Sexy singer Donna Diva gets 2013 Audi A6 as birthday gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 August 2013

Sexy singer Donna Diva gets 2013 Audi A6 as birthday gift

The Gaga crooner just got a brand new 2013 Audi A6 as a birthday gift from her boo. Congrats girl!

133 comments:

Woooow!
Boo of life! Congrats

Rough Diamond said...

Good for her! Her songs no make sense sha!

Congrats to her. Audi wahala is too much. Used the 2008 Audi A6 ended up selling in less then a yr. Smh.

Fabulous said...

Congrats girl

hmm, na wa o. Rich men r jus oppressin our husbands/boyfriend... Chai

Congrats 2 her

Who is she

Congrat gurl....Linda post ma comment

Where do they meet this boo, me too I want boo gvn me big gifts.

Congrat gurl....Linda post ma comment

Nd na dat ur boo dey giv u moni wey u dey waste 4 music

Congrat babe

CLAIRE CHINNEL said...

Gud 4 her

Nice car!

Aiit

So who is dis her boo oooo...

Na wao, when would I ever get boos like this? Congratulations girl, I envy you.

How dem dey waka meet all ds "Boo(s) now.....with all my packaging,na so so Tokunbo guys,I have to change my career to show biz o...

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Happy Bday Congrats, nice ride.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to her....

Good 4 her

lulu said...

Linda this headline should have read:
Singer donna diva gets SEXY 2013 audi A3 as birthday gift...
U just left this poor girl wide open for insults cos there's nothing sexy about her

Happy birthday,na wa sef o .Boyfriend of life.Am jealous though lol

bitchplis said...

Congrats o....I just noticed one 'Dende' guy on this blog...dat guy is crazyyyy.his comments crack me up most times.he likes to tackle pc n bona

Congrats to her...i hope my GIRLFRIEND gets me a cool ride like this or something better,on my birthday...19th of August!!

Hey I'm happy for my girl

Congrats Donna I'm proud

Who she be

Dahs de power of pussy #Bottom power

Boo, short form for olori"boo"ruku... Nywayz,congrats 2 her.
TENYHOLA

Abeg who be the "boo"...*winks*

Sweet.congrat girl.

la effizy said...

Please where can I meet one of such audi 6 or R.Rover buyers. I'm such a lover girl, and always put in my best in my relationships. I think its high time I found me some 'handsome' dude who's got some R.Rover money #eyes rollin#

Getting a car as gifts is not new anymore, anybody could do it....

Fellak said...

'Crooner'. Everyone is a Crooner in Linda's books.

I know the problem is wit me for not exhibiting an avid interest in Naija films n music. That explains while I look lost wen Linda throws names at me as Crooners n Entertainers.

Bonario, PC, Billie Jean n Co, I miss u guys silly. U make this blog rock. Linda needs to give u guys a shout someday or do a feature about ur loyalty.

Lucky girl

What a lovely ride. I work in a car dealership in Atlanta n have driven different brands of cars due to my work n I tell u of all d cars I've driven, this Audi has one of finest interiors I've ever seen in any other car.

Happy B 2 u babe. I'm just getting a little jealous of u now...lol

Congrats dear! :)

God bless this girl. All na hard work. Kudos to u n ur brother

CHOOX said...

Linda which song be "gaga" and me personally I don't know her... Congrats to her on her new baby... But the "gaga" isn't really a crooner like u said linda

Audi will always be Audi. #cheapest car#. Congrats to her tho'.

Thorn.

Cool.. Mine's loading!

shey na any person wey snap pisure with car mean say na she own am.linpo,me too go snap pisure with a ferari and upload am for your blog make you post am as mine too.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Congrats dear!

Eid-il-Fitri 2 all my fellow muslim ummah...

Ooo God pls show me mercy nd direct my path#cos I dnt knw whr these gurls,meet such wonderful boo(s)#clear throat#,hapi bday gurl. Priceless p

Don't worry after the 2nd coming of christ but for now just try manage with akpos lolz. Hahahah chei

Make that ya rolling eye nor roll out blood money for one range guy o. Oya say Amen.

June said...

I tell you what, That's a German car. Its a Monster Engine. Its not the regular south korean or japanese vehicles road side mechanics fix with ease. I'm sure your ibadan mechanic did more damage to Audi and you think it from that Product. If you complain on Audi wait till a Benz, VW, Porsche or BMW maintained by a roadside mechanic deals with ur pocket.

Ooo God pls show me mercy nd direct my path#cos I dnt knw whr these gurls,meet such wonderful boo(s)#clear throat#,hapi bday gurl. Priceless p

Nelly said...

Happy birthday girl, I envy u ooooo

Who is she na? Never heard her name anywhere

saka_stick said...

This geh wey no fine sef,song sef no make sense,she just use sain sain play for the video.well na anytin wey dey TV rich men dey pursue.

Pls I want dis kind boo naa

bitchplis said...

The people/forces that 'followed' u from ur village are still very much around...u need deliverance. Visit d nearest dreadlock-wearing prophet make dem light 99 candles for ur head,make dem come dey flog d spirits comot for ur body with pankere

You are such a hater. Always commenting negatively. Wow!

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol..

I'm waiting for the haters to say its not 2013 car.
Congrats girl! It's a car!

virus said...

We're talking brand new whips her sweetie, not tokunbo scrap metal.

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahha! *crying
Buhahahaha, don't kill me girl..

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol..

You now talk say make Niger babes no follow guy wey get money by force by fire....

Congrats, lord let mi be favour insight of mi boo too IJN

Sugar Daddy things,mtcheeew Repent Donna Diva or whatever.wil expose you soon

Gbabe said...

Another runz girl pretending to be a musician...

God pls order my steps biko, me sef want ds type of boo o chai

After the 2nd coming of of jesus christ.....??? Abeg laugh won kill me! I'm not tril with all this show off, they just want to be in the news, using it to promote thr music career so that people can kno them. #notrealtome.

These girls get two head ni abi dier p***y de diff ni?!..jesu sh'anu mi oh
SiSi

Nigerians get money like dis,yet we live in abject poverty. I really wonder where all dese so called money artistes flaunt about really cm from. Even if its legit,must one flaunt it in a very insecure n vulnerable environment?

3faya said...

Lmao @deals with ur pocket!

Kingsley said...

@Collins Alimasunya You are such an idiot though. If you have no comment you might as well shut the f***k up

sportainmentlounge said...

Go Gal.......you look great>>>>>congrats dear and remain on top n in charge.......zooooooom

Chigozie said...

When ppl lyk kelly webster talk, I shake my head cos it just goes to show how shallow minded u really are. Anuofia!!!

I lyk the car sha.........

can Linda just stop calling everybody sexy

Nkechinyere said...

This na prayer point o! Lord send me a boo like dat too, am down on my knees.

TeeII said...

Congrats Diva!

Haters, be happy for others and pray for yours to come. Just congratulate her and move on if you dont really know her yet. Rather than pass negative comments.

She's not new to the industry, she's been singing with her band for a very long time at Sheraton and great shows.

Make your findings.

sean said...

Boo ke? If I hear. All d same dey say wen u get straffed by dia manager

Madam Adaobi Maryjane, you get mouth like river. How many cars you don get for ur birthday? U dey talk like say u dem dey dash u 4 cars every birthday. U get sense so?

pele she be somebody

Prince Adeosun said...

The sheer amount of negative comments on this issue is preposterous. Why cant we celebrate with people instead of trying to destroy. Look at the bright side even if there is a dark side. Congrats on the car!

U will get it the day u discover ur selling point amd start packaging it well.
If u want boo of life be the babe that boo of life needs.

miriam said...

Am hapi 4 u gul.....congrats

Gud 4 ha sha

Ugly fool she got da car why don't U get urs, she got 3cars already

Sina said...

TENYHOLA were pataki. Ode! You are so naive. That's why ppl like u neva make it. Ori e "boo"ru. Nonsense... KMT!!!

Duchess Tee said...

Who is she pls, ve neva heard her song and name b4, Uhmmmmmm, dis car tins *nottalking* GOD bless moi boo too.

Mz_PreshDiva said...

Wow! Datz My Girl. HBD Dearie *muahhhhh*

No money for fuel

Fyne4notin said...

Nice ride......me I just fine but I get notin to show. I'm beginning to hate my life small small sha, my boyfriend is uneducated and a mechanic but I love him. My entire family hates me like shit,dey kip saying I'm not selective due to my choice of man. I just pray my broda doesn't see dis post otherwise I no go hear word throughout 2day. Na only God go help me.

Fyne4notin said...

Nice ride......me I just fine but I get notin to show. I'm beginning to hate my life small small sha, my boyfriend is uneducated and a mechanic but I love him. My entire family hates me like shit,dey kip saying I'm not selective due to my choice of man. I just pray my broda doesn't see dis post otherwise I no go hear word throughout 2day. Na only God go help me.

Hahahahahhahahahahahaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhaaaaahhhhhhaaaaa @bitchplis u answered him well!dis guy's a loser.I pity ur girlfriend!parasite!
Esther Opara.

Bia maryjane I honestly DON'T like you.has your own boyfriend bought you even cake on ur birthday abi wine or card,not to talk of a sexy car like this one.see the weavon you are wearing sef,bia go and sleep with you fake "I wanna be" personality.Crap!
Esther Opara.

Abeg I want boo wey get money ooo I yaf tired of searching.24D36EE7

Hater!!! Hw mani ur 'boo' Don buy 4 u? Get a life bitch

My dear, my thots exactly. I need to get me some spender, lol

hapi bdai gal nd congrats n ur new ride... go girl

Anybody could do it? Where's urs? Silly wannabe.

Who b d boo? Abeg wer cn 1 find dis kind boo

No bother, you no go fit do wetin dem dey do, no be clear eye

Chicadimples said...

Happy Bday girl!
Mine's loading too!

Lmao...jobles monkies like bitchplis & Anon' 4:43 must reply...i kno what triggers bitches like u!!!

Pls I also nid a spender or boo ny1.call me desperate I don't mind. Email is l.bells@yahoo.com *winks*

Linda abeg make u no de post dis kine thing,my chick go now want hummer as a gift

Dj Khoded said...

9ice 1 Donna.... Am always being proud of U̶̲̥̅̊....anywia, anytime....

This car in banana island is yours?

Shiiit, dis Adaobi girl is ugly

My sister I dunno ooooo!

Fyn4nothin pls u need deliverance asap

And who's this boo??Personally,I hate her..she shld plz stick to this her boo instead of eyeing oda pples boo *straight face*

@esther opara,its called weave not weave on.

Hmmmm...it is men darris causin wahala for we women ....y wld I not chase afta d rich,tall dark n handsome dude on seein dis......intimidatn @its peak

R u not just a fool. What do u do? Regular commenter on a blog n u call some1 runs girl. God is watching u

Omo pple done they see their August visitor *sob* congrats dear

Hmmmm this location is right opposite the RCCG church outside banana island. Apartment building with expats leaving there. Her boo must be one of the old white guys...kudos

This is very stale! Donna diva bought this car wayyyy before her birthday. The girl can seek publicity ehn?
I saw her driving this car with some DJ guy from PortHarcourt and her brother around one white guy's house in Ikeja. What's her parole sef? Her songs again????

Old car lady.. My elder bro's wife.. Rides that..

Pls I nid a boo lik ds...I haf tire for all ds tokunbo boos..btw am scared to date some rich men cos I alwys. Feel deir moni no pure;ritual tins bt God pls bless ma hussle.

Dem go just use u do ritual if u think it's easy to get money thru big men, u better go work hard and wake up from this your broad day light vigil

She is a musician wat's ur profession? U gals shud wake up nd work if u wanna av urs. The boo has seen her had work and prospect b4 giving her dat toi, think!!

Eyah

Na two things involved

Boo of lyf will not see dis type buy 4me instead of dat Honda civic. See car now... correct! boo u beta go change dat Honda n get me a beta car joor

Who d hell is she?.....celebrity wannabe#not interested# Nino

Has any girl bought a car for her BF.....gold diggers. Mtcheewww!

haters go hug transformer all girls do runs jor.. bitches!!

To last anonymous she is celebrated take it or die trying..

Girls are so jealous and evil... una no fit kill this one like Goldie ooo she's too strong. I know dis bitch she don't quit, feel bad, or give up she be waffi gal.

take it or leave it she is on top of her game so, hate or like her nothing dey paaa! if she is weak all dis will get to her. Good and evil dey so... u can choose to be evil or good most pepo on dis site are EVILLLLLL

Nawa o 4 Naija self una mouth too Bad, Congrat Dearest, more cars 4rm ur boos

lmao, to that person that said Audi is the cheapest car , i pity your cheap mind and cheap pocket. that A6 is worth 11Million in the mkt .

my comment goes to that loser that said Audi is the cheapest car. i pity your illiterate and cheap mind, cheap pocket. the cheapest brand new Audi A6 in the market is 10M.bunkum!!!

HBD gurl Congrats