Thursday 22 August 2013

Tonto Dikeh changes up her hairstyle

She's now rocking braids...really nice!

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Linda na wa o, its so bad when someone sends in a comment n u dnt publish it, its so irritating n annoying. What do u do with ur bloggers comments? Is it not 2 publish them? Mtchewwwww!

Pple will just be talking nonsense!if u hate tonto so much,y did u open this post n comment?u might as well ve skipped opening it.fyi,am not a tonto fan but pls,the hating is so childish n unnecessary!if u ve nothn good to say abt a simple post like ds,shut ur trap n move to the next!tufiakwa!!!*TONI*

Beautiful-much better than all the brazillian weaves
www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

She looks classy

bella said...

Ms Dike, this has got †Φ be the cutest and decent pix ever!!! Loving the braids and the makeup. I pray u change ur lifestyle and become more loving and friendly †Φ ur fans, u will be shown more L♥ve and respect by nigerians. I wish u the best boo!! PP said so.

I want to know wen tonto dey mess sef. I believe linda should be able to provide us with that cos u re really into her.

Lmao!lwkmd banana u don make my period cum out now..y u dey curse my tonto na God can arrest anybody like evang eucharia anuobi so pls liff tonto oh

CizleFM said...

Better pikin fyn geh!

Aint news,just normal things for ladies to change there hair styles

anyone know what bleaching, i mean toning, cream she uses???

Rosie said........ When will human beings look like humans,instead of a painted fake barbie doll ?....... just asking.

OMG!!! i love the make uppppppppppppp

kent said...

are u sure this is tonto?

see as she be like better person lol looking good anyway

alegriaGiftDeliveries said...

Even though i'm no fan of hers but i must say, this look is the best i've ever seen of her - Pretty.

Order a surprise gift package for ur love-one.
See more: www.alegriaservices.blogspot.com

Or follow: @giftDeliveries on Twitter

Nice hair but her lips no be here.

Ok now Linda, Wetin be d news here. .anyway sha makeup flawless but her days of pretty are over, she just all plastic artificial and wannabe now, Kim of niger Abi, abeg shift joor..hissssssssssss

wow! so Tonto is so beauriful<3<3

People wif big liipz dnt pout Tonto,u re becoming whiter everyday .wats up wif ur mmake up

Y pouting wen u Already av big lipz,people make braid everyday nd it seems her is finished.gosh she dnt av Frnt hair.pls gurl go for ur wigz.chacha

Nigerian kim kardashian.

It seems this SwankyStyling People are really good. They've totally transformed Tonto. Unlike that silly Tiannah Styling which the CEO has no sense of style whatsoever. That you form gangstar doesn't make you a stylist. Toyin should take several seats and let us hear word. SwankyStyling is what styling should be all about. See how they transformed Ini Edo too. I'm highly impressed

Remison Agape said...

hmmmm

She great anyway.

Found this online and decided to share it for someone people who are hard working to earn at least $20to per day online. Job Solutions

nyc one sha

adesuwa said...

I tink she looks beautiful nd i luv. So f**k u haters

Lose weight click me said...

very cute...

So this girl is this beautiful? She should just stop all this crazy thing and let her beauty come out always. I don't mind her sha.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»