Newly weds Sunmbo Ajaba and pastor Adeoye honeymoon in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Newly weds Sunmbo Ajaba and pastor Adeoye honeymoon in Dubai

Newly married couple, Sunmbo Ajaba and pastor David Adeoye are back from Dubai where they went for their honeymoon. They jetted out immediately after their low-key wedding on Monday July 22nd in Lagos and returned over the weekend. They had their marriage thanksgiving in church yesterday.

Sunmbo has officially taken over the office of the wife of the General Overseer of Royal Christian Centre and as the leader of the women in the church.

75 comments:

GLOREEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! *waves hanky*

And here we are dealing with heartbreak and all that. God where are thou. Dear mr right, i pray you locate us and take us to ordinary Aba.

So nice. May the Lord grant her the wisdom to lead.

Only in Naija. Lol. Chai. She will soon be called mommy adeoye.

Dogmatic followers

I really wish her well. She seems to me a good woman in spite of everything.

But come to think of it, in my opinion, a lot of humans are confused.

oluchi said...

She will teach the youths (girls guys) is okay to have as many children as u desire to have outside wed lock and God in his time will send u a G.o to marry. My thougts

Ok, noted!

Sis linda the name of the church isn't royal christian center it is Royalty christian center.

Same dubai 2face had his wedding ceremony!

i hate u more each day... what was the use of ur third and fourth line? so people would insults her abi? ok they should keep them coming. i hope it makes u fat.

B€£ said...

I hope is is a committed and also filled with d only spirit cus it not easy been a pastors wife u av to even lay example for members of d church.

Armstrong emmanuel said...

That's wonderful, i pray God gives all our broken hearted ladies such a grace to find love and solace again. I pray that the enemy will not allow any fire of lust to ever exist in betwarmeen her and tuface again so that it won't constitute an asunder . Linda stop any oda publication about her pls.

wow, the same place tuface had his wedding.....

Good for the new;;;; MAMA G.O.congrats

Diweri Benibile said...

Enjoy ur honey moon dear

HATERS-SLAYER said...

no honey moon pix? *eyes rolling*

The best vacation spot this season is within Africa. Its freakingly hot in Dubai and kinda crowded by pple who wanna utilise the cheap summer sales

Naija babe said...

Mmmmmmm......... Sweet. I like.

baba elegba said...

They will not keep their marriage out of public eye! Tomorrow dem go say one winsh dey worry dem. Mumu!

Congrats Sunmbo, Gods guidance

*yawning*

OK!

Good for her

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

OGE said...

See post oh 'wife of'nd 'leader of women'.its catholicism all d way.all dese new generation churches tire person.

GOOD FOR THEM

So sweet.. Happy for her.

linda how is this news? That a head pastors wife will become the wife of the general overseer.r u on cheap meth or e just de pain u.smdh

Hian.. ok oh!

anitachi said...

Dats gud 4 dem @ least her life is a testimony to other Single mothers who tinks deir life has ended becos of deir babies. "It is not over until it is over"".

Linda, S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ???

linda how does your comment make sense? she will take over as the wife of the general overseer....what would have happened before now that she is his wife...pls work on your captions does this just sounds duh....

hmm, som ppl for dat church go hug transformer oo...

Nelly said...

So happy for her

My prayer's are more wisdom for her, that sit is not easy. Sumbo pls take things easy. And seek God 1st in all u do. All the best. Pls note the fact u are a pastor wife does not make u a pastor either. Don't jump dear.

Sincerely Assu strike is killing me... Likes to meet adventurous nigerians like me.... Sincely the older the better... I dnt want pastors daughter sha o..... And nt interestd in meeting "trans"Formers.. Proudly 9jarian Boy.. Na only if u b gay na him go make guy wan add me cos I am a guy also.... Girls/women only +18.. Pls.. 32d74d3f

thanar said...

Pastor's wife...... So automatically she'll
B referred to as 'mummy '. Hnmm *cool

Congrats to dem

Inukwa!congrats dear

Just like dat?? God s just a merciful n mysterious God. Na so her life carry experience a total turn around.

Jade said...

Hmmmmm,still wondering y I should care......nope! Don't care.

RNC said...

And who is Sunmbo Ajaba???? Oh yeah.... 2Face's baby mama #yawn

He wu found a wyf,d Bible says has found a gud thng.HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.

Seriously u pple need to stop hating,she made a mistake stop judging

Wish them all the best

Thank GOD, I'm happy for the change of situation in her life,GLORYYYYY.

Linda this aint news abeg. Moreover na only dis pix dem get? Wey the honeymoon pix na? Mtcheeew

God have Mercy on you.

Enough Caning & Cabling

Which one be 'only' spirit again? Lmao

didi said...

Lmfao...... I pray oh

didi said...

Lmfao... I pray oh

brownhottiee007 said...

You are so un-nice of u, dnt worry pple will torment u with ur past,even when u ve moved on

Yemmie Oscar said...

Ooh! I can discern you've got no past.
Retard!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Whaoh! Wonderful

Linda, where do you get your stories from.... I am a committed member of PST.Adeoye's Church. I know they did not travel to Dubai. They went to another country and it was not announced that she is going to be the women leader yet. You need to do enough investigation before you start posting lies about people.... I know one day the Law of seedtime and harvest will catch up with people like you who choose to lie to destroy other people's reputation. I have followed some of your write-ups about this story and
I can say categorically that you have told more lies than the truth. You can't put people down without a part of not going down. We are watching to see where all this will take you to.... Selah!

Lmao @ ordinary Aba. It is well o

huyii said...

I reject aba for u sister

I'm just sooo happy for dis babe...n dt office is a big one... May God grant U̶̲̥̅̊ grace .... And people can U̶̲̥̅̊ jst keep shut and stop referring to her old life like U̶̲̥̅̊ r any better dan her

Dear sis.....speak 4 urslf, mine shld take me overseas not aba!

Whaz wrong wit d 3rd n 4th line?

happy married life

It now confirmed dat prince charming is a useless being! Your profile pix said it all! Oyen I iberibe ka e bu!Gbam!

Happy married life,fortune can shine on anybody,fortune has shined on her ...lucky girl

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hei!!!!! See face!

Why are γφυ so stupid @anon 8:57pm?? What does the pic look like to γφυ? You are such an epic moron, idiot.

Congrats sunmbo

brownie said...

What's wrong with his profile pix??? Its just two hands, a small and a big one!!! Your dirty minded tho

And so??is dat his country??sum comments r jus plain dumb!!lyk ds 1

B€£ said...

U re a fool.it a typographical error.

Annon 10:18 u r jst a cuck sucker!stinky Faggot like u! Jst ask pc to give u his small dick so u can shove it down ur throat! N u brownie, u blind ba? Ashawo 1naria! Promoting evil! Bloody gays! U annon 10:18 I dey wait for u for front,I know u r a guy, ur ass go smell very soon! Bloody fag!

ITK, u wan use the name collect money from bank?

Well...if you must know,Gods thoughts n ways are different frm that of man.its true...He will have mercy on who He will have mercy on..this is why the pharisees were so much against Jesus, cos they couldn't understand the concept of mercy and grace...so stop judging cos I'm pretty sure u're not a virgin!!!!

Spendin Honeymoon in Dubai.. How many of your church members would afford it? Why would dey when u Embezzle tights.. Being a Pastor is the new get rich quick scheme.

Hmmmmn.... Sumbo is married.... And to a Pastor at that.... This just shows that when you're beautiful, you can get away with lots of things. Knew her back then before she gave birth for tuface.
Anyway, I wish her a happy married life and I really hope she loves this man. Xoxo