Toke Makinwa and her hot boo Maje Ayida spotted at event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 August 2013

Toke Makinwa and her hot boo Maje Ayida spotted at event

The couple, who have been dating off and on for over eight years, were spotted looking quite cozy at the Etisalat Cloud 9 event which held at Villa Medici, Victoria Island last weekend. Love the hair

103 comments:

Cute couple

Nice, guy looks kul

Ok...seen and noted! Next!

Hot bod on this dude but he sha looks like magun #NoHate

«««~Purity~»»»

cute couple. I love her outfit
www.trendyrammy.com

This lady ain't fine!

Nice outfit tho. Wish I was the guy. :( enough said.

So dats †̥ђε guy who contributed in slacking her b**bs. Hmmmmmm.

how is he hot?? anyway Nigerian men are barely handsome so i can see why you would think he's hot. shes cute tho.

Xup wiv †̥ђε 8yrs ov dating...she aint α medical course. Do the ryt tin dude. Wat α perfect match..she is coloured n u я̅ black n white......

Mtcheeew!!their cup of tea!!!

Ochie okuko(old layer)
they both look like synonym and antonym.
white/black.
old/young.
Short/tall.

8 years!!! Wtf let them seal d deal jare,na wa o some people sha

WHEN IS THE WEDDING OHHHHHHHHHHH???

fatima said...

Hawt! Hawt oh smokingly hawt!!!@ d guy o not d chic...lol. She's pretty too

This her boo is uber ugly and always looks high!drugs?

Who is this girl?

The guy is really hot.

Tokstar of life... BTW, pls i need new friends on my BBM.28A83518 pls, i need responsible peeps. Pls, don't insult me.

Lovely dress.

Cleo... said...

Anty Ikeji, plz its not only Ngozi Ezeonu o! Even Ada Ameh! But why I love Ada Ameh's own, is cuz she looks very healthy and younger with her new weight. But dis Ngozi Ezeonu's own hmmmmm, e get as e be! She looks very dull and sickly to me o! If you see Ada Ameh now eh, she don slim down kpataaa! Come look beautiful and slender.... Ikeji Linda abeg get Ada Ameh's recent pictures and post for us , pple dat are fighting their weight problems will be inspired and motivated with her gaint weight loss!

I am sorry, the boo is just not hot!

i am sorry, the boo is just not hot

Rough Diamond said...

Wow! Eight yrs ! Wat r they waiting for?

Oga maje put a ring on it na #kilode.Loving the hair tho.

Daddy's Girl said...

Hot couple

Linda 11years to be precise. and she open her wide mouth to lecture people about relationship

elay said...

On and off 4 over 8yrs ke? Any man dt will date me on n off 4 over 8yrs thereby chasin other responsible suitors Holy ghost fire!!! 8yrs? Ki'lan ba ka?

I love the hair too

Linda, are u sayin anybody that look like a Bouncer is refer 2 as hotie?
Na wa ohh

Toke wey no fit defend project,na only tatoo wey dey for her back,she sabi flaunt way back-in unilag-come dey form levels.

bitchplis said...

My dear toke...I like u jare,don't mind d 'olotes'

naijadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus U̶̲̥̅̊ don start Ooº°˚˚°ºoo na toke b d latest now hmmmm Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Annie idibia wore same dress 2 jara tv

seunLondon said...

cute couple! Thats how an average guy should look not overly handsome or a goddess wannabe such like we have these days....#SeunLondon

But Toke dey dress o.

Kimoralala1 said...

11 years not 8 years linda.

Linda amarom ihe ifuru na ahu dis gurl

She looks like a wet rat

8kini??? Years.
Why is she wasting time on this guy. How old is she even,if she claim 28 as I heard then she started at the age of 20.
Babes get this guy off ya life.

Dis person say he/she no even knw waiting u see for dis girl body

Buhaahhahahahahahaahha hw does a wet rat look biko?

SUNSHINE said...

Aunty Tokstar will soon come here, singing praises of herself and replying whoever insults her.
I commented on Ladun's blog that the hair doesn't suit her 'cause she has a termite-like head.
Come see lashing from Aunty Toke.
I'm so sure it was her.
LOL.
Ikan nla shori rete..

Off n on for 8years? Menh dat guy is just usin u babe! Move on n get a life biko...kai

correction ....its her fiance they got engaged months ago

No bi only 28 you dey inside belle. Abeg na bouncer the guy be.stay with him until the day you hear he is getting married. 8year is way too long.linda advice her

There is No way she is 28 years old

Some guys wicked sha. After now they will b blaming governors and politicians. Dating a girl for 8yrs is exactly two tenure. Babe pls find your level before its too late

Nice one!correct guy,pretty chic!!!

Rubynnia said...

This girl sha!

Its not 8 years. Its 11 years. She said it herself in an interview.

OGE said...

8Yrs? (Bb suprised smiley) dis guy aint ready na.where are dey dating to biko? Jst havn oso free sex with him nd destroying her sef with contraceptives.isorait.lookn forward to deir 10yrs aniversary as lovers.lol

Why does it seem like this niggy always has the same outfit on... O_O

8 yrs ! What an irony for someone who is always blogging, preaching and teaching how to find and deal with relationships. Wow, God help us all.

Hmm this guy u just de pound the babe for 11 years, when una marry wetin go remain,hmmmmmmmm. Toke no just talk say una no de do anything cos ur mouth too sweet.

Linda why do you always screen what comments to publish, I made a comment about Blessing okagbare and you ignored that and prefer to post irrelevant stories like this ..... deep hiss . You are not so humble after all as you often claim.

Yemmie Oscar said...

8 yrs ain't no joke toke.

toke do born for this man so he can wife u kia kia

Dende said...

11yrs is long enough to give relationship advice,no?

Omo toke time go pass you. They look like Mumu

Dende said...

Lmao @your comment

Ginger said...

This Toke don old ooo I'm sure she's older than the guy.

No mind am....only God know how many D&C she go don perform throughout the years..

Date a guy for 8 years or 11yrs....if that isn't stupidity..tell me what is!! She is looking old already.

Buhahahahahaha 2 tenures? ur wicked!

dublin chic said...

toke is intentionally uploading their pix togeda so dat pple commenting on blogs can help her tell d guy 2 put a ring on it....like psquare & omotayo's case, so d guy can propose..u think u r smart toke...

linda, pls we need d like buttons on comments pls....tanks

My dear Tokelicious, you are right on track... Why don't you date him for another eight years and maybe he'll put a ring on it then.... (You will still be a young 39 years old hoochie Mama)Go on sugar...

OMG okan nla sori rete.....lol nt head dat in yrs

You are such a low life to think everybody is as jobless as you.look at her pic with that hair then look at yourself, I hate ugly girls that Diss on other girls Cuz of there low selfesteem......mwcheeeeeeee

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Hahahahhahaha. This cracked me up badly.

WTF! On and off for 11 years? Toke am disappointed

PRETTY GIRL

Hmmm...m addicted to dis blog nw oo. N m in ghana.

Fine hair

Ndidi said...

I love toke makinwa and maje ayida
Toke makinwa is a beautiful person in and out !

Ndidi said...

I love toke makinwa and maje ayida
Toke makinwa is a beautiful person in and out !

8yrs..omg...toke u can do better than that...this nigga dnt wanna marry u

I'm sure d sex is amazing that's why she has been with him dat long without commitment. I say so cos I can see d size of his d*** from his trouser.

Hilarity.....rolling on the floor with laughter@ 2 tenure...funniest comment ever today

Betty said...

8yrs?two tenure for politicians,8yrs old pikin don dey develop breast small small and she might end up marrying ur bf or fiancé Toke. Sorry for u

I love the babe

I just pray she dosnt read the stupid comments on this site

I love the babe

I just pray she dosnt read the stupid comments on this site

What's so HOT about the guy.....who just fortunately turned the fats in his body into muscle,and with the aid of muscle blast and capsules.....abegi he is not hot at all!!!!!!!!
Linda if you like don't post my comment as usual

Toke's such 9ice chick but wetn dey pain pass is wen i listen to dis babe on Rythm and she fakes her (yor)dialect.she pretends she cant speak yor very well and am very sure na Yoruba she dey speak for house

So, Toke would have had three children aged 11, 9, and 7, and she's still going about doing the "engaged" and "on-and-off" routine? Her biological clock is ticking fast! She better stop the celebrity nonsense and settle down now.

Ur comment rili cracked mii up

Ur coMment rili cracked mii up

Sooooooooooooo

Guy just dey chop dey go jare....make she dey use contrceptive destroy her life. 10years of dating go soon nack. Linda bera story. phykel

8yrs ke,dts 2 tenure,the guy must b hitting the right spot. Ds him body no go b 4 nothing. Coke and fanta

Mind your business

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Ahhh...just the tip #okbye

The babe never see guy wey won propose to her that's why she stay long with this dude.Bet me,she still dey service other men too,so as to try her luck if them go marry her.babes smart die!

Auty tokstar dat once said linda is not a role model as a blogger,is now a relationship counsellor wit her 'vlog'.God help us.I see her as 1 fake ass sha...................*picks race*

This is so hilarious.........Dating a girl for 8yrs is exactly two tenure

i have concluded ur a tout, Omo.garage. still being abusive.

Toke said...

Eiya. Linda ndo. Your own will soon come, you hear? One day you too will know what it feels like to be in a relationship. Amen.

chingy83 said...

She's actually testing d dude

zee said...

Wish u d best girl

so upon all the mumu vlogs wey she dey post say "ladies let me advice u", with that her fake phonetics she still dey do on and off relationship for 8years? shiiioooooorrrr...people beware of who you take advice from. tuffia.

hahahahaha....na wao! this LIB is tha bomb....see hillarity.

beht ehn Aunty Toke,u, ur train forehead and your fake foone, una three no try.

U no fine, ur boo no fine...infact no marry am o! una pikins go worgly. find your way to another man.

very unwise to be in a relationship for 8yrs was the next plan or re u ok as his private prostitut

Have u seen it own head! And ur face?! Goat!

stranger,
google is your friend
au revoir vous voir l'année prochaine. xoxox