Genny and Rita looking very stylish in their ensemble. Love Genny's purse

164 comments:

Stunning Rita

I like Rita's more

I love Genny's pants, quite funky! Lovely hairdo too.
Rita always looking so sweet to the eyes, trendy shoes, nice!!!

Go genny ¶ love ha purse quite alrite bt d shoe luks kinda ugly post ma coment ooo lindy

Rough Diamond said...

Rita all d way! Classy n chic!

Love them both, but will dine with genny. Love Rita dress sense.

Dis two tho!*luvstruck*

Is this news? I love me some Genny tho!

I luv d outputs, tank God Genny is finally adding sum weight, wich i guess issorai

Linda they look fine! But this is something we all wear every other day. Jeez! The hype though!

Lili u no dey sleep? I love genny

I love Ritaz outfit,nid to try that

Oluwadamilola said...

This your gist about Rita and Genevieve is always f*ckn boring..
What are they wearing sef? Genny looks like one mgbeke..for reaaaals mhen, I'm tire mhen (˘̯˘)

Genny's shoes, luv. Almost Didn't notice Rita Dominic, beginning to feel like she tries too hard or maybe Linda is obsessed with her or something. It's getting tiring #jaybeyblu

Gosh! I luv rita's outfit

Always stunning, this ladies can do no wrong......

Pls post my comment mbok!!!

Smiles* love 'em loadz.....

Gene alwaz ma baby #mr lucky

@valdonclint said...

I'm falling in love with Rita Dominic

Ameriestyle said...

Cute. See the latest shirt trend for men here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Hot divas

Rita iz sexy

My gals repping...so proud of u guys.

Sexy Eve said...

Linda u just love this genny rita's pose is far better,even in terms of dressing rita is more fashionable.

Rita and Genny are always very trendy, dey are not even getting older at all,I've known dem since 1990's and dey still look d same na wao!

Abeg biko, how old is this aunty rita that keeps dressing like a 12 year old??

chic said...

Beautiful Genny!

Since I've known rita, I've never been this impressed with her ensemble

kidodo said...

How I wish one of them is in my bed rite now.

Yawns,,,,,,watelse is nu

Errrrm sisi Linda, biko w@ year were these pictures taken? B̶̲̥̅̊'cos I dnt think there'§ anything fashionable about this their 'ensemble' lol....for D̶̲̥̅̊ 80'§ they lOok gOod...otherwise*rme*
Nikky

Patalex said...

I love them both

Hate Genny's shoes....make her feet seem ugly

BONARIOS BABY said...

I so much love dis rita, she's so cool and classy..Genny is good too

pretty said...

My jenny is really cute tho.......

omo enh these gurl's r killn me...they r two pple i always look up to in noollywood.they both look stunning...genny and her simple buh classy looks.

oak said...

Ritaaaaa...

Gena said...

I Like Rita but in Luv wit Genny

ebimor said...

My G dy both mk sense, 3 ladies dt are very stylish in nollywood are genny,rita and kate. d rest are still trying 2 catch up.dts 4 mi o b4 una go crucify mi

Genny, wetin be this? Abeg commot make I see road.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

hmmmm always luking nice u both kip it up buh liking genny more

We pray dat d time will come wen poor ol' Rita D takes d wool hindering her sight and realise she is almost 50yrs old...
Menopausal...
U can dress like a teen all u want luvy...
But dem grey hairs, wrinkled skin, saggy tits and all will still show...
4get d likes of dat oda bitch in d 1st pic...
Start making babies Rita D...
I know u read dis blog...
I'm reaching out 2 u honey...
P.s...I hope Toolz is a size 8 by now..
Billie jean

Dey both look swt

Genny is alwaiz soo stylish.. and Rita is looking nice..

I love Rita's foot wear

Daizyyyy said...

Oh Genny my Genny always looking simple but classy. Rita looking gud has always been ur identity. Btw me also like Genny's purse #runsaway#

Omo! c kate Lez Henshaw n Ebube Nwagbo shoes lookn fyne al da way. «UCHE FACE»

Genny is always on point. I wish...

So linda ur work now is to be stealing dem celebs ig posts nd posting here as news.

Genny is looking sweet and stylish,same goes to Rita too. Hmmm rita I have that same shoe you are putting on,and I bout it here in Canada from the Shoedazzle for $40. Well not a bad price though,lol.

BAG MONEY said...

Lovely Ladies

I love me these chicks

Just my kind of dressing.Luv u ladies

Rita looks hard core while genevieve looks porsh as always.

Riri always On pOint

I love. Rita's shoes 2 ∂ιє 4

Rita, nice geox sneaker boots

Geney kill it all d shoe I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ 2 big 4 rita

Linda u dey famz genny n rita, issorai, Lol

flakky said...

Beautiful!

I love Rita's look!

Genny's print pants...very lovely!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Nice sneakers

4eva love u Genny...cool outfit Rita looking Dope!!!

Christine said...

They both look outstanding when compared to others

Smiles* love 'em loadz.....

sunche said...

I love genny outfit.it looks gud on her.

olori-oriyomi said...

Love them both sha,genny looking so classy and chic as always(go girl),love riri's footwear too but I can't imagine my mum dressed in dose shoes nd tight leggings cos she's almost my moms age...

thanar said...

N that is exactly the right word for. D bothof dm cos dey r both hot n sexy...... Bt i dnt really like genny's shoe *nt watching

gold said...

Rita Dominic, my bad ass chic. Love u to d moon and back

Beautiful ladies..Genny looks gud bt I prefer Ritas'..she always impress me! More greese 2ur styles..

I still luv jenny's dress sense more,jenny will neva wear those boots rita is wearing,madam rita u are freaking 38yrs old please dress your age!!!

Rita always looks like she's trying too hard... genny comes off as a natural....

​Ãήϑ u look like mgbafor her sister. Mumu geh lyk u.

Genny's shoes though!!

This are f** stars not those other talentless individual that call themselves celebs!

U can get it in next clearance, £10 on sale.

Monalisa dresses nice too, on red carpets at least

Ugly Duckling!
Cover those sagging boobs yu used the table to push up!
SLUT!

How ironic I actually dressed like Rita Dominic today...hehehe, I got 2 pairs of that sneakers, I can't get enough of it.

I don't get it. These two ladies are wearing the most ordinary clothes you could think of. Easily available in any low end department store. The way they wear the stuff is quite unremarkable too.

Billy jean,someday u'll regret all d nasty comments u heap on pipo all in d name of humour. It is not fair. It is not right. Let pipo be. Remember u didn't create them so hv no right whatsoever to tarnish,misrepressent their image.Its rly getting out of hand,ur sly,condescending and disparaging remarks. Stop dem

I want rita's sneakers.

I love Genny, i love too but this picture seems like shes trying too hard, she really looks like a 12yr old with the get-up.

I love gennys chanel flats, my boo is gonna buy it for me 4 my bday.... the way I will ride his cock when he presents it to me eh..lol

Can you shut up that pit you call a mouth? What is wrong with all of you making noise about Rita's status of being single? Do you think a marriage is something you just rush into? Quit the talk and think of how to make this miserable life of yours useful to you and your family. Stop being more serious in other people's affair...it will go a long way to help you! Idiot

Juby said...

Rita is more beautiful joor

I totally L♥√ع Genevieve's Get up here,she Looks simple,classy and mature...There's Just something about Genevieve you can't ignore,even if you tried. Genny dresses her age but Rita needs to tone it down a bit,how old is she again?43 or there about? She must really think she's 18 to go out Looking Like that. I actually Like Rita but she needs to realise that everyday one grows older,not younger and @ her age,she is everything but young#fact

PRETTY GIRL

I luv genny's combo. Rita tho;,,,,,*cuties*

I love em ladies!!!!! Outstanding!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Genny don't. Try too hard dat is why ilove her so so comfortable in her. Skin,

Which kind rainboot rita wear so

Ma nigga u got dat right mhen shez hot!!!

Both of them rock it wella,esp dia footwears.

Genny ma younga sista has d shoe dat u re wearin,Is atmosphere ad is 8pounds,right from d 1st day I kno rita she no dey disappoint me wit her dressense,always representing and she wears authentic tins,unnlike genny dat wears Aba cloths dose days wen she started actin movies.I stil like genny more is just her dressense I don't like.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Love 'em both

I luv jenny more she is more pretty nd sassy rita is really tryin hard to make ha old age not visible

Rita pls stop killing me softly

Akay said...

they look smashing. Though, Rita nailed more.her trendy shoes , I like.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Prince Charming the analyser huh, nice picture

Gist HERE

I agree with you jare.....Genny is trendy quite aiit, buh in ds particular pic she looks like an mgbeke...moreova rita luks aiit, buh dey r both too old for ds dressing abeg....

I luv ma riri,she's ma role model.....

C ds mgbeke callin geNny mgbeke, girl u can neva b as hot as her even in ur nxt world!

Ammy said...

obviously Rita.

They both look stunning and chicky but they should go and marry*KENNY*

Luvly outfit. Genny is d bomb

LINK HUB said...

Love rita's outfit......n genny's hair. They both dress well to me. Nyc.....

You are a really bitter fool.

@Oluwadamilola,abi na bcus u pour your breast for outside na him make u feel say u no be mgbeke abi? Pls tuck that milk factory away silly idiot.

Linda na everytin u dey like? Y u go say u like dis ugly looking purse abi na bcos na genny carry am? Na so u go like dat tyra hideous looking gown wey fashion police vote as worsed dress!Abeg keep ur likes n dislikes 2 ursef! As 4 genny bcos dem dey hail u say u sabi dress no mean say u go just wake up wear 1 kind anyaw cloth...wetin b dis na? Rita u luk good but dis ur hair dem no fix d parting well nxt time go KC shop 4 allen!

I would av declared that the world will end today,if u didn't criticize genevieve.......Y give yourself heart ache over som1 who doesn't even know you exist??.....if u were a fellow celebrity,O kwe na edi...mtcheeeww

I will explain,so that you get it......Those"TWO" are high profile CELEBRITIES,so even when they do ORDINARY things,IT IS NEWS......

Nawa for NIGERIANS oo....Since when did it become an offence to "TRY TOO HARD"??......

For common chanel shoe....If he buys range rover nko??....you will cut the"cock" out of joy abi??...mtcheeeewww

Thank God you said"those dayS......."+dress and sense are two different words

1)This is linda's blog,she is free to state her likes and dislikes.
2)The purse is fine to linda,which 1 concern u??
3)If fashion police no put tyra as "worst dressed",u go yarn this nonsense??
4)Na u and jenny get body,for u to dictate what she puts on??....its her body,and she buys the clothes with her money...if shez comfortable with it,Y u dey press P??
5)Before you talk bout rita's hair,go and remove dat darling yaki u carry for head.....mtcheeewww

Thank God you said"those dayS......."+dress and sense are two different words

For common chanel shoe....If he buys range rover nko??....you will cut the"cock" out of joy abi??...mtcheeeewww

Nawa for NIGERIANS oo....Since when did it become an offence to "TRY TOO HARD"??......

I will explain,so that you get it......Those"TWO" are high profile CELEBRITIES,so even when they do ORDINARY things,IT IS NEWS......

Genny o genny!when I finally meet you,I will kiss your feet....effortlessly beautiful!classic,simplicity defines you. Rita,dear rita!ya d fashionista!when ure 80,we won't even know, with the way you dress...lol LatinoPINKY

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahaha! And they are here again, Yea I was expecting this..
Anon 4:29 which table oo? You are just a jealous bitch, those boobs are real mhan! Buhahaha
I bet you guys are fucking ugly, @ least I'm bold enuf to show my pic, why don't you fucking bitches show your pictures..I guess you are still on the queue to kiss Genny's ass..oh pls, pls reply.. Una fada!

@ anon whatever...
Gurlfrndd! Your sister's version is the atmosphere primary version of the shoe
That one on Genny is defo the Chanel version.
Go and compare n contrast price tags b4 coming back.
N thank me later too

....Abeg ask Linkej, because something has got to be stricking to called 'news'.

I don't understand why mummy rita has refused to behave and dress her age. I never knew dressing like a teenager at age 40 or more is cool.
I respect and admire Genny,Monalisa and Omotola so much because they dress age appropriate and classy.
Don't get me wrong,I like Rita,I think she's super talented,but I think she should stop deceiving herself by dressing like a teenager;like rain and tax,old age is inevitable.
I think she should embrace it and age gracefully as the likes of Helen Prest Ajayi,Eloho Aisen,Bianca Ojukwu etc are doing

JK

Lovely! Fine ladies

Genevieve all the way!!!

Defender of d faint,Ass lickers! Instead of commenting on d pic na anoda person matter u carry 4 head...me no know say dem stil dey sell dat darling yakee again o! 4 u 2 know dat means na ur stock in trade,fix on mgbeke! Comment on d above pic n stop d eye-service mtcheeeew

my delicious genny. always looking fab. love love love her.

Am soo obsess abt genny. anything she does is perfecto. she is soo classy and simple.

QUEEN GENNY IS TO AFRICA AS QUEEN BEY IS TO AMERICA

Naija Babes sef!! Even you Linda!, purse wey no even clear for picture you done dey 'Love'. Anyway, maybe you get the HD copy of Genny picture o!!!. - Natty

Oluwabobby said...

*coughs.* ...dat'z all

e bonto said...

Make dem flex o,na dem time.

Genny all the way for me too, she's the queen of class :)

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

Love me some Genny

Genny all d way u are superb, rita dress like a disco dancer

@ anoyn 11:15 u r a complete bastard bitter fellow. Tell me can u show me were it is written in d bible dat marriage is compulsory is it a crime 4 one 2 enjoy is prime age & is old age a dieseas hw many children u fit create. Or is it ur gud lukin dat earn u hubby I can c ur knowledge is damn 2 low. Weda u born or u no born death is d end of everitin despite her singlhood she achieve pass u in life. No b 2 feed ur hubby &kids yeye idiot na hin u call best 4u &her carerr is wat she call best 2 her y cmplainin goat

ya ya Genny but make una wait oo y linda no dey post ma comments?

TANK U!!!!! I rily DNT C NOFIN!!! In dis rita dominic piple kip.. Shez jst dere ni. Shez not dat preety, shez not shapey,shez not dat actress u'd say "mehn she fucking acts great" shez nt dat sexy #yawns#.. I dnt dig ha atall jor.. Y'all ar hailin ha nd am searchin 4 dat fin ya'll see bt I jst dnt see it

LOVE ME SOME GENNY THO.. Superlady.

4 your small mind abi... She wishes.... Wit dat ha un-natural face

U jst said it all preedy gurl.. MUUAH!!! 4 dat

I BET TEENAGERS wud love rita's look. Mtcheeeeewwww!!! Miss genny wat else can I say dan " I LOVE YOU"

Rita pls dress ur age....

Omg!!!! Mehn am so luvin dis pweety ladies genny u rock,rita always on point *unendin smiles*

hmm...i bought this wedge boot at mata for 10pounds...nicey!

This isn't a reply, just need it to be seen. Rita dominic I've always loved your stlye but this... I love it. Just not on a woman over thirty... I younger girl would look hip in it. But you just look like you're trying to hard. So give it up!

Very very true... I couldn't agree more

Buhahaha...help me tel her o

Never!

Exactly!

Buhahaha...Anon 10am has killed me o

@oluwa what eva u call urself just short up fuckin maniac u r d worst indulging in promiscuity all d way! U tink u smart is beta to be wise dan to be smart! Asha**...

princeless p said...

They both look great,tnk God 4 jenny she has startd adding flesh 2 her bone

The badchic 'RITA' looking sweet and GENNY is cool too

amaka said...

I looooovvveee Gennys more,its so classy nd am lovin ha shoes nd trousers

Rita na your money you take buy the dress and shoe
Rita na your body you wear am put
Rita....YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE
Anybody when dey vex say you be 101yrs wearing leggings should swallow otapiapia
I don't know why people can't face their own lives and leave others to personalise them swagger as they wish!

queen genny is my lady anyday anytime. she is in the world of her own as far as been a celeb is concern. if am a star tomorrow, i will take her as a role model and do my thing like she does hers. am soo much in love with her.

genny is the hottest chick in nollywood and africa as a whole. she no d disappoint at all. she will never do wrong in my eyes.love her scatter

they both look good

nigeria mobiles world said...

I love their movie

nigeriamobilesworld said...

I love their movies

laugh out nigeria said...

they good girl in nature

Diva Originale said...

Rita always on point...you go girl.