Photos from Daisy Danjuma's 61st birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Photos from Daisy Danjuma's 61st birthday party

Senator Daisy Danjuma celebrated her 61st birthday on the 6th of August at Wheat Baker Hotel in Ikoyi. Here are some photos courtesy Genevieveng.com. Continue to see more photos...

See the rest HERE

92 comments:

Congrats 2 her...she luks sexy tho

Yemmie Oscar said...

Cool pics!

deeshyer said...

Taaaar common go nd sleep linda

DownUnder said...

Wow she's still glowing at 61.

Nyc
First to comment yaay!!!

Ever young and beautiful lady.
when the money comes from oil,everything stays fresh.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3319

Idiots wasting stolen money,we will deal with all of ur children!!!

Mich said...

Oshiomole's jacket looks like a Nigerian road side auto-mechanic's outfit.
Guess he was there to support his fellow Edo state Daisy who by the way hasn't done much for her constituency.
Besides Thisday and The Dome,where else does Ndukka gets his money please,I've seen his daughter,Efe,couple times here and she shops like a thrift.
TY Danjuma is a Northerner but owns most of the oil in the Niger Delta,funny country.

Happy birthday ma, wish you long life and prosperity. God bless.

Nduka Obaigbena... always in the mist of women. chaiiiii.

KOSI said...

sexy mama

Gathering of the rich...choii swagaless oshiomole.lol

Ever looking young lady.... I wish to be young and vibrant like her @ 61... Lol.. Comarade oshomole without his khaki.. Aunty linda post my comment ooo

Oshio baba oh Lmao

Top class event! Strictly fresh affair

Why does she have her phone in her hand. Drop the phone and dance biko

Never knew adams oshio was ever going 2 wear suit in is life

Tits... Old tits -_- but tits none the less.

Wow...! She looks gorgeous!!!!!!

Daisy is a natural beauty,nobody can dispute dt.

Na wa o, na everything be news? Abegi give us better news/gist *ThatFunctionGuy*

Wishing you many more years ahead!

Linda get me that Daisy's Fone number immediately I wan tell her something

Oshomole the "rugged" man

Tee said...

Y is senator Diasy exposin her breast nw?

From d 1st pix *she 4 no even cover d breast na* fashion now na to put breast or yash 4 outside
(Hbd sir)

Dan

From d 1st pix *she 4 no even cover d breast na* fashion now na to put breast or yash 4 outside
(Hbd sir)

Dan

First to comment oo

Admiral said...

Fyn woman!!! Reserve all oda comments xcept.. 1st 2 comment!!!

Hmmmmm! Money Good oh!

See hw money made dis woman to look like she's in her late 40's.

And she has done what for Nigeria.....as a 61 year old influential woman?

Is d woman related to caroline danjuma's husband??curious

Beautiful woman. She is ageing gracefully but her gown isn't her size at d breast level cos her boobs didn't enter finish by the side.

The celebrant didn't her dress size in the store abi she's just in the mood to wear tight dress?

Mummy Oku.....

@Bobo_Edo

Olowo tinzz.

Is that Comrade governor Oshiomhole in jean, shirt and a coat? Hmm, what happened to his safari suit....just thinking. Let's hope he is still a comrade.

So Oshiomole can rock blazers and jeans??....Ok na!!

Sorem said...

uncle adamz! My able comrade! Abeg y junior wan fuck u up na? Abi woh do i c blow his belt?

What can I say! Owwww! Moni is good. Happy bufday lady Daisy! U still look younger @61... D power of moni! M reminded again 2work harder. Ify

this woman should age na, haba!

I'm sorry but these Hermes belts have been killed. Fashion tip for the rest of 2013 - stow away your Hermes belts.
P.S.: At least these ones look real even if the babas rocking them have large waistlines

Manymen said...

Manymen!

Who give Oshio baba Jacket??

Omg she looks so gorgeous like she's just 40. Congz ma

I know that this one no go marry 12 years girl

Blog diva said...

When the rich gather

Rinda! Rinda! Rinda! You mean dem no invite you? You wey wan belong by force. rotfl. If u like post my comment. I don't care. Mtsceewwww!

MaYor said...

My Gosh! For a 61yr old Woman, she looks Damnnnn good!!! Looks like there is an anti age injection or something that slows down ageing that women these days take!!! Men are ageing more than woman these days and its good lolz!!!Wow! Money is good sha!!!

Isn't agbani too young to roll with all this old people.wHEAT BAKER NA MY BACK YARD I FOR CRASH IN O CHAI SEEEEE FUCK UP.

Soul said...

Yes ooo. She even looks more super amazing up close. Uncle Nduka the enjoyment massa. Lol. Abeg abeg abeg, Oshiomole should be staying away from these kinda classy events. See him looking like a hungry house boy. He should stop funking up the groove in a place like this abeg. And he arrived late to the event. As usual. Rme

The incredible work of Dr. 90210. Happy birthday Daisy.

Maloribeauty said...

Oh Yeah money talks

Oooops, is she sure she is 61 cos she doesn't look it @ all. All d same, congrats Sen. Daisy Danjuma. Cheers!

Money speaking. She looks stunning at 61. More yrs ahead woman.

She look's great!

Ameenah said...

You all that are saying she looks good, true. But we wont know how gud she looks until she wash face.

I am not surprised at all. Daisy is ever classy. God please give me a rich husband.

czar said...

Yeah yeah, I heard senators nd hauz of reps pple got paid 1 trillion; abi last year? Its shoWnin on d woman's body sha. Pple gettin paid dat much 2 argue...mshteewwww

Daisy has always been classy even before Danjuma!! She used to be married to the handsome Henry Omenai who was in a helicopter crash and left in a vegetative state. Anyone know if he is still alive? They had fine kids together.

Psychotic bitch said...

Linda doesn't post my comments. I'll repeat myself. Was loving the pics till I saw the last pic and it was a hyena. Lol. Oshiomole is ugly.

Danjumas luv their women very pretty!!

Ehn! Cos she can't simply be eating and living healthy ba? #JayBeyBlu

Y is agbani looking dis way

i remember this woman's 50th birthday years ago in Spain wt her bosom friend Priscilla Soyemi or so, she looks good even better than her 50s

money talks

Grace Egbagbe added some weight and it sure suit her, but dd she get botox on her cheeks?

HYBunny

Mr. Omenai is still alive. In person Daisy is fighting the aging process. Don't be deceived by her pictures. Her touched up body is very fine.
She's not a current Senator and even if she was, the pay is small change compared to their petro-dollars. Her fineness is where it ends. You need to hear her speaking. The bush won't just go away.
Her husband on the other hand, yes he's classy.

sharp woman

Linda, post all comments your partial twat.

Those choppin niger money. 1 day I'll b greater. Amen!

josykay said...

From d name Danjuma,I pressume dats an Hausa name, & wnt d bliev d lady is a muslim..so y d boobs exposure,is she nt supposed †̥ b al covered up or is Islamic way 〇Æ’ dressing diff for d rich?dese guys shuld do wats rite & nt make tins worse dan dey av made dem..bt go †̥ d streets u'd c muslim children al covered up lyk dey r nt †̥ receive fresh air in d name 〇Æ’ religion & get †̥ wonder ow dese kids take air bt our mamas r here sampling al dey've got for d so cald religion †̥ go dwn d drains cos dey av cash..Its quite a shame!

Danjuma is not Hausa. It's a Northern name and they are Christians.

I heard that elohor did the party for her.

check IG FOR beths pics!!!PRIVE

Money! Money!! Money!!!, money answereth 2 all tinz, including d beauty in u. Without money....it's difficult 2 luk gud. Hbd!

Barbie said...

See as oshiomole b like gorila with e oversize suit,go and pay u workers

Gba be
You know everything

Calm down and learn more about your county olodo
They are Christian northerners all having such names olodo upon thirty

Loooooool at what oshiomoles jacket looks like.

Loooooool ode!!! What do you want to tell her?

I think so. Im not sure.

See you.. ole!!! And me too o God.

She is ageless. I love her!

josykay, TYDanjuma is a Christian but that does not warrant the exposure though, guess she just had boobs job she wanna show off

HYBunny

Rightly stated, the man was a senior personnel of one of the oil majors. The hottie checked out for the bigger gun and greener side

jerry said...

Chai oshiomole! If u nat wearing 1raggish military coat, u would wear dis coat of 1colour! Abeg try wear caftan ni!! Freshn up ni, were all ur money dey enta?

See u ooooo,na by name?danjuma like u said is a hausa name,not a muslim name.and all hausas are def not muslims abeg!anywaiz dese danjumas are xtian,so covering up aint part of deir concerns....

@anon, Kai Henry Omenai is still alive? Wow
We all had mutual close fam friends and his crash was do sad. Daisy tried, I don't blame her for moving on with her life. She kept him alive for the kids. Henry Omenai, the first nigerian executive director of nnpc.
Anyone know if the kids still go to visit him in the UK?

Henry Omenai of old was a gentleman, I guess Daisy had to do what was best for her. No offense to danjuma.

This woman is beautiful see how she looks at 61..with her signature pulled back hair...no big horse mane weave all over the place keeping it classy....see her pretty friend Priscilla soyemi...

Caroline marry Gen Danjuma yonger brother(the man in suit with This day publisher)