I KEEP ASKING THIS QUESTION, AND NO ONE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GIVE ME AN ANSWER.. WHY IS BONARIO AND PRINCE CHARMING'S COMMENTS ALWAYS TRAILING EACH OTHER IN ALL ARTICLES?? COULD IT BE SAME PERSON? JUST ASKING, COS THE COINCIDENCE IS NOW TOO MUCH... Runs away####### DR SOMEBODY
Lindalinho wetin dey happen na ? Αвι you wan contest for de presidency election ? And you dey do ur campaign small small wit all dis ur #POSTS eh ? •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨) =)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) abeg take am easy αвι u knw here say GEJ wan contest again ? Ehe one request i wan apply as one of ur campaign managers oooo •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨) =)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) FF @swagzkidie
U're are Very wrong dis time around because the full meaning of TEA is Taste AND ENERGY which can be deduced from wat is written there. Obviously its Lipton Tea advert....GEORGE T say so....Linda post my comment ooo
Mad fun on my birthday! Enuf popping n every every! Omg! My friends r crazy n loving people. Many of them r libers n I appreciate u guys. Linda mad fun ooo! #Grateful!
Yhu re a fool...why would a petrol station use words lyk dat for deir ad I guess u re high on cheap drugs tink b4 u comment if nt don't talk @ all Oponu Omo abi u won drink petrol???taste d greatness Ode
84 comments:
Linda,wat's dis about?
K
I want to taste the goodness.
@Emekanews
Lol! Keep at it Linda! Happy sunday!
Naija no get taste o! Anytin can serve! I knw my country nd my pple
Oh! I said it Lucozade advert.
btw happy 80th birthday to Chief Tony Anenih.
What is this? Suspense is not my thing. Not interested
Ok I will taste it.
Ok we have tasted it.
This should be malta guiness advert...linda don collect money ooooo
Lucozade boost innit
Nwanne ara agba kwanagi o!
I KEEP ASKING THIS QUESTION, AND NO ONE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GIVE ME AN ANSWER.. WHY IS BONARIO AND PRINCE CHARMING'S COMMENTS ALWAYS TRAILING EACH OTHER IN ALL ARTICLES?? COULD IT BE SAME PERSON? JUST ASKING, COS THE COINCIDENCE IS NOW TOO MUCH... Runs away####### DR SOMEBODY
This is definitely Maltina Danceall....Linda don chop money o! Chooii!! Big ups
#theyDontKnow!
-tosynebold- :D
No time wen linda no go chop cane with dis advert.... If u dnt want wahala, u beta quick tell us wetin e mean... Oya I'm begging.... Biko
Lucozade boost advert
Wat is al dis naija stuff abt na?????
Im sure its lipton tea mmmm
whatever it is....i hope i'll gain from it sha!
It's a Shell advert. Enjoy chopping oyel money oh!
goodness and energy...., must b malta guiness
pls enlight it more
i love u........ Happy sunday
Anon 10:08, Bonario is linda's younger brother, while prince charming is Linda herself...don't say I didn't tell u O°˚˚˚! #Johnny..
Infact u r more dan ryt,I always wonder o,v u also noticed dat young man,Somadina?he's also on line afta dos 2.infact dey r in evry blog.I tire o.
This is definitely a Lipton Advert!
You people should leave that matter abeg...hasn't any one noticed how beautiful I am? I expect compliments
wot is it all abt...... Lipton tea, locuzade boost, or m.t.n
It's definitly lipton tea....happy sunday linda my baby doll
Bia Linda, whc one is ds? Wht r u up to Nwa Ikeji*eyes rolling
Idiat!! Deal with ur miserable life first...ewu!
Lol! Lindodo!, U̶̲̥̅̊ neva stop diz ur archachatina maginata character? Anywayz, happy sunday to you!. Muah muah!
na wa oh. u go fear para vexing na.
http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=325
Lindalinho wetin dey happen na ? Αвι you wan contest for de presidency election ? And you dey do ur campaign small small wit all dis ur #POSTS eh ? •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) abeg take am easy αвι u knw here say GEJ wan contest again ? Ehe one request i wan apply as one of ur campaign managers oooo •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) FF @swagzkidie
linda i dnt undastand dis 1 ooo....hehehehe
I guess it malta guiness
.....Yeah,something like that
Linda!Linda!!Linda!!! Should I sing ur ♪♪♪♪♪♪ᵏ♪♪♪♪♪?
Maga loooool lipton Tea dey giv person energy loooool *eyes rolling*
Lindodo oya please tell ooo, we are tired of this
One day Linda will take υs out of this suspence!! #smile#
Linda tuk o!
i cant wait to see the meaning of this
Linda please say it already
Linda n suspense**
Naijadeltapikin... Lindus I know this Ȋ̊§ LUCOZADE ADVERT.
Lin,lin,promo tins abi,dis one don 2much,i guess u re paid 4 it,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog
Lipton tinz
Choi !! Igbo o......
Bia Linda! Let the cat out of the bag already, will you? What's this?
Linda you and these Lipton pple shud rest o. If its not forcing us to get calls from quasi celebs or Z-listers,its taste d blablabla
U're are Very wrong dis time around because the full meaning of TEA is Taste AND ENERGY which can be deduced from wat is written there. Obviously its Lipton Tea advert....GEORGE T say so....Linda post my comment ooo
Lmao! I don't think so, it might just be a mere coincidence.
Hahahaha.. Its malta guinness.. Linda linda.
Linda stop diz jooooooor.......malta guiness tinz
Its Lucozade boost joor.....
It looking ƖƗǨƐ malta guiness advert but Linda e neva reach make Y♡Ʊ let †ђξ cat out of †ђξ bag bfore e die of suffocation
Malta guiness ad
Lindodo, u still dey limpopo abi
Don't be so sure, you just might be wrong
Linda after u don go feel America finish u con say make we dey feel naija I beg na America I wan feel too, u hear?
Linda I am saying this is a campaign from Shell petroleum! Please when you let the cat out of the bag send me my share of the oil money ooooh!
oil compani,na mi win.yeeeee!
Malta Guinness advert.
Lucozade boost...linda wey my prize
Or they could both be young unemployed Nigerians...
Habi taste the sadness and hardship of naija,mtcheww *KMT*
U slf dn dey kip person on suspense
Linda don come again oh
i think this is a maggi advert.. the colours used look similar to that of maggi
Mad fun on my birthday! Enuf popping n every every! Omg! My friends r crazy n loving people. Many of them r libers n I appreciate u guys. Linda mad fun ooo! #Grateful!
Na the get a call from Mr FOster and co bi this one ooo, lipton things
Wat d f##k r u tryin 2 say *confused face*..enlight wat more?..ur brain?
Maltina.
Lucozade Boost? Or Malta Guiness?
it looks like malta guiness
Na MALTA GUINNESS advert joor it has been reveal
I think it's Malta Guinness....
Yhu re a fool...why would a petrol station use words lyk dat for deir ad I guess u re high on cheap drugs tink b4 u comment if nt don't talk @ all Oponu Omo abi u won drink petrol???taste d greatness Ode
Ode
Bellanaija showed the full ad, it's a Malta ad
Bwahahahohohahahu...laffin in urhobo.
Ai saw ur pic n troway spit.
*kalloy*
Malta Guinness street dance is back....yaaaaaayyyyyyy