey beef??

Those dresses r xpensive. So u guys shd kip quite,she can offer dem anytin d want.

Yes oo nd she dresses sooooo hawt!! While her children look like maids

You are a low life taking advantage of cheap internet access to display your stupidity.

Biko wettin happen to the girls, they are supposed to be as pretty as their Mum na,kilode-_-,but the guys are<3<3

And you wonder why your life is in reverse.

peggy said...

She takes her time to dress well, but see how scattred and rough her kids are looking, oversized black dirty shoe, rough hair, rough dress, no hair cut.
Cute family

motivational weight loss blog :- nelly agbogu said...

Very cute

@ Sunday Otuns, you are definitely a failed blogger. Tough luck!

why re some pple jelous not 2 appreciate God's wok?my dear ur bless.

U are a big fool and obviously not married.. I never liked her but right now seeing this pics I respect her. She dressed them up like the kids and they look stunning. Can't u see the eldest used her hair to clover her open shoulders. Responsiple gurls. Fashion is not albout walking naked my dear Growup!!! And plz make sure u they wear ur children half naked clothes all in the name of fashion.

This is a better picture.

Their papa don mix him blood inside them. Lol

That Meraiah is a proper diva. See her poses from childhood. Princess is either a tomboy or very shy. Pls take lessons from your baby sis. Lol.
TJ

For ur cheap mind ...... Those lovly gown r maids cloths uhm? Metcheeew

You look older than your grand mother.

Can you just shut up so you can see better?

I said it said...

Your comment shows EXACTLY the kind of person you are. Good things will always elude people like you because you have a WICKED heart.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Look at her first daughter closely, looks exactly like her mom also same way she dims her eyes wen smiling. D boys are cute too! Love this woman and beautiful family I must say...

Tinu said...

kids.you probably don't live in the same house with them. Yes, they attend the best school, their education is your number one priority buy heyyyy appearance matters too. They dont have to wear the most expensive clothing to look good. All the same. I still love you and your fam. May God keep your kids for you

Lmfao

True nd wich is very bad...Ur kids shd always represent u

She's got good looking kids. Y'all stop talking about them not having their mom's good looks. Ride on Ms Ekeinde, u do well jare. Haterz kill urselves.

Monkey no dey born human child and snake dey born long thing. Aje pako will not born aje butter. Just saying , totally random thinking not calling names.

steph said...

May God grant you your heart desire beautiful soul... its well

princess dee said...

Its better u keep quiet if u don't have anythg good to say about these kids.Even if u re not OmoT's fan,pls n pls stop saying negative stuff abt the kids.Most pple running their mouths are not mums or dads,if u re one,u 'll appreciate someone else's kids.
Take note that kids may not look fine all the time especially since they re still growing.
Ur kids are lovely OmoT,may God bless n keep them for u.I use them as a point of contact for pple trusting God for theirs,I pray that God answers u speedily.its a wonderful thing to have kids.May the light of God's countenance shine on all our babies,amen.

@Chisom, lover of Omotola's kids, in your little mind, you think you have made a great statement. You are pitiful.

Dee said...

HER FIRST DAUTA IS A CARBON COPY OF OMOTOLA WHILE HER BOYS ARE A SPITTING IMAGE OF DIA DAD,D 2ND DAUTA ERMMMMMMMMM LETS JUST SAY SHE LOOKS LIKE SUM1 ELSE IN D EXTENDED FAMILY.

Diva Originale said...

Indeed Princess looks just like my fav. Actress your mom.

Lovely family