Pics from Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel & Mariah Mogoli's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Pics from Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel & Mariah Mogoli's white wedding

QuestionMark boss Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel married his sweetheart Mariah Mogoli on Friday August 16th in the UK. Congrats to them. See more photos from their white wedding after the cut...

100 comments:

Congrats to the couple. Lilian Unachukwu's body is something else though.

So lovely!

Congrats 2 dem....so colourful!!

Looks splendid! Congrats to them!

Cnt find toolz*suprised*was she sick?hw cum she didn't attend?very strange

lovely cake!yummy! oh,and what a beautiful couple!

Congratez 2 u both,mind z on octob`2013;will invite y'al. Hadiza.

kunle said...

Happy married life. Lovely lovely pictures.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Luvly!

HML to them.

I love that cake

Handsome guy,lovely cake

Lovely gown! See my 2baba // I love the chairs n that cake!! My oh my...the lady with purple lace jacket get shape nor be here

na wa o!! runs, runs runs, make of it what you will #smh

I jst love weddings.....congrats

Congrats 2 d couple...........luks naturally royal

Congratulations to the couple.. They look good together I pray God grant you the fruit of marriage in life... Linda post my comment o.

runs runs runs!!! mak eof that what you will #smh

Beautiful couple, beautiful decor, beautiful cake....

http://t.co/nJzkaDo97a

Love the chairs! Regal #JayBeyBlu

Psychotic bitch said...

This babe isn't fine to save her life. Thank God for Kevin. Her kids will be fine or attractive. Lol

Congrats 2 dem, spotted 2face ain't wearing his wedding ring y?

BREAKING NEWS LINDA!

TEXAS PASTOR BANS WEAVES IN CHURCH AND WOMEN GET PISSED!!!

Pastor explains that wearing weaves are a form of low self-esteem and that women should learn to love the hair God created them with.

Google it, it's creating internet traffic among black women.
And what's so impressive about it?

THE MEN ARE SALUTING AND CONGRATULATING PASTOR FOR TAKING SUCH A STAND!!!

Cute couples,I wish them a happy married life.

they are ok.i wish them happy marriage

My comment won't be of any use cos linda wey be my sister ooo no go post am...Angel

Handsome groom

Yepa,apapajesus is finally married?kelvin na apapa streetboy before ooo,I know him wella.#history

Pls why does the bride pose like say shit or piss dey catch am in almost all the pictures? Hian.

pumpkin said...

Beautiful couple... God i key in to the blessing oh roast me with the fire of wed lock IJN!

Lovely couples. I like her gown.

lovely couple. Wish them a happy married life together!

Where is 2Baba's wedding ring? Hmm mm. Am just asking o? Lol

Luvly couple..beuful cake,xup wid 2 baba's look dis days? Famillylife iz killin dis dude o#cnt recall wen I went 4 a wedding! Linda if u no post dis comment den ur name na Ninja#lol

Congrats and Happy Married life. Tubaba u̶̲̥̅̊ rock! Carry go! Much luv to u̶̲̥̅̊ Linda, Luv ur blog.

Harrybaby

May God bless their union,Tuface your ring is not on,mind your self o.

Cute couple...the husband fine pass...wish them a happy married life...mine is on the way

divi4eva said...

HML 2 d couple. D bride look so hapi. I just love 2face idibia, i wish he comes sing 4 me on my day.

Gentletee said...

So divine! A great sense of aesthetics. Hearty congrats to them!

OMG. Dat cake #drooling#

some ppl cn be so annoying,u saw a lady carryin a Michael Kors bag wit Michael kors written on d Logo & u kip askin if its a reward for patronising Mary Kay. *Eyes Rolling*

biko wetin basket mouth wear, abi he was rushed outa him hotel room?

HML2DEM.Yeah,luks very colourful.

why do fine boys marry not so fine girls? any way beautiful dress God bless their union

SUNSHINE said...

This is what i call a wedding.
Cute couple.

2baba pls where is thou ring. Smh

Ejike capable said...

No vex abeg is toolz related to either of them.¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨¨˜ˆĪ ИƐƐD ΛИSѠƐŔS ṖĿS MƐΛИѠĤĪĿƐ D ƇΛҠƐ ИΛ DĪƐ”°¹~•-.„¸

Congrtes

Ginger said...

Congrats to them! Can't wait for mine

Congrat..is 2baba sick??hw cme he's so skinny..ds is d 3rd tym am seeing him lik ds...

GUSTY'S BLOG said...

HER DRESS IS SO LOVELY.......

cute couple, lovely gown. i really like it. pls i will come for it b4 d end of the yr. Jesus connect me to my own husby.

nwajesus

cute couple, lovely gown. i really like it. pls i will come for it b4 d end of the yr. Jesus connect me to my own husby.

nwajesus

Awwwwwwww! See my one and only tubaba Looking sleek as always...The bride is one Lucky woman,her husband is so finer than her,ℓ☺ℓ...Really nice/classy wedding,its easy to tell from the pictures. Big Congrats to them

PRETTY GIRL

Where is 2baba's ring ooo

nwajesus

No be Ashinoye former bobo be dis? Eiya!!! Its not fair oh

stupid unmarried linda u wil die a spinster if u dont show my comments abt dis bastard player to the public

Hia dis efuru can famzy oooo always hopping from one social gathering to another like 'ukpara' ( grasshopper) when she go do her own make people come jolly with her? Abi is she allergic to marriage? # ok oooo I don talk my own finish make I continue with my aki awusa#

For free daily forex signals and financial news updates and investment articles, visit: www.pipmansion.com

GEeky wedding on point!

WOW great wedding indeed. Lovely couple but I keep asking myself,why does the rich marry the rich? How can we eracdicate poverty if the wealthy ppl of this nation both those in 9ja and abroad keep marrying ppl of the same societal status. I guess not well to do ppl like me won't have this kind of wedding. :(

bun in the oven tinz

Whats with the display of boobs these days. Every where you to turn to, you are assaulted by boobs trying to free themselves from their owners' bras>>>>I tire o.....

I love Mariam she was my role model in IEC Happy for her all all the best>>>> Lilian your next everyone in ur set done marry oooh ....lol

Soul said...

This weeding just spits class! Chai. God gimme good husband so that I can have this kinda wedding na. Time no dey again ooo. I'll soon go and have a child on my own oooo.

Looks lovely but i'm just too scared of this thing called marriage,I'm not sure if i will ever get married,true confession. My only challenge is that i love women. Congrats to them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Whether 2face wears his ring or not, the whole goddamn world knows he's married, so pple shld just shut up, as for the stupid comment abt handsome guys who marry not so beautiful girls, goes to show you some men look beyond physical beauty.

Aunty linda wetin I do you? I followed u now on twitter,u no gree ffb. Now my comments u no want post am? God dey see u o

Women celebrate wedding like sey na heaven certificate them get lol....

is it just me or do they look kinda distant in the pictures, i'm not a bad belle person just an observation

Linda, why do u still publish comment of that bonario with that picture. I start my campaign now against Bonario, please change your profile photo. Sissy

Tools attends every party in nigeria...

@5:55 God bless u for ur comment

U again dis hazida!_u said dis last yr_u ve cum dis year again too!#kpashia anya gi ohh!# La_prince

Nicely dressed groom. That's what happens when one keeps it simple.

Shanding2k2... said...

Congrats to this couple, HML...LLNPP..

Roselle said...

I dig her wedding gown,so on point!

Chai!!!...na so u frustrate reach??....pele,sogbo??

Linda na ǎ̜̣̍Ƨ̲̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊

That's ehn! Her body nas die! Toolz show ur face!

As international jesus wey u be,wetin u use ur street credibility achieve for urself? Idiat!

HML to them...wait a second,is it me or 2Baba isn't wearing his wedding ring?

Sis anonymous hw is dis news??michael kors carrier eku eru gbigbe..*flips hair,walks away

He calabar wife wan bang am die...flips hair walks away

It is u who wil die unfufiled unmarried and barren not my linda in jesus name!!*flips hair walks away*monkey

Go wash ur head for. River.flips hair walks away

It is you ape..no go do beta things with ur life dey look tu face who is happily married and made for life u hear?I laff u in isoko*flips hairs catwalks away

Efuru! chimooo. u still dey so? i think say u for don settle down by now but your bad attitude and runs no fit. the girl sabi runs eh with nothing to show. oshiiii

fine fine groom.

hahahaha....kevoooo. finee bobo. ugly wife

efuru the famzer and groupie sef

These libers no go kill me ooo. Laffs!!
Some are beefing while some are wishing the couple well. Anyways HML to d couple!!

Your name is my response to ur sad comment.

Ohh pls! Nt every man wears hs ring. Mind ur business. Solo makinde!

Anon1:08.. such a famzer!
Anon 7:13 great reply!

Modella! Tyra banks! Naomi Campbell show us ur own pose.

Speak positive things to ur life dearest!

Well wedding is a beautiful thing ordained by God. It is safe to say that the angels in heaven rejoices over this! Gaskia!

Stupid observation i must say!