I want to taste the goodness.
@Emekanews

Lol! Keep at it Linda! Happy sunday!

zinnyfied allen said...

Naija no get taste o! Anytin can serve! I knw my country nd my pple

Oh! I said it Lucozade advert.
btw happy 80th birthday to Chief Tony Anenih.

What is this? Suspense is not my thing. Not interested

Bellacious said...

Ok I will taste it.

Duke Emeka said...

Ok we have tasted it.

This should be malta guiness advert...linda don collect money ooooo

Manymen said...

Lucozade boost innit

June said...

Nwanne ara agba kwanagi o!

I KEEP ASKING THIS QUESTION, AND NO ONE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GIVE ME AN ANSWER.. WHY IS BONARIO AND PRINCE CHARMING'S COMMENTS ALWAYS TRAILING EACH OTHER IN ALL ARTICLES?? COULD IT BE SAME PERSON? JUST ASKING, COS THE COINCIDENCE IS NOW TOO MUCH... Runs away####### DR SOMEBODY

This is definitely Maltina Danceall....Linda don chop money o! Chooii!! Big ups
#theyDontKnow!

-tosynebold- :D

No time wen linda no go chop cane with dis advert.... If u dnt want wahala, u beta quick tell us wetin e mean... Oya I'm begging.... Biko

Lucozade boost advert

Wat is al dis naija stuff abt na?????

Im sure its lipton tea mmmm

whitneydeev. said...

whatever it is....i hope i'll gain from it sha!

whitneydeev. said...

whatever it is....i hope i'll gain from it sha!

It's a Shell advert. Enjoy chopping oyel money oh!

goodness and energy...., must b malta guiness

pls enlight it more
i love u........ Happy sunday

Anon 10:08, Bonario is linda's younger brother, while prince charming is Linda herself...don't say I didn't tell u O°˚˚˚! #Johnny..

Infact u r more dan ryt,I always wonder o,v u also noticed dat young man,Somadina?he's also on line afta dos 2.infact dey r in evry blog.I tire o.

This is definitely a Lipton Advert!

precy said...

You people should leave that matter abeg...hasn't any one noticed how beautiful I am? I expect compliments

wot is it all abt...... Lipton tea, locuzade boost, or m.t.n

It's definitly lipton tea....happy sunday linda my baby doll

Ada Owerri said...

Bia Linda, whc one is ds? Wht r u up to Nwa Ikeji*eyes rolling

ejikebiggerdick said...

Idiat!! Deal with ur miserable life first...ewu!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lol! Lindodo!, U̶̲̥̅̊ neva stop diz ur archachatina maginata character? Anywayz, happy sunday to you!. Muah muah!

na wa oh. u go fear para vexing na.

http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=325

Lindalinho wetin dey happen na ? Αвι you wan contest for de presidency election ? And you dey do ur campaign small small wit all dis ur #POSTS eh ? •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) abeg take am easy αвι u knw here say GEJ wan contest again ? Ehe one request i wan apply as one of ur campaign managers oooo •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) FF @swagzkidie

linda i dnt undastand dis 1 ooo....hehehehe

ARAMIDE said...

I guess it malta guiness
.....Yeah,something like that

m.c.poscaba said...

Linda!Linda!!Linda!!! Should I sing ur ♪♪♪♪♪♪ᵏ♪♪♪♪♪?

Maga loooool lipton Tea dey giv person energy loooool *eyes rolling*

Lindodo oya please tell ooo, we are tired of this

Jumyk said...

One day Linda will take υs out of this suspence!! #smile#

Linda tuk o!

Endy N. Edeson said...

i cant wait to see the meaning of this

Linda please say it already

Linda n suspense**

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus I know this Ȋ̊§ LUCOZADE ADVERT.

Rita Eze said...

Lin,lin,promo tins abi,dis one don 2much,i guess u re paid 4 it,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

Lipton tinz

Prodigy1 said...

Choi !! Igbo o......

Obed Ogbonna said...

Bia Linda! Let the cat out of the bag already, will you? What's this?

Linda you and these Lipton pple shud rest o. If its not forcing us to get calls from quasi celebs or Z-listers,its taste d blablabla

GEORGE TOSIN said...

U're are Very wrong dis time around because the full meaning of TEA is Taste AND ENERGY which can be deduced from wat is written there. Obviously its Lipton Tea advert....GEORGE T say so....Linda post my comment ooo

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lmao! I don't think so, it might just be a mere coincidence.

kinglsey onyeka said...

Hahahaha.. Its malta guinness.. Linda linda.

maximum's blog said...

Linda stop diz jooooooor.......malta guiness tinz

Its Lucozade boost joor.....

Elibabe said...

It looking ƖƗǨƐ malta guiness advert but Linda e neva reach make Y♡Ʊ let †ђξ cat out of †ђξ bag bfore e die of suffocation

Malta guiness ad

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Lindodo, u still dey limpopo abi

Don't be so sure, you just might be wrong

Linda after u don go feel America finish u con say make we dey feel naija I beg na America I wan feel too, u hear?

Linda I am saying this is a campaign from Shell petroleum! Please when you let the cat out of the bag send me my share of the oil money ooooh!

oil compani,na mi win.yeeeee!

Malta Guinness advert.

Bukola L said...

Lucozade boost...linda wey my prize

Or they could both be young unemployed Nigerians...

Habi taste the sadness and hardship of naija,mtcheww *KMT*

U slf dn dey kip person on suspense

Linda don come again oh

eni said...

i think this is a maggi advert.. the colours used look similar to that of maggi

Rough Diamond said...

Mad fun on my birthday! Enuf popping n every every! Omg! My friends r crazy n loving people. Many of them r libers n I appreciate u guys. Linda mad fun ooo! #Grateful!

Na the get a call from Mr FOster and co bi this one ooo, lipton things

Wat d f##k r u tryin 2 say *confused face*..enlight wat more?..ur brain?

Maltina.

Lucozade Boost? Or Malta Guiness?

it looks like malta guiness

Na MALTA GUINNESS advert joor it has been reveal

I think it's Malta Guinness....

wunmieKabo said...

Yhu re a fool...why would a petrol station use words lyk dat for deir ad I guess u re high on cheap drugs tink b4 u comment if nt don't talk @ all Oponu Omo abi u won drink petrol???taste d greatness Ode

wunmieKabo said...

Ode

oluomachi said...

Bellanaija showed the full ad, it's a Malta ad

Bwahahahohohahahu...laffin in urhobo.
Ai saw ur pic n troway spit.

*kalloy*

Djmoe said...

Malta Guinness street dance is back....yaaaaaayyyyyyy