‘Accused of being too sexy’? Watch Eminiic feat. Xcellente - Body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 August 2013

‘Accused of being too sexy’? Watch Eminiic feat. Xcellente - Body

The official video to the club raving song "Body" by the fast rising star Eminiic is finally out! Eminiic made is entrance into the Nigerian music industry with his first official single 'Ugly Temptation'. Video was directed by Michael Williams.

25 comments:

Raunchy stuff!

accused of being too sexy?

LOL!! This Guy Is Not Serious!! AY Takes On Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon On Cool FM Lagos!!

Team Viddy said...

nice dance moves though...

Rough Diamond said...

Rubbish!!!

To those of una that dont know the meaning of -Raunchy- used by my lovely grammerian PC,its means (openly sexual) Hahaha,tnx me o!

Serious rubbish

Who cares

dannyX said...

LoL!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

I give it a YES

*sighs

Mumu video, the guy is cute though but i'm sure he's gay..lol

GGGGGAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!!!

ahhh eniola badmus sabi shake

I'm honestly starting to think a lot of Nigerian music lacks substance. Everyone just does "follow follow" but I guess its what sells. SMH. Does that mean Nigerians don't appreciate other types of music genres? No wonder a lot of these stars that win these singing competitions in Naija (Project Fame, Nigerian Idol, etc) never make it unless they go the Iyanya or Chidinma route by doing more upbeat, less vocally challenging music. SMH.
The song sounds like a 100 other songs out there right now. Abeg. E haff do.

Iyanya wannabe. I don't like the song.. So much autotune!

If datz wat they call sexy, lips sealed

So I watched d video,d video z quite ok,buh pls sm1 shld tell me wat his lyrics is all about,am tired of all dis body nd yansh songs......anuty linda berra post dis oo

Nice 1

Lol yansh n body is wat d century adores don't u knw lol runsawy#i mst b posted o!

psquare remix

Nsidinanya Ada said...

Its not really easy to produce or even sing a song...but its better if its sang and produced out of ur own beats,dance step,even d way u winne ur waist like iyanya n flavour...try get ur own style of winne abeg, if not u go go prison for infrignment of waist style...take note

cldn't giv d music much attention till d last part where he was bosted. if i will b arrested by 2 sexy police women like dis of coz u know where i will b goin. ''body'' nice 1 there Eminice

Personally!personal personally!.i lyk d song a lot and the video.buh i cant help to think dat d eminice guy luks lyk "steel" and "bovi" at d same time..*confused smiley*

This guy is the hottest thing in town.
I m not just is fan but an AC..keep the good work...Touch their body.....