From how to make and handle fondant, the cake covering process, the set up process, to different design elements not excluding how to deliver tiered cakes successfully on Lagos roads, you are sure to discover a whole lot and gain confidence in taking those Wedding Cake Orders.
For more info on the full course outline, schedules and class availability, please visit our website (www.saycheesecakes.com.ng) or email us via info@saycheesecakes.com.ng
Please note that each class will accommodate a limited number of participants in order to offer more value, so early booking is advised to secure your space.
21 comments:
Cheeseeeee
I love cakes like die......
FF @yelnatsfashion for lovely and affordable male and female clothing. Free Delivery in Lagos and Benin.
Whao all that for 5 days, that will be soo nice but how much is it Oooo°˚˚˚
i hope itz not up2 100k sha *thinkingoutloud*
Linda, u shud av included d price nah. Post my comment oooooo
what a wondafu trainning it wil b.i cherish d design,so much in luv wit it
It dice
'It dice'?the blood,gbagaun of life.
Tis sounds interestin
wish i cn bake sha *wishful sigh*
Very lovely.
Is it cheese they use to bake the cake... why say cheese? #next.
Its cool......bt hw much is d training gonna cost???
Free
Lolzz, I tire oh
Dharmmylolar
Indeed #justsaying
I jst checked der site n d fees isn't der.... Am interested! Pls hw much will it cost?
Una no dey look? The price is on the picture.....
is it for free?
Its 70k, check d site again.
Its 70k, check d 1st website again
70j Its expensive for just 5 days, make una adjust.
I do advise you to be a part of this training..my best friend, CEO of Say Cheese Cakes makes the best cakes ever...in design and taste...Her cakes are to die for.
she can create anything and i mean anything out of sugar hence her nickname - "THE LAST SUGAR BENDER" ...LOL!
i totally encourage interested individuals to grab this opportunity and learn from her.
#NikkiLaoyeSaysSo #dropsMic
Annon 11:53am, "say cheese" is what u say when you want to snap pics, d smile and d facial expression is nice..